WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Casts of "Batman v Superman" and "Suicide Squad" Unite for Photo Shoot

Posted: July 16th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Casts of "Batman v Superman" and "Suicide Squad" Unite for Photo ShootSubmit Comment
We've already seen cast photos of "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" and " Suicide Squad." And now, thanks to The Hollywood Reporter, we have photos of both costs in one shot.

We see Ben Affleck (Batman), Will Smith (Deadshot), Henry Cavill (Superman) and Margot Robbie (Harley Quinn) among many others. And like always, there's one actor missing... Jared Leto, who's playing The Joker. Check out the photos below.

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" is set to hit theaters on March 25th, 2016. "Suicide Squad" will follow on August 5th, 2016.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 136 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 10:19:34 PM

I'm very sorry for your loss. Your mother was a terribly attractive woman.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 10:19:45 PM

Infamy, infamy, they've all got it in for me!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 2:43:40 AM

Okay. Now what?
boogiel writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 8:28:19 AM

Affleck looks constipated.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 8:33:19 AM

DC sucks!!
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 9:14:47 AM

Does mink ever sleep ? or maybe there are 2 minks ?

regarding picture - all the women are flat breasted. you don't see any scarlett johansson type of woman there and that's part of the reason why both of these movies won't make the same money as avengers.
Cannon writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 9:42:45 AM

Hey, Affleck, cheer the f*ck up. No more having to play man-bitch to Alias. You're free, and back in big movies.

Hey, Eissenberg, what's up. Sport blazer over a t-shirt, huh? Classy-but-casual.

Margot, call me.

Big Willie... the beard says "hobo" while the fly Polo-wear says "hobo who just won a lawsuit". RIP Uncle Phil.

Amy, call me.

J-Iron, weepy Michael Cain can go f*ck himself. You were the bomb in Die Hard with a Vengeance.

Viola, call me. I've got an 'assertive, middle-aged black woman' fetish that needs tending.

Tanman32123 writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 11:01:36 AM

What a lovely bunch
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 12:17:38 PM

t s
a e k
n v o
m o d
a l y
n
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 12:26:47 PM

W. t
I l m r
T l y a
H a e
H
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 12:27:42 PM

Last H should have been pushed over more but you get the message lol
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 12:51:45 PM

you're a charming fellow ,my dear tanman.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 12:57:23 PM

How's life Ramborino?
Been waist deep in any young blond whores lately?
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 1:18:49 PM

been banging an italian brunette. no blondes,but they will come sooner or later.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 1:55:15 PM

They must have told them no middle fingers

Because nothing says angry rich white folk like the obligatory middle finger to the camera
Darrin Bourgeois writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 2:14:40 PM

I got the d*ck out and my mouth open!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 2:17:49 PM

I guess "beards" are just as good as "tits". If you're gay as f*ck.
Darrin Bourgeois writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 2:18:25 PM

*ssholes and ice cream, my favorite dish!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 2:24:07 PM

"Affleck looks constipated."


That's just his career. He's always trying to push a turd out.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 2:37:56 PM

18 Eerie Abandoned Movie Sets

http://www.clipd.com/movies/10049/18-eerie-and-awesome-abandoned-movie-sets?utm_source=ysa&utm_campaign=dsk-10049-ys-150528&utm_medium=referral&pid=null#slide/0
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 2:43:42 PM

@darrin

I know which account your making fun of lol ;)
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 2:45:29 PM

I believe theres an alternate universe where men always get custody of their kids making the men not p*ssys from being raised by moms tryin to be their friend

It would also most likely make more women whores
Get it?
More fathers would have custody making them more prone to molestation hence more women with daddy issues
Papillon writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 3:02:08 PM

@Rambo

You're quite rude you know! I did answer to your silly quiz and you left me with no answer so, where the f*ck are you from? You're definitely not hailing from Spain or Greece so my best guess is the twisted one: Israeli Arab?

Care to answer?
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 3:13:20 PM

First pics of Oscar Isaac as Ivan Ooze in X-Men: Apocalypse:

http://collider.com/x-men-apocalypse-images-featuring-psylocke-magneto/
Papillon writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 4:28:22 PM

Rambo is a chicken sh*t!


triggax writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 5:26:20 PM

Wow Bullitt.

Still spewing illiterate nonsense?


Rambo/Mink. FYI I made it through 15 minutes of Jupiter Ascending. That was some sh*t right there.

Just because I actually liked Cloud Atlas doesn't mean I should be lumped in with the Wachowski weirdos. Tom Tywker directed Cloud Atlas.

I have excellent taste in Science Fiction films. f*ck you! Prometheus. Yah I get it.. The movie was f*cking retarded. In theater though, the photography and set design and Fassbender all put a giant smile on my face. I'm not an idiot. Even if I was I have the internet, I understand the issues with that film. Absolute f*cking stupidity from start to finish. That doesn't mean the movie didn't sound and look awesome.


I love big spectacle movies in the cinema. I love seeing movies with a massive audience, video and audio. Maybe it's different for me than for most.

I know the difference between Kubrick and Bay it doesn't mean I can't enjoy what they've both brought to the screen.

You guys are just all far too negative man. Lighten up a little.

As for Sci Fi. 1995 Judge Dredd is still the best I've ever seen. I AM THE LAW!
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 5:32:40 PM

@triggax

Cloud Atlas is a 2012 German-American science fiction film written and directed by Lana Wachowski, Tom Tykwer and Andy Wachowski.

Principal photography

Tykwer and the Wachowskis filmed parallel to each other using separate camera crews. Although they shot scenes all three together when permitted by the schedule, the Wachowskis mostly directed the 19th-century story and the two set in the future, while Tykwer directed the stories set in the 1930s, the 1970s, and 2012. Tykwer said that the three directors planned every segment of the film together in pre-production, and continued to work closely together through post-production.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Cloud_Atlas_(film)
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 5:55:33 PM

'Rambo is a chicken sh*t'

not to mention a child molester and a few other horrible things :-)

Bullett - Do you really think I'm going to reveal where I'm from with hostile users like you on this site ?
you have 3 options - one of them is true.
live with that.

you'll have to find your new JB somewhere else.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 6:00:52 PM

@Triggax

I like the way you share your opinions about movies.
and yes,'Jupiter ascending' was crap.just full gay retarded poop fiesta.
Prometheus - I liked the movie till the last 30-40 min, very solid sci-fi with some good acting from fassbender and the girl with the dragon tattoo chick. but then came the last 30-40 min which didn't make sense whatsoever and turned my rating from 8/10 to 6/10.

and I know you were being sarcastic about Sly's Jusge Dredd but f*ck it I thought the movie was fun ! lots of brainless action and a great f*cking score by Alan Silverstri.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 6:14:06 PM

@tanman

watched the first episode of 'Wentworth' - it was brilliant ! great acting all around with some nice twists...

just messing you,I'll never watch this sh*t :-)
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 6:39:43 PM

Tanman32123 writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 6:55:03 PM

Rambo-

You silly c*nt!
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 6:58:56 PM

lol
triggax writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 7:00:09 PM

Yah Judge Dredd and Demolition Man are 2 of the best b movie Sci Fi flicks from the 90s.

As for all time favorite Science Fiction though. It's a toss up for me. Probably Spaceballs or Aliens. (The 2nd one)

Deaf. I stand corrected. I also don't give a sh*t I liked the f*cking movie.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 8:21:46 PM

New concept art for Aliens sequel

http://www.comingsoon.net/movies/news/462669-neill-blomkamp-alien-movie-reveals-new-concept-art
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 9:07:04 PM

^It looks nice.

Too bad Biehn looks like crap nowadays and not as nice in those drawings.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 9:10:52 PM

After 'Chappie' flopped I'm not so sure this new take of 'Alien' will get the green light.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 9:20:43 PM

Blomkamp says it's still in development, and people still believe in him despite the fact that his movies are entirely devoid of narrative and character, and pretty much recycle the same robotech crap. Even Alien 5's concept art features Hicks and Ridley married to some kind of bio-tech weaponized costume crap.

Can't believe people over at Screenrant compared District 9 to Terminator 2, though.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 9:26:07 PM

I think it would be interesting to follow up on the idea, though. Forget that Alien 3 and Resurrection ever occurred. Feature Hicks and Ridley married, with a grown daughter Newt. Maybe even make Newt the core lead of the film. Some tough new blonde babe like her mother. Wouldn't mind that.


Tension might be lost though because the audience won't think for a moment any of those three characters would get the axe.

Unfortunately, we'll get more of Blomkamp's deadened writing and terrible characterizations.

Guy really needs to stick to concept design. That's his strength. Let someone else write and direct.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 9:28:43 PM

Biehn looks okay.



Not really sure why Blomkamp is going with the hideously melted face look, though.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 9:30:09 PM

http://www.vcpost.com/articles/76809/20150629/alien-5-filming-begins-vancouver-neill-blomkamp-assures-film-wont.htm
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 9:51:01 PM

I'll watch Hicks taking a crap for 2 hours and it would still be more fun then Alien 3+4
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 12:25:36 AM

New X-Files teaser:

https://youtu.be/CFJnWwh12j0
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 1:28:29 AM

Mulder's face looks like was reconstructed from sh*t after smashing into a brick wall at mach 3.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 1:40:42 AM

+it
Deаft0ne writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 2:31:53 AM

Anal beads are a blast.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 2:35:53 AM

you go boy^
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 2:36:19 AM

^^Oh sh*t, Deaftone is gonna tattle on you!

Little fag runs to Alex like a girl running to her daddy.

Daaaaaadddddyyy, they're making fun of me!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 2:42:41 AM

Where's Rambo?

Sadly, that dude is like the last fun guy on here.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 2:52:52 AM

poofTONE posts
"Anal beads are a blast"

In yo ass!

*better*
Deаft0ne writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 2:54:13 AM

May I suck you off, Mr. Pornfly?
Pаpillon writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 2:59:54 AM

Sick me off, suck me off!
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 3:03:53 AM

Nuthin hotter than a homo with manners

You must be from Canada,stuffbONE
Deаft0ne writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 3:05:59 AM

Yes, I'm from Guelph, Ontario, Mr. Pornfly. How did you know?
Pаpillon writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 3:07:23 AM

Shoot a hot load in my mouth now!
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 3:10:22 AM

Deaft-

Oh my god no way! Me to!

Also, these little 10 second teasers from the X-Files are crap. Yeah we get to see them flash their faces but who really cares.. Just hold up for like a Christmas trailer or something
Pаpillon writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 3:10:31 AM

It's getting gay in here, so take off all your clothes! So gay in here, so take off all your clothes!
Deаft0ne writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 3:13:00 AM

@Tan

I want to lick your d*ck like a popsicle stick.

The X-Files rules!

Rambo_redux writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 3:54:40 AM

@mink

went to the swimming pool.I was lucky,there was a hot russian blond model coming over for some photoshoots.she looked like an arrogant bitch but who cares,it was a nice view.

and thanks for the compliant.

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 3:59:12 AM

You should have drowned the bitch and f*cked her corpse.
Deаft0ne writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:00:47 AM

Drown me and f*ck my corpse, puhleeeeeeze!
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:01:40 AM

The X files sucks.

I admit,I enjoyed the first season.'Deep throat' was a fascinating character and the whole aliens storyline made my d*ck hard but whatever came after that was very repetitive and boring. especially those 3 nerds idiots who were mulder friends. lots of boring filler episodes and when they finally got to the alien episodes we almost haven't seen anything and mulder got hit in the head or scully got sick or something.

and f*ck 'Hannibal' too.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:02:49 AM

she had a boyfriend. those Russian dudes are dangerous.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:06:26 AM

The worst part of the X-Files was that Chris Carter never allowed the viewer to believe they knew anthing.

He'd show an alien, and then next season he'd declare the alien a fraud. He'd reveal a secret only to take it away. The viewer was never rewarded with answers that actually survived subsequent episodes.

Only when the show started tanking did he try to give actual answers, but by then no one gave a f*ck.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:07:22 AM

"she had a boyfriend. those Russian dudes are dangerous."

A bottle of Grey Goose and she would have been all yours.
Papillon writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:08:19 AM

Here we go again!

Mink copying AGAIN my account with his stupid gay comments posted in the middle of the night my time! And aping Deaf's account too.

Mink, you must be the most bored person in the States!

Rambo you started your stupid f*cking game and now you want it to be a mystery? Go f*ck yourself!

Niggax f*ck YOU TOO!!
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:11:24 AM

We love you too,bullitt
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:11:52 AM

^^I don't know who you are. I don't know what you want. If you are looking for ransom, I can tell you I don't have money. But what I do have are a very particular set of skills, skills I have acquired over a very long career. Skills that make me a nightmare for people like you. If you let my daughter go now, that'll be the end of it. I will not look for you, I will not pursue you. But if you don't, I will look for you, I will find you, and I will kill you.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:12:09 AM

'but by then no one gave a f*ck.'

you know who gave a f*ck.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:13:34 AM

Tanman?
Pаpillon writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:14:35 AM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:15:39 AM

Jeez, you can almost see Bullitt's brain in that photo.


Oh wait, that's just a bit of undigested bread.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:15:58 AM

yes,kody's bitch.

I mean tanman
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:17:10 AM

I'm willing to bet Bullitt is an alcoholic.
Papillon writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:20:36 AM

An alcoholic at 10:18 am???

I did ask you few weeks ago how to post pics and here's mink doing what he does best: f*cking around with other's nicks!

You silly c*nt!
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:22:23 AM

he sometimes hack my account as well,bullitt and claims that he likes big breasted women with curves.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:23:30 AM

^shut up Rambo ! you middle eastern f*ck !
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:26:30 AM

So Israel it is.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:28:16 AM

"I did ask you few weeks ago how to post pics"

You stand on your head with a thumb up your ass and click your balls together while singing "there no place like Nome, Alaska" three times. It's that simple.
Pаpillon writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:29:32 AM

"I'm willing to bet Bullitt is an alcoholic."


I don't think he's Russian or Irish, Rambo.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:30:05 AM

Damn it, I always f*ck up the browser I'm in.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:33:18 AM

btw,what's the fastest browser these days ?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:36:38 AM

Chrome, probably, but I hear Microsoft Spartan/Edge is even faster.

http://tech.firstpost.com/news-analysis/microsoft-edge-is-faster-than-other-browsers-up-to-112-percent-faster-than-chrome-274172.html
Papillon writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:37:06 AM

^ ^ Your mum's!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:40:34 AM

^I f*cked your mother and she wasn't that great!
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:41:01 AM

I'm using chrome but it's taking too much RAM.

I'll check out edge when I upgrade my laptop in 12 days.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:43:32 AM

Firefox is even f*cking worse. Uses at least one gig of ram most of the time. They say it's because the adblocker extensions eat up memory. f*cking bloated piece of sh*t.
Pаpillon writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:44:32 AM

schsdif sdfo hasdofh soIFHJ ASODJLASDH osf jsodvnas ldvj asdkvn lasdk vjnaslvn aspas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pаpillon writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:44:50 AM

*heart attack*
Pаpillon writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:45:22 AM

----------------------------------beeeeeeeeep
Papillon writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:46:06 AM

"^I f*cked your mother and she wasn't that great!"


If you did, she'd break your tiny d*ck and I'll call the limp d*ck of WP!

And Edge is only availble on Win 10, you idiot!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:46:26 AM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:47:19 AM

"And Edge is only availble on Win 10, you idiot!"


Your point is what?

And you had better not be Rambo, either.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:47:27 AM

@pap

go have sex or something and cool down a bit.
Pаpillon writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:47:47 AM

LOUD NOISES!
Pаpillon writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:50:59 AM

Sex with a Frenchman is really the best, I must say.
Papillon writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:52:20 AM

I'm at the office and am perfectly calm. And if you can't see what mink is doing with my nick than you're more stupid than you look!


And my point is that there is no faster browser at this time until Win 10 is released, you sad wanker!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:54:30 AM

Win 10 is available now, Bullitt.

https://kat.cr/windows-10-pro-build-10240-sta1-th1-en-us-x64-by-whitedeath-teamos-t10943988.html

10240 is RTM, I believe.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:56:08 AM

@mink

yep,read some of the comments and someone claimed that for some computers such as HP and Asus Windows 10 doesn't have any compatible drivers yet so if you upgrade you're f*cked.
Pаpillon writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:56:17 AM

I want to make love to a man.
Pаpillon writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:57:50 AM

@Rambo: if you have a decent computer, just run the thing in VirtualBox or VMWare. Or install it on a separate partition.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:58:10 AM

^^Get out of my head, bitch!
Papillon writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 4:58:48 AM

This is what Rambo calls a woman with natural curves:


http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-3164811/Kim-Kardashian-shares-naked-photo-covered-silver-paint-shoot-cried-looking-like-porn.html
Papillon writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 5:00:08 AM

2 different browsers with 2 diff nicks!

Very clever.
Pаpillon writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 5:01:56 AM

My idea of sexy:

Rambo_redux writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 5:01:57 AM

Damn !!!

She's pregnant again so that must explain those huge curves.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 5:03:05 AM

She's getting read to pop out another pigger.
Papillon writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 5:04:32 AM

Where do you get all these gay pics Mink?

You must have a lenghty list of gay subscriptions there! Bloody hell!
Pаpillon writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 5:21:44 AM

I want to f*ck myself.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 5:26:31 AM

"Where do you get all these gay pics Mink?"

www.bullittisafag.com
Papillon writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 5:34:28 AM

www.minkisaprowanker.com
Papillon writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 5:37:00 AM

You should be more concerned what's going on in your own country than aping me:


http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-3164129/Chattanooga-gunman-Muhammad-Abdulazeez-killed-four-marines-one-critical.html
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 5:41:23 AM

Yeah right, like I let those f*cking jihadi motherf*ckers into the US.
Papillon writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 5:42:37 AM

Your country is going down the toilet as much as mine is.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 5:51:03 AM

Yeah and who the f*ck do you think is at fault? Me? You think it was my idea to turn the US into the world's welfare refugee camp and admit not only hundreds of thousands of f*cking sharia-demanding Muslims but millions of poor, illiterate unskilled, uneducated Mexicans?
Papillon writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 5:54:29 AM

Obama?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 5:57:20 AM

Obama, Hillary, that goofy little Facebook faggot, Bill Gates, Soros, most of the Democrats, treasonous faggots like Jeb f*cking Bush, Chamber of Commerce Republicans, corrupt crony capitalists.

Basically the US is f*cked.

I'm just waiting for the revolution so I can grab a gun, choose a side and start killing traitors. It's going to be a very baaaaaad day for Progressive sc*m.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 6:01:01 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vh8byuXartw
Papillon writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 6:01:23 AM

You better start practising at your local firing range then.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 6:03:40 AM

Eh, can't find the full scene but you get the point.
Pаpillon writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 6:07:35 AM

Me so horny.
Pаpillon writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 6:09:49 AM

Meeeee soooooo hoooooorrrrrrnnnnnaaaaaay!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 6:12:02 AM

Stop f*cking with me, Bullitt. You know damned well you're just like your Eurotrash compatriots.

You like socialism, you like statism, you like the European welfare state, you like unchecked immigration.
Papillon writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 7:04:54 AM

I'm openly anti-socialist and I tend to approve more and more Nigel Farage's ideology!

You should know me better by now.

About the clip, I'm not sure what you mean since I can't link Swordfish and your future actions.

PS: ALEX CAN YOU PLEASE REMOVE THE FAKE "PAPILLON" CREATED Member Since: Jul 17th, 2015???
Pаpillon writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 7:10:48 AM

I find it funny you're asking Alex to delete an account when you've gone through several after being repeatedly banned.
Papillon writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 7:14:08 AM

^ ^ Thanks to you he did it 3 times!!!


Papillon
Member Since: May 31st, 2014
Last Online: Jun 13th, 2015


ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 7:16:46 AM

" About the clip, I'm not sure what you mean since I can't link Swordfish and your future actions"

You'd have to see the entire scene but basically Travolta shoots the senator for being a traitor to his country, while uttering Thomas Jefferson's "tree of liberty" quote.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 7:19:10 AM

You have a very thin skin, Bullitt. I've been aped innumerable times and not once did I cry to Alex.

And you got yourself banned.

You sound like some black guy blaming his personal failures on whitey.
Papillon writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 7:23:26 AM

No, I just find it extremely boring to post gay comment using my nick for years now!

It also show how how Alex is unable to spot the difference or he couldn't be arsed.

But it's all right, I also have other nicks waiting to be used but just it's just so f*cking lame!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 7:25:50 AM

Get over it. I've been through like three or four accounts already, dozens of ip addresses, and had my moniker mocked a dozen times.

No one gives a f*ck.

Not like anyone is going to mock you constantly anyway. Just a momentary thing for fun done out of boredom.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 7:28:34 AM

"No, I just find it extremely boring to post gay comment using my nick for years now!"


Pffft. This place is a bore, period, and has been for five years. Wake up already.

Maybe instead of emailing Alex crying about some bullsh*t account, email him asking him to fix this place so more people post.

Fresh faces fix f*cked up places, not crying like a bitch.
Papillon writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 7:34:33 AM

Well, I obviously gathered that!

Anyway, I saw a great film last: "To Live and Die in L.A." 1985 with Willem Dafoe. I haven't seen it in ages and it's still good.

And tonight I'll watch "The Cook, the Thief, His Wife & Her Lover" (1989) from Peter Greenaway which I also haven't seen for years.

Nothing for Rambo since there are no explosions and big tits.
Papillon writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 7:35:26 AM

I don't e-mail Alex. Period.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 7:35:34 AM

Or maybe Travolta didn't utter that quote. Can't recall. He says something about Jefferson shooting a man on the White House lawn.

Same difference.
Papillon writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 7:37:38 AM

I can say the same that you're crying like a tart just to have what you want from this site.

The bloke doesn't care, get over it.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 17th, 2015 at 7:41:15 AM

Crying? Crying is making a big wet-eyed deal over some bullsh*t copy-cat account. I'm merely remarking that this place sucks a big fat black d*ck these days and has for years, but it could be much improved in more capable, less apathetic hands.

It's like watching a hot girl date an ugly abusive loser when you know you could could give her a much better life.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved