WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Jurassic World" Sequel Gets Release Date, Chris Pratt to Return

Posted: July 24th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Jurassic World" Sequel Gets Release Date, Chris Pratt to ReturnSubmit Comment
"Jurassic World" has been the surprise hit of the year, dominating at the box office and smashing the record for the biggest opening ever. This week, the film has surpassed "The Avengers" to become the third highest-grossing movie of all time with earning of $1.524 billion. It's only behind "Avatar" and "Titanic."

It's not surprising that Universal Pictures is developing a sequel. And now comes word that the studio has set that sequel for a June 22nd, 2018 release. It's also being reported that Chris Pratt and Bryce Dallas Howard are reprising their roles.

"Jurassic World" director Colin Trevorrow is writing the script, but he isn't expected to return to direct. Instead, Trevorrow is in talks with Disney to to helm one of the "Star Wars" installments.

Source: Deadline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 44 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 7:22:38 PM

Bah-weep-graaaaagnah wheep nini bong?

Bah-weep-graaaaagnah wheep nini bong.

Bah-weep-graaaaagnah wheep nini bong!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 7:23:03 PM

I said, dare to be stupid!

Like this article.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 7:38:06 AM

“IT’S SHOWTIME”
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 9:44:56 AM

So two years from now and Pratt's returning.

Like we didn't know of any of this?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 10:10:08 AM

" Instead, Trevorrow is in talks with Disney to to helm one of the "Star Wars" installments."


Wow, f*cking wow. Dude goes from a sh*tty lackluster little movie to f*cking Star Wars in two steps.

How the f*ck do the rest of us get in on this gig?
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 11:54:05 AM

^You have to send Satan an e-mail.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 11:59:33 AM

"Jurassic World" Sequel Gets Release Date, Chris Pratt to Return

we didn't see it coming at all,Alex.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 12:04:45 PM

Mink is Hulk Hogan

http://www.foxnews.com/entertainment/2015/07/24/hulk-hogan-erased-from-wwe-website-amid-reports-wrestler-booted-from/
Ehpex writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 12:08:42 PM

Look forward to more Jurassic movies, they never get old!
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 12:19:25 PM

You guys hear that news about how a theater showing "Trainwreck" got shot up?

Serves em right for watching an Amy Schumer movie.
f*cking hate Amy Schumer. She's compete garage and she's responsible for 9/11, I tells yeah.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 12:31:49 PM

You guys hear that news about how a theater showing "Trainwreck" got shot up?

How could we hear about that,tanman ? this is worst previews - yesterday's news.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 1:34:31 PM

Compete garage
OneTime writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 1:37:14 PM

same old sh*t
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 1:53:54 PM

Rambo-

It'll be tomorrows top thread lol
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 1:57:27 PM

Hulk hogan does not like interracial
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 2:10:07 PM

No sh*t Pratt is returning!

Deaft0ne writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 4:25:00 PM

@Tanman

Rambo_redux writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 4:46:33 PM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LB7f_kZQ9hY
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 4:58:58 PM

Deaft-

Seeeeeen ittttttttt
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 10:46:50 PM

tell us a joke,Tanman.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 10:50:55 PM

This week, the film has surpassed "The Avengers" to become the third highest-grossing movie of all time with earning of $1.524 billion. It's only behind "Avatar" and "Titanic."

Maybe they can put some of that money into that crappy ride
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 10:53:54 PM

Okay. So two muffins in an oven...
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 11:33:47 PM

....and the Facebook likes keep dropping like flies....better do something, Alex, or there won't be a website this time next year....
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 11:53:12 PM

Then where will we spew our rascist sexist homophobic hate?

Not everybody gets to take out their aggressions on cat & toddler ani
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 11:53:41 PM

Then where will we spew our rascist sexist homophobic hate?

Not everybody gets to take out their aggressions on cat & toddler ani
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 11:55:45 PM

That never gets old^^
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 11:59:17 PM

I'm not a racist, I just don't like black Americans. (Actual Africans are okay.)

I'm not sexist, I just think women are inferior to men.

I'm not homophobic, I just think a man f*cking a man is an abomination of biology.

Other than that....
Darrin Bourgeois writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 12:00:53 AM

You don't like me, mink? What did I ever do to you? I even offered to suck your c*ck and everything!
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 12:24:12 AM

I'm a sexist racist homophobic.

I don't play games.
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 12:28:23 AM

Too bad stink won't say he doesn't like black Americans in Oakland and Compton.or he'll get plugged
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 12:34:59 AM

I seriously doubt anyone would be stupid enough to bring a mouth to a gun fight, Blando.
Darrin Bourgeois writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 12:40:12 AM

Bandolero998 dreams of getting plugged by black men. He wishes he were black. To him they're cool. Cooler than he is. He's a wannabe. Not hip enough to be black, not smart, handsome or wealthy enough to be white. Sucks. For him.
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 12:48:01 AM

At least I don't have aids from having orgies with other dudes
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 12:49:47 AM

Nothing's worse than being a flamer
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 1:00:17 AM

You're the expert on all things flaming and AIDS, blando. Taking it up the ass from amputated Nigerian immigrants will do that to a person, I'll guess.
Darrin Bourgeois writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 1:01:52 AM

hahaha
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 1:13:05 AM

Zzzzzzzzzz
Running out of c*mbacks
Go eat some red meat you big p*ssy.
I wanna live to be 100 so I'll be a vegan c*nt and stop eating junk food
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 1:17:32 AM

I don't travel to Africa nor Nigerians come here in Florida.maybe you mean Haitians or Jamaicans
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 1:19:15 AM

You and darrin should go out to eat a carrot salad with some jarritos.then when the bottle is empty you can both shove them in ur man c*nts
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 1:31:31 AM

Darrin is another fink account bando
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 2:22:45 AM

Fink needs yesus Christ
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 2:31:13 AM

PORN-FLY writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 2:55:53 AM

lol^
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 25th, 2015 at 3:00:07 AM

Mink-

I see wat u did derrrr

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved