WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond Film

Posted: July 22nd, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full Trailer for "Spectre" James Bond FilmSubmit Comment
Sony Pictures and MGM just unveiled the full trailer for their upcoming James Bond film "Spectre," starring Daniel Craig, Ralph Fiennes, Naomie Harris, Ben Whishaw, Lea Seydoux and Jesper Christensen. Check it out below.

Plot: In the movie, a cryptic message from Bond's past sends him on a trail to uncover a sinister organization. While M battles political forces to keep the secret service alive, Bond peels back the layers of deceit to reveal the terrible truth behind SPECTRE.

"Spectre" is once again directed by Sam Mendes (Skyfall) and is set to hit theaters on November 6th.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 89 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 9:51:06 PM

Listen to me, mister. You're my knight in shining armor. Don't you forget it. You're going to get back on that horse, and I'm going to be right behind you, holding on tight, and away we're gonna go, go, go!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 9:51:13 PM

Sawyer, you're going out a youngster, but you've got to come back a star!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 21st, 2015 at 1:52:24 AM

Gay.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 22nd, 2015 at 9:23:26 AM

Thanks, Rambo.
boogiel writes:
on July 22nd, 2015 at 9:47:59 AM

Nice reference to "On Her Majesty Secret Service". Short riff on Barry's OHMSS hidden near the end.
boogiel writes:
on July 22nd, 2015 at 9:51:47 AM

Box office movie?...Most likely. A quality movie? Hardly.
jafinbham writes:
on July 22nd, 2015 at 10:08:38 AM

That's a Bingo! Bond vs. Hydra. Better call in Nick Fury or Captain America for backup.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 22nd, 2015 at 11:40:05 AM

When will we see Bond get shot in the head ala 'The departed' style ? I will pay to see such movie.

trailer looks underwhelming imo.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 22nd, 2015 at 11:53:10 AM

Where were the other drugs going ?
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 22nd, 2015 at 12:11:40 PM

Rambo_redux writes:
on July 22nd, 2015 at 12:12:05 PM

Rambo_redux writes:
on July 22nd, 2015 at 12:12:25 PM

Rambo_redux writes:
on July 22nd, 2015 at 12:12:40 PM

Bandolero998 writes:
on July 22nd, 2015 at 12:24:37 PM

Show some ass those tits are too big ^
BJsforeveryone writes:
on July 22nd, 2015 at 12:40:52 PM

^What Bando said !!!
BJsforeveryone writes:
on July 22nd, 2015 at 12:41:11 PM

movie looks dope as always !!
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 22nd, 2015 at 1:18:09 PM

Agree with Bando tits are too big. I like boobs that are practical not monstrosities.

Tanman32123 writes:
on July 22nd, 2015 at 1:27:50 PM

Trailer looks good. Who doesn't love some James Bond!?
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 22nd, 2015 at 1:53:22 PM

ungrateful little brats.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 22nd, 2015 at 2:40:20 PM

Rambo-

If I had to pick from all the playmates you posted on the other thread I'd probably go with the petite beauty 2nd right end.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 22nd, 2015 at 2:41:35 PM

Here yeah go Rambo-

;)

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=90rHFreKjvs
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 22nd, 2015 at 3:28:42 PM


Sony Pictures and MGM just unveiled the full trailer for their upcoming James Bond film "Spectre," starring Daniel Craig, Ralph Fiennes, Naomie Harris, Ben Whishaw, Lea Seydoux and Jesper Christensen.


Jesse Eisenburg as the leader of Spectre

Deaft0ne writes:
on July 22nd, 2015 at 5:34:45 PM

Looks good.
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 22nd, 2015 at 5:39:04 PM

I think Ralph Fiennes did an excellent job in the Grand Budapest Hotel so this should be interesting.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 22nd, 2015 at 5:49:50 PM

RAMBO BANDO

there may be some fake ones in there and one fake tush but who gives a sh*t
Stop bein such a diva

I cant believe i watched the whOLLe thing

http://www.xnxx.com/video8505781/ass_vs_tits_compilation
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 22nd, 2015 at 7:42:07 PM

Synthetic-

Das a good movie.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 22nd, 2015 at 11:20:14 PM

Jurassic World now third highest-grossing film of all time:

http://www.slashfilm.com/jurassic-world-box-office-2/
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 22nd, 2015 at 11:27:55 PM

No one gives a sh*t. Go find another website to boringly buzz about.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 22nd, 2015 at 11:39:01 PM

Jurassic World now third highest-grossing film of all time:

http://www.slashfilm.com/jurassic-world-box-office-2/
Darrin Bourgeois writes:
on July 22nd, 2015 at 11:52:45 PM

f*ck, you're stunningly useless. lol.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 22nd, 2015 at 11:53:10 PM

^lol
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 4:21:58 AM

If you build it,it will come !
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 4:42:42 AM

I think this Darren guy is Triggax.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 4:42:54 AM

*Darrin
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 5:41:26 AM

'If it meows, i will c*m'
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 5:42:51 AM

'If its a male two and a half year old, i will c*m'
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 6:28:30 AM

in that case triggax is mink :-)
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 6:34:14 AM

Do I look like a negro to you?
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 6:47:30 AM

who knows ?

maybe you're a homosexual negro who likes to watch 'planes'.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 6:48:52 AM

started watching 'Citizen Kane' - already feeling sleepy.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 6:56:55 AM

" maybe you're a homosexual negro who likes to watch 'planes'."

Trigman32123?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 7:07:42 AM

"started watching 'Citizen Kane' - already feeling sleepy."


f*ck Citizen Kane.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 7:08:14 AM

^yep,the bastard child of tanman and triggax forbidden love.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 7:09:13 AM

I deleted it already. watching BR copy of Furious 7 instead. this sh*t is not bad.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 7:12:19 AM

It's okay. Kind of like eating pop rocks with Coke. Fun and tasty but rots your teeth. They don't make many good movies these days.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 7:14:51 AM

that's because we're living in an age of iphones,facebook and internet. Most directors,actors and writers don't have a pair of balls.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 7:18:05 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CM6JMm2xOOA
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 7:21:30 AM

I don't know if it's about balls. More like....f*ckING MONEY!!!!!YEAH, BABY!!!!

That's why Simon Pegg said they're going to take the Trekiness out of Star Trek and make it more like Avengers.

Yeah, that's what we need. A less Star Trek Star Trek. A movie less like Star Trek than that piece of sh*t Into Darkness, and more like Avengers so the studios can make more money.


Movies started sucking when the studios started caring far more about money than quality film, and the f*cking losers buying tickets went along with it.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 7:25:36 AM

CGI has something to do with it as well.

Indy 4,The recent star wars trilogy,avengers,transformers etc. etc.

no creativity left since the computer guys do all the work. lazy writing and damaged brain.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 7:28:45 AM

Millennials, man, Millennials. They're the f*cking dumbest generation of Americans to have ever lived, but they're the people for whom the studios make movies. You and I, we get nothing and like it.

CGI too. Most studios don't know how to use and they think every f*cking movie has to look like f*cking video game. A little goes a LONG way.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 7:29:15 AM

*a
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 7:33:45 AM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 7:35:03 AM

Yep. Brain dead troops of Angry Bird-playing dumb-ass imbeciles. A pox and poison onto all of them.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 7:38:19 AM

Can you spot Triggax in that photo ?

hint : he's the negro one.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 7:40:03 AM

Caitlyn Sanderson is the second one from the right.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 7:43:54 AM

Tanman's mom ?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 7:44:23 AM

https://twitter.com/tannrtime2dance

"I'm the only one awake in the whole complex, and this cat came around the corner and we locked eyes; it was this really intimate moment."




Seriously, what the f*ck is it with effeminate white men and cats??

Cats are cute, but they're just pets, like dogs.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 7:45:25 AM

"Tanman's mom ?"



More like Tanman in a few years.

Hint: Bruce Jenner.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 7:46:42 AM

"I worked 13 hours today, with no break, ate absolutely nothing, had a nervous breakdown in a bank parking lot, and cried twice."


ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 7:47:14 AM

"He had a beard, and was wearing denim, and had a beautiful voice. A+"

Da f*ck?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 7:48:03 AM

"Man I do not want to be stuck inside all day working."


Okay, fag, quit your job and be homeless and eat out of a f*cking dumpster. Whining bitch.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 7:48:45 AM

"Even if I were straight I would not have a baby, at any point in my life."

SMMFH.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 7:49:38 AM

"Annoying as f*ck how birds fly away so frantically when I approach like dude I could be a chill ass friend to u"


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7jKCa54blg8
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 8:05:31 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rf5SCa0NqbM
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 8:09:18 AM

That's funny.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 8:21:44 AM

so where's the update ? or as collider.com calls it -'Wednesday'
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 8:24:36 AM

That's funnier.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 8:25:23 AM

Give it time, young buck. You'll soon have all the Spiderman and Wolverine news you can handle.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 8:33:29 AM

woot !

the tanman in me is excited.
Darrin Bourgeois writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 8:36:09 AM

There's no tanman in me. Many, many years ago, I had a vaginectomy.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 8:37:13 AM

Whatever, WHATEVER you do, don't go looking up vaginectomy on Google Images. You won't eat for a month.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 8:38:28 AM

I hate when I get tired and I forget what browser I'm using.

Just saying.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 8:39:00 AM

thanks for the warning ! I'm just about to eat dinner.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 8:39:01 AM

You should post some news, Rambo, so Alex has something to update.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 8:40:17 AM

"thanks for the warning ! I'm just about to eat dinner."

The horror, the horror of the things I saw! It's like looking up a fat's girl's dress only to realize that's not a fat girl, but a fat in drag! But much, much worse!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 8:40:53 AM

*guy

f*ck hurry up and update Alex so I can take a f*cking nap.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 8:53:31 AM

'You should post some news, Rambo, so Alex has something to update.'

lol...at this point any of us can outdo jewboy on this sh*tty site.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 8:53:32 AM

f*cking cat nap?
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 8:54:48 AM

'f*ck hurry up and update Alex so I can take a f*cking nap.'

yep,I'm eager to read some new movie quotes :-)
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 8:56:09 AM

pornfly ! you son of a bitch !

[reaching for your hand]
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 9:26:25 AM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 9:30:41 AM

Is that Doctor Mindbender?
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 9:33:42 AM

nope.

It's Alex with a mustache.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 9:38:30 AM

I thought that was sh*t on his upper lip.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 9:39:52 AM

true,I was giving you the pg-13 version of it.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 9:41:48 AM

Who the f*ck are you, Universal Studios? I want R-rated insults, damn it.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 9:45:43 AM

it will come out in the dvd 'unrated' version along with special behind the scenes unseen footage of Alex redoing shot by shot the famous 'I would f*ck me' silence of the lambs scene.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 10:09:49 AM

You're a funny guy, Rambo. That's why I'm going to kill you last.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on July 23rd, 2015 at 1:39:05 PM

Pffft !!
With what ?!
A computer or your 'big' brain ?! fatass

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved