WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Third Trailer for Hugh Jackman's "Peter Pan" Prequel

Posted: July 16th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Third Trailer for Hugh JackmanSubmit Comment
Warner Bros just unveiled a new trailer for its upcoming big-budget "Peter Pan" prequel, called "Pan," starring Hugh Jackman as Blackbeard and Garrett Hedlund as Captain Hook. Check it out below.

"Pan" tells the untold story of how a young orphan boy from London is spirited away to the magical Neverland where he finds grand adventures that shape him into the hero known to generations as Peter Pan.

The new movie is directed by Joe Wright (Atonement) and co-stars Amanda Seyfried as Mary, Rooney Mara as Tiger Lily and newcomer Levi Miller as Peter Pan. It's set to hit theaters on October 9th.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 70 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 10:18:32 PM

I'm gonna make him an offer he can't refuse.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 10:18:45 PM

I'm also just a girl standing in front of a boy asking him to love her.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 2:42:23 AM

Get jiggy with it!
boogiel writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 8:33:44 AM

Looks mediocre. Pass.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 9:17:37 AM

You see, in this world there's two kinds of people, my friend: Those with loaded guns and those who dig. You dig.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 9:18:14 AM

I ain't gonna watch this.

no tits me no care.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 1:48:39 PM

Since we're on prequels
How bout a prequel to the Bible where the screen is just black
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 2:22:50 PM

A female Peter Pan. Hollywood pretty much just doesn't give a f*ck their shovels hit the barrel's bottom about ten years ago, do they? What's next? A female Rambo reboot?
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 7:53:53 PM

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Levi_Miller

Levi Miller is a boy.

But mostly women have portrayed Peter Pan in the past:

http://www.today.com/news/allison-williams-meet-women-whove-played-peter-pan-1D80246722
lukashik writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 3:12:56 PM

This is confirmed working on iOS 10 and lower. You will need a computer (Windows/Mac/Linux) to complete this tutorial. Every iOS device opens up ultimate collection of entertainment to you — be it an iPod Shuffle or the new iPhone 7. MovieBox
lukashik writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 2:29:20 PM

Lucky Patcher is a great Android tool to remove ads, modify Permissions, bypass premium applications license verification, and more. Lucky Patcher
Lady Gaga writes:
on September 19th, 2017 at 2:12:01 AM

Fine.Michael Kors Devon
Michael Kors Fulton Satchels
Cheap Michael Kors Fulton Satchles Bags
Cheap Michael Kors Fulton Satchles
Cheap Michael Kors Fulton
Cheap Michael Kors Satchels
2015 Michael Kors Fulton Satchles
2015 Mk Fulton Satchles
2015 Mk Bags
2015 Michael Kors Bags
Michael Kors Fulton.
Michael Kors Grayson Satchels
Cheap Michael Kors Grayson Satchles Bags
Cheap Michael Kors Grayson Satchles
Cheap Michael Kors Grayson
Cheap Michael Kors Satchels
2015 Michael Kors Grayson Satchles
2015 Mk Grayson Satchles
2015 Mk Bags
2015 Michael Kors Bags
Michael Kors Grayson.
Michael Kors Hamilton Satchels
Cheap Michael Kors Hamilton Satchles Bags
Cheap Michael Kors Hamilton Satchles
Cheap Michael Kors Hamilton
Cheap Michael Kors Satchels
2015 Michael Kors Hamilton Satchles
2015 Mk Hamilton Satchles
2015 Mk Bags
2015 Michael Kors Bags
Michael Kors Hamilton.
Michael Kors Jet Set Satchels
Cheap Michael Kors Jet Set Satchles Bags
Cheap Michael Kors Jet Set Satchles
Cheap Michael Kors Jet Set
Cheap Michael Kors Satchels
2015 Michael Kors Jet Set Satchles
2015 Mk Jet Set Satchles
2015 Mk Bags
2015 Michael Kors Bags
Michael Kors Jet Set.
Michael Kors Naomi Satchels
Cheap Michael Kors Naomi Satchles Bags
Cheap Michael Kors Naomi Satchles
Cheap Michael Kors Naomi
Cheap Michael Kors Satchels
2015 Michael Kors Naomi Satchles
2015 Mk Naomi Satchles
2015 Mk Bags
2015 Michael Kors Bags
Michael Kors Naomi.
Michael Kors Selma Satchels
Cheap Michael Kors Selma Satchles Bags
Cheap Michael Kors Selma Satchles
Cheap Michael Kors Selma
Cheap Michael Kors Satchels
2015 Michael Kors Selma Satchles
2015 Mk Selma Satchles
2015 Mk Bags
2015 Michael Kors Bags
Michael Kors Selma.
Cheap Michael Kors Shoulder Bags
Michael Kors Shoulder Bags
Michael Kors Shoulder Bags
Michael Kors Devon Shoulder Bags
Michael Kors Fulton Shoulder bags
Michael Kors Chelsea Shoulder Bags
Michael Kors Jet Set Shoulder Bags
seveltoto writes:
on September 27th, 2017 at 4:43:56 AM

ロンドンの若い孤児がどうなっている situs judi togel
recreator9 writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 3:07:53 AM

aleale writes:
on October 27th, 2017 at 1:05:04 AM

belacan writes:
on October 27th, 2017 at 10:39:06 PM

belacan writes:
on October 27th, 2017 at 10:39:07 PM

sevelace writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 6:53:29 AM

jammie wang writes:
on November 24th, 2017 at 12:17:03 PM

nikitavirza writes:
on December 22nd, 2017 at 11:52:29 PM

situ judi poker writes:
on April 4th, 2018 at 3:17:57 AM

alexsharma writes:
on August 30th, 2018 at 10:15:08 AM

skproduction writes:
on February 7th, 2019 at 7:40:57 AM

Im going to examine this. unwell be stubborn abet on lower back occurring. thanks for sharing. and with this text gives the mild wherein we will observe the realism. that is selected manageable one and gives indepth safety. thanks for this handy article... International shipping Maryland
skproduction writes:
on February 7th, 2019 at 1:29:22 PM

I further to your pronounce. it's far secure to peer you verbalize from the coronary heart and readability next to citation to this critical difficulty can be without problems observed... w888 login
skproduction writes:
on February 9th, 2019 at 5:59:32 AM

You there, that is absolutely pleasant proclaim here. thanks for taking the duration to call such snappish information. exceptional content material is what always gets the site visitors coming. Advertising Solutions Web Design
skproduction writes:
on February 9th, 2019 at 6:29:10 AM

whats up, this weekend is delightful for me, by means of now this era i'm analyzing this big informative article right here at my habitat. Online Yoga Certification
skproduction writes:
on February 9th, 2019 at 6:46:44 AM

when your internet site or weblog goes live for the first become antiquated, it's miles thrilling. that is till you do no person but you and your. Certified Online Yoga Teacher Training
skproduction writes:
on February 10th, 2019 at 5:16:40 AM

I portt any phrase to understand this pronounce.....really i'm impressed from this publicize....the person who make this claim it became a pleasurable human..thank you for shared this in the back of than us. voyance telephone
skproduction writes:
on February 12th, 2019 at 8:59:04 AM

we are in fact thankful in your weblog declare. you will locate a lot of approaches after journeying your screen. i was exactly attempting to find. thanks for such say and make smile shop it taking region. incredible take steps. infervour
skproduction writes:
on February 12th, 2019 at 12:17:05 PM

Im going to examine this. unwell be stubborn abet on lower back occurring. thanks for sharing. and with this text gives the mild wherein we will observe the realism. that is selected manageable one and gives indepth safety. thanks for this handy article... dinosaur zookeeper
skproduction writes:
on February 13th, 2019 at 12:31:29 PM

Im going to examine this. unwell be stubborn abet on lower back occurring. thanks for sharing. and with this text gives the mild wherein we will observe the realism. that is selected manageable one and gives indepth safety. thanks for this handy article... platform ladder
skproduction writes:
on February 16th, 2019 at 3:26:58 AM

RBSE 8th Class Result 2019 Download in school wise and roll number wise and Name wise for all government and private schools with district wise merit or toppers list for Rajasthan Board 8th Result 2019 online at Rajasthan 8th Imp questions link
skproduction writes:
on February 23rd, 2019 at 6:52:48 AM

Hello I am so delighted I located your blog, I really located you by mistake, while I was watching on google for something else, Anyways I am here now and could just like to say thank for a tremendous post and a all round entertaining website. Please do keep up the great work. Chape
skproduction writes:
on February 23rd, 2019 at 7:47:19 AM

I’m going to read this. I’ll be sure to come back. thanks for sharing. and also This article gives the light in which we can observe the reality. this is very nice one and gives indepth information. thanks for this nice article... Terrasoverkapping
skproduction writes:
on February 23rd, 2019 at 9:16:05 AM

You make so many great points here that I read your article a couple of times. Your views are in accordance with my own for the most part. This is great content for your readers. Zwembaden
skproduction writes:
on February 24th, 2019 at 3:37:32 AM

I’m going to read this. I’ll be sure to come back. thanks for sharing. and also This article gives the light in which we can observe the reality. this is very nice one and gives indepth information. thanks for this nice article... Webdesign
skproduction writes:
on February 24th, 2019 at 4:06:07 AM

I’m going to read this. I’ll be sure to come back. thanks for sharing. and also This article gives the light in which we can observe the reality. this is very nice one and gives indepth information. thanks for this nice article... Betaalbare website
skproduction writes:
on February 24th, 2019 at 6:23:48 AM

Thanks for the blog loaded with so many information. Stopping by your blog helped me to get what I was looking for. Professionele website
skproduction writes:
on February 24th, 2019 at 6:53:08 AM

Wow, What a Excellent post. I really found this to much informatics. It is what i was searching for.I would like to suggest you that please keep sharing such type of info.Thanks Airconditioning
skproduction writes:
on February 25th, 2019 at 5:16:39 AM

We have sell some products of different custom boxes.it is very useful and very low price please visits this site thanks and please share this post with your friends. AboutNutra
skproduction writes:
on February 25th, 2019 at 8:50:07 AM

You make so many great points here that I read your article a couple of times. Your views are in accordance with my own for the most part. This is great content for your readers. Warmtepomp verwarming
skproduction writes:
on February 25th, 2019 at 12:21:56 PM

This is my first time visit to your blog and I am very interested in the articles that you serve. Provide enough knowledge for me. Thank you for sharing useful and don't forget, keep sharing useful info: Airco kopen
skproduction writes:
on February 26th, 2019 at 3:51:05 AM

This is my first visit to your web journal! We are a group of volunteers and new activities in the same specialty. Website gave us helpful data to work. Massage Limburg
skproduction writes:
on February 26th, 2019 at 4:31:43 AM

You make so many great points here that I read your article a couple of times. Your views are in accordance with my own for the most part. This is great content for your readers. Polypropyleen zwembad
skproduction writes:
on February 26th, 2019 at 8:38:15 AM

You there, this is really good post here. Thanks for taking the time to post such valuable information. Quality content is what always gets the visitors coming. Chapewerken
skproduction writes:
on February 26th, 2019 at 9:10:37 AM

I’m going to read this. I’ll be sure to come back. thanks for sharing. and also This article gives the light in which we can observe the reality. this is very nice one and gives indepth information. thanks for this nice article... Pergola
skproduction writes:
on February 26th, 2019 at 12:09:59 PM

You make so many great points here that I read your article a couple of times. Your views are in accordance with my own for the most part. This is great content for your readers. Prijs zonnepanelen
skproduction writes:
on February 27th, 2019 at 9:07:38 AM

I’m going to read this. I’ll be sure to come back. thanks for sharing. and also This article gives the light in which we can observe the reality. this is very nice one and gives indepth information. thanks for this nice article... Blog Beginner
skproduction writes:
on March 1st, 2019 at 9:10:50 AM

Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon. Big thanks for the useful info. http://www.theusautorepair.com/
skproduction writes:
on March 2nd, 2019 at 4:27:11 AM

I’m going to read this. I’ll be sure to come back. thanks for sharing. and also This article gives the light in which we can observe the reality. this is very nice one and gives indepth information. thanks for this nice article... https://www.cloudmedianews.com/
skproduction writes:
on March 5th, 2019 at 3:16:49 AM

This is my first visit to your web journal! We are a group of volunteers and new activities in the same specialty. Website gave us helpful data to work. https://marketplace.seo-sa.com/
skproduction writes:
on March 6th, 2019 at 4:37:26 AM

Thank you because you have been willing to share information with us. we will always appreciate all you have done here because I know you are very concerned with our. AboutNutra
skproduction writes:
on March 10th, 2019 at 8:11:57 AM

I’m going to read this. I’ll be sure to come back. thanks for sharing. and also This article gives the light in which we can observe the reality. this is very nice one and gives indepth information. thanks for this nice article... http://www.freemusicallyfans.club/
skproduction writes:
on March 13th, 2019 at 9:57:51 AM

A very awesome blog post. We are really grateful for your blog post. You will find a lot of approaches after visiting your post. infervour
skproduction writes:
on March 16th, 2019 at 7:33:40 AM

Great job for publishing such a beneficial web site. Your web log isn’t only useful but it is additionally really creative too. payoneer bank transfer
skproduction writes:
on March 18th, 2019 at 1:40:51 PM

This is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here keep up the good work Professioneel webdesign
skproduction writes:
on March 19th, 2019 at 5:46:15 AM

I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post. SEO zoekmachine optimalisatie
skproduction writes:
on March 19th, 2019 at 1:27:28 PM

Great job for publishing such a beneficial web site. Your web log isn’t only useful but it is additionally really creative too. AboutNutra
skproduction writes:
on March 20th, 2019 at 5:45:19 AM

I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post. Professionele webdesigner
skproduction writes:
on March 20th, 2019 at 6:12:10 AM

Thanks for a very interesting blog. What else may I get that kind of info written in such a perfect approach? I’ve a undertaking that I am simply now operating on, and I have been at the look out for such info. Airco installateur
skproduction writes:
on March 20th, 2019 at 9:32:09 AM

[url=https://massagesalon-limburg.be]Erotische massage Limburg[/url]
skproduction writes:
on March 20th, 2019 at 9:32:19 AM

A very awesome blog post. We are really grateful for your blog post. You will find a lot of approaches after visiting your post. Erotische massage Limburg
skproduction writes:
on March 20th, 2019 at 9:57:12 AM

This is my first visit to your web journal! We are a group of volunteers and new activities in the same specialty. Website gave us helpful data to work. Website designer
skproduction writes:
on March 20th, 2019 at 10:19:16 AM

I’m going to read this. I’ll be sure to come back. thanks for sharing. and also This article gives the light in which we can observe the reality. this is very nice one and gives indepth information. thanks for this nice article... Erotische massage Limburg
skproduction writes:
on March 20th, 2019 at 1:45:57 PM

You there, this is really good post here. Thanks for taking the time to post such valuable information. Quality content is what always gets the visitors coming. Kappersopleiding
skproduction writes:
on March 20th, 2019 at 2:19:59 PM

Wow! Such an amazing and helpful post this is. I really really love it. It's so good and so awesome. I am just amazed. I hope that you continue to do your work like this in the future also Warmtepompen
skproduction writes:
on March 21st, 2019 at 6:21:05 AM

You make so many great points here that I read your article a couple of times. Your views are in accordance with my own for the most part. This is great content for your readers. Erotische massage Limburg
skproduction writes:
on March 25th, 2019 at 1:17:47 PM

I found your this post while searching for some related information on blog search...Its a good post..keep posting and update the information. AboutNutra
skproduction writes:
on April 10th, 2019 at 1:41:39 PM

I like your post. It is good to see you verbalize from the heart and clarity on this important subject can be easily observed... AboutNutra
skproduction writes:
on April 16th, 2019 at 6:38:40 AM

i never know the use of adobe shadow until i saw this post. thank you for this! this is very helpful. خرید بک لینک

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved