WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Final Trailer for "Fantastic Four" Reboot

Posted: July 15th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Final Trailer for "Fantastic Four" RebootSubmit Comment
20th Century Fox just unveiled the final trailer for its upcoming "Fantastic Four" reboot, starring Miles Teller, Michael B Jordan, Kate Mara, Jamie Bell, and Toby Kebbell. Check it out below.

Plot: The story centers on four young outsiders who teleport to an alternate and dangerous universe, which alters their physical form in shocking ways. Their lives irrevocably upended, the team must learn to harness their daunting new abilities and work together to save Earth from a former friend turned enemy.

The new movie is directed by Josh Trank (Chronicle) and is set to hit conventional and 3D theaters on August 7th.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 165 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 10:17:02 PM

I love lamp.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 10:17:11 PM

I never had any friends later on like the ones I had when I was 12. Jesus, does anyone?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 3:03:01 AM

Yeah baby, looking sweet!
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 6:46:53 AM

This looks like a rejected sci fy channel movie.

FLOP.
boogiel writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 7:34:00 AM

Still looks like sh*t.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 7:34:02 AM

Trank said that the film is heavily influenced by David Cronenberg, and that 1981's Scanners and 1986's The Fly influenced the look of the film, and its overall tone will feel like Steven Spielberg meets Tim Burton.





*nigga plz*
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 8:14:22 AM

Bomb!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 8:15:11 AM

Mink-

The end qoute to Stand by me completes the story brilliantly IMO. Couldn't have ended ANY better.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 10:56:18 AM

F4NT4STIC F4RT
BJsforeveryone writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 10:59:21 AM

Fantastic Flop !!
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 10:59:41 AM

Hope this bombs
Don't know which ones worse this one or ant man
DarthMaul writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 11:33:37 AM

MINK IS A CHILD MOLESTER
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 12:29:04 PM

RAMBO IS A TANMAN MOLESTER
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 12:37:36 PM

TANMAN IS A KODY MOLESTER
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 12:40:30 PM

"Trank said that the film is heavily influenced by David Cronenberg, and that 1981's Scanners and 1986's The Fly influenced the look of the film, and its overall tone will feel like Steven Spielberg meets Tim Burton."




In other words, it possesses no originality, is a retread of Chronicle because Trank is a one-trick pony like Blomkamp, and they have to claim it looks like the work of celebrated cinematic masters to sell the piece of sh*t.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 12:49:58 PM

Mink is a molester of Rambo who is a molester of Boogiel who molests pornfly who takes it in the bum from Badchad!
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 12:53:53 PM

Chronicle was an overrated piece of crap.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 12:59:16 PM

Shut up Rambo you loved it
Admit it! You whore!

You've prolly got the poster above your bed :)
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 1:02:27 PM

He just kept talking in one long incredibly unbroken sentence moving from topic to topic so that no-one had a chance to interrupt; it was really quite hypnotic
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 1:07:29 PM

Chronicle was predictable as f*ck (outcast powerless teenager gets powers and turns evil) and basically stolen fron an episode of the X-Files.







"This episode unfolds with a bland sense of familiarity. Once again, troubled adolescents are toying with paranormal forces that can only get them into further trouble. Sadly, these adolescents lack interesting personalities, and the force in question remains wholly mysterious."

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rush_%28The_X-Files%29
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 1:07:47 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 1:10:05 PM

And that was when Stewart was young.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 1:14:47 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 1:18:48 PM

That bitch had two roles: foil for her idiotic and annnoying mother, or victim of space rape.

She was almost as annoying as Wesley, except no one but the Traveler wanted to rape him.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 1:22:05 PM

^I always felt picard had a thing for wesley.

Troy was the ship's bithc...everyone got a round on her but nothing satisfied her until worf stepped in season 7 and brutalized her.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 1:25:25 PM

Yep. She took it up the ass from the big black dude and then after he was finished she ran back to her cuckolded ex-boyfriend.

Pretty sure I saw that one in an episode of Blacked.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 1:25:26 PM

@tanman

shut the f*ck up and go back to watching your lesbian aussie prison drama
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 1:26:51 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 1:27:23 PM

Picard was just wierd. One minute he was falling all over Wesley and the next minute he had an eye for Data. Kids and f*cking robots. He would have had a field day on the set of Small Wonder.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 1:29:19 PM

Picard's perfect "companion":

Rambo_redux writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 1:29:50 PM

pretty sure picard used the 'switch off' button on data and abused him on his free time.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 1:31:03 PM

^that turns you on,doesn't it,tanman ?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 1:34:28 PM

In Data's defense, he's still had more p*ssy than Tanman.













just kidding!
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 1:35:22 PM

of course he did,he had 'spot'
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 1:37:08 PM

Rambo-

Don't have to tell me twice!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 1:40:12 PM

Well, Data did screw Tasha, but then again, who didn't? Even the blind little black guy in engineering probably got a shot before she was murdered by a can of Pennzoil.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 1:43:10 PM

Riker banged all of them.the man was on the ship for one reason - f*cking.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 1:44:25 PM

anyone's excited for windows 10 free update coming soon ?

my sh*tty windows 7 is.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 1:45:39 PM

He was the sex appeal, the Kirk type to Picard's cerebral personality. He f*cked anything that moved, and some things that didn't, if the story about the Ten Forward replicator is to believed.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 1:48:14 PM

I'm not upgrading to Windows 10. No f*cking way. Too many apps that'll stop working, and for what? sh*tty new icons and every f*cking thing relocated where I can't find it?

Wndows 7 works fine for me. And I don't need Direct X 12 or whatever, either.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 1:50:55 PM

I'm upgrading.

Rumor has it that after the upgrade you'll get movie news updates in WP every 2 hours.
Papillon writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 1:51:52 PM

^ ^ I thought the same and I'll wait at least 3 months before taking a decision but it looks just like an upgrade from Win 8.1 which is crap.
Papillon writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 1:54:53 PM

Besides I read that after 2 years, you'd have to pay for the updates just like in MAC so, I'm keeping every week a full back up of my Win 7 Ultimate (which I paid for) just to be sure I won't regret anything.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 1:56:37 PM

Meh. Don't need it. Might run it in a Virtual Machine. maybe.




"Rumor has it that after the upgrade you'll get movie news updates in WP every 2 hours."

Yeah, but all of them are about Spiderman....
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 1:57:00 PM

watching 'timescape' from season 6.

f*cking love that episode,they don't make television like this anymore.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 1:57:40 PM

@mink

damn it !

at least Alex will enjoy this upgrade.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 2:00:43 PM

Only if there's a Big Black Hard Edition....
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 2:01:49 PM

Might check out Twohy's "Timescape" on Youtube. Never seen that one before. The one with Jeff Daniels, not to be confused with Jack Daniels.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 2:07:17 PM

is that with a porky jeff daniels or non porky jeff daniels ?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 3:39:03 PM

Skinny Jeff Daniels. Not a very good movie, though.
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 4:06:02 PM

Jeff Daniels was in looper and it still sucked
Papillon writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 4:08:58 PM

Ah and how I'm enjoying reading the Quantum of Physics! I dream about numbers solving the equations of the the f*cking universe. It's so much better than having sex with my lady! Really, nothing comes close to that.

Great f*cking book which helps me to sleep with great ease every single minute until the sun rise! Even before my local c*ck start crowing!

If you want to solve the universe there's the book for you!

I'm not sure if you'll have a great sex life like Mink but it'll sure solve the main mystery of the entire world and thus the universe.

Happy reading fellas!
Papillon writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 4:11:51 PM

You Mink you, you're better than Oxford or Cambridge university for free!

What are we going to do without your infinite knowledge?

God must work in mysterious ways with Mink among us.

Praise the Lord!
Papillon writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 4:16:48 PM

And like I give a f*ck what's going on on Pluto or even outside our galaxy or even the f*cking Milky Way!

Like I'm going anytime soon and flipping pictures for our own humanity! f*cking waste of time & money!

We have so much problems right now on our own f*cking planet and e wonder what's going on in f*cking Mars!!!

f*cking Nasa wankers and ESA!!!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 4:18:38 PM

Yeah we get it Bullitt. Same old schtick from the previouos five years. Nothing new.




I don't recall Daniels in Looper, but then I don't recall Looper at all. Probably a good reason for that, right?
Papillon writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 4:20:49 PM

Let's just wait until Mink gives us his entire, Superior review of that f*cking useless books that NOBODY reads or even heard about it!

Now, if we can talk about one of the greatest engineer of the 20th century then I'm fully committed to answer you: Nikola Tesla!!!
Papillon writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 4:22:07 PM

f*ck Daniels and Loopers, nothing worth discussing here.
Papillon writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 4:23:55 PM

I respect a person whose having a good memory.

Nice!
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 4:27:56 PM

BULLITs an entertaining drunk

TANs favorite galaxy is The 'Milky' Way Galaxy

*our galaxy & The Milky Way galaxy are one in the same btw*
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 4:32:07 PM

woop
nevermind
You said 'outside our galaxy then Milky Way'

*keep sippin*
Papillon writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 4:36:48 PM

*Well, I'm actually sober as a baby and just wanted to pull Mink's leg!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 4:37:55 PM

Tesla was a loser and didn't invent sh*t anyone actually uses.
Papillon writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 4:40:43 PM

Insurgent 2015: ISIS is thrilled to know that the world is gone full retard and their world is just a kindergarten to be in control of!

Fantastic job fellas!
Papillon writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 4:47:05 PM

I don't have to tell you what's written on Wikipedia so, I'll spare my breath.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 4:56:27 PM

'Sober as a baby'

The opposite of TANMANs favorite
Papillon writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 5:13:54 PM

"Tesla was a loser and didn't invent sh*t anyone actually uses."

TRUE! but he remains the greatest electrical engineer of all times. Present days has proven that since then.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 5:58:48 PM

Terminator genisys- 6.5/10

Enjoyed the plot in some ways. Liked that they ignored the 3rd and 4th movies and made a direct sequel to T2. Movie had some boring parts but all in all I'm satisfied enough to watch another sequel when they make one.

Tanman32123 writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 6:01:05 PM

Also you guys read about that crazy escape from prison by that Mexican Drug lord? Forgot his name but have read about him before. 1.5K Long tunnel under the prison shower going to some abandoned site. Crazy sophisticated setup.

I doubt they'll ever catch him again.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 6:39:10 PM

" TRUE! but he remains the greatest electrical engineer of all times. Present days has proven that since then."

That's what every Eurotrash says in defense of the fact that Europeans haven't invented sh*t with respect to modern technology.

All America, baby! Go USA!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 6:40:30 PM

Even less than Canada, which invented....?
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 6:49:38 PM

...poutine?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 6:49:54 PM

"Also you guys read about that crazy escape from prison by that Mexican Drug lord? Forgot his name but have read about him before. 1.5K Long tunnel under the prison shower going to some abandoned site. Crazy sophisticated setup."




Yeah, he dug it with f*cking rock hammer, and his name was Andy Dufresne. Had a black inmate friend named Red who gave him a poster of Rita Hayworth to cover the tunnel's opening. After Andy escaped, he stole all of the Warden's money and ran to Mexico. Red eventually received parole and followed Andy.

There they are at this very moment, basking under the Mexican sun, their debt to society paid in full!

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 6:51:11 PM

"...poutine? "



If that's Canadian for failure, then yes.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 6:55:46 PM

"Present days has proven that since then."

Really? How so? What the f*ck did Tesla invent all by his lonesome that people are just now rediscovering today? What inventions of his that he discovered by himself are we just now getting around to using? Because the guy was math illiterate and basically played with electricity, up the point he became a mockery, crack and danger to himself. It's why the f*cker died broke.


I swear, all the Eurotrash talking about Tesla sound like black Americans talking about the negros who "invented" the automatic train coupler, the traffic light. and the gas mask.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 6:56:37 PM

*crank
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 6:57:50 PM

I'm pretty sure the only thing Europe's invented within the last century is how to kill Jews with clockwork precision.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 7:15:58 PM

*is a means of killing
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 7:17:37 PM

"I'm satisfied enough to watch another sequel when they make one."



I really don't think you're going to live anywhere long enough to see Never.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 7:41:11 PM

I kind of laugh at this a little. I mean Fox is seriously going to try and make a universe out of X-Men and FF with Deadpool for comedic relief. And, clearly, neither knows how to adapt a comic book. I can't wait to see Fox finally give in when this bombs. Deadpool will do alright but more in the cult fashion. Once X-Men loses Jackman and all the hopes of returning to anything close to X2 is diminished, Fox will give in to the MCU and maybe finally we get the completed group back. I mean how hard is it to adapt a story when you have monthly, official storyboards literally mapping everything out for you?!
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 8:00:43 PM

Someone should write a book about that mink!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 8:10:13 PM

Yeah, mayeb they could title Rita Hayworth and the Something Something. Maybe get Stephen King to write it, if he's not too busy.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 8:23:11 PM

@Sleuth

It's funny because when I watched the Comic Con panel for X-Men: Apocalypse, the only actors I care about seeing are James Mcavoy, Michael Fassbender, and Oscar Isaac as En Sabah Nur.

Nicholas Hoult is decent as Beast but with the rest of the cast being young to appeal to the Tween crowd, this outing could be the weakest since The Last Stand.

The leaked trailer was odd, and Oscar Isaac looks like Ahnuld as Mr. FREEZE sorta. I hope his performance overcomes his goofy look.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 8:33:54 PM

@Deaft0ne
McAvoy and Fassbender are the best part of the cast and I can see why you like them. Truth be told, without them giving a sliver of intelligence to this franchise people wouldn't have watched any of these prequels. I imagine Oscar Isaac will be great. He's a fine actor from what I've seen although I hope to catch "A Most Violent Year" soon enough which, from what I understand, was a star-making role for. Yeah I don't know why Fox went tween on this. I think they should have jumped to the 90's or something and gotten early to mid-20's of the group. It would have been a perfect way to finally close off the prequels, lead right into the originals that people love, and so on. But really man, it's hard for me to take Apocalypse seriously. The movie and the character. The character has so far been compared to Ivan Ooze by a bunch of comments I've seen on news sites. I personally think he resembles Thanos a little.

The design work for this series is just so bland and the story doesn't work for me in any of them. McAvoy and Fassbender mentally dueling each other has been what's kept my interest. That and seeing the original cast one last time. But that also ruined it for me was by showing that fixed future at the end of DOFP, you know everyone is safe. So why show the events of Apocalypse if you know there are no stakes? That's like putting Bilbo Baggins in major danger in the Hobbit. You know he's going to be okay which is why, now that I think about it, his role was somewhat comedic because you knew he'd be fine and make it to the events of LOTR.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 8:45:37 PM

UNLESS SUE STORM FLASHES TIT AND MOWED BEAVER ... PASS.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 9:04:13 PM

@tanman

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wrFOw7G8tFw
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 9:11:36 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 9:29:02 PM

Tanman32123 writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 9:29:03 PM

That was the weirdest video I've ever seen Rambo. I don't even know what to say. Thanks?

Mink-

SK was filming scenes from that mini series with James Franco here in Guelph a month or so ago. 11/23/63 or something. I've got the book. Tried to visit the set but they had already left when I got there.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 9:47:57 PM

@mink

is it n*ggerS ?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 9:53:26 PM

I think it's naggers. You know, like a pack of nagging women. Or maybe noggers. You know, people who drink a lot of egg nog. But I'm pretty sure it isn't n*ggers.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 9:59:18 PM

https://badoo.com/en-ca/01232749589/
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 10:00:28 PM

So is Triggax a n*gger or a nagger ?
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 10:01:35 PM

'Where is Tanner Sanderson now ?'

not inside a woman,that's for sure.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 10:07:08 PM

"So is Triggax a n*gger or a nagger ?"



I prefer the phrase "black bitch".
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 10:08:10 PM

ouch.

he'd be really pissed reading this but of course he's too busy jacking off to cloud atlas again.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 10:08:48 PM

"122 out of 238 people liked Tanner Sanderson"



And most of the 122 are under the age of eight.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 10:10:53 PM

"he'd be really pissed reading this but of course he's too busy jacking off to cloud atlas again"



Or Jupiter Descending, or Prometheus...dude has horrible taste in sci-fi flicks.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 10:16:38 PM

Tanman should hit the gym,start looking more like a man.he'll have a good time anyhow with all those half naked dudes around.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 10:31:42 PM

The metrosexual wimp is pretty big in Western nations among whites, dude. Looking like a man is archaic and anachronistic, unless you're a meathead fag like in the neo-nazi shop scene from Falling Down.

In other words, working out is for fags, not men. Hetero men look and act like little bitches. Also: it makes white Western women feel more empowered when they can push around some wimp-ish dude like Tanman. A gay buff dude is no threat because he's gay.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 10:33:25 PM

"he'll have a good time anyhow with all those half naked dudes around."

lol. Sick.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 10:43:01 PM

Di$ney planning Aladdin prequel:

http://www.ew.com/article/2015/07/15/genie-centric-aladdin-prequel-development-disney
Dark17 writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 11:06:30 PM

i am a child molester!!!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 11:40:49 PM

Why the new Ghostbusters will bomb

http://www.therebel.media/here_s_why_the_new_ghostbusters
Big Daddy Cool writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 12:09:04 AM

time flies like an arrow; fruit flies like a banana
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 12:43:04 AM

"122 out of 238 people liked Tanner Sanderson"

Where the hell do you read that LOL
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 12:45:50 AM

The link was posted above, Sherlock.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 1:10:29 AM

1 out of 2 people liked you,tan.

not bad,I just hope it's the female part of that ratio and not the opposite.
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 1:44:41 AM


PORN-FLY writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 1:49:20 AM

BANDO
Ive noticed from your recent pics that you think its 2007
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 1:49:56 AM

oooh...Gianna.

awesome body but never liked her attitude,she looks like a total bitch.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 1:58:27 AM

As if guys want to f*ck her for her personality.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 2:00:26 AM

she loves doing it with n*ggers,mink,good chance you'll get aids.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 2:04:04 AM

I would't mind the AIDS so much, it's the thought of bumping into the ghost of some negro's African sh*tlog that would worry me.

That and Ebola.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 2:04:56 AM

Not a lot of great things come out of Africa, I've noticed.

It's like that planet in Prometheus, the one about which Noomi Rapeface said: "nothing here now but death".
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 2:06:20 AM

I never date women who have or would f*ck a black guy.

I'd worry she'd cheat on me with my dog, and I just don't need the damned competition.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 2:08:44 AM

Someone should log into the Bullitt sockpuppet to say something incoherently insulting....
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 2:09:53 AM

Olivia O'Lovely, Jayden James, and Rachel Starr are hotter than Gianna Michaels.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 2:11:40 AM

Tanman is more masculine than Deaftone.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 2:16:42 AM

Rachel Starr looks like a horse.lots of plastic on her.the other 2 are f*ckable.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 2:17:46 AM

They all have fake tits.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 2:19:56 AM

yep.

Gianna's are real ones.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 2:23:26 AM

Probably because she's obese.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 2:46:54 AM

Fink could not find his own balls at the World Cup.
Jamais Vu writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 2:47:42 AM

This deaf guy smells like a poofter!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 2:48:37 AM

Smells? I'd say he IS a "poofter".

And he cries like a baby.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 2:50:40 AM

haha!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 2:51:40 AM

XD
Darrin Bourgeois writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 3:07:11 AM

Gay, totally f*cking gay. I am.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 3:12:28 AM

128 comments.

we're officially bored.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 3:23:49 AM

Oh, I'm not bored at all. I'm as busy as a bee.
Darrin Bourgeois writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 3:25:17 AM

I's a fingering my *sshole!
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 3:44:01 AM

Darrin Bourgeois writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 3:50:24 AM

I wanna suck dat man off!
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 3:57:47 AM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 4:01:30 AM

Lots of white people. Two thumbs up!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 4:02:16 AM

Papillon writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 4:12:56 AM

Cara Delevingne is gay!
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 4:15:13 AM

Enchantress looks more like Enskantress
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 4:26:37 AM

Apparently Gadot is on that TANMAN training regimen
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 4:27:47 AM

Rambo_redux writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 4:31:57 AM

I think Cavill has the biggest breasts in that group
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 4:39:25 AM

If that was Marvel
only the films' Dolly Grips would be necessary for promoting the movie
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 4:45:42 AM

Dolly grips

PORN-FLY writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 4:46:09 AM

Will Smith doesnt have his wedding ring and ordered himself a #13 *no msg*
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 4:49:53 AM

Look at all you chatty Kathy's!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 4:51:09 AM

Yeah but none of us have photos of kids and cats on our Facebooks...

XD
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 4:51:54 AM

you better shape up cause i need a tanman
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 4:52:05 AM

So Rambo, would you tap that Dolly ass?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 4:52:32 AM

Rambo likes his bitches fat and ugly.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 4:52:50 AM

ouch,tanman.

mink 1

tanman 0
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 4:54:22 AM

You know you want to tap that Dolly ass, Rambo. Just look at that plastic, deformed mouth waiting for a fat c*ck.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 4:55:31 AM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 4:56:39 AM

^^Bullitt's lady friend.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 4:57:15 AM

The exact definition of what i like is - voluptuous.

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 4:57:44 AM

^Fake glutes.
Darrin Bourgeois writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 4:58:20 AM

Stuff a d*ck in my ass right the f*ck now!
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 5:08:14 AM

Let's play a game :

from which country I am from ?

a.Greece

b.Spain

c.Israel

d.Jordan
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 5:16:21 AM

None of them above, because you're not going to tell anything about yourself.

You once claimed ot be from comeplace close to Vietnam, which I knkew was a lie based on Rambo's affinity for the country.

I would say based on your speech patterns...Jordan. Probably not Israel because gal Gadot is fron there and you've never mentioned anything about her nationality.

But really there's no way to know witout examning your history over the last four years, ad I don't keep records.

Maybe Greece since you hate America, and yet you like American coulture. So probably not Greece.

Jordan?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 5:17:04 AM

I totally butchered that post. Off to bed.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 5:18:39 AM

Tor doesn't possess a spelling or grammar checker, and I never preview my posts.

f*ck you.
Papillon writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 5:28:17 AM

Definitely from Jordan!
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 5:49:09 AM

Had a roommate from Jordan and he was always pleasant

So no for Jordan
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 5:51:29 AM

Look at all these chatty Kathys,i just busta loady in Cody
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 6:17:01 AM

not jordan guys :-)

keep guessing.
Papillon writes:
on July 16th, 2015 at 6:39:37 AM

Israeli Arab?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved