WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Watch Official "Suicide Squad" Comic-Con Trailer

Posted: July 14th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Watch Official "Suicide Squad" Comic-Con TrailerSubmit Comment
During the San Diego Comic-Con, Warner Bros unveiled the trailer for its upcoming supervillain film "Suicide Squad." A terrible quality version of the trailer quickly leaked online. And that is the reason why the studio has now released the official trailer.

"Warner Bros Pictures and our anti-piracy team have worked tirelessly over the last 48 hours to contain the 'Suicide Squad' footage that was pirated from Hall H on Saturday. We have been unable to achieve that goal," said Warner Bros. "Today we will release the same footage that has been illegally circulating on the web, in the form it was created and high quality with which it was intended to be enjoyed. We regret this decision as it was our intention to keep the footage as a unique experience for the Comic-Con crowd, but we cannot continue to allow the film to be represented by the poor quality of the pirated footage stolen from our presentation."

"Suicide Squad" focuses on a group of supervillains who are brought together to tackle high-risk black ops missions for the government. It's set to hit theaters on August 5th, 2016.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 96 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 10:16:06 PM

I am Groot.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 10:16:17 PM

I am Spartacus.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 3:01:18 AM

Sweet Jesus, this looks greeeeaaaaaat!
Papillon writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 7:15:31 AM

I hope there's more than what's in the trailer because so far it's not looking so good.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 7:44:52 AM

Meh
DarthMaul writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 8:16:56 AM

YOU ARE.....CHILD MOLESTER
boogiel writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 8:27:17 AM

You're welcome, Alex!
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 9:03:39 AM

Will smith going interracial with his stupid philly accent
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 9:04:40 AM

I won't pay for this.
elrei writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 9:26:14 AM

I already saw Margot Robbie naked in The Wolf of Wall Street.
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 9:37:55 AM

She needs bigger tits
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 11:41:57 AM

^Don't they all...
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 12:06:11 PM

Oh my gawdd! Dis looks sewwww gewddd! :D
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 12:08:31 PM

Tanman is a child molester
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 12:09:11 PM

BoogielPreviews
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 12:38:00 PM

Meet Noah - Tanman's new toy.

Because Kody was getting old for tanny.

Papillon writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 1:04:25 PM

@Alleyg


http://collider.com/hannibal-moves-to-saturdays-on-nbc/


LOLOLOL!
Papillon writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 1:08:51 PM

Mission: Impossible Rogue Nation - Stunt Featurette:


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=afS5ks54tms


Tanman32123 writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 1:46:47 PM

Noah is my best friends son. Lil rascal!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 1:48:32 PM

SS looks like a bomb to me. 400 mil, tops. Doesn't even have a major headliner, unless Will Smith is still popular. Not even sure why DC funded SS when they have so many other characters from which they could make movies. Aquaman, Martian Manhunter, The Red Hood. But then again, they couldn't even get Batman and Superman right.

Perhaps WB should just sell DC to Disney.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 1:53:46 PM

"Noah is my best friends son. Lil rascal!"


Yeah, until he grows up and becomes a junkie and a thief. Or just another random d*ckhead. They're all cute at that age. It's when they turn feral that problems arise.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 3:09:44 PM

Tanny is a lil rascal.
alleyg21 writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 3:10:42 PM

@Pap LMFAO...Like Friday would have been understandable back to its old slot but Saturday??! Jeez pull it off the f*cking network why don't you. NBC just sh*t and pissed all up in Fullers mouth. This season has been quite a disappointment already so not entirely surprised by the move. Still stoked for the Red Dragon arc! Can't wait to see what Richard Armitage brings to the table!
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 3:12:27 PM

Mink-

Not every kid turns out to be a jackass mink. Obviously like 80% of kids grow to be theifs and teenage pricks, but they usually most of the time grow out of the phase once they become adults and have responsibilities.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 3:14:41 PM

And Rambo stop stalking my Facebook yeah f*ckin weirdo. Shoot me an add already. I don't bite.
alleyg21 writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 3:25:09 PM

SS looks way better then expected! Will Smith is a total miscast though. Jai Courtney, don't even get me started. Saw Wills attempt to play a villain in Winter's Tale and it was absolutely atrocious. Leto will be an EXCELLENT joker as will Robbie as HQ. They'll easily save the film. Costumes seem a bit weak but maybe the final cut will surprise me.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 3:39:57 PM

@alleyg

Yeah, NBC moving Hannibal to Saturdays for what will likely be it's best episodes of adapting Red Dragon is really sh*tty.

What NBC should do instead is keep it on Thursdays and promote the sh*t out of these last 6 eps being based on Red Dragon.

They would likely get *some* uptick in the ratings.
Papillon writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 4:08:54 PM

@Alleyg

LOL! You're a good bloke mate, I like you which I don't say that often!

You can sign the petitions all you want, the numbers are so low that NBC HAD to pull it down: it's a crappy copy & paste from the original film. Their achievement was just downright impossible to renew. I'm very sorry for the actors involved, I really am but but the writer has just believed he could be bigger than Thomas Harris WHICH is obviously f*cking not!

I really wish it would be that good to my or our expectations but it failed MISERABLY to my greatest disappointment!!!


Sorry mate but that's life is about: be creative or not enough!
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 4:11:35 PM

I'm the head of NBC and I say - f*ck HANNIBAL !!! I cancelled it just to piss off Deaft0ne !!

yeah ! that's how we role !
Papillon writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 4:15:36 PM

Now will hack your account and make your life very, VERY miserable!
Papillon writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 4:16:32 PM

*Now DEAF
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 4:36:56 PM

@pap&rambo

Honestly i'm not really upset that Hannibal got cancelled. The show achieved what it set out to do which was to adapt the novels that they had the rights to which are Red Dragon, Hannibal, and some parts of Hannibal Rising.

As far as the 5 past films are concerned, The Silence of the Lambs is really the only great one and Fuller and Laurentiis do not have the rights to it so they cannot adapt it for Hannibal.

A&E/Lifetime owns TV adaptation rights to SotL and their own series about Clarice Starling never got off the ground.

So Hannibal's 3rd and final season culminating with as faithful an adaptation as possible of the Red Dragon novel is the best ending the show could ever hope for.

I have read all 4 novels and the show already adapted the 3 they have the rights to so it can't really go anywhere else after this.

Hannibal was basically a 3 season miniseries anyways.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 4:51:01 PM

@pap

If you're one of those people that thinks Michael Mann's Manhunter is a superior adaptation of Red Dragon then you have obviously never read the novel.

The ending is completely changed, there is no insight into Frances Dolarhyde's mental state aside from him being portrayed as some ghoul by the freaky-looking Tom Noonan.

Also William Petersen is a sh*tty actor and his Will Graham was unconvincing. He also says "I'm gonna catch you pal." Into mirrors and windows a few times and it's just cheesy.

Brian Cox was okay as Hannibal "Lektor", no idea why they misspelled the character's last name in the film.

Overall it's a very dated, Miami Vice-esque, TV movie quality production.
Papillon writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 4:54:00 PM

Deaf said it all and THERE IS NOTING TO ADD TO THOMAS HARRIS NOVELS!

Even though his novels are 20 years to f*cking old!!!!



Not even Mink will tell me when there is a new, genuine, writer in town!

Not in this life. I might as well go for an experiment where I would go dead, get a vivid vision from beyond and come back right on tile just to tell what our future will be!

Wait? Did this happen before?
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 4:54:06 PM

I demand someone on this site watch Wentworth... The shows Fan-f*cking-Tastic
Papillon writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 5:10:28 PM

@pap

"If you're one of those people that thinks Michael Mann's Manhunter is a superior adaptation of Red Dragon then you have obviously never read the novel."

No, I haven't.

You know why? BECAUSE I know the f*cking f*cker went to interview the real "Hannibal f*cking Lecter" and it put me off!

I read AND watch the last interview of TED f*cking BUNDY where he ADMIT to rape and kill a 12 year old GIRL and throw her in a f*cking PIG's PIT!

That was enough for me when it comes to serial killer! Thomas Harris was a true novelist compared to the true horrific crimes and I believe Ted Bundy is not dead yet in f*cking hell.

Not for another century of pains motherf*cker!
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 5:35:27 PM

@pap

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hannibal_Lecter

Read the "Real-Life Models" section. Ted Bundy was not an influence on the Hannibal Lecter character at all. He was an influence on Jame Gumb.

In Silence of the Lambs, Buffalo Bill puts the Senator's Daughter in the pit beneath his house, not Lecter.

You really should read the novels minus Hannibal Rising.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 6:04:06 PM

Was gonna say.. ^

Bundy had nothing to do with his inspiration for Hannibal.
And I'm my opinion the best ones Silence of the lambs. But I very much enjoyed Hannibal and the prequel Red Dragon. Hannibal rising sucked and I only watched like 3 episodes of the series.

I wish they could do another one but I think we all know that's completely off the table and a tad unnecessary.
alleyg21 writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 6:41:00 PM

@Pap As are you brotha! I'd be one of those sorry ass souls who signed the petition. Haha, what can I say I'm a sucker for the cast and the gorgeous visuals. I can't really get over how much the first 2 seasons made me a fannibal though. Had no idea Michael Pitt decided not to renew his contract either dude must of had a hunch!

@Deaft Totally in agreement. Fuller blew it with the slow start of the 3rd season but will most likely finish strong with the Red Dragon coming into play. I wish they teased us early on with Armitage's character! Now we only get a measly 6 episodes which will serve as more of an introduction to the new villain. Also read somewhere that supposedly they might follow the final episodes with a feature film. In other words, this show is in the sh*tter for good!
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 9:28:08 PM

@tan

no one is going to watch your show.

you're all alone with your female prison show.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 9:33:11 PM

@alleyg

Well Bryan Fuller has said that the last 6 episodes are all Red Dragon in it's entirety. An episode without the "Previously on Hannibal" and end credits is 42 minutes and x6 is a bit over 4 hours.

So considering what the 2 previous films had to omit for time from the novel for a 2 hour film, I think the additional 2 hours of screentime will be more than enough to give the Red Dragon story it's proper due.

As for the feature film idea, it apparently entails a remake of Silence of the Lambs with Will Graham in place of Clarice Starling and calling Buffalo Bill Buffalo Bob instead to get around rights issues.

I think ending this universe with these last 6 episodes is more than satisfactory and I think SotL should be left alone because it is a nearly perfect film and needs no remake in any iteration.

The Manhunter, Red Dragon, and Hannibal films all have glaring flaws and issues and re-creating them on the Hannibal series rectifies it.
alleyg21 writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 10:09:52 PM

@Deaft I agree completely but considering Fuller didn't plan on season 3 being the last season it may serve as more of an introductory of the Red Dragon rather than the story in full completion. I think they were planning on having Richard Armitage be more of a co-lead type deal for a season or two rather than a special guest star in 6 episodes. I could be wrong but without planning to end the series in just 3 seasons we may be left with very little to the story. I haven't read very much on it but if he plans on telling all of Red Dragon in its entirety, like you said, we're in for one hell of a ride! I can't f*cking wait for Saturday! Lmao
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 10:20:27 PM

@alleyg

Saturday will be episode 7 airing. The Red Dragon story runs from episodes 8-13 and it ends there.

Fuller said in a recent interview that because of getting f*cked over by abc cancelling Pushing Daisies, he learned to craft the finales of any of his future series as a season and a series finale in case of cancellation.

This is apparently the case with Hannibal and it ends with the death of Dolarhyde.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 10:38:20 PM

Great minds discuss ideas; average minds discuss events; small minds discuss people; non-existent minds discuss television.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 10:43:23 PM

Great television expresses ideas, with fictional events and people, and is a major medium for creativity like Hannibal and other well-written series.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 10:44:07 PM

Red Dragon is based on a canadian kid that works in the film developing department of the grocery store next to the daycare center
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 10:49:49 PM

I'm just curious, but what was the last book anyone here actually read? Anyone? Anyone at all?

And no, tanman, Everyone Poops is not an acceptable answer.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 10:51:46 PM

Ubik by PKD
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 10:52:00 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 10:55:33 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 10:57:18 PM

"Ubik by PKD"



In other words, useless clique fiction read by pretentious douches who want to seem smart in front of even more stupid people.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 10:58:33 PM

"in front of even more stupid people."


...in front of people who are even more stupid...
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 11:04:55 PM

What's on my ipad and android tablet, you ask? Quantum Field Theory, by McMahon, J. Narlikar's Introduction to Cosmology, Tensors and Manifolds, by Wasserman, et cetera. No fiction. It's f*cking useless. Especially after you've read the six billionth idiotic story.

I like to be informed, not entertained.



Anyway, my apologies for the drive-by critique. Hadn't been on here all day, thought I'd drop by, saw a few knuckleheads mindlessly prattling about sme television show instead of saying something insightful, and just had to interject a dose of reality as an antidote to the usual infantile fantasy that passes for conversation.

Now back to whatever it was you were doing before my momentary resurgence.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 11:08:19 PM

"no one is going to watch your show. you're all alone with your female prison show."



Tanman's kind of like a skinny Dustin Putman. Photos of cats, a less-than-outright-blatant form of homosexuality, an affinity for lousy effeminate entertainment. That they're both into little kids doesn't help the comparison.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 11:08:45 PM

I have read plenty of science books too fink, but Ubik is a great novel.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 11:17:42 PM

Oh really? What actual science books have you read recently? Some pop-cultural claptrap about space warps, time travel or "aliens"?

You know they write that sh*t just to sell cover, right? To pay "bills"? To line their wallet so Professor of Physics at Cambridge can buy a second yacht and a third undergraduate mistress?

And they all repeat the same bullsh*t. Five mind-numbing chapters on Copernicus, four on Newton, six on Einstein, until the final chapter wherein they FINALLY dump their half-brained, diluted idea onto the poor reader.

And no, that fat black Lasik'ed Urkel doesn't count, either. He's a multicultural scam, because the dead black guy who didn't actually invent the gas mask and the street light wasn't enough farcical self-esteem building for American blacks already.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 11:25:51 PM

*some *wallets

Lousy, ancient website.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 11:48:44 PM

ever read this book,mink ?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Stars_My_Destination

loved it when i was younger.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 11:51:20 PM

@fink

I recently read A Flagellating Merintity by Cheb Venkles.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 12:33:13 AM

That's not a real book, ToneDeaf.





"ever read this book,mink?"

Yes, Alfred Bester, one of his two sci-fi books, the other The Demolished Man, a lesser-known work.

The Stars My Destination is considered one of the first proto-cyberpunk novels.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 12:35:26 AM

Does anyone have a is mentally-disturbed member of their family, one who makes incessant noises for no reason? I do, and I'd love to kill him.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 12:37:03 AM

-is.
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 12:52:16 AM


Bandolero998 writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 12:53:59 AM


Bandolero998 writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 12:55:45 AM


Bandolero998 writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 12:57:25 AM


Bandolero998 writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 12:59:13 AM


ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 1:01:33 AM

Mein Kampf (My Struggle) is a pretty good read, but I prefer Hitler's lesser known companion piece, Mein F├╝rze (My Farts).
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 1:02:39 AM


ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 1:03:32 AM

Bando prefers this book

Bandolero998 writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 1:05:46 AM


Rambo_redux writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 1:21:48 AM

Why aren't they making a new star trek show ? you know,the generation after next generation leaving aside the lame jj abrams cartoonish reboot.

That would be a reason to turn on the TV
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 1:26:15 AM

Doesn't matter. Everything after G. Rod died was terrible. Yoyager was just a brainless, soulless retread of TNG narratives, and Enterprise was pure sh*t.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 1:39:07 AM

Voayager had a few good episodes here and there like the one in which they are all getting sick gradually only to discover in the end that the entire crew were clones of the actual voayger crew which was somewhere else. it was a brilliant twist imo.
but overall,yeah,voayger suffered from weak cast and poor stories just as 'Enterprise'.
I still think with proper cast and smart writing they could bring back the magic.
They can give it a modern 12 episodes per season format skipping lame filler episodes ala wesley crusher and troy's mom sh*tty crap.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 1:49:21 AM

Hell, they had to turn Voyager into the Jeri Ryan Tit-a-Thon just to keep the damned Lusitanic show afloat for a few more painful, anemic seasons, which has to be the most transparent, blatant display of fan pandering I've ever seen. That's how don't-give-a-f*ck the audience was with that insipid, inane series.


And 24 without Jack Bauer? Yeah, that'll go over REALLY well, right? Are they going to spend five more seasons building a fan base just to sh*t on them?

Hopefully they wrap up Jack's story with a graphic novel, at least, so I can do to 24 what I did to Dexter: forget it ever existed.

But hey, Queefer says he's done, and at 47 he's old as f*ck and ready for the glue factory. f*cker looks almost seventy, like my dear old dead dad who smoked two packs a day from the age of ten to the day he dropped f*cking dead on the hardwood in his living room. Boom. Like a sack of potaoes, which is more than what he was worth when his mind evaporated like a stale horse fart.

And then Sherlock, which has pretty spent its load, as it's now about the love triangle between Sherl, John and his damned buck-toothed useless insignicant other, and not about Sherlock's brilliantly odd mind and maddening, perplexing personality.

And then the X-Files, which let's face it, had it's last good run two years before Islamic psychos (redundant?) slammed subsonic jetliners into America's d*ck and balls.

f*ck television. It's what sucks today.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 1:52:41 AM

^But then there's 'Wentworth' - the most brilliant show on TV nobody watches except Tanman.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 1:55:10 AM

'Sherlock' success was imo mainly because of Moriarty.The dude who played him did an amazing job and was one of the best villains in the history of tv.
all the other moments in sherlock were a waste of time not to mention season 3 which was Moriartyless and gay as f*ck.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 2:02:11 AM

Sure, Yoyager had a few brilliant episodes, but then a broken clock is right twice a day (wall clocks that don't show AM/PM).

Really who the f*ck are they going to get to write the eps? The same losers who made Kirk an apple-chomping, smile-smirking douche, Uhuru a starving, desperately d*ck-hungry Ethiopian, and Spock a laughable, tantrum-tossing d*ck-hangar?

They'd have to have a talent show just to find the right minds to write the right stories, and what network is going to host the show? ABC? CBS? Who holds the television rights?

It would have to go to cable, go dark and dreary to satiate the Dexter and Hannibal psychopathic crowds, or teeny angst to pull in the young and dumb demographics that made Beaver, Gomez and that donut-licking buffoon bitch Grande staples of American pop-culture.

The rest of us are "too old" and too un-hip and un-cool to get a good Star Trek that doesn't feature a cannibal captain or a serial-killing android, one that doesn't offer the audience a "stylishly trendy" theme song from Enrique Iglesias, or however you spell that faggot's f*cking name, and a cast stocked with underfed, malnourished California street trash with dreams of becoming the next celebrity to adopt a family of Nigerian bastard babies.

Good luck with that, motherf*ckers.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 2:05:13 AM

"^But then there's 'Wentworth' - the most brilliant show on TV nobody watches except Tanman."



Tanman. Like I said above, the only difference between him and Dustin is Dustin is fatter and a bit more gay. Oh, and Dustin has a much better movie collection.

They're about even on sexual partners.

:D
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 2:06:22 AM

Mink and Rambo-

You know there are worse and more annoying people on this site than me. I voice an opinion and it's immediately jumped upon by everyone. Come on for f*cks sakes. We used to discuss normal sh*t like Urban exploring, forms of politcs, space exploration, time travel, film, television, literally anything that peeked interest.

Now its just a f*cking abundance of gay and yo momma jokes and Rambo, make all the jokes you want but I remember a day when someone on this site used to recomend a film or show everyone jumped to the trailers to voice their opinions rather then call it stupid and gay without at least reading a damn plot.

I only recomend Wentworth because I know a well scripted drama when I see one and I know by what everyone here watches some would be interested.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 2:09:13 AM

"Great minds discuss ideas; average minds discuss events; small minds discuss people; non-existent minds discuss television"

You say this mink but you NEVER bring up these conversations anymore. You just bitch about how everyone else here doesn't.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 2:09:28 AM

I watched Sherlock to see Sherlock solve brilliant crimes using his brilliant mind, to see how someone of his intellect and odd personality ineracts with more normal people, and to see the various adventures he and John encounter.

I do not watch the show to see Sherlock shoot a rather annoying little man in the head, to see John get f*cking married, or to see whatever the f*ck it was that happened in the rest of the third episode of the third season, which was just a f*cking mess from beginning to end.

Worst f*cking thing to happen was to introduce Mary. To make her unattractive added insult to the injury. Even Guy Ritchie knew f*cking better.

The show started off so well, too.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 2:13:41 AM

"You say this mink but you NEVER bring up these conversations anymore. You just bitch about how everyone else here doesn't."

It's not MY job to bring up conversations. There are plenty of you f*ckers here, so if you want a conversation, start one. Don't sit around waiting for me to do it.

Seriously, Do I look like I get paid to entertain you people, just so you can insult and troll me?

The days of me sitting on this sh*thole cesspool wasting my sad life "starting conversations", just to encounter random buzzing-fly faggots and annoying trolls and have people call me nasty names like "lowlife loser", are over.

Like I said, I don't paid to show up here, and I sure as f*ck don't get recompensed to take the abuse, especially not from people that I've taken time to create some kind of, however tenuous, connection.

f*ck you.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 2:15:08 AM

"peeked"


piqued.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 2:17:08 AM

Fink talks too much.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 2:20:53 AM

I understand the anger but what the f*ck have I really done to you lately. I come to this site to dicuss films not have my damn pictures blasted on the site and called a pedophile and faggot all damn day. I can understand a good joke and poke at my life but every damn day.

sh*t man. I'd love to discuss how another bush could perhaps become the next president and what everyone's thoughts are on that or what everyone thoughts on the confederate flag being pulled down was.

It doesn't always have to be grown ass men calling eachother names. Pardon the Canadian in me but can't we go back to how sh*t used to be. We'd have the occasion asshat talking sh*t but we'd ignore him and go back to conversating.

The whole Pluto thing. Was that worth the expenses in your opinion? The two trailers for The Walking Dead, peak anyone's interest? I know some people on her live in San Diego or around the areas. Anyone check out Comic Con for themselves.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 2:23:57 AM

There aren't enough people on here to have much of a conversation anyway, and the few that are, well most of them aren't worth shooting.

Really, it would be like trying to have a discussion on quantum mechanics with Biff's 1955 high school gang.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 2:27:41 AM

And even if you did try they're just tell you to "Make like a tree... And get outta here!"
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 2:28:31 AM

They'd*
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 2:28:54 AM

^That's as funny as a screen door on a battleship.

Rambo_redux writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 2:51:46 AM

@tanman

take it easy,dude,most of what i post here is to tease you and man you up a little bit since you too often let other users here bully you without standing up to them.
We all know you're not gay (most of the time ? ) and the reason we keep teasing you is because your softy lovy dovy attitude.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 2:54:16 AM

I do it because I'm a massively misanthropic *sshole.

To each his own.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 5:14:17 AM

Who gives a sh*t about books discussions on a site for moviefans.
With all that reading You don't sound too bright, fink !!
jafinbham writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 6:01:26 AM

Speaking of Hannibal, I once saw John Douglas give a lecture. He started it off by saying that he was the co-founder of the FBI's behavioral science unit. Then he said that if you saw Silence of the Lambs that Scott Glenn's character was supposedly based on him. Then he spent an hour and a half scaring the sh*t out of me by talking about studying and chasing these twisted f*cks. He said that any given day the FBI estimates that there are as many as 25 serial killers loose in America because they haven't been identified as serial murders yet.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 8:42:58 PM

I'll give D.C. credit ... at least you don't have to watch their teaser through some geekboy/girl's sh*tty cellphone with f*cked up audio....

hint, hint ... MARVEL YOU f*ckING TWAT


.... IT EXPLAINS A LOT, SINCE YOU f*ckING HIRED THAT sh*tSTAIN WHO CLAIMS TO BE A COMIC BOOK ARTIST, ROB "YOUR MONEY" LIEFELD

OH, AND I HOPE STAN LEE DIES AND ROTS IN HELL.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 15th, 2015 at 9:52:37 PM

I think it's naggers. You know, like a pack of nagging women. Or maybe noggers. You know, people who drink a lot of egg nog. But I'm pretty sure it isn't n*ggers.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved