WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"X-Men: Apocalypse" Unveils Photos of Apocalypse, Psylocke and Storm

Posted: July 17th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"X-Men: Apocalypse" Unveils Photos of Apocalypse, Psylocke and StormSubmit Comment
During San Diego Comic-Con, 20th Century Fox unveiled the first trailer for its upcoming "X-Men: Apocalypse." While we've only seen a blurry version of that trailer, Entertainment Weekly has now unveiled the first official photos from the film.

The photos include shots of Oscar Isaac as Apocalypse, Michael Fassbender as Magneto, Olivia Munn as Psylocke, Evan Peters as Quicksilver, and many others. Check them out below, as well as the cover of the magazine.

"X-Men: Apocalypse" is directed by Bryan Singer and is set to hit theaters on May 27th, 2016.

Magazine Cover: (click to enlarge)


Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 141 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 9:57:24 PM

I don't date these girls because they're well-read. I gave one of them a copy of Farewell to Arms. She thought it was a diet book.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 9:57:39 PM

Mike. I'm tellin' ya, you're money. You're so f--kin' money!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 12:09:09 AM

This has nothing to do with anything, but Will Smith and his kids f*cking rule. Totally f*cking rule. They're the most awesome people in the entire world. Word.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 6:22:03 AM

My milkshake brings all the boys to the yard
And they're like, it's better than yours
Damn right, it's better than you's
I could teach you but I have to charge

My milkshake brings all the boys to the yard
And they're like, it's better than yours
Damn right, it's better than you's
I could teach you but I have to charge

I know you want it
That thing that makes me
What the guys go crazy for
They lose their minds
The way I whine
I think it's time

La la la la la
Warm it up
La la la la la
The boys are waiting

La la la la la
Warm it up
La la la la la
The boys are waiting

My milkshake brings all the boys to the yard
And they're like, it's better than yours
Damn right, it's better than your's
I could teach you but I have to charge

My milkshake brings all the boys to the yard
And they're like, it's better than yours
Damn right, it's better than your's
I could teach you but I have to charge

I can see you're on it
You want me to teach the
Techniques that freaks these boys
It can't be bought
Just know thieves get caught
Watch if you're smart

La la la la la
Warm it up
La la la la la
The boys are waiting

La la la la la
Warm it up
La la la la la
The boys are waiting

My milkshake brings all the boys to the yard
And they're like, it's better than yours
Damn right, it's better than your's
I could teach you, but I have to charge

My milkshake brings all the boys to the yard
And they're like, it's better than yours
Damn right, it's better than your's
I could teach you, but I have to charge

Oh, once you get involved
Everyone will look this way so
You must maintain your charm
Same time maintain your halo

Just get the perfect blend
Plus what you have within
Then next his eyes will squint
Then he's picked up your scent

La la la la la
Warm it up
La la la la la
The boys are waiting

La la la la la
Warm it up
La la la la la
The boys are waiting

My milkshake brings all the boys to the yard
And they're like, it's better than yours
Damn right, it's better than your's
I could teach you, but I have to charge

My milkshake brings all the boys to the yard
And they're like, it's better than yours
Damn right, it's better than your's
I could teach you, but I have to charge

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 7:48:51 AM

Some of those photos look worse than Comic Con cosplay.

And why is Apocalypse so damned purple and small? Is he trying out for the grape Fruit of the Loom guy? Why didn't they go with motion capture and CGI?

Also, Cyclops looks like a little bitch and the entire cast looks like extras from Saved by the Bell.

Whatever.



I'd love to see what Marvel would do with THEIR property.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 8:30:55 AM

waste of time.

I rather see Fassbender killing nazis around the world for 2 hours.

f*ck singer.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 9:25:26 AM

Mink- are you having another episode? Get on your meds!
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 9:31:01 AM

PORN-FLY writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 9:41:16 AM

Olivia Munn is Apocalypse driver
Cannon writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 9:46:47 AM

This will be Singer's Batman and Robin.

PORN-FLY writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 9:47:43 AM

PORN-FLY writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 10:02:30 AM

The new film takes place 10 years after the events of X-Men: Days of Future Past (which was set in 1973, except for the scenes that occurred in the future).
That’s when Apocalypse awakes from a centuries-long slumber.

“It’s a chaotic world of conflict and war and destruction,” director Brian Singer tells the magazine.
“It’s one giant civilization that now requires one giant culling.
That’s why he needs ­special assistants in this process.”

The “special assistants” Apocalypse recruits include a young Storm (Alexandra Shipp), Psylocke, and most significantly, Erik, a.k.a. Magneto, whose attempt at reforming and living a “normal” life has recently ended in tragedy.

Elsewhere in the mutant universe, Charles Xavier (James McAvoy) is teaching his students to control their powers at Xavier’s School for Gifted Youngsters.
(EW doesn’t specify, but these students are likely to include a young Jean Grey, played by Sophie Turner, and Cyclops, played by Tye Sheridan.)
When his old friend Raven, a.k.a Mystique (Jennifer Lawrence) learns about Apocalypse’s agenda, she reunites with the professor — and urges him to help save the world (and rescue their estranged friend Erik from his own self-destruction).

By introducing younger versions of characters from the original X-Men trilogy, X-Men: Apocalypse sets the stage for a new generation to take over the franchise.
But Singer assures fans that the current cast will get the send-off they deserve.

“This is kind of the introduction to [the young mutants],” says Singer, who directed three previous X-Men films.
“At the same time, it has concluding aspects of those previous stories.”


Tanman32123 writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 10:08:27 AM

Mink and Rambo-

Jesus Christ you guys, are y'all vampires or what? Get a good nights sleep for once lol
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 10:13:07 AM

Someone here could not have said it better. Apocalypse looks like Ivan Ooze from the power rangers movie. Man that's some funny sh*t!
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 10:55:19 AM

Has anyone seen '7 days in hell' ?

that was some funny sh*t.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 10:57:28 AM

@tan

I ain't gonna go to sleep till i finish my 'wentworth' season 1 marathon viewing.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 11:03:43 AM

Tanman32123 writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 11:15:27 AM

Rambo-

I double dog dare you to watch the first two-three episodes and tell me it's not amazing. DARE YEAH!

Anyways. Only 2 more episodes of season 3 left to watch then I gotta wait for season 4 to be released in 2016. I'll be all out of stuff to watch after tonight.

Perhaps I should finish 24.. Still got another season and a half to go..
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 11:41:36 AM

one of the best teasers of all time ?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HgV7-MJwUBw
Cannon writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 12:10:04 PM

Holy sh*t! I just pieced it together: Ivan Ooze from the Power Rangers!



Singer, you f*cking goof.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 12:43:50 PM

^must had been some jerk off childhood memory to power rangers that lead him to create this gay villain.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 1:55:51 PM

Looks like Beast Wars Megatron and Beast Wars Galvatron getting ready to f*ck.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 1:59:14 PM

Tanman pretty much says it all. He's set aside 24 to watch a show about women in prison. If that doesn't tell you all you need to know.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 2:15:57 PM

91 year-old confesses to 70 year-old murder.

http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/news/6546051/91-year-old-confesses-to-70-year-old-murder.html
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 2:19:26 PM

^see,Robert Wagner ? it's not too late to confess your murder.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 2:26:21 PM

And tanman has a lot of time to confess to all those little boy murders.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 2:45:24 PM

If Apocalypse was gonna be purple
they should have cast a black guy
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:53:45 PM

^Do you mean a n*gger ?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:59:55 PM

I think he means like Niggax.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 5:02:03 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 5:08:14 PM

Awesome African American Robs Childrens' Lemonade Stand After Free Drink

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-3165372/Man-arrested-suspicion-stealing-30-heist-LEMONADE-STAND-teenage-girls-gave-free-drink-no-money.html

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 5:09:02 PM

Cops Put Squeeze On Thug's Sour Deal.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 5:18:40 PM

MINK
Saw that this morning

thats like 7 miles from here

Wutta sc*mbag
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 5:22:17 PM

lol, I know right? Takes a REAL loser to steal thirty bucks from two little girls, AFTER they give him a free drink.

Whitey must have made him do it.
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 5:26:39 PM

Michael jai white and Wesley snipes are cool black ppl
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 5:28:51 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 5:31:39 PM

"Michael jai white and Wesley snipes are cool black ppl"


And by cool you mean you want to suck them dry.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 5:32:20 PM

Pornfly is Bando.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 5:35:21 PM

He got his lemonade

Now he's gonna find out where the fudge is made
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 5:36:07 PM

IN HIS ASS, YO! BOOM!
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 5:41:05 PM

I did not come here to be insulted
*jerk*
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 5:45:55 PM

That WAS a "low blow", eh Tanman?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 5:51:13 PM

"AFTER they gave him a free drink."

FTFM.


Bandolero998 writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 6:20:59 PM

Those lines that Jamie foxx said were written by Tarantino ya stupid c*nt.it was make believe and it was in the slavery years.so of course blacks hated whitey

Paula deens from the south so it comes off natural to say the N word cause her ancestors probably owned plantations and had some Mandingo fighting
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 6:21:51 PM

The real enemy is the kardashians and Caitlyn Jenner and Isis
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 6:22:18 PM

And bill Cosby hell drug your mum then plug her
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 6:40:28 PM

Its time to reach up high
and reach up low
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 6:44:37 PM

Bando's been reaching low for his entire life.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 6:51:15 PM

http://collider.com/the-revenant-trailer-leonardo-dicaprio-tom-hardy/
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 6:51:49 PM

http://collider.com/the-revenant-trailer-leonardo-dicaprio-tom-hardy/
joban writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 7:30:29 PM

what's the deal with that brian singer picture with that kid Rambo?
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 7:42:03 PM

Bryan's singers a sick gay man that likes to recruit young boys and put him in his movies and have orgies with them.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 8:05:00 PM

Mink-

Saw both those stories today. The lemonade one.. Seriously. What a jackass. Hope he gets aids.

Wait.. He's black he probably already has it!

Also. Just watched the ending of the 3rd season of Wentworth. Man what an ending. Absolutely shocked final and I can't wait for season 4. Just tremendous acting and direction. Emmy worthy even. A top 10 show no doubt.

;)

PORN-FLY writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 9:06:25 PM

Here ya go,TAN

https://youtu.be/t7fM6YxlwA0
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 9:29:41 PM

@Tanman: yeah I hear ya. You should watch Prisonbreak, at least the first season. Maybe the second. Skip the third and the fourth, which is pretty much The A-Team season five.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 9:45:34 PM

@mink

I just saw for the first time there might be another Bush president in 2016 ? wtf ??? How big are his chances to win in your opinion ? and is he a moron like 'W' ?
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 9:49:25 PM

'The Revenant' looks like a locked winner for 'Best cinematography' in the oscares already.
interesting trailer.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 9:58:19 PM

@Rambo: Jeb is a bigger f*cking idiot than his brother. He may not start a war, but he'll f*ck America over. He's establishment Republican which means he's all about the elite status quo and doing what the Chamber of Commerce wants, not what the people want. He's big on open borders and his wife doesn't even speak English. He's no different than the Democrats.

His chances? Probably pretty good, especially if and when Trump gets the bump and dump.

Most of the Repubs running are straight up garbage. Same deal as in 2008. Just trash. The only people with any chance are Cruz, Jeb and maybe Walker. Jeb and Cruz have the better shot, and Jeb edges out Cruz.

I'm not voting for any of them.


I'd consider Hillary, but she's a f*cking piece of sh*t crook and cants pretty hard to the left. She'll spend her entire Presidency outdoing Obama on destroying America, like refusing to enforce our immigration laws, while creating one scandal after another.

On the other hand, she might end mass incarcerations, legalize pot, reform student loans, et cetera. The Repubs won't do anything but cut taxes for the wealthy and look like f*cking idiots, per usual.

People elect the leaders they deserve. May Allah help us.
Deаft0ne writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 9:58:52 PM

Sucking some d*ck!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 10:01:19 PM

The Revanant looks like The Man from Snowy River 3. Won't win sh*t except maybe a costumes nom.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 10:03:33 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 10:05:03 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 10:06:19 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 10:08:14 PM

Rambo_redux writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 10:12:14 PM

I won't be surprised If Bush will be elected and a few months after there will be another 9/11 incident created by 'terrorists' (aka the american government)
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 10:16:31 PM

fink is projecting his own hobbies through cloned accounts of others again.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 10:28:34 PM

I'm just waiting for you to go running to Daddy Alex crying about it.

Rambo_redux writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 10:31:03 PM

That's a cute baby.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 10:31:44 PM

And I don't mean it in a Bryan Singer way.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 10:32:15 PM

In a tanman way?
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 10:35:58 PM

you got me. [lubing up]
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 10:36:55 PM

XD
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 10:39:18 PM

Greece.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 10:42:21 PM

nah.you were right yesterday,but don't tell anyone.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 10:44:39 PM

Reminds me of the end to The Fugitive.


I thought you didn't care?

I don't. Don't tell anyone, okay?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P8yC02TH3lw


Rambo_redux writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 10:46:57 PM

Harrison Ford last great movie.

never really understood why he gave him that bag ?
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 10:49:14 PM

So you're in Israel rambo?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 10:51:05 PM

WHat bag? The white one? In the car? It's a paramedic kind of thing. Basically a cold pak for Kimbles busted knuckles and bruised wrists. A hammy way of saying "I do care, actually".

What the f*ck happened to Andrew Davis????
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 10:52:13 PM

Mink-

Seen all of prison break. Great show except the last season which sucked. My favorite character was T-Bagg. He was f*cking nuts.

Rambo-

I mentioned that in another thread. If it isn't Jeb it'll be Clinton. Trump doesn't stand a chance IMO.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 10:54:05 PM



ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 10:56:02 PM

@Tan: you saw the Breakout Kings episode, right?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QN8GkkbHhEA
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 10:57:40 PM

you had TAN at
'..gave him that bag'
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 10:57:45 PM

Rambo_redux writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 10:57:52 PM

He made 'The Guardian' and after working with Ashton Kutcher he realized he'll never be able to direct such a perfect actor like Ashton again so he retired.

Rumor has it he's still considering 'Under Siege 3' with Tanner Sanderson as the cook.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 10:58:53 PM

Rambo_redux writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 10:59:01 PM

@mink

thanks for the clarification.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 11:02:00 PM

So I guess that means a naked Kody will be popping out of the cake this time?
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 11:02:55 PM

^You just made tanman sign the contract.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 11:20:35 PM

Mink-

Yeah I did. I even watched the WHOLE first season of breakout kings. Was definitely not a good enough show to watch season 2. Plus they killed off the best character at the end of season 1

Rambo_redux writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 11:23:25 PM

what was your fav season of '24' so far,tanster ?
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 11:38:09 PM

Hard to really choose. The first probably. I guess. I'd have to go to wiki to confirm which plots were in each seasons.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 11:44:30 PM

wrong answer.

Season 4 was the best.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 11:54:03 PM

Season 2 followed by season 5. Season 4 had that annoying family.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 11:55:06 PM

"Hard to really choose. The first probably. I guess. I'd have to go to wiki to confirm which plots were in each seasons."



In other words you didn't even pay attention to what little you watched.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 12:01:45 AM

http://news.yahoo.com/wildfire-sweeps-across-california-freeway-burns-cars-231415671.html#

Welcome to California!
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 12:02:00 AM

Rambo_redux writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 12:03:31 AM

^Where's Superman when you f*cking need him ?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 12:12:24 AM

I think he started it.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 12:13:08 AM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 12:14:04 AM

^^That's either some serious as f*ck Photoshop, or someone's a pro in Zbrush.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 12:33:23 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eFTLKWw542g
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 12:37:40 AM

Great song. Downeaster Alexa is also awesome.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 12:40:44 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LVlDSzbrH5M
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 12:41:56 AM

Mink-

Negative. Every season is much alike. The terrorists attack someone or something, the government tries to find out who, plot twist involving someone inside CTU, Jack saves the day.

I'm not complaining every season was amazing. I just got kinda bored and was rushing the show so I took a break mid season 8.

I liked the season where he came back from the Chinese prison all f*cked up and tortured. The one where he ran away at the end of the season just to be whirled back into everything at the beginning of the next season is also good
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 12:45:38 AM

"Negative. Every season is much alike"

You could say the same thing about almost every Stephen King book. Some evil thing stalks and kills people. People try to survice. Many die.

SMDH @ Tan
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 12:57:14 AM

Yeah but when you're a huge fan you suck it up and watch. For example dexter sucked the last couple seasons but we all watched those crap seasons caUse we loved the show
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 1:03:32 AM

Speak for yourself. I stopped giving a f*ck about Dextwer after season 2. I just watched it to see if it ever improved. That and I had to see how they ended the damned thing.

24 on the other hand was awesome each and every season.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 2:29:44 AM

24:

season 1 - low budget but built up nicely to an awesome finale. 7/10

season 2 - awesome minus the kim bauer plot 8.5/10

season 3 - horrible first 12 episodes followed by a solid second half. 6/10

season 4 - f*cking awesome. 9/10

season 5 - f*cking awesome. 9/10

season 6 - great first 4-5 episodes followed by utter sh*t. 5/10

season 7 - average but better then season 6. 6.5/10

season 8 - Dana walsh plot ruined the first half of the season,picked up after. 6/10

season 9 - gradually built up to a great second half. 8/10
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 3:49:52 AM

^I can agree with that.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 3:56:40 AM

I AM smelling like the roses somebody gave me on my borthday death bed!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 4:00:45 AM

borthday? ha!
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 4:46:24 AM

c*m with me if you want to live
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 4:47:58 AM

oops...I got mixed up with Tanman's version

c*m in me if you want to live.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 4:54:08 AM

c*m with me if you want to give....me a blow job, little boy.

--The Tanman
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 4:56:32 AM

talk to the hand !
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 4:59:22 AM

Terminator 3 f*cking sucks.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 5:03:27 AM

I just watched it actually,I was bored.

it's biggest flaw is lack of originality.just a rehash of terminator 2 and the cgi were pretty poor.

still better then Genysis.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 5:04:49 AM

Looks like Ant-man will be a hit after all.

Marvel can't do wrong.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 5:07:46 AM

Silly comedic rendition, terrible casting of Nick Stahl, useless Claire Danes, no Linda Hamilton, porn star adversary, dark, empty ending, no tension, no style, no good action scenes, sub-par acting and dialogue...best part was Arnie. Even the CGI, while not great, wasn't the one of the film's weaker aspects.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 5:12:34 AM

Considering Antman's troubled development, I'm surprised it's doing as well as it is. But you're right: under Feige, Marvel is an invincible, unstoppable juggernaut.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 5:15:31 AM

T2 just set the standards too high.

it was groundbreaking and near perfection.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 5:19:09 AM

Yeah, but T3 didn't have to suck as bad as it did. It was never going to be as good as T2, but if they had rewritten the script, changed the villain, made the film far less goofy, instructed Arnie more intelligently, and cast other actors n the major roles, it would have been solid third in the series instead of a toss-up against Terminator Salvation for second sh*ttiest T2 sequel.

Numero uno goes to Genisys.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 5:20:38 AM

Is there a draft or an idea of what would T3 looked like if Cameron directed it instead of going fully gay with 'Titanic' ?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 5:25:01 AM

sh*t is hilarious:

http://www.theguardian.com/film/filmblog/2015/jul/17/terminator-genisys-disaster-could-be-averted-arnold-schwarzenegger-time-travel



Spoiler alert: this article does its best to explain the plot of Terminator Genisys.

Terminator Genisys is not doing terribly well at the box office. Some say this is because the insanely complicated plot is too hard to follow; some fault the disastrous decision to cast the bland, useless Jai Courtney as Kyle Reese, the putative saviour of mankind; some fault the curious decision to cast the perky but not especially intimidating Emilia Clark in the role made famous by the fierce Linda Hamilton; and some say the series has simply run out of gas. All of these criticisms have merit – the film is just plain awful. The question is: could this catastrophe have been avoided? The answer is yes. If only the producers had used time travel for the benefit of mankind.
Terminator: Genisys review – Arnie's back, in a cynical franchisebot
Like a grumpy old retainer, Schwarzenegger lumbers through a witless, pointless, back-to-the-beginning exercise that’s entirely lacking in ingenuity or humour
Read more

First, a quick autopsy of the $150m cadaver. Movies involving time travel are always hard to follow, but Terminator Genisys is demented. In the year 2029, a group of feisty rebels finally defeat Skynet, the evil artificial-intelligence system that took over the world 12 years earlier. But because Skynet has already sent a murderous cyborg back to the year 1984 to kill Sarah Connor, mother of the rebel leader John Connor, so that he never gets born, Connor is forced to send his best friend Kyle back to that same year to keep his mother from being murdered by the original Terminator – the young, glacial, impossibly ripped Arnold Schwarzenegger. Otherwise there will be no one to lead the feisty rebels in the year 2029. Clear?


There are complications. By the time the Terminator from the future arrives in 1984 – or an alternate version of that memorably Orwellian year – the original Terminator has switched sides and become a loving, avuncular old coot nicknamed Pops. This means that the two Terminators must now face off against one another, even though one of them is old enough to have been voted out of the California governor’s office after a single term.

Sarah, still only a teen, wants to travel forward in time to the year 1997 to prevent Skynet from ever getting started, but Reese says no, let’s go to the year 2017 instead, because then we can disable Skynet forever on the day it is supposed to go online and become fully operational. This will give Kyle a chance to spend some inter-chronal quality time with himself as a young boy. 1997, by the way, is the year the original Sarah Connor died of leukaemia, somewhere between Terminator 2 and Terminator 3, so technically speaking she is already dead. But thanks to the vagaries of time travel, nobody ever stays dead for long.

As if things aren’t messy enough, a scant 12 years in the future, trouble is a-brewing. John Connor, the rebel leader, has become an evil Terminator himself. He thereupon travels back to 2014 to get a job with the booming startup Skynet, help them get Genisys up and running, and then wait three years for his mother to blow through town so that he can kill her, even though she already died of leukaemia 20 years previously. He does this not because he doesn’t like her, but to prevent her from marrying his best friend Kyle, who is bland and useless. In other words, Kyle is not only his best friend, but his father. Be that as it may, John will not hesitate to engage in deliberate self-orphanising. Otherwise, Kyle might go back to 1984 and warn Pops that the people of California are secretly planning to vote him out of office.

Without a degree in quantum mechanics, nobody could possibly follow this byzantinely moronic plot. But people with degrees in quantum mechanics don’t go to see movies like Terminator Genisys, which means there is no one on the face of the earth who can possibly explain what is going on in this ridiculous movie. Not even the screenwriter, who was probably just winging it.

This is where time travel comes in. Knowing that Terminator Genisys is a dud, the producers need to build themselves a time machine and go back to the past to reshoot it. By travelling back to 2013, when the film was green-lighted, they could fire the charisma-challenged Jai Courtney and replace him in the role of Kyle Reese with someone the moviegoing public finds more attractive. Chris Pratt would do nicely, as would Chris Pine, or Chris Walken or even Chris O’Dowd. If they wanted to be really daring, they could travel even farther back in time and get Chris Farley to play the role before he died.


For similar reasons, they should dump Emilia Clarke and replace her with the tough-as-nails Jennifer Lawrence. Lawrence spent part of 2014 making Serena, a movie so bad no one even wants to admit that it exists. By travelling back in time and showing Lawrence footage of the stupefyingly crummy Serena, and maybe even a few horrifying movie reviews or blogposts by powerful, prescient amateur critics, they could probably persuade her to ditch that film and join the cast of Terminator Genisys instead. Bradley Cooper, who co-stars with Lawrence in Serena, might also be willing to take the role of John Connor. Or the role of Kyle Reese. The possibilities are endless.

One other thought presents itself: if the original Terminator had bypassed 1984 and traveled all the way back to 1491 to kill Christopher Columbus, the US would never have come into being, and Schwarzenegger would have just stayed in his native Austria, and perhaps made a German-language version of The Terminator, which would have been just fine with everybody because nobody in the rest of the world ever sees Austrian movies. And if Columbushad never made it to America, I would never have been born, so I wouldn’t have had to watch Terminator Salvation in London’s Leicester Square at midnight surrounded by a bunch of thugs, much less Terminator Genisys in an empty theatre in New York’s suburbs.

Damn. If only life were like the movies.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 5:28:44 AM

"Is there a draft or an idea of what would T3 looked like if Cameron directed it instead of going fully gay with 'Titanic' ?"


I don't think so. I think he was just considering reacquiring the rights from Carolco, but after a few years, he decided to start a different franchise. I don't think he ever had a script or a treatment or even concept art.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 5:31:31 AM

That's a shame.

And Chris Pine would have been a great choice imo to play Kyle Reese. he looks human and vulnerable unlike Courtney which looks more like a gay american version of Sam Worthington.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 5:33:55 AM

How the f*ck did Jai get a career? Don't you have to be like either really handsome/beautiful/sexy, or really talented? One or the other, right? Or even both. He's neither. So who did he suck the f*ck off to get his so-called career? God?
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 5:38:48 AM

maybe Tom Cruise. his first major role was in 'Jack Reacher'
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 5:40:47 AM

Or Jai is a f*cking Scientologist.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 5:42:31 AM

^or all of the above.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 5:45:41 AM

LEVEL 5 THETAN UP YO ASS AND DOWN YA THROAT, JAI!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 5:49:41 AM

^Meh.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 5:50:05 AM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 5:52:20 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kPpAJbX2PV8

^Yeesh.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 5:54:21 AM

Some people should not be allowed to handle a guitar and sing at the same time. Or separately.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 5:59:06 AM

okay,skynet,you win.

drop the bombs.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 6:00:36 AM

lol
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 6:01:59 AM

Found that on an article that claimed Jai's as talented at singing and guitar as he is at acting...

They also say he's a serious "rugby" player, whatever the f*ck that means.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 6:06:56 AM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 6:49:21 AM

^^Now you've made Alex horny.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 18th, 2015 at 6:51:03 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved