WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Zoolander 2" Teaser Trailer Arrives Online

Posted: August 1st, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Zoolander 2" Teaser Trailer Arrives OnlineSubmit Comment
Today we have a teaser trailer for the upcoming "Zoolander" sequel, starring Ben Stiller, Owen Wilson, Kristen Wiig, Will Ferrell, Penelope Cruz, and Olivia Munn. Check it out below.

Plot: Derek (Stiller) and Hansel (Owen) are modeling again when an opposing company attempts to take them out from the business.

The new movie is directed by Stiller and is set to hit theaters on February 12th, 2016.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 84 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 7:42:23 AM

“TALK TO THE HAND”
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 26th, 2015 at 7:30:26 AM

This looks almost as good as Prometheus.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 1st, 2015 at 12:46:06 AM

Cool.
The_Architect writes:
on August 1st, 2015 at 2:51:00 AM

well,that was lame.
jafinbham writes:
on August 1st, 2015 at 4:48:29 AM

A film about retards being retards for retards. Riveting.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 1st, 2015 at 6:03:15 AM

BLUE STEEL 2.0
boogiel writes:
on August 1st, 2015 at 7:51:24 AM

They still making that sh*t??? Unbelievable. But then again, it's Hollywood.
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 1st, 2015 at 9:31:46 AM

Same recycled jokes...pass!!
WallyDee writes:
on August 1st, 2015 at 12:03:55 PM

funny stuff, i laughed so hard i pooped a little.
Bandolero998 writes:
on August 1st, 2015 at 1:29:00 PM

A minute and 47 sec of my life I'll never get back
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 1st, 2015 at 4:17:59 PM

That was a sh*tty trailer...
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 1st, 2015 at 4:33:28 PM

2OOLANDER II
The_Architect writes:
on August 1st, 2015 at 5:30:55 PM

Re-watched 'Mission Impossible Ghost protocol'.easily the most overrated entry in the franchise.boring,cartoonish,the humor is forced. 6/10
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 1st, 2015 at 6:03:28 PM

http://collider.com/channing-tatum-gambit-movie-moving-forward/

Deaft0ne writes:
on August 1st, 2015 at 6:10:22 PM

@rambo

Imo, Ghost Protocol is the best MI film. If you have ever seen the original series, GP captured the teamwork dynamic from the show very well.

Also the humor was a definite plus.

@pornfly

My guess is Fox backed up a few dump trucks full of cash to Chappy Steakums's abode and agreed to finance MAGIC MIKE XXXL which is rumored to be his directorial debut.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 1st, 2015 at 6:27:21 PM

@arch

Gonna watch that again tonight. Only seen it once.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 1st, 2015 at 6:44:54 PM

Channing Tatum officially re-committed to playing terrible X-Man Gambit

Rumors have been floating around lately that Channing Tatum’s incipient reign as terrible X-Men member Gambit could be in peril, with The Wrap reporting that the deal between Tatum—who’s also a producer on the upcoming film—and Fox was in danger of breaking down. This, despite Tatum’s oft-stated devotion to the awful, card-throwing accent monster, with the actor once declaring, “I would die to play him.”

Luckily, it doesn’t look like it’ll come to that, as Variety is reporting that a deal is now officially in place, with Tatum getting the go-ahead to start practicing his “mon ami”s and “chere”s and all the other faux-affectionate Cajun nonsense he’ll be deploying in the film. Gambit is being directed by Rise Of The Planet Of The Apes’ Rupert Wyatt, from a script by Josh Zetumer. Said screenplay will draw inspiration from a treatment by comic book writer Chris Claremont, the man responsible for inflicting Remy LeBeau and his various card-hurling affectations on the world—so at least we know the movie’s version of Gambit will be authentic in his relentless brand of awful.

Meanwhile, recovering Gambit actor Taylor Kitsch presumably spent the day posting on a few small-but-vocal John Carter message boards, then checking his phone a few times, before wandering off to take a nap.
The_Architect writes:
on August 1st, 2015 at 11:06:01 PM

Tatum is good in playing an idiot,that's why the 2 jump street movies were funny.he was playing himself.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 1st, 2015 at 11:44:05 PM

@rambo

Watching To Live & Die In L.A. again.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 2nd, 2015 at 1:45:01 AM

Watched TomorrowLand today.

Complete garbage film. Barely a 4/10
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 2nd, 2015 at 3:36:24 AM

Watched TANMANs mom take a shower today.

Complete garbage film. Barely a 4/10
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 2nd, 2015 at 3:41:12 AM

Ladies and gentlemen please rise as we announce todays winner of the 'Most Original joke' award. And today's winner at the 2015 Jokesters awards goes to.... PORNFLY! With his delightful original and well thought out joke about Tanmans mother!

Round of applause ladies and gentlemen! Never has a joke such as this one been made before.

Pornfly do you have a speech prepared?

"Yeah, I tried real hard to c*m up with a good Tanman joke and I guess I just nailed it on the head. Like I did to Tanmans mom, Dasagoodone. Goodnight everybody!"

The_Architect writes:
on August 2nd, 2015 at 6:09:40 AM

@tanman

wow ! that's one of the most harsh review from you I've ever read.

If you didn't like that movie who the hell will ?
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 2nd, 2015 at 2:49:10 PM

Nobody should! It sucked lol
I miss George Clooneys ER days.
The_Architect writes:
on August 2nd, 2015 at 3:05:02 PM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tdbt-sx5MDc
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 2nd, 2015 at 5:53:49 PM

http://forums.boxofficetheory.com/topic/4207-please-avoid-using-links-to-worstpreviewscom-their-pages-are-malware-infected/

MovieMan89

June 25, 2012 at 11:32 PM

'Magic', on 26 Jun 2012 - 01:59 AM, said:

That site is terrible anyway. The comments are appalling.

Yeah they are, never joined and started ignoring the comments long ago. I just like all the up to date and in depth movie news.

LOL
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 2nd, 2015 at 6:35:20 PM

Ladies and gentlemen please 'rise' as we announce todays winner of the 'Most Ohriginal Lady Parts award. And today's winner at the 2015 Whoresters awards goes to.... TANs mom! With her tightful ohriginal and well thought out vagina; Tanmans mother!

Round of applause ladies and gentlemen! Never has a snach such as this one been made before.

TANs mom's vagina, do you have a speech prepared?

"Yeah, I tried real hard to c*m up with a good vagina and I guess I just nailed it on the head. 'Like' Tanmans mom!
Issagoodone.
Goodnight everybody!"
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 2nd, 2015 at 7:38:33 PM

Mission Impossible...America's James Bond, but better.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 2nd, 2015 at 8:54:12 PM

Like a cattle maggot, fink finds a way to post again.
Jamais Vu writes:
on August 2nd, 2015 at 9:47:25 PM

Get lost, Dark17, you freak.^
The_Architect writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 12:07:46 AM

Concordantly we are all waiting for an update.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 1:39:16 AM

@Jamais: XD
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 2:00:10 AM

oh brother where art thou-

7/10

Meh. Time killer
The_Architect writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 2:15:32 AM

Trainwreck - 6/10

schmaltzy chick flick which has maybe 2 or 3 funny scenes,the rest is feminine b.s
Bandolero998 writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 2:26:08 AM

And Lebron James
Bandolero998 writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 2:28:51 AM


benjamin239 writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 4:49:19 AM

xem thêm :
Ford Ranger :http://www.fordvn.net/xe-ford/ford-ranger/
Giá xe Ford : http://www.fordvn.net/gia-xe-ford/
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 9:00:54 AM

No updates until Wednesday!!
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 9:03:31 AM

I love you WP sickos!!!!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 10:23:48 AM

I cannot wait to read about today's movie news....next week.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 10:41:14 AM

The_Architect writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 11:03:05 AM

^hey,that should be the new background for this site,good idea !
The_Architect writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 11:23:55 AM

okay,time for a joke.

Tanman goes one day into a woman...
BadChadB33 writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 11:58:09 AM

^ that is good and fiction right there.
Bandolero998 writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 12:24:32 PM


Bandolero998 writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 12:28:20 PM


The_Architect writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 12:41:43 PM

^nice one,Bando.tits look fake,though.
Bandolero998 writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 2:18:06 PM

Yes they are but not every girl is born with big watermelons
The_Architect writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 2:37:25 PM

true,still very sexy.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 2:37:47 PM

Tanman32123 writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 2:39:11 PM

I really boubt this site runs very far into 2016.

What's another film website with a comment section we can all agree to go to after this bad boy finally croaks?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 2:58:03 PM

www.tanmanandkodimoviepreviews.com
The_Architect writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 3:54:58 PM

www.gof*ckyourselflovealex.com
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 4:22:15 PM

www.tanmanlikeslittleboyc*ckandcats.com
The_Architect writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 5:03:36 PM

someone should just shut this motherf*cking site down.

please.
The_Architect writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 5:09:30 PM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yCr6wQHRuUw
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 5:14:55 PM

Nah.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S5ZSDCvUwN8
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 5:15:42 PM

Kal Penn looks like an Indian David Duchovny.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 5:21:41 PM

Deaftone/Dark:



Minkowski:



Rambo:



Alex:



Pornfly:



Tanman:

PORN-FLY writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 5:47:09 PM

TANMAN can ride my face
Ehpex writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 7:42:16 PM

Never saw the first one, looks like the trailer would be funnier if it was scene at the theaters as a surprise.
Ehpex writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 7:43:23 PM

Seen*
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 7:54:08 PM

*were
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 8:44:01 PM

Porn-

I'd be delighted my dear friend.
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 8:55:50 PM

Yeah I am not, nor ever have been dark1-99.

Deaft0ne writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 9:43:00 PM

This is me:

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 9:57:29 PM

In other words, "Rambo". We figured that out years ago. Duh.
Bandolero998 writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 9:58:50 PM

this you sucka ^
Deaft0ne writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 10:05:35 PM

This is bando:
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 10:18:06 PM

Zzzzzz.
Bandolero998 writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 10:18:11 PM

Good one
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 10:35:02 PM

Just tossed on Fargo.

Any good?
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 10:50:26 PM

You dont care^
Just shut your d*ckhole and watch the movie
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 10:55:20 PM

Doesn't have any boys or cats, so he won't like it.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 11:31:22 PM

Divorce hitting you tough huh porn :(
Rambo_redux writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 11:52:15 PM

Rewatching mission impossible 3...much better pace and action compared to ghost Protocol,looks like a real movie and not like a f*cking cartoon.

f*ck brad bird.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 3rd, 2015 at 11:58:35 PM

Dud, that movies been around so long
You had to have heard the popular opinion on Fargo by now

And even when we give our opinion on one of the 4,080 classic movies you havent seen..











you watch Planes
Ip_man writes:
on August 4th, 2015 at 12:00:21 AM

you got me,fink.
The_Architect writes:
on August 4th, 2015 at 12:03:10 AM

'Fargo' was decent but highly overrated especially among critics.Roger Ebert had an erection for a week after watching that movie.
The recent Tv show (Season 1) was brilliant mainly because of Billy Bob Thornton.you should watch that,Tanman.
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 4th, 2015 at 12:18:44 AM

I've heard of and watched the trailer to Fargo. Also scrolling past and reading the plot on Netflix plent of times. Just today I thought, screw it, I'll give it a go.

Not a bad movie. Don't gotta be a d*ck -_-
Also. Never seen planes. FYI but you knew that.

Architect-
I may check out the show afterwards
Tanman32123 writes:
on August 4th, 2015 at 1:21:37 AM

Gonna check out some other coen brothers films I've never seen before. Such as Raising Arizona, Big Lebowski and Millers crossing.
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 4th, 2015 at 1:29:48 AM

Better late as f*ck than never

Speakin of..
http://collider.com/dungeons-and-dragons-movie-warner-bros-hasbro/
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 4th, 2015 at 1:31:35 AM

wtf ALEX

http://collider.com/pez-movie-in-the-works/
PORN-FLY writes:
on August 4th, 2015 at 3:10:10 AM

cheap ass hospital


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved