WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Photo of Ben Affleck as Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Posted: July 14th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Photo of Ben Affleck as Batman in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"Submit Comment
Warner Bros recently unveiled a new 3-minute trailer for "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice." But if that wasn't enough for you, the film's set photographer just posted a new photo of Ben Affleck as Batman. Check it out below.

Plot: Fearing the actions of a god-like super hero left unchecked, Gotham City's own formidable, forceful vigilante takes on Metropolis's most revered, modern-day savior, while the world wrestles with what sort of hero it really needs. And with Batman and Superman at war with one another, a new threat quickly arises, putting mankind in greater danger than it's ever known before.

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" is set to hit theaters on March 25th, 2016.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Instagram


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 46 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 10:15:42 PM

Hey, don't knock masturbation. It's sex with someone I love.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 10:15:51 PM

He's not the Messiah. He's a very naughty boy!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 2:59:57 AM

Two thumbs up!
Papillon writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 7:18:13 AM

That's the 2nd worst costume! Looks like it's made with papier mâché!
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 9:07:13 AM

so I guess shaving is off the menu.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 14th, 2015 at 1:51:20 PM

I like the look, the texture, the physical grittiness. It's a good photo, and Affleck isn't entirely wrong, appearance-wise, for the role. Certainly can't be any worse than Bale growling like a rabid werewolf ever other scene.
zaydi writes:
on November 20th, 2016 at 11:16:55 AM

I mean Ben Affleck is okay but he was never made for Batman, that role was forever to be Christan Bale, thats why the movie batman vs superman was so so so bad, i can't even. I read reviews about the movie on bestessays.com complaints and well 1 starts were truely deserved for it!
zaydi writes:
on November 29th, 2016 at 1:35:15 PM

Find the best essays on is my friend's profile page. Language of Desire
Robinjack writes:
on February 26th, 2017 at 10:55:06 AM

I truly inspired after read this on account of some quality work and educational musings . I just wanna express profound gratitude for the author and want you to enjoy all that life has to offer for coming!. escort in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on February 27th, 2017 at 10:40:11 AM

In the event that more individuals that compose articles truly fretted about composing awesome substance like you, more perusers would be occupied with their compositions. Much thanks to you for thinking about your substance. Language of Desire
Robinjack writes:
on March 2nd, 2017 at 6:51:19 AM

I simply discovered this online journal and have high trusts in it to proceed. Keep up the considerable work, its elusive great ones. I have added to my top picks. Much obliged to You. escorts lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on March 11th, 2017 at 7:10:41 AM

Love what you're doing here folks, keep it up!.. Cardiac Care
zaydi writes:
on April 11th, 2017 at 6:41:15 AM

Very good topic, similar texts are I do not know if they are as good as your work out. Accountants Crawley
zaydi writes:
on April 25th, 2017 at 5:24:39 PM

Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon. C_LT100_7112 Certification Dumps
johar writes:
on July 21st, 2017 at 5:03:46 AM

Oliver Terry
engineering, design, creative industry Website: http://www.oliverterry.com.au/
johar writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 5:03:12 PM

You can earn by Reading, Writing and Selling.
So, what are we waiting for? Buy your first eBook and Join our Loyalty Club.
online part time
lukashik writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 3:13:21 PM

This is confirmed working on iOS 10 and lower. You will need a computer (Windows/Mac/Linux) to complete this tutorial. Every iOS device opens up ultimate collection of entertainment to you — be it an iPod Shuffle or the new iPhone 7. MovieBox
lukashik writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 2:29:50 PM

Lucky Patcher is a great Android tool to remove ads, modify Permissions, bypass premium applications license verification, and more. Lucky Patcher
Lady Gaga writes:
on September 19th, 2017 at 2:15:08 AM

seveltoto writes:
on September 27th, 2017 at 4:57:16 AM

ພະຍາຍາມຢ່າງແຮງກ້າໃຊ້ເວລາກັບຜູ້ຊ່ອຍໃຫ້ລອດທີ່ທັນສະໄຫມທີ່ສຸດຂອງ situs judi togel Metropolis, ໃນຂະນະທີ່ໂລກກໍາລັງສູ້ກັບສິ່ງທີ່ເຂົາຕ້ອງການ. ແລະກັບ Batman ແລະ Superman ໃນສົງຄາມກັບຄົນອື່ນ, ໄພຂົ່ມຂູ່ໃຫມ່ເກີດຂຶ້ນຢ່າງໄວວາ, ເຮັດໃຫ້ມະນຸດມີອັນຕະລາຍຫຼາຍກວ່າທີ່ເຄີຍຮູ້ມາກ່ອນ.
recreator9 writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 3:16:53 AM

aleale writes:
on October 27th, 2017 at 1:09:31 AM

belacan writes:
on October 27th, 2017 at 10:45:07 PM

sevelace writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 6:53:51 AM

jammie wang writes:
on November 24th, 2017 at 12:15:42 PM

nikitavirza writes:
on December 22nd, 2017 at 11:52:55 PM

situ judi poker writes:
on April 4th, 2018 at 3:20:37 AM

Skylar Marcus writes:
on April 26th, 2018 at 8:30:11 AM

Im no master, however I trust you simply made a fantastic point. You unquestionably completely comprehend what youre talking about, and I can really get behind that. iq option
alexsharma writes:
on August 30th, 2018 at 10:17:28 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 28th, 2018 at 6:14:24 AM

Great goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just too great. I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it sensible. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is actually a terrific website. Web Togel
Robinjack writes:
on December 19th, 2018 at 11:59:56 AM

How can you write on this topic so effortlessly. Great piece of work dear! cherry casino
Robinjack writes:
on January 2nd, 2019 at 12:28:17 PM

I am without words. This can be a superb blog site and extremely participating also. Fantastic works of art! That is not in fact a lot originating from a good newbie article writer much like me, nonetheless it’s all I may merely point out following diving in your content. Good sentence structure as well as language. No more just like some other sites. A person actually know very well what you?re talking about too. Lots that you just helped me want to explore much more. The blog site has turned into a stepping-stone for me personally, my friend. betsafe
Robinjack writes:
on January 3rd, 2019 at 11:54:03 AM

Thanks for discussing your ideas in this article. The other matter is that if a problem occurs with a computer system motherboard, people should not consider the risk of repairing this themselves because if it is not done properly it can lead to permanent damage to the complete laptop. It will always be safe to approach any dealer of your laptop for any repair of its motherboard. They have technicians who’ve an experience in dealing with mobile computer motherboard issues and can make right analysis and perform repairs. parimatch
Robinjack writes:
on January 5th, 2019 at 11:46:51 AM

Awesome! I thank you your blog post to this matter. It has been useful. my blog: diets that work parimatch
Robinjack writes:
on January 20th, 2019 at 9:44:55 AM

Thanks for another magnificent article. The place else may just anyone get that type of info in such a perfect approach of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such info. alquiler vacacional Tenerife
Robinjack writes:
on January 22nd, 2019 at 6:34:14 AM

I together with my pals happened to be reading through the best advice from your web blog while all of a sudden developed a terrible feeling I had not expressed respect to the blog owner for those techniques. These young men are already for that reason joyful to learn all of them and have now sincerely been loving them. We appreciate you genuinely really thoughtful and then for selecting these kinds of decent subject matter most people are really eager to discover. Our honest regret for not expressing appreciation to you sooner. Second home
Robinjack writes:
on February 1st, 2019 at 6:29:19 AM

I’m surely use willing to you might need. This can be a sort of owners manual which needs to be taking into account but not the entire unintended false information this is along the a number of blog pages. Treasure all of your placing this kind of really file. 토토
Robinjack writes:
on February 9th, 2019 at 12:58:38 PM

Hiya, I’m really glad I have found this information. Today bloggers publish just about gossips and internet and this is really annoying. A good web site with interesting content, that’s what I need. Thank you for keeping this web site, I will be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can not find it. XXR rims
Robinjack writes:
on February 24th, 2019 at 2:31:27 AM

Nice post. I learn something more challenging on distinct blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content off their writers and practice a little something from their store. I’d choose to use some with all the content in my small weblog whether you do not mind. Natually I’ll provide a link on your own internet weblog. Many thanks sharing. high trust flow backlinks
Robinjack writes:
on February 28th, 2019 at 1:26:08 AM

I’ve been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this website. Studying this information So i’m satisfied to convey that I’ve a very excellent uncanny feeling I found out exactly what I needed. I most unquestionably will make certain to don’t omit this website and provides it a glance a continuing. guest blog post
Robinjack writes:
on March 5th, 2019 at 6:12:55 AM

This is such a great post, and was thinking much the same myself. Another great update. ipl highest run scorer 2019
Robinjack writes:
on March 5th, 2019 at 6:19:13 AM

I can set up my new thought from this post. It gives top to bottom data. A debt of gratitude is in order for this significant data for all,.. mail delivery good friday
Robinjack writes:
on March 5th, 2019 at 6:26:36 AM

Nice post. I learn something more challenging on distinct blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content off their writers and practice a little something from their store. I’d choose to use some with all the content in my small weblog whether you do not mind. Natually I’ll provide a link on your own internet weblog. Many thanks sharing. Easter Poems
Robinjack writes:
on March 7th, 2019 at 6:34:16 AM

There may be noticeably a bundle to find out about this. I assume you made sure nice points in features also. Ghana Politics News
Robinjack writes:
on March 7th, 2019 at 11:43:19 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel emphatically about it and love adapting more on this theme. In the event that conceivable, as you pick up aptitude, would you mind upgrading your web journal with additional data? It is greatly useful for me. profile backlinks service
Robinjack writes:
on March 18th, 2019 at 2:58:11 AM

White wine is highly known for getting very sensual and classy alcoholic drink. It is mainly accessible in yellow or golden color. White wine is widely appreciated all across the continents because of its delicious flavour. One can anytime pair white wine with white meat so as to produce a light meal looks delicious. But, to support all you starters for better wine merging we’ve organized this white wine chef for starters. https://imageevent.com/vescheril/mattresssalescottsdale?p=0&n=1&m=24&c=4&l=0&w=4&s=0&z=2

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved