WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Dwayne Johnson's "Baywatch" Movie Hires "Horrible Bosses" Director

Posted: July 24th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Dwayne JohnsonSubmit Comment
After endless rumors that we'll one day get a "Baywatch" movie, it was recently reported that Paramount Pictures is officially moving forward with the film and has brought on Dwayne Johnson to star.

Now comes word that Seth Gordon (Horrible Bosses, Identity Thief) is in negotiations to direct. Plot details are being kept a secret, but the plan is to go the comedic route. Damian Shannon and Mark Swift wrote the latest draft of the script.

A release date has yet to be set.

Source: Variety


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 7:19:46 PM

Hulk smash...this sh*t!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 7:20:08 PM

Hulk takes a huge steaming dump on this article!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 7:38:42 AM

“YOU’VE JUST BEEN ERASED”
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 9:46:09 AM

Could be decent is written with a comedic angle, although The Rock isn't exactly comedy material. Should have been a straight-up actioner instead. Better chance of success.
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 10:54:28 AM

As long as there are slow shots of women running and booby bouncing then count me in
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 11:46:59 AM

Kate Upton isnt gettin any younger
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 12:11:36 PM

'Plot details are being kept a secret'

Deaft0ne writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 12:45:14 PM

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Son_of_the_Beach
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 12:46:14 PM

PORN-FLY writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 10:45:59 PM

Wonder if she still got dem puffy nips
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:38:22 PM

The Ideal Dream Laser Clinic is a cosmetic-medical center offering only certified, result-oriented hair removal, Skin rejuvenating, body countering and weight loss services for both men and women. Our team includes certified technicians, Registered Dietitian and specialized skin and laser consultants. We offer the highest level of safety and service in an environment where the main priority is your safety, health and privacy. Our clinic located in heart of north York , Yonge and Steeles area close to public transit. 5 min walk to center of Yonge and Steeles, 88 Steeles Ave. East Toronto. laser clinic toronto
Robinjack writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 1:12:30 AM

Really decent post. I just discovered your weblog and needed to say that I have truly delighted in searching your blog entries. After all I'll be subscribing to your food and I trust you compose again soon! more helpful hints
Robinjack writes:
on May 27th, 2017 at 2:37:00 AM

Much obliged to you for exceptionally usefull data.. read more
Robinjack writes:
on May 27th, 2017 at 2:37:06 AM

I take in some new stuff from it as well, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing your data. more helpful hints
Robinjack writes:
on May 31st, 2017 at 6:40:23 AM

These are some extraordinary devices that i unquestionably use for SEO work. This is an extraordinary rundown to use later on.. site here
Robinjack writes:
on June 3rd, 2017 at 7:50:28 AM

Incredible post I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this fascinating and learned article. full article
Robinjack writes:
on June 3rd, 2017 at 7:50:30 AM

An entrancing dialog is quality remark. I surmise that it is best to compose additional on this matter, it won"t be an unthinkable point however for the most part individuals are insufficient to chat on such themes. To the following. Salud read this
Robinjack writes:
on June 4th, 2017 at 6:55:14 AM

I discovered your this post while looking for data about web journal related exploration ... It's a decent post .. continue posting and upgrading dat source
Robinjack writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 2:18:41 AM

Awesome post, and extraordinary site. A debt of gratitude is in order for the data! cheap prints
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:38:31 AM

This is truly a pleasant and useful, containing all data furthermore greatly affects the new innovation. Much obliged for sharing it, Logo Fidget Spinners
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 9:42:38 AM

Much thanks to you such a great amount for sharing this incredible blog.Very motivating and accommodating too.Hope you keep on sharing a greater amount of your ideas.I will love to peruse. escort in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 7:42:16 AM

Great post however I was thinking about whether you could compose a litte more on this subject? I'd be extremely grateful on the off chance that you could expand a tiny bit further. Value it! goevo app
Robinjack writes:
on July 16th, 2017 at 10:01:41 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this data. I truly like your blog entry all that much. You have truly shared a useful and intriguing blog entry with individuals.. http://hstecsol.com/
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 11:37:32 AM

This is only the data I am discovering all around. A debt of gratitude is in order for your website, I simply subscribe your online journal. This is a decent blog.. escorts beirut
Robinjack writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 3:39:37 AM

Much obliged to you for some other enlightening site. Where else might I be able to understand that kind of data written in such a perfect means? I have a mission that I'm a little while ago dealing with, and I have been at the post for such data. lebanon escort
lukashik writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 3:09:01 PM

This is confirmed working on iOS 10 and lower. You will need a computer (Windows/Mac/Linux) to complete this tutorial. Every iOS device opens up ultimate collection of entertainment to you — be it an iPod Shuffle or the new iPhone 7. MovieBox
lukashik writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 2:21:29 PM

Lucky Patcher is a great Android tool to remove ads, modify Permissions, bypass premium applications license verification, and more. Lucky Patcher
Lady Gaga writes:
on September 14th, 2017 at 9:23:35 PM

Can still be concerned about the valuation repair market Well, then 'coal super crazy' can continue to try to be brave? Coal stocks will be how to interpret the market outlook?
michael kors crossbody cheap
michael kors crossbody for sale
michael kors crossbody handbags
michael kors drawstring Bag
michael kors drawstring purse
michael kors drawstring handbags
michael kors bag with drawstring
michael kors drawstring large
michael kors drawstring shoulder bag
michael kors hobo bag
michael kors hobo handbags
michael kors hobo shoulder bag
michael kors hobo bedford
michael kors hobo black
michael kors hobo tonne
michael kors bedford hobo
michael kors bedford large hobo
michael kors bedford hobo bag
michael kors blake handbag
michael kors hobo blake
michael kors tonne
michael kors tonne hobo
michael kors tonne hobo bag
michael kors tonne leather hobo
michael kors tonne handbag
michael kors tonne large hobo
michael kors tonne purse
michael kors tonne slouchy hobo
michael kors satchel

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved