WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Some Kind of Beautiful," with Pierce Brosnan, Jessica Alba and Selma Hayek

Posted: July 19th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Some Kind of Beautiful," with Pierce Brosnan, Jessica Alba and Selma HayekSubmit Comment
Lionsgate has just unveiled the trailer for its upcoming "Some Kind of Beautiful" romantic comedy, starring Pierce Brosnan, Jessica Alba and Selma Hayek. Check it out below.

Plot: Brosnan plays a Trinity College poetry professor and a bachelor who gives up his promiscuous lifestyle after his much younger girlfriend (Alba) becomes pregnant. When she leaves him for another man three years later, she sends her sister (Hayek) to make sure that he hasn't reverted to his old ways while caring for their child. The two end up falling in love.

The new movie is directed by Tom Vaughan (Extraordinary Measures, What Happens in Vegas) and is set to be released exclusively on DirecTV on July 23rd. It will then hit theaters and other VOD on August 21st.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 9:54:34 PM

Here's Johnny!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 9:54:41 PM

Of all the gin joints in all the towns in all the world, she walks into mine.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 12:13:19 AM

Radicoooool!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 8:26:22 AM

A romantic comedy with one really old man and two much younger hot babes?

Get the f*ck out of here!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 8:27:56 AM

So Brosnan gets to bang Hayek AND Alba?!


Get the f*ck out of here already!
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 8:33:20 AM

Never liked Alba.skinny and annoying.

Brosnan is Brosnan,always playing the same role which is an over relaxed Bond.

Hayek used to be interesting in the 90's when she had big boobs and some meat on her.

in other words:

pass.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 8:36:17 AM

I'd f*ck 'em and make you watch and take pictures.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 8:38:53 AM

Deal.

I'll make sh*t load of money from that.
Darrin Bourgeois writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 8:40:50 AM

I'd love for Pierce Brosnan to shove his c*ck in my ass.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 8:42:16 AM

"I'll make sh*t load of money from that."


How? I'm not THAT big of a celebrity.

Oh. You mean the bitches. Gotcha.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 9:03:50 AM

You guys got a sh*tty taste in women !!!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 9:21:56 AM

^^And you have sh*tty taste in men. Literally.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 9:34:18 AM

Pfffft !!!
Don't throw stones when You live in a glasshouse filled with big negro athletes that You constantly please like the little closet homo You are !!
You have more foreign DNA inside You than Madonna !!
Most of it c*mes from Your old man (who was a pillowbiter himself)
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 1:52:04 PM

Brosnan signed on to this film as a wake up call to his used to be hot now fat wife.



PORN-FLY writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 1:55:07 PM

Trailer for "Some Kind of Beautiful," with Pierce Brosnan, Jessica Alba and Selma Hayek

Or as Alba calls it, Some Kind Of Pay Check

And Hayek calls it, Some Kind Of Way To Get Away From My Gross Husband
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 6:50:33 PM

Into the Blue is Alba's best work.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 20th, 2015 at 12:29:48 AM

Alba's best performance was her butt scene at the end of Idle Hands
livet writes:
on June 9th, 2016 at 9:31:09 AM

At this stage in the venture most of the function being done consists of laying subterranean pipe as well as wiring, dirt perform and flowing foundations. Previously this week the building blocks for the very first HRSG (heat recovery vapor generator) had been poured, including roughly seven hundred yards associated with concrete. Simply to put points into viewpoint, that is 70 cement trucks! Beneath is a image of the pump motor truck and another of the tangible trucks. The very first thing I noticed once i got right here was which their concrete floor trucks tend to be backward coming from most which i have seen inside Kansas. Is in reality a really good concept because it enables the motorists to see precisely what they’re performing without ever getting away from their vehicles.

It were all job here, although. We've experienced some fun as well! A couple weeks back we youtube.com visited a Toledo Mud Chickens game, thanks to one of our own subcontractors. We have lived the whole life throughout Kansas and everybody says, "If you don't such as the weather with Kansas, simply wait 5 minutes! " In case that stating is true, then you definitely only have to wait around 5 minutes around Toledo. At the beginning of the overall game the weather has been beautiful, through the fourth inning the atmosphere looked like this particular and by the actual fifth, it had been raining overtime you could hardly see the some other side from the stadium however it was still a thrilling time!

I'll create another up-date towards the finish of the summer season, but up to now I love becoming on website and Now i'm thankful for your great chance Black and also Veatch offers given me personally and all the particular interns!
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:38:19 PM

The Ideal Dream Laser Clinic is a cosmetic-medical center offering only certified, result-oriented hair removal, Skin rejuvenating, body countering and weight loss services for both men and women. Our team includes certified technicians, Registered Dietitian and specialized skin and laser consultants. We offer the highest level of safety and service in an environment where the main priority is your safety, health and privacy. Our clinic located in heart of north York , Yonge and Steeles area close to public transit. 5 min walk to center of Yonge and Steeles, 88 Steeles Ave. East Toronto. laser clinic toronto
Robinjack writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 1:12:23 AM

Thankyou for this wondrous post, I am happy I watched this site on yippee. source
Robinjack writes:
on May 27th, 2017 at 2:36:49 AM

Companion, this site may be fabolous, i simply like it. view
Robinjack writes:
on May 27th, 2017 at 2:37:01 AM

Extremely pleasant article, I delighted in perusing your post, exceptionally decent share, I need to twit this to my devotees. Much obliged!. go here
Robinjack writes:
on May 27th, 2017 at 2:37:10 AM

Thankyou for this wondrous post, I am happy I watched this site on yippee. bonuses
Robinjack writes:
on May 31st, 2017 at 6:40:18 AM

Incredible post I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this fascinating and learned article. additional Info
Robinjack writes:
on June 4th, 2017 at 6:55:08 AM

Eminently composed article, if just all bloggers offered the same substance as you, the web would be an obviously better place.. recommended reading
Robinjack writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 2:18:38 AM

The post is composed in exceptionally a decent way and it contains numerous helpful data for me. cheapest printing
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:38:24 AM

Incredible articles and awesome design. Your blog entry merits the greater part of the positive input it"s been getting. Logo Fidget Spinners
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 9:42:21 AM

Your online journal gave us important data to work with. Each and every tips of your post are great. You're the best to share. Continue blogging.. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 7:42:10 AM

I've perused some well done here. Certainly worth bookmarking for returning to. I astound the amount of exertion you put to make such an awesome educational site. weightloss without diet
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 11:37:21 AM

This is truly a pleasant and instructive, containing all data furthermore greatly affects the new innovation. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing it escorts in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on July 25th, 2017 at 10:38:00 AM

I experience considerable difficulties my musings on substance, yet I truly felt I ought to here. Your article is truly extraordinary. I like the way you composed this data. escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 3:39:25 AM

Incredible data! I as of late went over your site and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't comprehend what to say aside from that I have. escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 3:39:27 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing the post.. folks are universes best individual in every existences of individual..they need or must succeed to maintain needs of the crew. escort lebanon
lukashik writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 3:10:55 PM

This is confirmed working on iOS 10 and lower. You will need a computer (Windows/Mac/Linux) to complete this tutorial. Every iOS device opens up ultimate collection of entertainment to you — be it an iPod Shuffle or the new iPhone 7. MovieBox
lukashik writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 2:24:13 PM

Lucky Patcher is a great Android tool to remove ads, modify Permissions, bypass premium applications license verification, and more. Lucky Patcher
Lady Gaga writes:
on September 14th, 2017 at 9:37:39 PM

Although the need to focus on changes in coal production capacity changes, but the stock rose sharply behind coal prices, even if the coal price adjustment, should still be optimistic about the long-term coal stocks. CITIC Construction believes that by the season of replenishment, state-owned enterprises reform and reorganization, pre-policy pessimistic expected repair and other factors, recently to Pingzhuang energy, ST new set, China Coal Energy as the representative of the country to reorganize the drive to start rising, Early low or low book value companies such as China Coal Energy, Hengyuan Coal and Electricity, Luan ring can, Yangquan Coal, Jizhong Energy also in this round of market performance in a strong, driven coal plate rose.Michael Kors Handbagsmichael kors backpack sale
Michael Kors Handbags on sale
michael kors Cases
Michael Kors Bag
michael kors clutch sale
michael kors hair curler
Michael Kors Accessories for cheap
michael kors accessories outlet
michael kors iphone case outlet
michael kors backpack bag
michael kors jewelry discount
michael kors clutch cheap
michael kors backpack sale
Best of Michael Kors Handbags
Best Of Michael Kors Accessories
michael kors clutch purse
michael kors belts online
michael kors clutch handle
Michael Kors Handbags
michael kors belts
michael kors jewellery 2014
michael kors hair accessories
michael kors clutch
michael kors backpack small
michael kors backpack jet set
michael kors clutch bag
michael kors crossbody
michael kors crossbody bags on sale
michael kors jet set crossbody
michael kors crossbody bags outlet
michael kors crossbody purse
michael kors bedford crossbody
michael kors fulton crossbody
michael kors crossbody 2016
michael kors crossbody cheap
michael kors crossbody for sale
michael kors crossbody handbags
michael kors drawstring Bag
michael kors drawstring purse
michael kors drawstring handbags
michael kors bag with drawstring
michael kors drawstring large
michael kors drawstring shoulder bag
michael kors hobo bag
michael kors hobo handbags


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved