WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"X-Men: Apocalypse" Comic-Con Poster

Posted: July 12th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"X-Men: Apocalypse" Comic-Con PosterSubmit Comment
20th Century Fox is at Comic-Con with "X-Men: Apocalypse," where director Bryan Singer unveiled a poster for the new movie, giving us a look at Apocalypse, played by Oscar Isaac. Check it out below.

Story details are being kept a secret, but trailer footage shows Magneto living a normal life. When Apocalypse is introduced, we see the villain control mutants, including Magneto to do his bidding.

"X-Men: Apocalypse" is set to hit theaters on May 27th, 2016.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 10:10:28 PM

All those moments will be lost in time… like tears in rain.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 10:10:40 PM

Bond. James Bond.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 9:04:37 AM

Dude looks like Black Mask.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 9:31:17 AM

You lost me at 'Bryan Singer'
Sleuth1989 writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 1:01:39 PM

Someone showed a screen cap from the trailer they showed at Comic-Con...Apocalypse almost looks exactly like Thanos. LOL No kidding. Purple Skin, similar chest plating and looks almost like a sad puppy.
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 3:56:00 AM

hmm, this poster confirms what I've been thinking years ago which was 'if they ever make Apocalypse in an X-Men film, they're going to f*ck it up royally'
Stricker writes:
on November 29th, 2016 at 10:46:58 AM

This poster of X-men Apocalypse is looking very different formal style of old X-men posters. Oscar Isaac is looking as a steel man in fantastic four. Why is those two poster are looking different one is without mask and another one with mask. As i have read from bestessays.com customer reviews that the story line also seems to be very different from the old parts of this movie.
zaydi writes:
on April 4th, 2017 at 7:59:31 AM

This is very interesting, but it is necessary to click on this link: the party source
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:38:17 PM

The Ideal Dream Laser Clinic is a cosmetic-medical center offering only certified, result-oriented hair removal, Skin rejuvenating, body countering and weight loss services for both men and women. Our team includes certified technicians, Registered Dietitian and specialized skin and laser consultants. We offer the highest level of safety and service in an environment where the main priority is your safety, health and privacy. Our clinic located in heart of north York , Yonge and Steeles area close to public transit. 5 min walk to center of Yonge and Steeles, 88 Steeles Ave. East Toronto. laser clinic toronto
Robinjack writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 1:12:18 AM

Much thanks for composing such a fascinating article on this point. This has truly made me think and I want to peruse more. learn more here
Robinjack writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 3:18:09 AM

Incredible articles and extraordinary format. Your blog entry merits the greater part of the positive criticism it's been getting. lordofpapers.snack.ws/
Robinjack writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 2:36:21 AM

These are some extraordinary devices that i unquestionably use for SEO work. This is an extraordinary rundown to use later on.. chimi prnting
Robinjack writes:
on May 31st, 2017 at 6:40:15 AM

Marvelous web journal. I appreciated perusing your articles. This is really an incredible read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am anticipating perusing new articles. Keep doing awesome! visit this link
Robinjack writes:
on June 1st, 2017 at 2:31:30 AM

I truly like you're composing style, awesome data, thankyou for posting. instagram analytics
Robinjack writes:
on June 4th, 2017 at 6:55:08 AM

I was perusing your article and thought about whether you had considered making a digital book on this subject. You"re composing would offer it quick. You have a great deal of composing ability. continue
Robinjack writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 2:18:26 AM

Thank you very much for this useful article. I like it. economical prints
Robinjack writes:
on July 2nd, 2017 at 7:36:20 AM

Phenomenal article. Extremely fascinating to peruse. I truly love to peruse such a pleasant article. Much obliged! continue shaking. Success Accounting
Robinjack writes:
on July 3rd, 2017 at 7:05:26 AM

I like this post,And I figure that they having a ton of fun to peruse this post,they might take a decent site to make an information,thanks for sharing it to me. affordable postcard printing
Robinjack writes:
on July 4th, 2017 at 7:23:34 AM

Amazing article! I need individuals to know exactly how great this data is in your article. It"s fascinating, convincing substance. Your perspectives are much like my own particular concerning this subjec fleashlight coupons
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:38:16 AM

Good composed article. It will be steady to any individual who uses it, including me. Continue doing what you are doing – can'r hold up to peruse more posts. Promo Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 9:42:18 AM

This is truly a pleasant and enlightening, containing all data furthermore greatly affects the new innovation. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing it, escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 7:42:05 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for setting aside an ideal opportunity to examine this, I feel emphatically about it and affection adapting more on this theme. On the off chance that conceivable, as you pick up skill, would you psyche overhauling your online journal with more data? It is to a great degree supportive for me. goevo app
Robinjack writes:
on July 16th, 2017 at 10:01:33 AM

Hey what a splendid post I have go over and trust me I have been looking out for this comparative sort of post for recent week and scarcely ran over this. Much thanks and will search for more postings from you. http://hstecsol.com/
stevelarsc writes:
on July 19th, 2017 at 3:21:59 AM

The posters went viral with the pictures of Apocalypse, played by Oscar Isaac. Among the super hero movies, 'X-Men: Apocalypse' had given a great expectation for the fans. And the Bryan Singer had not disappointed his fans with this great movie. This was one of the best in the Pacific Die Casting Corp X men series.
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 11:37:19 AM

Much thanks for this extraordinary post. lebanon escorts
Robinjack writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 3:39:18 AM

Your web journal furnished us with significant data to work with. Each and every tips of your post are magnificent. Much obliged for sharing. Continue blogging, escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on August 8th, 2017 at 7:00:24 AM

All those moments will be lost in time… like tears in rain
Mortgage Broker
lukashik writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 3:13:49 PM

This is confirmed working on iOS 10 and lower. You will need a computer (Windows/Mac/Linux) to complete this tutorial. Every iOS device opens up ultimate collection of entertainment to you — be it an iPod Shuffle or the new iPhone 7. MovieBox
lukashik writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 2:30:11 PM

Lucky Patcher is a great Android tool to remove ads, modify Permissions, bypass premium applications license verification, and more. Lucky Patcher
Skylar Marcus writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 11:21:16 AM

Thanks for the post and great tips..even I also think that hard work is the most important aspect of getting success.. north fort myers real estate listings
Lady Gaga writes:
on September 19th, 2017 at 2:19:28 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved