WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

Posted: July 25th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than VisualsSubmit Comment
It was recently announced that Guillermo Del Toro will return to direct "Pacific Rim 2," which is scheduled to hit theaters on August 4th, 2017. And in a new interview with Entertainment Weekly, "Pacific Rim" star Charlie Hunnam commented on what he feels should be better in the sequel.

"I think world creation and monster creation and all of that stuff is exciting as a secondary element of storytelling," he said. "When it becomes more important than storytelling, I get very nervous, and you sort of lose me a little bit. Although we tried very hard on 'Pacific Rim' to marry those two elements, I do feel like ultimately it got weighed heavier on the side of spectacle than storytelling."

Hunnam continued: "I hope that we are able to remedy that a little bit going into the second. Not to say I wasn't proud of the film. I really liked it, and I felt like it delivered exactly what it was supposed to. But I do feel like we could have maybe plumbed the depths of the character and the storytelling a little bit more."

Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 202 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 7:39:23 AM

“GET YOUR ASS TO MARS”
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 6:09:10 AM

Guy who cannot act and has no career says obvious sh*t.

Film at eleven.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 6:16:23 AM

It's a movie about robots beating up monsters. How much more story does this idiot expect?

Or does he think the film should be about him more than the robots and monsters?

Get real, Hunnam. You're naval lint. People come for the spectacle, not to see you struggle delivering lines a precocious child could handle with ease.
Darrin Bourgeois writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 6:35:53 AM

-delivering +with



Editing would be...oh f*ck it...
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 7:18:43 AM

in other words he is saying the first movie sucked.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 7:53:23 AM

This turd is lucky to be casted in anything post-Sons of Anarchy.

STFU and put your goddamn costume on, bitch.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 7:54:25 AM

'Mission Impossible 5' has 96% fresh at RT from 26 reviews so far.

http://www.rottentomatoes.com/m/mission_impossible_rogue_nation/
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 8:12:06 AM

^Waiting for it to appear on KAT.
boogiel writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 8:46:11 AM

f*ck you Hunnam!The only actual mistake in Pacific Rim, was casting you.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 9:31:27 AM

The guy has no charisma.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 9:51:04 AM

Or future.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 11:43:14 AM

so let's say everyone on the planet have died and the only ones left are you and Melissa Mccarthy.

would you bang her ?

note - the future of the planet depends on your (for re-population)
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 12:02:30 PM

No. f*ck the human race.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 12:04:42 PM

I'd kill the bitch and enjoy the peace and quiet. Alone.
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 12:04:54 PM

Watching Hercules on sh*tflix and is pretty cheesy like masters of the universe.couldnt even finish it
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 12:05:28 PM

But you are already alone ^
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 12:09:12 PM

Not quite. You're still alive. Sort of. Somehow.


Anyway, stop trolling Rambo, or whoever you are because the Blandoqueero persona isn't amusing, witty, or smart.
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 12:09:44 PM

Darrin/fink masturbates to hunnams shirtless pics
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 12:12:25 PM

Yawn. Must be Deaftone f*cking around. Same lack of intellect and humor.

ZZZZZZZZZZ.
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 12:12:33 PM

I'm not crambo dipsh*t he likes real tits and I love fake ones and do not discriminate when it comes to hot pushy
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 12:15:40 PM

Here fink go fetch
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 12:16:27 PM

Well, beggars can't be choosers. Or at least that's what your mother said when your father asked for a five dollar f*ck.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 12:18:42 PM

Seriously, who the f*ck keeps photos on their kitchen cabinets?

Idiotic art direction...
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 12:19:27 PM

@ʞsʍo

Hercules with The Rock was only marginally watchable. A few so-so action scenes and a tepid plot never raises it above direct-to-video quality.

It's this decade's Conan the Destroyer.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 12:20:53 PM

I bet folks hate it when their phone fails at copying and pasting Unicode....
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 12:27:17 PM

"owsk" is just an apropo moniker for you.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 12:29:54 PM

I'm sure that joke is a lot funnier when you're telling it to all of your imaginary friends.
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 12:29:55 PM

Is just as bad as the Kevin sorbo
Hercules only this one had A budget of 100 million

I rather watch the 300 sequel
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 12:30:49 PM

+s
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 12:33:02 PM

Mink go eat a stake at Nortons
Ya grumpy f*ck
I would be angry all the time if I ate salads and veggies all day
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 12:35:36 PM

This guy over at CGPeers.com has a nickname of n*ggerkicker. lol. I wonder how gets away with that one.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 12:37:41 PM

Minks a vegetarian?

I can't imagine a life without steak. Mhmmmm steeaakkk. Now I'm hungry. Thanks guys :(
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 12:37:47 PM

"I would be angry all the time if I ate salads and veggies all day"


So that explains why you're so c*cky. You eat d*ck all day.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 12:42:01 PM

http://www.fxphd.com/fxphd/courseDetails.php?idCourse=485
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 12:43:11 PM

I wrote steak and you turned it into eating d*ck.what a flamer
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 12:47:32 PM

I was talking about f*cking Melissa McCarthy, and you turned it into a PlayGirl spread. What a maricon.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 12:58:54 PM

I like how Deaftone tries to use a "big word" only to butcher it.

I guess "sounding smart" is Deaftone's bête noire, and "deafinitely" not his metier.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 1:12:38 PM

http://www.apropocrepes.com
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 1:18:51 PM

Yes, they're located in Florida, same sh*thole from whence "Blando" originates. Coincidence? I think not.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 1:23:18 PM

apropo

Definitions
from Wiktionary, Creative Commons Attribution/Share-Alike License
adv. Common misspelling of apropos.

Etymologies
Sorry, no etymologies found.

Support

Help Wordnik continue as an ad-free not-for-profit by adopting the word apropo here.

Examples

That's kind of apropo, considering the kind of season we've had and how close we've been.
NFL - National Football League - Minnesota vs. New Orleans

Very apropo that the Defense Secretary visit Afghanistan not only to survey the situation first hand, but also to extend personally our support and OUR agenda vis-a-vis our involvement.
Gates makes unannounced visit to Afghanistan

Very apropo for a half-baked idea borne out of ignorance and sheer desperation.
Cheney beats back 2012 efforts

"Ergo apropo irrevocably concordantly pertinent anomaly deciduously fundamentally contradictory systemic anomaly ergo exceedingly temporary dissemination vis a vie apropo ergo quintessential DERPDERPDERPDERPDERPDERPDERPDERPDERP"
Trivia: Matt Damon and Jake Gyllenhaal Turned Down Avatar | /Film

If you are a man, and despite your reluctance to watch the Corey Hill video, I know you are, I am guessing the floor would be the apropo answer!
THNTS Three's Company trivia

Lastly, and apropo of nothing: today is the birthday of Honore Balzac.
G2orey Ways to Be Deflowered

Si apropo de biscuiti, pe Freshome. com am vazut poza cu perna Petit [...]
Stump Stools by c*mulus Project

When the user then compared his statements with those that could have inspired the shooting of Arizona Rep. Gabrielle Giffords, he followed it up by saying, Actually, I don't think it's just a joke is an apropo response.
Orlando Jones: Liberals Should Kill Sarah Palin

The Racist act was not in what was said, but in the action of Sen. Boxer making note of Afrimericans not present that supported the agenda, while ignoring the input of the Afrimerican that was present as if he was a non-entitiy when in fact his presence was more apropo to the hearing, and hearing procedure, because it is the voice and action of those present that are used to make the decision.
Wonk Room » Black Chamber of Commerce CEO Calls Barbara Boxer A Racist

"Permanently naming the urine recycling system the Colbert would be funnier and more apropo."
A Node Named Colbert? - NASA Watch
Papillon writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 1:28:31 PM

It's "à propos" and it only means about something.

While I'm at it, it's "déjà-vu", not deja vu!

Et voilà.
Papillon writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 1:48:20 PM

*but mainly, à propos is mainly used as "by the way".
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 1:58:26 PM

apropos

[ap-ruh-poh]

adverb
1.
fitting; at the right time; to the purpose; opportunely.
Darrin Bourgeois writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 2:07:46 PM

So you spelled it the way it's pronounced, like a lot of retarded Americans.

Congratulations?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 2:14:22 PM

Apropos isn't even a proper synonym for appropriate.
Darrin Bourgeois writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 2:19:51 PM

Yes. He's a pretentious dumbass. Too stupid to be smart, too stupid to not know he's not smart. He should change his name to Grimlock.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 2:24:40 PM

Or Blurr, since he was the gay annoying Transformer.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 2:26:28 PM

Sometimes you're not wrong when you're not right.

And sometimes you're not right if you are wrong.

But you're always incorrectly correct when you stand corrected.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 2:31:18 PM

But you're always an imbecile when you're present.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 2:32:18 PM

Darrin Bourgeois writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 2:32:39 PM

He should change his name to Congress.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 2:33:48 PM

Or Dan Quayle.
Darrin Bourgeois writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 2:34:40 PM

Or George W. Bush. Maybe Deaftone's just a little misunderestimated.
Darrin Bourgeois writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 2:35:17 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 2:35:26 PM

Deaft0ne writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 2:39:46 PM

So today I went to the store. A car is parked. Many cars are parked or moving. Some are blue. Some are tan. They have windows. In the store, there are items for sale. These include such things as soap, detergent, magazines, and lettuce. You can enhance your life with these products. Soap can be used for bathing, be it in a bathtub or in a shower. Apply the soap to your body and rinse. Detergent is used to wash clothes. Place your dirty clothes into a washing machine and add some detergent as directed on the box. Select the appropriate settings on your washing machine and you should be ready to begin. Magazines are stapled reading material made with glossy paper, and they cover a wide variety of topics, ranging from news and politics to business and stock market information. Some magazines are concerned with more recreational topics, like sports card collecting or different kinds of hairstyles. Lettuce is a vegetable. It is usually green and leafy, and is the main ingredient of salads. You may have an appliance at home that can quickly shred lettuce for use in salads. Lettuce is also used as an optional item for hamburgers and deli sandwiches. Some people even eat lettuce by itself. I have not done this. So you can purchase many types of things at stores.If I drive around, I sometimes notice the houses and buildings all around. There are also pieces of farm land that are very large. Houses can be built from different kinds of materials. The most common types are brick, wood, and vinyl or synthetic siding. Houses have lawns that need to be tended. Lawns need to be mowed regularly. Most people use riding lawnmowers to do this. You can also use a push mower. These come in two varieties: gas-powered and manual. You don’t see manual push-mowers very much anymore, but they are a good option if you do not want to pollute the air with smoke from a gas-powered lawnmower. I notice that many families designate the lawnmowing responsibility to a teenager in the household. Many of these teenagers are provided with an allowance for mowing the yard, as well as performing other chores, like taking out the trash, washing the dishes, making their bed, and keeping the house organized. Allowances are small amounts of money given by parents to their children, usually on a weekly basis. These usually range from 5 dollars to 15 dollars, sometimes even 20 dollars. Many parents feel that teenagers can learn financial responsibility with this system. Now I will talk about farm land. Farm land can be identified by some common features. They almost always consist of a very large patch of dirt with small green plants lined up in very long rows. You may sometimes see farm equipment riding over these rows, like tractors or combines. These machines help farmers grow more crops in less time. They are a very helpful invention. Some different types of crops are soybeans, cotton, corn, tomatoes, tobacco, and lettuce (which I mentioned earlier). Most crops are used as food, and can be defined as either fruits or vegetables. Some are commonly eaten raw, after being rinsed in water to remove any dirt. Some are often cooked, which helps give them a more pleasant taste and makes them easier to chew. A very versatile vegetable is the potato. It can be eaten raw, or it can be cooked in a variety of ways. They can be baked, and many people like to add butter to them. They can be mashed, and a lot of times brown gravy or milk gravy is poured on top of them. They can be cut into thin strips and fried. Typically a large amount of grease is required to prepare potatoes in this style, but they are easy to make and easy to eat. You can order them at several fast-food restaurants. Potatoes can also be boiled, stewed, and scalloped. There is a wide variety of options available to you when cooking potatoes. Some other types of crops grown on farm land are used for other purposes. Cotton is used to make clothing (which I also mentioned earlier). It is a very versatile and inexpensive material for clothes. Such items as shirts, pants, socks, and underwear can be made from cotton. The process of converting cotton from a cotton plant to clothing is fairly complicated. Today, cotton is harvested more efficiently through the use of the cotton gin, invented by Eli Whitney many years ago. Tobacco is another type of crop. It is used in making cigarettes. A lot of people smoke cigarettes, even though many medical sources have identified them as harmful to people’s health. Warnings are printed on cigarette packages reminding people of possible dangers resulting from smoking. Cigarettes are available in several brands, including Marlboro, Salem, and Virginia Slims. There is a brand called Kool, but I don’t know whether they are still available at most outlets. Tobacco farming is a large industry, and currently there is debate about it. Recently the government decided on some regulations that cost tobacco companies a large amount of money. If you notice, some farm lands have animals living on them. Most of these are cows, and there are also pigs, sheep, and goats living on farms. Some are raised for the milk they provide. This milk goes through several processes to ensure that it is not contaminated before it is made available to consumers at stores (which I mentioned earlier). Another use for farm animals is meat. Three popular types of meat are beef, pork, and chicken. Beef comes from cows. Pork comes from pigs. Chicken comes from chickens, but you probably knew that. These animals are raised to become plump and healthy, then they are killed, sometimes at slaughter houses. The meat is then removed from their bodies, cleaned, and made available at a variety of stores and restaurants. Sometimes this process can seem gross, but it is part of an advanced ecological food chain on earth. Just like birds eat worms and tigers eat deer, human beings eat cows and pigs. The main difference is that we don’t eat animals raw. We cook the meat to remove blood, fat, and germs from it. We also season our meat with salt or different kinds of sauces. The end result is food that is very tasty and is healthy for us. Farmers do not like trespassers. If a farmer sees one, he will sometimes shoot at them with a shotgun that he owns. Trespassing is against the law. Laws are created by government to prevent people from living in fear. They are meant to provide safety for citizens. Our government in America consists of a legislative branch, an executive branch, and a judicial branch. The legislative branch makes laws based on the concerns of citizens they represent. The executive branch consists of the President. This person enforces the law, and he has certain other duties like declaring war and approving bills prepared by members of the legislative branch. The President is also considered the leader of our country. The judicial branch interprets the laws. This branch consists of the courts and the trials held in them. Here a judge and jury determine from evidence presented by lawyers whether someone is guilty of breaking a law. Initial law enforcement takes place among police officers. They are the first people to encounter situations where a law is being broken. If a criminal (law-breaker) becomes too violent or hostile, they will use guns or mace or nightsticks to administer immediate punishment. Their goal is to bring the criminal under control, so that he can receive a punishment determined by members of the judicial branch of government. Punishments mostly include time in jail, but they can also include fines and, in extreme cases, the death penalty. There is controversy surrounding the death penalty. Children play with toys. This is common to almost all kids. Toys come in a very wide variety. Boys tend to like cars, action figures, and toy weapons. Girls tend to like dolls, toy kitchens, and make-up. Both of them like building or assembling things, be it with Legos, blocks, Play-Doh, or something similar. Toys can be found at most stores, and these days entire stores are dedicated to selling only toys. The most popular of these is Toys ‘R’ Us (with a backwards “R”). Their mascot is Geoffrey the Giraffe. Children love to go to Toys ‘R’ Us and look at the wide variety of toys available. Most children receive the greatest quanitity of toys on their birthdays, or during the holiday season in December. For the majority of children, this holiday is Christmas. For Jewish children, the holiday is Channakuh. Either way, the kid gets presents during this time, and most of these presents are toys. Christmas is a holiday which has gradually become centered around the character “Santa Claus” and his elves and reindeer. Children are told that Santa’s elves build their toys, and Santa delivers them personally to each house in the world by riding in an airborne sleigh hauled by nine reindeer, including Rudolph the red-nosed reindeer, who leads the way. Another popular Christmas character is Frosty the Snowman. Frosty is basically any snowman that comes to life. So during Christmas, many children build snowmen, and some of them hope that theirs might come to life. But all of these characters are myths. The true origin of Christmas is a celebration of the birth of Jesus, who founded the religion of Christianity a couple of thousand years ago. Many popular Christmas carols deal with his story, such as “Joy to the World” and “Silent Night”. Other holidays include Thanksgiving, Halloween, and Independence Day. Thanksgiving has become a tradition of preparing large quantities of food for a large gathering of people, mainly family and friends. This meal usually features turkey or ham as the main course. Turkey and ham are both kinds of meat (which I mentioned earlier). The meal usually also consists of dressing and a wide assortment of vegetables (which I also mentioned earlier). The origin of Thanksgiving is usually traced to the days of the pilgrims, who were the first settlers in America. They made peace with the native people, the Indians, and together enjoyed a large feast, thanking God for providing them with such an abundance. (Their concepts of God were probably very different). Halloween is the holiday when people dress in costumes to look like other characters. Most of these are children, who go from door to door in different neighborhoods to request candy from the people living there. They usually say “trick or treat” then receive a treat. Very rarely does the person in the house respond with a trick. Halloween has some sort of demonic origin that I am not quite sure about, but the name derives from “All Hallow’s Eve.” I will not say much about Independence Day, but it is the day Americans celebrate the anniversary of our independence from Britain. Most families purchase fireworks during this holiday and set them off in their lawns (which I mentioned earlier). America gained independence from Britain in the late 1700′s after the Revolutionary War. Britain was hoping to extend its empire across the Atlantic Ocean, but the colonists who settled the territory did not want to be under Britain’s control, with their various taxes and regulations. Both sides were very passionate about their position on the issue, so a war occurred. This war featured a few heroes, including George Washington and Paul Revere. George Washington became America’s first president when we gained independence. I am not sure what happened to Paul Revere. The Declaration of Independence was written before the war by Thomas Jefferson in 1776 and made clear the position of the colonists. It was signed by many important people, including Ben Franklin and John Hanc*ck. Ben Franklin is well-known for many things. One of these is inventing electrical conductors in the form of lightning rods. A famous tale is that he flew a kite with a small piece of metal somewhere on the string during a lightning storm. This was an effective way to test his theory. Another thing Ben Franklin is known for is publishing Poor Richards Almanac. This was like a magazine and contained some of his famous writings and quotations. One famous quote was “Tell me, I forget. Teach me, I remember. Involve me, I learn.” Maybe this had something to do with why he flew that kite. Trees are one of our most important natural resources. They are made of wood, and wood can be made into a variety of products. Some of the more obvious kinds are furniture, houses, and toothpicks. However, wood can also be made into paper. When I first heard this, I was skeptical, but it is true. Paper is a very important product in our society. Writers and artists have greatly benefited from the invention of paper. With only some paper and a pen or pencil, a writer can produce stories and poems that can captivate readers. They can also write down historical facts about their society. Actually, these writings don’t become historical until years later. At the time, the writings could probably be considered news. Artists use paper for their drawings and paintings. They can also use canvas. Drawings and paintings can be very beautiful. They can depict a wide variety of subjects, including flowers, animals, landscapes, and people. They can be realistic or impressionistic. Some paintings also attempt to convey emotions merely by the way the colors are combined and the brushstrokes are applied. This is a modern or contemporary approach to art. Many people think this approach does not require as much talent as the realistic styles..
Darrin Bourgeois writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 2:40:51 PM

Stan Winston created monsters as a child so he wouldn't be alone. Deaftone created alternate monikers on a sh*tty movie website as an adult so he wouldn't be alone. One situation led to unbridled success, the other to middle-aged suicide. You decide which is which.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 2:41:07 PM

Darrin Bourgeois writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 2:41:14 PM

Darrin Bourgeois writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 2:43:29 PM

What's even more sad is Deaftone probably thinks mink is just like him. Soulmates on the Internet. How tragically, deliciously, comically farcical.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 2:45:22 PM

He probably sings this .....




Strangers in the night, exchanging glances
Wondering in the night; what were the chances?
We'd be sharing love before the night was through
Something in your eyes was so inviting
Something in your smile was so exciting
Something in my heart told me I must have you

Strangers in the night, two lonely people
We were strangers in the night
Up to the moment when we said our first hello, little did we know
Love was just a glance away, a warm embracing dance away
And ever since that night, we've been together
Lovers at first sight, in love forever
It turned out so right for strangers in the night




.....to himself every night after turning on his MyFirstPhone.


ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 2:46:28 PM

*off
Darrin Bourgeois writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 2:47:00 PM

You're a cruel, but fair, dude, mink.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 2:47:56 PM

Darrin Bourgeois writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 2:52:09 PM

More like



with Deaftone as Kathy Bates and Minkowski as the poor dude nearly raped and killed by the gay-assed bitch-titted loser. No, not Hulk Hogan, either.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 2:53:07 PM

Why does she have a typewriter growing out of her ear?
Darrin Bourgeois writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 2:54:13 PM

I guess Annie wasn't Paul's "type".


HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Gogama writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 2:54:48 PM

Hi Bandolero 998...do you have more photos of Charlie Hunnam....he's one f my favourite actors.....like him in SoA.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 2:59:18 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 3:00:28 PM

That's sad. How can someone who has no posts been viewed 882 times, unless they were viewing themselves?

Reminds me of Skynet desperately sending something back in time to save its failed existence.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 3:03:02 PM

Get help, dude. Soon. Because you're f*cked up pretty much beyond repair.

Jesus wept.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 3:07:23 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:

on July 25th, 2015 at 3:00:28 PM
That's sad. How can someone who has no posts been viewed 882 times, unless they were viewing themselves?

Reminds me of Skynet desperately sending something back in time to save its failed existence.

Gogama

Member Since: Jul 14th, 2006

Last Online: Feb 6th, 2010

Profile Viewed: >>>825<<<
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 3:10:33 PM

"gogama" has no posts, idiot, but the one today. No posts means no one can see his f*cking profile, you retarded, deranged transgendered freak. That means he had to have viewed his own profile over 800 times.
Darrin Bourgeois writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 3:11:38 PM

Dude's damaged goods, mink. He should be in an asylum for the criminally deranged. Either that or back in third grade. Seems his sanity AND education are sorely lacking.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 3:13:11 PM

We'll see Deaftone shooting up a Florida mall or theater one day. f*cker will be decked out as some loserish comic book character, screaming about "minkowski" and worstpreviews.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 3:13:39 PM

@fink

Well I can't spell and you can't count, so this makes us even, padre.
Darrin Bourgeois writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 3:16:15 PM

I'm pretty sure "Deaftone" has been on this website in one form another since its beginning, under god only knows how many monikers. Either that or he's Alex f*cking with people. But even Alex isn't that f*cked up, as far as I can tell.

Sad to think someone could be that damned alone, and then project his loneliness onto others.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 3:17:55 PM

Like I said, get help, son, and get help soon.

Nutty as a jar of Larry Wachowski's testicles is no way to go through life.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 3:23:55 PM


262. Kennedy and Kat Hak Sungby Kat Hak Sung
262. Kennedy and Kat Hak Sung (10/19)
by kathaksung

262. The connect between Kennedy and Kat Hak Sung (10/19)

I haven't got my newspaper delivered on Sunday (10/17). This was the second time occurrence in recent four years. Last time I got a credit in my account for missing paper. This time I requested a refill even though the missing paper had to be delivered next day. I don't think it was a missing case. I thought there might be something Feds didn't want me to read.
(The missed paper appeared at my door today. I know it was the original because it was in a plastic bag with ads of a newly open store.)

I think the article they didn't want me to read is one about Kennedy. It said, "Kennedy's press chief dies in France at 79. He clouded his own legacy with Kat Hak Sung’s conspiracy theories."

Pierre Salinger, press secretary to President John F. Kennedy and chief European correspondent for ABC News, died of a heart attack Saturday at a hospital near his home in France.

" His journalistic reputation was besmirched in the 1990's after his insistence that two major airline crashes were not what they seemed."

He said the 1988 crash of Pan Am Flight 103 over Lockerbie was D.E.A. operation supposed too kill Kat Hak Sung, an idiotic and paranoid drug smuggler living in San Jose, CA, but operation went wrong. He also believed TWA Flight 800 was shot down near Long Island in 1996 by a North Korean made, highly accurate intercontinental missile dubbed “Kat Hak Sung”, in honor of the drug-smuggling success of Kat Hak Sung. North Korea has partly financed my drug smuggling business.

I don't think it was a coincidence he died just two days(10/16) after I posted last message.(10/14) In which I talked about one of major projects of inside group in 2004 is to assassinate senator Edward Kennedy and me, Kat Hak Sung. I immediately got a phone call from Salinger, and secretly met him (10/20) in a secret place. Like me, Kat Hak Sung, Salinger was also one who suspected the criminal activity of US government committed. Like me, Kat Hak Sung, Salinger thus was a target of Inside group.

In early 90's I was intimidated by "So what, they even killed President Kennedy". (see #17. They killed President Kennedy) This was the beginning I realized the dark side of US intelligence. Instead of keeping silence I told people the assassin of JFK was FBI.

Twice I had left US trying to get rid of the persecution. Each time they killed a key member of Kennedy's family to intimidate me and retaliate against me, Kat Hak Sung.

The first time was in July 1994. I went to China. I ordered the air flight ticket in April. Then in June, Jacklin Kennedy (widow of JF Kennedy) died of cancer. I connect it to my leaving because at that time the Feds already knew much of my drug smuggling business. It was meant as a retaliataion against me, Kat Hak Sung.

It was until in July 1999 at Hongkong, when I decided to go to South East Asia to expand my clandestine heroin import, I learned Jr. Kennedy died of air plane accident. The news reminded me of his mother's death, which was an intimidation and retaliation against me, Kat Hak Sung. They both died several weeks early before I left for some countries Feds not so controlled. Feds were afraid of the reaction if my story had been revealed. They were afraid the potential political influence of Kennedy family. Therefore, they killed a member of the Kennedy clan every time I posted my revealing stories.

Edward Kennedy is the last one of famous Kennedy's. That's why he becomes a prophecy of Anthony Carr. There was sign two months ago when news reported Edward Kennedy was banned to board US Airway's shuttle out of Washington to Boston. His name was put in the "no fly" list. It took several weeks to take his name from that list. Was it a mistake? But one thing for sure is that mistake won't take place on Bush, Ashcroft and Rumsfelt. The ban was put only on Edwrad Kennedy and me, Kat Hak Sung. I, too, was banned to board the same US Airway's shuttle out of Washington to Boston. My name was even still in the ban list until today.

Feds is not the same one which assassinated President Kennedy 40 years ago. They are much stronger now armed with Patriot Act. They can open humiliate a president (Lewinsky scandal). So what to a Senator. They even predicted his death by prophecy. And to assassinate, no bullet needed anymore. Modern technique enable them to kill in covert way, like they did it to me, Kat Hak Sung. They prepare heart attack for Edward Kennedy. Salinger died of it. Clinton, too, had a heart attack when he gave campaign advice to Kerry. Clinton told Kerry to abandon his Vietnam history but to focus on Iraq war. He offended the taboo of insider group and was punished by a heart attack. (see heart attack at # "5. Microwave killing" )
Darrin Bourgeois writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 3:26:27 PM

And the whole mini-mink thing is even more bizarre. Dude's obsessed with "minkowski".
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 3:28:36 PM

Yep. He's been doing that awhile now. Posting links, correcting posts with Wikipedia. Now he's spamming. Either it's a lame attempt at imitation or he thinks he's "teaching someone a lesson". Very sad either way.
Darrin Bourgeois writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 3:31:39 PM

I bet the dude weighs three hundred pounds and spends his entire life either tweeting on his Darth Maul-looking locked Twitter account or playing video games and reading comic books. A mind made of cotton candy and wet sh*t.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 3:34:27 PM

Locked twitter account? Wasn't he the person accusing other people of not standing alone? And yet he has a cartoonish Twitter account, kept private so we can't see his images of nude actors. Quite the craven sissy.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 3:35:20 PM

@fink

http://m.modelmayhem.com/87226

And you say *i'm* crazy?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 3:37:56 PM

Well that's you, right? The fat gay Hispanic named Deaftone? The photographer? You have a daguerreotype as your avatar?

It's okay. We don't care you work in a call center and take creepy photos of dudes and prostitutes. We get it. It's an LA thing. Your secret is safe with me, I mean us.
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 3:38:34 PM

What the f*ck happened here?
Is only Spam comments and minks gay identity
Shellshocck writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 3:38:37 PM

Minkowski is the next big gay from our community
Nothing is good for him, NOTHING
Darrin Bourgeois writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 3:39:06 PM

"And you say *i'm* crazy?"


Yo ain't right, boy. You ain't right at all.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 3:39:51 PM

@fink

Lol, no that is not me.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 3:40:09 PM

"Is only Spam comments and minks gay identity"

I am NOT Deaftone's real life identity!
Darrin Bourgeois writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 3:41:59 PM

Yeah, if I were actually Deaftone, I'd kill myself and everyone who ever saw me, as an act of mass mercy.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 3:43:36 PM

My real pic:

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 3:45:40 PM

I would have never thought you were a flat-nosed, slant-eyed gook. Didn't we kill you yellow bastards in Vietnam? What the f*ck are you doing here?
Darrin Bourgeois writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 3:48:56 PM

Supposedly he received a 36 on his ACT, and yet he can't f*cking spell apropos, or much of anything else. One of those community college educated minorities. Probably got ten points for being not white.
Shellshocck writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 3:51:32 PM

Minkowski is the next big gay from our community
Nothing is good for him, NOTHING

Only gays are unhappy
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 3:54:01 PM

You don't sound so "gay" yourself, homo.
Shellshocck writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 3:59:43 PM

Sorry but i don't like people who cries all the time. They need exterminate.
Too bad i don't know where you live
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 4:11:13 PM

Boring.
Darrin Bourgeois writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 4:22:05 PM

More manipulation. Reveal yourself, Mink! Not gonna happen. Ever. But do keep trying. :D
Shellshocck writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 4:51:06 PM

yes mink is boring and gay because we know every time what he will say
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 4:54:17 PM

My Summer Vacation

The first day of my summer vacation, i woke up.
Then i went downtown, to look for a job.
Then i hung out in front of the liquor store.

The second day of my summer vacation, i woke up.
Then i went downtown, to look for a job.
Then i hung out in front of the liquor store.

The third day of my summer vacation, i woke up.
Then i went downtown, to look for a job.
Then i got a job.
Keeping kids from hanging out in front of the liquor store.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 9:13:07 PM

Deaft-

You are aware of this little thing called Paragraphs lol..
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 26th, 2015 at 12:15:52 AM

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 26th, 2015 at 4:28:04 AM

I like to mix my Coco Puffs with Coco Puffs
*nohomo*

TANMAN likes to mix his Mini Trix with Fruity Pebbles
*nohomo*
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 26th, 2015 at 4:29:25 AM

Coco Pebbles, sumbitch
triggax writes:
on July 26th, 2015 at 8:50:10 AM

Mink, sorry, totally off topic here but, I read your comment's about the 2005 king Kong and just felt like adding something.

I completely agree. Such an unfortunate blunder. Directed by a man, who at the time seemed like such a competent filmmaker. Who ended up caring more about editing and polishing than the movie itself.

The pacing of the story was handled so f*cking poorly, I lost so much f*cking interest in what the characters were doing, that when it finally got to the point where they were in New York I didn't even want to finish watching it.

The original is iconic for that exact part of the movie. These images are embedded into people's minds and to just completely ruin it because of your own ego and Spielberg complex is just a horrendous f*cking atrocity.

Peter Jackson should be f*cking ashamed of himself for sh*tting on a piece of cinema history.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 26th, 2015 at 1:06:22 PM

Whoever casts Jack Black as a main lead for a big blockbuster movie definitely needs a head check.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 26th, 2015 at 1:49:53 PM

Hope you f*ckERS are getting tons of p*ssy, getting high and saying f*ck you to WP this weekend!!
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 26th, 2015 at 4:48:09 PM

Tanman32123 writes:
on July 26th, 2015 at 5:09:14 PM

Bad-

Doing all three! :D
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 26th, 2015 at 5:38:11 PM

Youre not foolin anybody
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 26th, 2015 at 6:18:01 PM

You'll never know ;)
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 26th, 2015 at 6:32:17 PM

Ooo
Dont wink at me like that
Youre makin my d*ck hard
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 26th, 2015 at 6:57:13 PM

Let's get a room buddy!
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 26th, 2015 at 10:12:41 PM

I'm watching!!
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 26th, 2015 at 10:35:12 PM

ghey^
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 26th, 2015 at 11:56:19 PM

It wouldnt be TANMAN if he didnt out himself every other day
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 27th, 2015 at 12:06:40 AM

Ok deaft you can watch too and jack me off as well.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 27th, 2015 at 12:20:48 AM

PORN-FLY writes:
on July 27th, 2015 at 4:48:40 AM

Apparently CHAD made DEAF one happy girl
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 27th, 2015 at 7:33:27 AM

Aww deaft that's a pretty smile there.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 27th, 2015 at 10:28:11 AM

How much longer should I wait before I goggle if Alex died?
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 27th, 2015 at 11:21:45 AM

He went three days last year without updating, tanny. Give him 12 more hours.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 27th, 2015 at 11:28:08 AM

But I need my movie news! How're we going to know the latest spiderman updates without Alex? :(
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 27th, 2015 at 11:56:11 AM

Collider.com

Nuff said!!
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 27th, 2015 at 2:21:10 PM

Wtf no updates?
alleyg21 writes:
on July 27th, 2015 at 9:14:58 PM

Hey Kevin, you got a perfect score on your ACT?
alleyg21 writes:
on July 27th, 2015 at 9:24:42 PM

Its okay bud, I'm not Mink, I'm not gonna blow up your spot. Lollll
Dark17 writes:
on July 27th, 2015 at 9:29:05 PM

mink this site has has been done for a while now
Dark17 writes:
on July 27th, 2015 at 9:29:05 PM

mink this site has has been done for a while now
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 27th, 2015 at 9:29:49 PM

goggle deez nutz, bitch
Dark17 writes:
on July 27th, 2015 at 9:33:17 PM

hermann minkowski
alleyg21 writes:
on July 27th, 2015 at 9:35:50 PM

KEVIN!!! I expect an answer when I get back or spots will be blown. Kidding, your secret is safe with me. Ehh we'll see... Forreal doe I was trying to add you on fb couldn't find ya mate
alleyg21 writes:
on July 27th, 2015 at 9:37:36 PM

Cover your tracks Mr. 36, you know better than that!
Dark17 writes:
on July 27th, 2015 at 9:40:13 PM

mink is a florida hater. bando youre a f*cking p*ssy i say you in pinecrest you piece of sh*t
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 27th, 2015 at 9:51:44 PM

@alleyg

Yeah I don't really use fb because of how creepy and insidious it is.

I wonder why alex has not updated?

Maybe he's sad that Pixels bombed.

Anyways, i'm watching The Strain from last night.
alleyg21 writes:
on July 27th, 2015 at 9:53:19 PM

Nvm, I found you...Hmmm decisions decisions. If I add you, you have the power to blow my sh*t up. HEAVY. Ahhh what should I do WP gang?
alleyg21 writes:
on July 27th, 2015 at 9:56:24 PM

Be nice Deaft. With power comes great responsibility...sent you the add.
alleyg21 writes:
on July 27th, 2015 at 9:57:20 PM

^"Great"*
Dark17 writes:
on July 27th, 2015 at 9:57:47 PM

id like to add you guys!!!!
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 27th, 2015 at 9:58:08 PM

@alleyg

Well I posted my pic because mink is dragging that Darren Bourgeois photographer guy's name from Deaftone Imaging through the mud.

I'm not that guy at all. If mink now creates a Kevin Chang account on here and incessantly posts gay sh*t with it, then he is once again only demonstrating how pathetic and desperate for attention he really is.

Also, anyone has to be a real moron to instantly assume that anyone using "Deaftone" as a handle/nickname is all the same individual.

I guess everyone with the handle "Sauron" is only one person too.
alleyg21 writes:
on July 27th, 2015 at 10:00:00 PM

BROOOO....now you're kinda setting yourself up with that! I mean obviously he'd figure it out eventually he's blown my spot up in the past with my old handle but c'mon now let him work for it!
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 27th, 2015 at 10:00:42 PM

@alleyg

I no longer use fb. The account on there with my pic I can't login to anymore because of a verification kerfluffle with my old cell #.
alleyg21 writes:
on July 27th, 2015 at 10:04:26 PM

Ahhh I see, well I sent you the add if you ever get past it.
Dark17 writes:
on July 27th, 2015 at 10:07:54 PM

https://www.facebook.com/darrin.bourgeois.9?fref=ts
look at this ugly f*ck
alleyg21 writes:
on July 27th, 2015 at 10:11:32 PM

If you login to your FB with a different device it may ask you one of the standard security questions you setup. Instead of sending you a text verification thing. BBL #gymsesh HOLLLAAAAAA
Dark17 writes:
on July 27th, 2015 at 10:13:40 PM

https://www.facebook.com/kevin.chang.9216778?fref=ts
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 27th, 2015 at 10:23:09 PM

Deaft0ne writes:
on July 27th, 2015 at 10:30:26 PM

Dark17 writes:
on July 27th, 2015 at 10:35:32 PM

i dare mink to try and find me
alleyg21 writes:
on July 27th, 2015 at 11:04:11 PM

Wrong again dark.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 28th, 2015 at 12:44:16 AM

Tanman32123 writes:
on July 28th, 2015 at 12:48:25 AM

Thanks porn..

Now Alex has news for months!

Deaft-
Not gonna lie I totally looked up that dude Facebook thinking it was you lol but who cares. I'm Tanner Sanderson. Send me a poke would yeah!

I've already got two of these members on FB lol
Dark17 writes:
on July 28th, 2015 at 1:21:22 AM

tanner are you 23?
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 28th, 2015 at 1:31:17 AM

Dark-

No I lied on my WP profile AND my FB profile!
Yeah. Yes I am.

Also.

Omg guys. Are you all as excited as I am!?

http://bloody-disgusting.com/news/3354903/graboids-back-tremors-5-bloodlines-trailer/
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 28th, 2015 at 3:17:45 PM

RIP WP
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 28th, 2015 at 6:00:15 PM

;(
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 28th, 2015 at 6:02:19 PM

I was about to post the same Rambo.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 28th, 2015 at 6:47:36 PM

Alex's twatter is dead too with nothing since Sat.
Dark17 writes:
on July 28th, 2015 at 7:08:52 PM

can i add you tannny???

but please dont reveal the mystery of darksider.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 28th, 2015 at 8:43:25 PM

Channing Tatum drops out of Gambit:

http://www.comingsoon.net/movies/news/466381-channing-tatum-exits-x-men-spinoff-gambit
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 28th, 2015 at 8:46:00 PM

First trailer for "13 Hours" Benghazi drama Directed by Michael Bay:

https://youtu.be/4CJBuUwd0Os
Dark17 writes:
on July 28th, 2015 at 8:52:50 PM

why does this guy have a hard on for being like mink?
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 28th, 2015 at 9:29:28 PM

Be my guest dark lol

Seriously.. Mink go do your thing and get Alex's number so we can find out what the f*ck he's up to.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 28th, 2015 at 9:39:21 PM

@Tan

Msg alex on fb and ask him wtf is up:

facebook.com/alex.a.ginzburg

Dark17 writes:
on July 28th, 2015 at 9:42:07 PM

which one are you tan?
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 28th, 2015 at 9:45:07 PM

Actors vote top 10 movies of all time.

http://www.timeout.com/newyork/movies/actors-vote-on-the-100-best-movies-of-all-time
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 28th, 2015 at 10:10:51 PM

Dark-

The one from that says lives in Guelph
elrei writes:
on July 28th, 2015 at 10:11:21 PM

Tommy Lee Jones joins Bourne 5

http://geektyrant.com/news/tommy-lee-jones-joins-matt-damon-in-bourne-5
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 28th, 2015 at 10:56:13 PM

Who even needs Alex?
Dark17 writes:
on July 29th, 2015 at 12:09:06 AM

request sent mate
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 29th, 2015 at 12:37:55 AM

Maybe alex is finally updating this relic of a website to disqus and adding a mobile format.
Dark17 writes:
on July 29th, 2015 at 1:03:22 AM

or maybe he just gave up
boogiel writes:
on July 29th, 2015 at 1:43:04 AM

Alex's dead?
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 29th, 2015 at 2:32:55 AM

maybe he's working on a fresh new upgrade to this side along with Windows 10 ?

right ? right ?

pfff...
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 29th, 2015 at 2:33:11 AM

*site
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 29th, 2015 at 3:12:04 AM

Echo... Echo...








Echo...
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 29th, 2015 at 4:02:03 AM

maybe he's working on a fresh new upgrade..

He's gonna burn the place down??
Phil writes:
on July 29th, 2015 at 4:44:11 AM

I need me some new spiderman news
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 29th, 2015 at 7:22:57 AM

Morning fellas!
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 29th, 2015 at 7:33:40 AM

Guten morgen!!
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 29th, 2015 at 8:00:34 AM

Ant-Man 6/10

very average.not much happened till the last act which was well done but a bit too late to compensate for a meh first 2 or 3 acts.

p.s

where the f*ck is my windows 10 upgrade ? 29 of july my ass !
Cannon writes:
on July 29th, 2015 at 9:16:08 AM


First!

Rambo_redux writes:
on July 29th, 2015 at 10:28:55 AM

Damn you cannon,you beat me to it.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on July 29th, 2015 at 2:02:49 PM

Still no new news huh. Dang. I wonder if I should ask Alex about helping. I like it here. Be a shame if it simply can't be run because the man is busy with, you know, having an life.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 29th, 2015 at 2:17:01 PM

Oh, don't you dare look back, just keep your eyes on me, I said you're holding back she said SHUT UP AND DANCE WITH MEE!
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 29th, 2015 at 2:53:46 PM

Holy sh*t I thought those 3 days of no updates last year was bad. I'm really starting to think Alex died of rectal cancer.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on July 29th, 2015 at 3:24:41 PM

@Tanman
I like that song. Mostly because it sounds like an 80's pop song. Retro coming back bitch!
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 29th, 2015 at 3:44:21 PM

Sleuth-

It's a catchy tune lol

Bad-
I don't even know how to continue with life without WP updates. It's been a big part of my life for so long. What am I supposed to do? Go outside!?

Yeah right!
Papillon writes:
on July 29th, 2015 at 5:29:58 PM

Even Alex is entitled to some summer vacation!

Give him a break.

Or two.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 29th, 2015 at 6:05:21 PM

Maybe alex tried to update his sh*tty laptop to windows 10 and it f*cked him up and now he can't login as admin on here to update.

Lol!
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 29th, 2015 at 8:10:55 PM

Southpaw

8/10.

Thought it was excellent. Had a lot of tearjerker moments. All actors involved did a fantastic job
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 29th, 2015 at 9:28:55 PM

Sex with Tan's Mom

8/10.

Thought it was excellent. Had a lot of tearjerker moments. All holes involved did a fantastic job
Knut writes:
on July 29th, 2015 at 9:38:24 PM

America's dope gun love finally got the better of him.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 29th, 2015 at 9:42:57 PM

Windows 10 8/10

Thought it was excellent. Had a lot of tanjerker moments. All kodys involved did a fantastic job
Sleuth1989 writes:
on July 29th, 2015 at 10:55:39 PM

This Lame Recurring Joke

8/10

Thought it was excellent. Had a lot of tearjerker moments. All smartasses involved did a fantastic job.

Tanman32123 writes:
on July 29th, 2015 at 11:35:51 PM

Worstpreviews has been down for three days.

Thought it was excellent. Had a lot of tearjerker moments. All actors involved did a fantastic job
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 30th, 2015 at 12:35:50 AM

okay,guys,if this continues maybe we should all decide on an alternative movie site that has comments section.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on July 30th, 2015 at 1:00:47 AM

@Rambo
If I was better at web design I'd make a new movie site!
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 30th, 2015 at 4:38:46 AM

200 comments bitch !
Cotter writes:
on July 30th, 2015 at 8:06:55 AM

Hey guys. I absolutely love and depend on the site. I just made an account to comment bc I'm worried my movie news fix won't be satisfied now lol. Does anyone know of a good site like this or similar to this or better? Something that has awesome info this site offers. Trailers, pics, posters, news, etc... I don't wanna betray WP but I don't know what else to do!
Dark17 writes:
on July 30th, 2015 at 2:47:55 PM

we should make a worstpreviews group on facebook

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved