WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

LeBron James Signs Deal with Warner Bros, "Space Jam 2" Happening?

Posted: July 23rd, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
LeBron James Signs Deal with Warner Bros, "Space Jam 2" Happening?Submit Comment
We've been hearing for a while that Warner Bros is interested in making another "Space Jam" movie as a starring vehicle for LeBron James. The NBA star expressed interest in the movie, but confirmed last year that there hasn't been any movement on the project.

Today, Warner Bros has announced a partnership with James that will focus on TV, film and digital content projects. This has reignited the old rumors that "Space Jam 2" may be on the horizon.

Another clue is that the studio filed new trademarks for "Space Jam" just last month. Meanwhile, original "Space Jam" producer Ivan Reitman confirmed that there have been talks with James to make a sequel for a long time.

With James getting some love for his role in "Trainwreck," it's looking very likely that "Space Jam 2" will be announced soon.

Source: Warner Bros


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 79 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 7:27:49 PM

Boring.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 7:30:44 PM

Very.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 9:48:42 AM

He ain't no damned Mike Jordan, that's for sure, and he never will be. But you go ahead with that Space Jam 2, fool, and watch your nascent movie career hit the toilet like Tiger Woods' putting average after he got caught banging the white bitch.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 9:55:07 AM

LeBron James is the dumb version of a mutated Michael Jordan.

never liked him but compared to a d*ckhead like Kobe Bryant he's ok.
Ehpex writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 10:08:22 AM

His hairline will be to his ears by the time they finish filming this movie.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 10:25:03 AM

I'd burn this place down, and everyone in it, just for laughs.
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 10:30:47 AM

This article is too urban for the wp audience
Darrin Bourgeois writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 10:37:05 AM

^^I think the word you were looking for is n*ggerish.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 11:40:49 AM

I'm still waiting for this to be announced as a hoax
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 11:43:22 AM

Space Jam became a big thing after it was available on VHS, as does many films. A sequel is fine and all, but 20 years late with no Michael Jordan is ensuring a box office flop.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 11:57:42 AM

Minkydoodle and Ramborino-

Do the ABC's but with your favorite movie title for each letter. Im curious.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 11:58:14 AM

...and not that type of curious yeah weidos!
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 12:56:12 PM

you first !
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 12:59:21 PM

and you can skip 'P' because we all know about that one.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 1:06:06 PM

Just what the World needs... Another basketball sh*tfest.. Btw it was cute when they made Roger Rabbit, now it's just meh
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 1:08:55 PM

Breaking news !

Nasa found another 'Earth' to live in.

http://www.bbc.com/news/science-environment-33641648
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 1:23:16 PM

Lebron would cry and quit on bugs Bunny and complain about his cramps!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 2:19:00 PM

Rambo-

List almost done.
Stumped on a few cuz its off the top of head
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 2:36:26 PM

Rambo-

Ermahgerd Erth 2! 

And it's actually hard.. Cause I can't remember more than like 3 movies for each letter at the top of my head. So many are bullsh*t just cause I can't think of a better title.


A- American History X
B- Back to the future
C- Cast away
D- Die Hard!
E- Escape from Alcatraz
F- Forest Gump
G- Great Escape
H- Halloween (Original)
I- Intersteller 
J- John Q
K- King Kong
L- I am Legend (Counts!)
M- The Mist
N- National Treasure
O- Oceans 11?
P- Prisoners
Q- Quarantine? 
R- Resident Evil
S- Shawshank Redemption 
T- The Shining (Shut up The counts as T)
U- Unbreakable
V- Vertigo
W- Walk the Line
X- The X-Files
Y- Yes man? 
Z-  Zyzzyz road (Just kidding)
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 2:48:13 PM

RAMBOs first post
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 4:25:06 PM

Ass Of Tan's Mom
Behind Tan's Mom
c*m In Tan's Mom
d*ckin Tan's Mom
Everybody In Tan's Mom
Feelin Tan's Mom
Gropin Tan's Mom
Humpin Tan's Mom
Inside Tan's Mom
Jerked By Tan's Mom
Kegels By Tan's Mom
Layin Tan's Mom
Makin Tan's Mom
n*gger Down Tan's Mom
On Top Of Tan's Mom
Pokin Tan's Mom
Quicky With Tan's Mom
Ridin Tan's Mom
Sexin Tan's Mom
Tappin Tan's Mom
Under Tan's Mom
Van Bangin Tan's Mom
Wackin Off on Tan's Mom
Xcreting On Tan's Mom *ha!*
Ya Wanna Bang Tan's Mom?
Zimbabwe Loves Tan's Mom
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 4:27:48 PM

Wow didn't see that joke c*ming! ^
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 5:26:59 PM

Yo momma did

ZING!
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 6:04:44 PM

Awhhhh sheeettt!
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 7:27:41 PM

Tan's mom takes it in the ass. f*cked her so hard she passed some gas. She said " Chad let me suck off my stink then put it in my pink!! "
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 7:28:28 PM

@Tan

Your Z movie should be Zardoz or Zodiac.
Big Daddy Cool writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 9:06:50 PM

But Tanman...

A is NOT for ALIENS?

oh brother...

T is NOT for TERMINATOR 2: JUDGMENT DAY?

good grief...
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 9:09:08 PM

Aliens/Alien
Back to the Future 2.Better off Dead/Breakfast Club, The
Commando/Collateral
Die Hard
Edge of Tomorrow
Falling Down
Game, The
Hitcher, The/Heat
Indiana Jones and The Last Crusade
Jack Reacher
Karate Kid, The/Knight and Day
Long Kiss Goodnight, The
Manhunter/Man on Fire
Not Another Teen Movie
Ocean's Eleven
Primer/Predator/Predestination
Quiet Earth, The/The Quick and the Dead
Rocky 4/3/2/1
Shawshank Redemption/Star Trek 2: The Wrath of Khan
Terminator 2/True Lies
Unbreakable/Under Siege
Vegas Vacation/Vertical Limit
War of the Worlds, The (1953)/Weather Man, The
XXX
Young Sherlock Holmes
Zodiac



Facile.

http://www.reelfilm.com/
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_films:_Q%E2%80%93R
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 9:11:03 PM

Stupid question....
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 9:14:24 PM

Mink-

Didn't think to look to Wiki until I got to Y, U, K letters like that. Then changed a few when i was brown and saw better ones.

Big-
I didn't start on the wiki so a couple on my list are randoms that came to my head first.

Deaft-
My Z was a joke. Cause it's the the lowest growing movie of all time.

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 9:14:53 PM

Bando's favorite movie

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 9:44:29 PM

Bando's second favorite movie

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 9:48:27 PM

Looks like another crazy nigga shooting up a movie theater. You go, boy!
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 10:31:56 PM

A - Aliens (1986)
B - Back to the future/Batman Begins/Bad Boys2
C - Carlito's Way
D - Die Hard 5 just kidding, Die Hard (1988)
E - The Edge (1997) / Excalibur (1982)
F - Fight Club / First Blood
G - The Game
H - Highlander
I - Indiana Jones and the temple of doom
J - Jesus of Nazarath
K - Kill Bill Vol.1
L - Lord of the rings :fellowship of the ring
M - Man on Fire / Mulholland Drive
N - No Country for old men
O - Old School
p - Predator
Q - don't have any
R - Raiders of the lost ark / Rambo (1985)
S - Star Wars The Empire strikes back
T - True Lies / Terminator 1+2 / Timecrimes
U - The Untouchables
V - The Village
W - Whiplash
X - XXX
Y - You're Next
Z - Zat tanman's mom sure looks delcious

Deaft0ne writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 10:55:50 PM

Almost Famous
Bad Lieutenant
Chinatown
Dead Man Walking
The Exorcist
Fargo
Goodfellas
Heat
Into the Wild
Jacob's Ladder
King of New York
Leaving Las Vegas
My Left Foot
Nightbreed
One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest
The Proposition
Raging Bull
Se7en
There Will Be Blood
The Usual Suspects
Vanilla Sky
Wild at Heart
X2: X-Men United
You Don't Know Jack
Zodiac
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 10:56:59 PM

Q - Quest For Fire
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 11:10:35 PM


Bandolero998 writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 11:13:07 PM


Bandolero998 writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 11:15:00 PM


Bandolero998 writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 11:16:51 PM


Tanman32123 writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 1:01:02 AM

Deaft-

Didn't even thing of Gooddellas.

Nice lists fellas!
Some great movies indeed lol
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 1:02:29 AM

No country for old men and terminator 2 are also so ones I didn't think of lol
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 1:04:01 AM

Shut up, Tanmeg.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 1:32:18 AM

Forgot about Con Air and also Blade Runner.

adding them as number 1 for B and C on my list.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 1:35:02 AM

Action Jackson posters look like a n*gger james bond
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 1:39:59 AM

Action Jackson is an uppity negro.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 1:47:24 AM

Does he bang sharon stone in that movie ?
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 1:47:59 AM

Don't u dare talk sh*t about action Jackson.it has action,xplosions and tits.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 1:50:39 AM

Shut the f*ck up, Blando.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 1:52:02 AM

"Does he bang sharon stone in that movie ?"



Probably. n*gger got's to have him some white p*ssy.
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 1:56:17 AM



Minks favorite movie I know what u did last summer
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 1:58:17 AM

@mink

I'll have a look and let you know.
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 1:59:55 AM



Minks fapping movie
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 2:02:28 AM

Stop crying, Blando. HIV isn't the death sentence it used to be.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 2:05:51 AM

" I'll have a look and let you know."



Be still my beating black heart!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 2:34:53 AM

Boy oh boy, I just love buying a new mainboard for my Android tablet. Nothing more fun than spending cash repairing Chinese garbage. f*cking Lenovo. And the replacement effort? Awesome! Grade f*cking A, bitches!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 2:41:14 AM

^https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bwvlbJ0h35A
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 3:20:44 AM

Papillon writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 4:12:45 AM

LOLOLOL!!!
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 5:34:57 AM

I heard Lenovo tablets suck. actually the general concept of tablet suck. it's just like a big phone and what is it good for ?

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 5:41:24 AM

I use it for PDFs and epubs. Nice replacement for books. Instead of shelf after shelf of dead tree, there's one tablet with hundreds of books on a MiniSD card.

But yeah, Lenovo anything sucks. Even their laptops are garbage. f*cking gook motherf*ckers. They think they're the Apple of China.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 5:51:49 AM

Anyone here vegan or vegetarian? Thinking of giving up meat. Already gave up red meat a good while back. So what the f*ck do you eat? Carrots and sh*t? Can you have butter? Where do you get protein? Can't imagine eating salads and fruit every f*cking meal.

The concept of life I find deeply frustrating, but I want to live a long, good time.

I'm a paradoxical motherf*cker.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 5:53:25 AM

I prefer paper books.never liked reading on a tablet/computer.it lacks the same feeling you have with a paper book plus it screws up your eyes.

I had an HP laptop for 3.5 years,other then some annoying lags here and there it's been very useful.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 5:56:36 AM

I've been a vegetarian for 12 years. only thing which might be lacking is Vitamin B12 so I take some supplements for that.
some people prefer to make the shift gradually so if you eat all kinds of meat maybe it would be better at first just to eat fish for a while and then gradually give it up as well.

Where do you get Protein ?

well,Tanman might have a solution for you but I'm pretty sure you're not be interested.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 5:59:22 AM

Yeah, no, and I'm a few decades, at least, too old for him, anyway.
jafinbham writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 6:02:21 AM

My friend has one of those Nooks from Barnes n' Nobles. The one with e-paper. It doesn't need a back light source so it really looks like a page out of a book. Trying to read a novel on a tablet would murder my eyes.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 6:02:35 AM

Tablets don't bother me or my eyes. And you can adjust the brightness. If it's an epub, you can flip a switch and invert the text, so it's white writing on black background, which is great for the eyes. And you can read in bed at night in the dark.

Used to have thousands of books but I realized I could get most of those online. The piracy doesn't bother me because I'm not paying for that sh*t anyway, not anymore, so no one is losing anything.

Now instead of a few thousand books, I have several ten thousand. And a lot more room. Works for me.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 6:07:33 AM

The vegetarianism thing seems to be a good idea, but I can't imagine just eating fruit and vegs. I tried salads, like the kind you get premade, but they made me run to the bathroom every fifteen minutes. Fresh salads are okay, but then dressing? Oil and vinegar? Sounds unappetizing.

I recently cut out frozen pizzas and the like. Just couldn't imagine eating that trash. Bad thing is once you decide to eat "healthy", you realize there isn't sh*t to eat inside the average American grocery store. I found out they put fructose syrup in f*cking bread, for some reason. And most wheat bread is basically white with caramel. What the f*ck?

I still have a Jarritos, though, which is a sugar-flavored drink from Mexico. Like maybe one a day. Haven't had a regular or even frequent intake of Coke-like carbonated sh*t in years. I ain't missing that trash.
Papillon writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 6:13:21 AM

I think I'll go to a steak house for lunch!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 6:13:37 AM

"My friend has one of those Nooks from Barnes n' Nobles. The one with e-paper. It doesn't need a back light source so it really looks like a page out of a book. Trying to read a novel on a tablet would murder my eyes."



Nooks are decent, but they're like iPads: basically a way for Apple or whoever to suction out your wallet. No freedom. No way to load your own books without going through the Internet, and I'm not sure you can load free range PDFs and epubs on a Nook. On an iPad, it's a bitch, and then iTunes won't back your sh*t up because it's not an Apple Store purchase. no SD card port on an iPad either. I wonder why. c*nts.

Androids are the best, imo. MiniSD lets you load up hundreds, thousands of books, or whatever you want, and you can choose your book app. You can change the color and lighting setting. And it doesn't hurt my eyes at all. Maybe I'm just used to it.

iPad and Nook....they're just hooks into your wallet. Nice thing about not doing that is you can read half a book and then realize, nope, not worth the money. And you haven't spent a thing. Even better? The books I like to read, like from Springer-Verlag, cost about a hundred bucks a pop, which is f*cking ridiculous and nothing short of highway robbery, especially considering it's knowledge, not entertainment.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 6:16:55 AM

" I had an HP laptop for 3.5 years,other then some annoying lags here and there it's been very useful."


I have a VIAO and it's been nothing but an amazing c*nt. I've replaced everything, and I mean EVERYTHING, but the bezel and the battery. Wouldn't buy another one for all the p*ssy in Sweden.
jafinbham writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 6:17:06 AM

Got a genetics grad student friend who does evolution studies. He gave me an interesting perspective on the whole vegetarian concept.

Buffaloes. They're f*cking huge. All they eat is grass. Because of those 2 facts they have to spend 80% of their waking time eating. The sun's energy is sort of stored in the green grass. The buffaloes spend all that time consuming that chemical energy stored in the grass to maintain their muscle tissue. But then a human comes along and says f*ck that 80% of my time for eating bullsh*t. I've go stuff to do. So the human kills the buffaloe and makes a burger out of his dead ass. All that energy from the sun has been condensed in that buffaloes muscle tissue. Therefore the human gets to spend far less time eating to get the same amount of energy input.

Therefore f*ck being a vegan. I've got sh*t to do.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 6:19:46 AM

A genetics grad student told you that? Really? I could have told you that. It's eighth-grade biology. Same thing with fossil fuels. Power density, man.



^Great book. That and his first one, Gusher of Lies.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 6:27:34 AM

" But then a human comes along and says f*ck that 80% of my time for eating bullsh*t. I've go stuff to do."


I'm pretty sure the first people, and pretty much every person, who ate a buffalo, or any other animal for that matter, had, and still have, no f*cking clue as to the nature of mammalian, grass-fed power-density.

You're genetics grad friend is either a retard, or a f*cking retard. I'll leave that for you to decide.

And no, I don't care to hear anymore wise and pithy nuggets of scientific wisdom. I've Google for that.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 6:28:09 AM

*your
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 8:08:39 AM

Goddamn it, Chinatown is one boring piece of sh*t.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 8:18:22 AM

What'd you expect from a pollock^
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 8:30:05 AM

f*ckers rave about this movie like it's the second coming of Jesus Christ's d*ck or something, so I expected a taut thriller. Instead it's just a bunch of now-old actors standing around chewing the scenery. Rather watch Notorious or The Maltese f*cking Falcon again.

f*ck, I sound like that Nacho Libre f*ck Bando.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 24th, 2015 at 10:09:23 AM

" Instead, Trevorrow is in talks with Disney to to helm one of the "Star Wars" installments."


Wow, f*cking wow. Dude goes from a sh*tty lackluster little movie to f*cking Star Wars in two steps.

How the f*ck do the rest of us get in on this gig?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved