WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full Trailer for "Sisters" Comedy, Re-Teaming Tina Fey and Amy Poehler

Posted: July 15th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full Trailer for "Sisters" Comedy, Re-Teaming Tina Fey and Amy PoehlerSubmit Comment
Universal Pictures has unveiled a full-length trailer for its upcoming "Sisters" comedy, re-teaming Tina Fey and Amy Poehler. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: The story focuses on two sisters (Fey, Poehler) who return home to find their parents' house, the house they grew up in, has been put up for sale. So in order to properly say goodbye to their childhood home, they decide to spend one more wild weekend together there, bonding, feuding and finally growing up, which includes throwing the kind of party they were known for back in high school.

The new movie will hit theaters on December 18th and co-stars Maya Rudolph, John Leguizamo, John Cena, and James Brolin.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 9:48:46 PM

Nobody puts Baby in a corner.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 9:48:53 PM

My mother thanks you. My father thanks you. My sister thanks you. And I thank you.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 3:17:31 AM

I just took a dump that looks better than this movie.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 6:48:15 AM

'Re-Teaming Tina Fey and Amy Poehler'

God,We've been waiting so long for those 2 to re-team...

not.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 7:20:23 AM

These chics be funnier than anything McCarthy or Rebel Wilson keep crankin out

Star Wars better watch out
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 8:13:36 AM

You know hollywood is running low on actors when John Leguizamo can get a paycheck. Loved the pest tho..
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 8:16:44 AM

sh*t!!
Cannon writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 10:06:17 AM

@Tanman -

You know who else loved The Pest? Not me. Well, except for that opening credits sequence, which has a kind of crack-cocaine addictive quality to it.

Voodoo mambo, chili congo...

BJsforeveryone writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 10:40:43 AM

^ He was funny as sh*t in Spun
30YoVirgin writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 11:05:48 AM

John Cena trying to be The Rock by appearing in more comedy rules

First "Trainwreck" and then this movie
Cannon writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 11:25:15 AM

If these two did a hardcore lesbian sex scene together, I'm not saying I wouldn't jerkoff to it, I'm not saying I would...

But I probably would.

DarthMaul writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 11:33:45 AM

MINK IS A CHILD MOLESTER
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 12:57:06 PM

Cannon-

I don't know I watched it when I was like 15 and thought it was hilarious. Then the disk broke and I haven't seen it in years :P
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 1:16:35 PM

If they aren't doing porn or sucking my d*ck, what the f*ck do I care what two women do?
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 2:41:12 PM


If they aren't doing my guest laundry from 'camping' or having boy babies, what the f*ck do I care what my friends mothers are doing?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 8:44:50 PM

f*ck ... TINA FEY NEEDS TO GET INTO PORN BEFORE LIFE TAKES OVER.

OH, AND AMY POEHLER IS ONLY FUNNY WHEN SWALLOWING SOME GUY'S c*ck.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved