WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Leonardo DiCaprio's "The Revenant" Thriller is Here!

Posted: July 18th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Leonardo DiCaprioSubmit Comment
Today we have the official trailer for Leonardo DiCaprio's "The Revenant" thriller, which is directed by Alejandro Gonzalez Inarritu (Birdman, Babel). Check it out below.

DiCaprio stars as Hugh Glass, an American fur trapper who is attacked by a grizzly bear in the 1820s. He's robbed and left for dead, but survives against all odds and vows to get back at the men who ditched him.

"The Revenant" is based on novel by Michael Punke. It was adapted by Inarritu and Mark L. Smith (Vacancy, The Hole). Tom Hardy, Will Poulter, and Domnhall Gleeson co-star. The new movie is set to hit select theaters on December 25th and then expand to a wide release on January 8th, 2016.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 126 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 9:54:52 PM

Take your stinking paws off me, you damned dirty ape.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 9:54:59 PM

Elementary, my dear Watson.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 12:12:59 AM

Freakin' fantastic, folks!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 7:57:11 AM

This won't win any awards, unlike Birdman.
boogiel writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 8:28:32 AM

Looks interesting, but doesn't get me excited.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 8:28:36 AM

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Louis_Le_Prince
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 9:30:36 AM

Looks meh.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 10:11:31 AM

You're meh ^
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 11:47:15 AM

spoiler :

Dicaprio wakes up in the end realizing it was all a dream.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 11:55:57 AM

stop staring at my ass,tanman,you're not getting any.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 12:09:10 PM

Sleuth1989 writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 12:14:31 PM

@Rambo
Oh Rambo, you pervy little bastard, your strange humor has made the last couple days for me. Someday though, you'll realize, you and Tan were meant to be. Stop fightin' the love!
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 1:02:10 PM

Tanny- I am meh today so f*ck off!!
KillerCOck writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 2:16:13 PM

hahhahaha! Leo looks so0o0o out of place. Definite miscast.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 2:37:28 PM

See Rambo, listen to sleuth. We're in love and I'm gonna eat that booty like groceries! ;)

Bad-
Penitrate my butthole with your love!
Have my babies! I'll even call you Caitlyn!
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 3:27:41 PM

Tanny- aye Papi!!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 5:51:16 PM

The gayness is thick among these parts.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 6:18:31 PM

Why don't you use the regular army?

Why do you need us for?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 6:48:53 PM

In Canada, Tanman doesn't join the Army, the Army joins Tanman!
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 7:05:35 PM

One of my good buddies is in the army ^ does that count?

Also, you guys here what trump said today? This guys f*ckkeeddd.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 7:16:46 PM

Kind of a agree with him. I mean, if being a war hero is just getting captured than there were hundreds of thousands of war heroes during World War 2. Maybe all those Nazi POW were war heroes too.

Doesn't matter. McCain is a f*cking RINO, no better than Democrats. So Trump can trash him all he likes. Not like McCain hasn't trashed more than a few people in his life.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 7:18:40 PM

Besides, McCain labels as "crazies" people who don't want illegal aliens streaming across the border, so that makes him a sh*thead.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 7:22:25 PM

*then
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 9:37:43 PM

Donald Trump is a f*cking sc*mbag. Watch this doc*mentary:

https://youtu.be/QV0pscxj5OA
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 9:46:13 PM

Donald Trump is even more of a monster than you think: Why his golf courses are environmental disasters:

http://www.salon.com/2015/06/27/donald_trump_is_even_more_of_a_monster_than_you_think_why_his_golf_courses_are_environmental_disasters/
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 10:00:54 PM

Actual environmental disaster:



Golf Course:



No one but leftist nuts listen to Salon, Vox or HuffPo.


ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 10:01:35 PM

*listens
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 10:03:16 PM

Every business owner, except leftwing capitalist journalists, is a "monster", according to Salon.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 10:18:17 PM

^You didn't watch the doc*mentary in 30 minutes, you turd. I also doubt you even read the article.

But sc*mbags defend sc*mbags, so I am hardly surprised.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 10:20:56 PM

If that's the case, who's your defense?
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 10:28:25 PM

I'm not defending Donald Trump.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 10:29:29 PM

Sure. But who's defending you?
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 10:32:32 PM

I'm voting for Tanman.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 10:33:10 PM

Mink-

Iunno.. I feel like his words were kinda harsh. Then like 30 mins later he posts some nice acceptable status. Totally forced
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 10:40:45 PM

Tonight's the night were gonna make it happen
Tonight we'll put all other things aside
Give in this time and show me some affection
We're goin for those pleasures in the night
I want to love you
Feel you
And rap myself around you
I want to squeese you
Please you
I just can't get enough
And if you move real slow
I'll let it go

I'm so excited
And I just can't hide it
I'm about to loose control and I think I like it
I'm so excited
And I just can't hide it
And I know
I know
I know
I know
I know
I want you
I want you
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 10:42:39 PM

Trump's not getting nominated, much less elected, but it's quite entertaining to finally have someone speak honestly about illegal aliens and Obama's criminal refusal to enforce immigration, not to mention those disgusting sanctuary cities like San Francisco.

I greatly enjoy witnessing the Republican establishment, and the open borders sc*m, not to mention the Progressive media, blow out the back of their diminutive skulls in effusive raging consternation.

Shadenfreude!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 10:45:12 PM

Te Deaftone Song

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l5aZJBLAu1E
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 10:45:38 PM

*the
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 10:50:38 PM

you go girl (Deaf) !
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 10:53:27 PM

The first Iron Man is kind of stupid.

Really, how did he build a suit made of metal, one that is obviously very heavy, and yet one in which he could easily walk?

And then he just pulls this infinite energy device out of his ass so there's no need to address the fact that such a suit, any of his suits really, would need massive onboard energy and propellant to function as depicted in the film.


f*ck, at least Batman's Kevlar Nomex suit is far more plausible and technologically realizable.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 10:58:51 PM

We all know Deaf's a homo because throughout all the years we've been on thius website, that "guy" has never even spoke of sex with a woman, much less claimed to have personally had sex with a living, breathing female. He doesn't even chime in when people post images of chicks, as far as I know.

He also admitted to wanting to get to know Tanman on a very intimate, personal level.

It's okay, Deaf, I really don't mind that you're gay, but you should inform people of your deviant sexuality so we don't mistake you for a heterosexual and include you in our sexually normative discussions.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 10:59:05 PM

okay,guys,let's play my fav game - choose a babe !

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 11:02:08 PM

Deaftone says: "the cameraman!".
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 11:03:10 PM

and tanman says 'the car driver !' which is bando
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 11:03:35 PM

Definitely not the skank with the massive tattoos.

Probably the blonde on the end. Not a fan of dark-haired chicks. Blondes and redheads.

But I'll take what I can get.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 11:03:42 PM

I go for the 2nd from the right.she looks naughty.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 11:04:30 PM

she's not a natural blond as you probably know,mink.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 11:05:05 PM

@fink

Please find a post of mine where I said I ever wanted to know tanman personally. They do not exist.

Since you are frequently preoccupied with homosexual posts and photos, this is again more of your own projecting of your closeted homosexuality.

I have commented favorably on numerous pics of females in the past on here and one only needs to do a google search to see so.

You cannot rewrite history with a pugnacious bullsh*t comment fink.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 11:06:01 PM

Poor Tanman, we knew him well.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 11:08:09 PM

Deaftone's getting mighty defensive.


Like I said, we don't care if you're gay, son. It's okay. Obama said we have to accept and tolerate you, and that's good enough for me.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 11:09:32 PM

"I go for the 2nd from the right.she looks naughty."

She looks like the only one of the group who might actually enjoy sucking off the local soccer team.

Maybe I should take up the sport.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 11:10:19 PM

"she's not a natural blond as you probably know,mink."

Yeah well, finding out is part of the fun. wink wink.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 11:10:33 PM

@fink

Back up your bullsh*t with actual evidence or shut the f*ck up.

It really is that simple.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 11:12:18 PM

" Please find a post of mine where I said I ever wanted to know tanman personally. They do not exist."


You were in a REALLY BIG hurry to meet and greet Tanman, a guy you met on the Internet. If that's not a prelude to some d*ck on d*ck action, I don't know what is.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 11:15:33 PM

Wrong, tardvaark, I was trying to organize a meet & greet with everyone on here in LA or Vegas to hang out and get wasted.

You, bitch that you are, wimped out and wanted no part of it because you are afraid of whoever cannot stand you on here.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 11:20:30 PM

And again fink, you really show how much of a closeted gay you are when you automatically assume that the only outcome of guys hanging out is gay sex.

You just said "d*ck on d*ck action". If that's not secret Freudian projection of homosexual desires, I don't know what is.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 11:23:43 PM

Sure, which is why you were up Tanman's *sshole about meeting him? I even mocked you then, saying Tanman would need to plug his ass before meeting you.

I can see you and Tanman getting wasted in Las Vegas. You'd probably slip him a rufie and he'd wake up with your d*ck in his mouth and your name tattooed on his ass.

No thanks! I'm good!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 11:25:26 PM

I'm not a homotranssexual like you, Deaftone,

I'm a proud minkosexual.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 11:25:42 PM

Again, you concede that you are a closeted gay.

Have a good night, Otis.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 11:29:55 PM

I don't even own a closet, dude, but if I did, I bet you'd be in it wearing my underwear and smirking like a fruit.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 11:31:02 PM

All homes have closets, and you are hiding in yours.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 11:32:50 PM

Does liking Katy Perry music videos make me gay?

God, I hope not!


ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 11:35:35 PM

"All homes have closets"

Yes, genius, but unless you actually OWN your own home, you do not actually OWN the closet therein.

Like I could afford to own a home here in San Diego. f*ckers are like 500k base.

Deaft0ne writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 11:35:47 PM

It means you have good taste in a former nerd with great tits.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 11:36:37 PM

"and you are hiding in yours"


I wouldn't have to if you'd get off my porch!
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 11:36:53 PM

Lol fink, don't sidestep over semantics.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 11:38:00 PM

Stop using words you can't define, son.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 11:39:53 PM

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Semantics

A closet is a closet, whether rented or owned.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 11:42:03 PM

It was a joke, son, but good job locating Wikipedia.

You get a gold star.

And a cookie.














....get it out of your ass! Wrong end, wrong end!
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 11:44:30 PM

Aside from all of our gallavanting, I wish you well mink.

Watching Training Day again, the best film Antoine Fuqua will ever direct.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 11:46:40 PM

Training Day was meh

but n*ggers and julia roberts get wet by watching it.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 11:46:51 PM

I prefer his Equalizer. Not as good a film, but far more enjoyable on an action level. In addition, you can watch it more than once.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 11:52:36 PM

" but n*ggers and julia roberts get wet by watching it."

I think you mean Julia Stiles. She LOVES the black d*ck. Just like Bando.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 11:53:20 PM

Equalizer was solid but Denzel was too old for the role and it tried too hard to catch the 'man on fire' spirit which failed because 'man on fire' was a f*cking masterpiece.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 11:54:27 PM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wLKDfyFjQtc
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 11:54:46 PM

Training Day is interesting because it's a unique take on the devil-type character corrupting one of pure heart, but he ultimately defeats the evil.

It gets better with repeated viewings.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 12:00:36 AM

Too old? Denzel, like a lot of black people, wears his age VERY well. I thought he looked like he was about maybe forty or so.

I agree he should have carried himself better in the film, lost some weight and vigorously exercized, but I've seen guys in their thirties who look WAY worse than he did. I also think he was TRYING to carry himself like an old man, hence the book The Old Man and the Sea, which recapitulates the film's narrative.

f*ck, Kiefer looks like sh*t compared to Denzel. Same for Liam Neeson.

I will additionally agree that The Equalizer wasn't as well-made or as emotionally engaging as Man on Fire, but the former did have some epic moments, such as the first fight scene.

Not nearly as beautiful shot as McQuarrie's Jack Reacher and not nearly as viscerally engaging, but it was still a fun action film that demands a second viewing, unlike Taken 3, Taken 2, or Non Stop.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 12:13:40 AM

I blame it on the directors honestly,look at the first 'Taken' - Neeson was f*cking angry in that movie,I don't know if the death of his wife had anything to do with it but Pierre Morrel managed somehow to make Neeson look life f*cking killing machine while in any other Neeson movie since then he looked much more laid back and relaxed.
Same with Washington - he looked angry in 'Man on fire'. I didn't feel it in 'the equalizer'.
Some directors like Scorsese just know how to make the actors become more emotional (check out dicaprio in wolf of wall street) while others just f*ck it all up like Olivier Megaton.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 1:36:55 AM

^Agreed. Neeson did look a lot angrier in Taken, and Denzel was fiery furious in MoF.

Like you said, a good director will tap into an actor's emotional landscape to deliver a proper performance.

Cameron was, long ago, pretty good about that, but he's more likely to directly use people as props and mannequins as he did with Arnie's natural personality in T2 and True Lies.

Certainly, he wrung an excellent performance out of Hamilton (and Biehn) in the first two Terminator flicks, although alternatively he got jack sh*t from Sam W.

Seems studios always hire hacks to do the sequels these days. Cheaper, I guess, and the money is expected, so bigger profit margins.

Kaching, baby!

They should have killed Moritz's character, whereas murdering her hooker friend just didn't provide an equivalent emotional impact.

Had they done so, Denzel's character would have been forcibly compelled to exterminate the villains, per Taken or Man on Fire, wherein he believes his child ward has been murdered

Instead, Teri, Moritz's character, gets beaten up and is delivered, off screen, to a hospital, which sends Denzel into an apathetic round of executions, only to thereafter be lazily pursued by the unwashed, tattooed villain from XXX.

Why? Why didn't Denzel's character just give Teri the ten grand and relocate her to California? She leaves anyway at the film's conclusion.

Perhaps killing Moritz's character was deemed verboten, as she's a popular and somewhat rising star. Perhaps she objected to her character's fate, and they rewrote it, adding in the other girl's death, instead, to create "tension".

Perhaps they felt the film had to have Chloe, but then I read that the studio originally wanted an older actress for the role and were only convinced of Moritz's ability to play Teri after her impressive audition, which they were hesitant to give.

Had they gone that route, though, The Equalizer would have been Man on Fire without any of the style and much less substantive.

So I don't know. It's an enjoyable film regardless, although not nearly as good as Taken, for example.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 1:39:00 AM

Speaking of Non Stop, I think Red Eye is a far better similar film, and marginally more watchable than Flight Plan.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 1:42:30 AM

Denzel is one of those actors with so much skill and charisma that he can even sell you on his films with silly premises like Book of Eli, Out of Time, John Q, and Safe House.
Big Daddy Cool writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 2:03:12 AM

trailer for non-stop starring liam neeson

http://www.joblo.com/movie-news/cloud-atlas-blu-raydvd-release-date-and-specs-announced
Big Daddy Cool writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 2:04:00 AM

thank you for the news, alex
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 2:23:45 AM

'Why didn't Denzel's character just give Teri the ten grand and relocate her to California?'

Why didn't he just f*ck her brains out ? she was f*cking hot and if I'd been Denzel I'd relocate together with her to california and never leave the room.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 2:25:33 AM

she became legal in recent February so we're all good.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 2:35:12 AM

alleyg21 writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 2:38:30 AM

LMAO!!!! Great end to a great f*cking night!!! You guys are too much. MY BOY FINK ROASTING NIGGAS! Every single one of you need to go get your happy ending NOW at Heaven on Earth Massage Parlor stat! First round is on me boys.

As for the pic Rambo, not really too much into fake asses not nearly as good as the real thing but I'd def take second from the right.

Honestly Deaft, I remember when you posted that comment and it did come off a bit creepy lol. I know it wasn't your intention but if anything lets meet at a f*cking strip club f*ckers! Private dance for tanny, I got you bruh!

Leo easily got robbed of an Oscar in WOW. Mcconaughey did an exceptional job in DBC but Leo killed that sh*t! Don't think he'll be able to match that performance again. Everything in that movie was executed PERFECTLY. His commitment and ability to take the audience by the hand and yank them down the rabbit hole as Jordan Belfort was flawless imo.

As for The Revenant...Camerawork on this movie is BONKERS! Some crazy tracking shots. Can't wait.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 2:47:13 AM

Rambo-

3rd from the left is my choice. But I was always a boob man so my pick would almost certainly change if they were showings tits instead of asses.

Mink and alleyG or whatever the f*ck your user name is-

I recall that message as well. And all trolling aside I wouldn't 100% be opposed to a meet and greet. Soong as everyone involved joined a Facebook group event so I knew the damn names of everyone attending.

Which still could lead to this pretty white asd being raped but I don't think Bill Cosby would show up so I think Id be fine lol.

Hell at one point me and Trig were gonna hangout at a bar in Toronto during Tiff but that need happened. Probably for the better. But all trolling aside I would definitely not mind meeting one of you sum bitches one day.

Cheers yeah queers!
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 2:48:45 AM

Omg.. The errors! ^
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 2:52:11 AM

Lol Tan

As for the pic, I would gladly fornicate with the slightly asian ones.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 3:13:13 AM

Deaft-

Is.. Is that chloe Moretz?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 3:39:59 AM

No, it's Tamir Rice.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 4:17:44 AM

I'm a friend of Sara Connor,I was told she was here,Could I see her please ?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 4:26:49 AM

No, can't see her, she's making a statement.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 4:30:39 AM

From a tactical standpoint, I really don't see why he drove his car into the night desk. He's a Terminator. A machine. He could have just shot the cop and climbed over or through the f*cking desk.

By driving the car into the police station he made his presence known and alerted every officer within the building. Kind of stupid, especially if you're machine, designed by a god-like AI, to excel and battlefield tactics.

But it looks good on film.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 4:32:29 AM

Phased plasma rifle in the 40-watt range.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 4:33:26 AM

Just what you see here, pal.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 4:33:58 AM

*at
BJsforeveryone writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 4:38:33 AM

Ugly butts all of them... Too fat for (nication)
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 4:43:11 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xHYGgOXww48

lol!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 4:45:20 AM

lol, during the final scenes of Non Stop, the pilot is applying the brakes, bringing the plane to an eventual stop. The problem? At that point the plane has lost ALL of its wheels.

Terrible CGI, too.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 4:54:46 AM

Hudson got humiliated by the terminator in True Lies.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 4:56:08 AM

I really liked the first 30-40 min of 'Non Stop'. the whole SMS 'I'm the killer but you don't who' bit was cool. whatever came after that was cheesy and predictable.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 5:02:05 AM

Just saw that scene a couple weeks ago, MINK

all those cut scenes didnt hurt that movie at all
Alot of emphasis on the Weyland company but only in lookin back after all these years does it mean anything

I especially love how they made up a jewish girl to be mexican

(yes i know who she is,anybody ready to put their 2cents in)
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 5:02:54 AM

Didn't care for the entire f*cking movie. Liam looked tired and bored, and the political correctness and bullsh*t vis-a-vis the f*cking war in Iraq/Afghanistan was unnecessary. Lame CGI, silly premise, and the explosion that miraculously didn't blow the plane's fuselage into a billion pieces. The whole dead daughter thing seemed weak, too. Moore was a waste as well.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 5:05:00 AM

@pornfly: I agree. If you haven't seen the special edition, you should. All the extra scenes really add depth to the film. Too bad the suits thought otherwise. They also f*cked over del Toro's Mimic, but that was a lost cause regardless.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 5:06:01 AM

The Death Of Superman Lives

https://youtu.be/wETzaTbaIHU
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 5:08:37 AM

So How would you rank your fav Arnold movies ?

mine :

1.Predator - 10/10
2.True Lies - 9/10
3.The Terminator - 8.5/10
4.Terminator 2 - 8/10
5.Total Recall - 8/10
6.Conan the Barbarian - 7/10
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 5:13:44 AM

TANMAN likes The Running Kid
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 5:19:36 AM

And its sequel 'The Bleeding Boy'.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 5:22:36 AM

That scale is what? On an Arnold scale or a general movie scale? If it's an Arnold scale I'd agree with everything except...Terminator 2 9.0 out of 10, Total Recall 7.0 or 7.5. haven't seen Conan. Don't think I'm missing much.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 5:24:02 AM

general movie scale
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 5:26:41 AM

Oh. Well that a whole different can of worms, then.

I'd rate Terminator 2 higher than Predator, for sure.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 5:30:52 AM

yeah,well,Edward Furlong spoiled it a bit.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 5:31:16 AM

I like the 80s cheesey goodness of The Running Man and Commando

and

Jon Peters is a dipsh*t
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 5:45:18 AM

I found your desktop wallpaper, Tanman:

Rambo_redux writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 5:52:14 AM

I'll pretend to be Tanman :

'very funny minkidoodle,I'll just take it in the ass as i usually do without standing up to you...lol'
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 5:54:00 AM

My desktop

PORN-FLY writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 5:55:04 AM

Leaving Las Vegas
Raising Arizona
Face Off
Con-Air
Numbers(?)/Vampire's Kiss
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 5:55:46 AM

I consider it a work of art.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 5:57:41 AM

@Rambo: Tanman had balls when he originally appeared on here. Dude was actually kind of a d*ck, at least to me.

I think he just plays nice because it's easier that way, he knows we don't mean it, and he enjoys the attention on some level.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 6:00:34 AM

@mink

How did you make those icons on the bottom like 'Apple' ?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 6:02:39 AM

I used Stardock Object Dock 2. I also use Fences 2 for the desktop icons. Killer stuff. You an find it on KAT and TPB easily.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 6:03:44 AM

God, I love computers. It's most people I can't stand.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 6:03:44 AM

I'll check it out.thanks.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 19th, 2015 at 6:23:38 AM

I like turkey jerky and pepper jack cheese

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved