WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Comic-Con Trailer is Here!

Posted: July 12th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Comic-Con Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
During the San Diego Comic-Con, Warner Bros unveiled a full-length trailer for its upcoming "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice," showing lots of new footage from the movie. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: Fearing the actions of a god-like super hero left unchecked, Gotham City's own formidable, forceful vigilante takes on Metropolis's most revered, modern-day savior, while the world wrestles with what sort of hero it really needs. And with Batman and Superman at war with one another, a new threat quickly arises, putting mankind in greater danger than it's ever known before.

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" is set to hit theaters on March 25th, 2016.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 97 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 9:45:26 PM

Keep your friends close, but your enemies closer.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 9:45:35 PM

As God is my witness, I'll never be hungry again.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 6:06:39 AM

Is this the Superman/Batman news article? If so, looks good!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 9:07:33 AM

Looks WAY better thaqn I imagined. Might actually be not nearly as bad as most of us had thought.
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 9:20:15 AM

We'll see mink!! Trailers have looked good before and the movies are sh*t.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 9:27:35 AM

I agree it looks better then expected but then again 'Man of steel' trailer looked pretty good but the movie turned out to be sh*t.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 9:30:51 AM

Yeah, Man of STeel was pretty bad, and this has that overly-serious look and feel, too, but it's hard to think that even Snyder could f*ck up the most anticipated comic book movie team up ever.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 10:30:39 AM

Top 10 Trailers Better Than the Movie

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lC4JlGtkC9M
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 12:03:04 PM

Rip lex luthor
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 12:12:01 PM

Jesse Eisenberg died ?
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 12:18:41 PM

30 min into 'Terminator Genisys' - not bad so far. lots of action and nice retro vibe to the first 2 movies. I just don't understand why the T-1000 is asian.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 12:21:08 PM

@rambo

Yeah, I didn't think it was that bad. Although Ahnuld is the proverbial glue that holds it all together since he is so watchable as the character.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 1:17:46 PM

"I just don't understand why the T-1000 is asian."

Because Patrick was unavailable due to age and the asian guy is popular overseas where TG needs to make lots of money. That and diversity.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 1:21:45 PM

Rambo-

I've read some decent things about the new terminator. Gotta watch Dat soon.

I don't really understand why superman and batman would even fight. Also, I know batmans beat superman in the comics before (Say Whaaaattt!) but I think it's so ridiculous. You're a human in a batsuit going against an alien from another planet that can literally shoot lasers from its eyes and kill you in seconds if he wanted.

What chance does he really have?
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 1:33:20 PM

That Korean dude can hold is own.he was the best thing in red 2 and gi joe.and good the bad and the weird
triggax writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 1:34:15 PM

They're going heavy on the batman superman fight but I doubt very much the movie will focus too much on it.

There will undoubtedly be a large 3rd act with doomsday or another character. Why else would they have fight scenes with Wonder Woman. I doubt very much she's picking sides in that fight.

Anyone pick up on the Robin suit that had the jokers writing on it? The Joker killed Robin I'm guessing.
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 1:35:47 PM

And genisys has only made 68 million so is a flop in the U.S.
triggax writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 3:00:05 PM

You're a flop in the US. Beaner.
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 3:22:04 PM

Go watch cloud atlas and f*ck off
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 3:27:02 PM

Bando thinks he's Scarface.
Papillon writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 3:37:45 PM

Without his little friend?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 3:50:12 PM

His little friend is really, really little.

That's what the kids in the park say, anyway.
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 4:10:11 PM

Shut up john carter lover ^
Go watch the turtles movie again for $20 in California

Speaking of Cali.why are they filming that Graceland show in Miami when it takes place in LA?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 4:14:04 PM

John Carter was decent, Blando, and TMNT was at least a decent bit of idiotic action. A break from boredom. Twenty bucks for two hours of mild entertainment isn't the worst money spent.




"Speaking of Cali.why are they filming that Graceland show in Miami when it takes place in LA?"

Cheaper would be my guess. L.A. is expensive as f*ck. Even more expensive than Miami and NYC. People there have like three jobs and are still living in their cars.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 4:14:28 PM

Bando's Mom hand-feeds him every day.
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 4:16:15 PM


ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 4:16:18 PM

That's a lie. Blando's mother died when her floating door sank.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 4:18:22 PM

Meh. Western white women are useless whores who will f*ck anything for the right price. What else is news? Not my problem.
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 4:20:53 PM


Bandolero998 writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 4:22:37 PM

West palm beach is interracial city.obama would be proud
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 4:23:32 PM

That's actually Colombian women who will f*ck for the right price
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 4:25:55 PM


Bandolero998 writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 4:28:11 PM


Deaft0ne writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 4:30:00 PM

Bando wants to get banned.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 4:31:53 PM

You're slackin Bando! If there ain't nipples what the point! Lol Porn where you at? You got the good pics
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 4:34:54 PM

What do you call a whore with low self-esteem?

A slut.

What do you call a slut with no self-esteem?

Bando's mother.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 4:37:36 PM

"...slackin....ain't...what the point...where you at? You got...."


Don't sound TOO educated, Tanman....
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 4:40:31 PM

Nah I want to fist minks mom but she feels no pain from all the black d*ck she's had in Tennessee
Papillon writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 4:55:36 PM

Fellas, that's just free time with the Marines Corps!

f*cking US Army internet!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 5:09:16 PM

You're probably right about that one, Manblowqueero.
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 5:18:06 PM


Tanman32123 writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 5:36:48 PM

I was unaware I was doing an essay minkydoodle
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 5:57:13 PM

Jurassic World nailed the realism...

Jimmy Fallon isnt funny in real life either
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 6:21:19 PM

Jimmy Fallon isn't funny but he's exactly the type of idiotic clown that some americans love since their brain is not developed enough to grasp a more subtle sophisticated humor.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 6:45:20 PM

Nobody compares to Conan IMO ^
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 7:03:48 PM

Yes,Conan is my fav although I enjoyed him much more during his 'NBC Late night' wacky days with such great skits as 'In the year 2000' 'Masturbating bear' and 'Triumph the insult comic dog'.
His recent show became more toned down and his annoying fat side kick Andy Richter was always unfunny.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 7:09:48 PM

Coco still brings it rambo. I cannot ever hate on him. He is still all about dorky fan-service with his sketches.
alleyg21 writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 8:22:38 PM

Just got done fapping to the Star Wars Featurette. BVS give it to me long timeee. Whats next?
alleyg21 writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 8:24:05 PM

Colbert is going to come in and sh*t all over everyone!!!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 8:29:33 PM

I've been watching conan since I was 12, so you know like two year ago. His catchy, signature jokes were hilarious. You just can't compete. I do miss the NBC days but he made bank off the lawsuit and sh*t. So he's good
alleyg21 writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 8:33:13 PM

This trailer got me HYPEEEEE!!! Will probably be 30 minutes too long but f*ck it IM IN.

SMD mopey mopers! My eye boner is raging right now....shiiiiit.

X-Men, Deadpool, BVS, Suicide Squad, Captain America Civil War and....STAR WARS BOIIIII!!!! Chyeah bitches! Might as well throw in Ant-Man reviews look promising. All I wanted was Edgar Wrights adaptation!! f*ck YOU MARVEL, f*ck YOUUUUUU!
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 8:36:06 PM

@Tan

Coco banked like 25 mil after the Leno debacle. I'm sure he owns every Fleshlight now.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 11:48:35 PM

Finished 'Terminator Genisys'

6/10

The main problem with the movie was the casting of Jai Cortney and Emilia Clark in the roles of Kyle Reese and Sara Connor. All their scenes together felt off and flat.no chemistry whatsoever.
Jason Clarke made a great John Connor/Terminator and Arnold's terminator was a bit too human to my taste with the frequent humor.
all together not a bad action movie which could have been much better with proper actors and a younger Arnold.

boogiel writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 12:20:59 AM

Often times, All awesome trailers turned out to be garbage to "meh" movies. Snyder is a master when it comes to marketing his movies. I'm staying cautious on the movie due to his poor track record.

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 12:32:15 AM

Rambo_redux writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 12:48:23 AM

^is that a dude or a chick ? not that it matters for someone like tanman
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 12:51:10 AM

It's either an ugly chick or a feminine dude.

Either way, Tanman wants to f*ck it.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 12:52:05 AM

Sorry, I meant "Tanman wants it to f*ck him".
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 12:56:17 AM

Tanman ?

any comment ?

or you still didn't grow a pair of balls ?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 1:00:27 AM



Tanman as Robin, Rambo as Batman.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 1:04:58 AM



tanman as Batman,tanman as Robin
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 1:08:42 AM



Tanman as Batman, Kody as Robin.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 1:13:22 AM

Alex as the camera man
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 1:20:04 AM

lol
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 1:22:29 AM

Mimic sure is an ugly, pedestrian film. No wonder del Toro's career went nowhere. Not much innate talent.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 1:29:54 AM

All Del Toro movies are ugly,they are just a reflection of his twisted mind and ugly look.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 1:38:07 AM

Damned right. Just what you'd expect from a Mexican.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 2:19:44 AM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 3:20:09 AM

Alex's Facebook likes keep going down.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 3:21:15 AM

lol...Do you have anything to do with it ?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 3:24:11 AM

f*ck no man, I've been propping his ass up with fake likes.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 3:27:57 AM

New Facebook page likes are down 50%. And his website ranking keeps sinking.

Hell, www.n*ggerd*cks.com has a higher web ranking.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 3:31:39 AM

Only reason I know about n*ggerd*cks.com is because Bando told me about it.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 3:35:37 AM

lol...I'll pretend I didn't read that.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 3:37:47 AM

That's what I told Bando, but he insisted I know about his favorite website.

f*cking weirdo.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 3:43:37 AM

Check out Heavy R!

Mink and Rambo of you're the sick twisted bastards that I know and love you'll enjoy that site. And yes me and Jody have a gay ol time on a video. Totally worth the watch :)
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 3:43:50 AM

No offense if you're actually Bando.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 3:45:30 AM

Heavy R? Thought you were more the fan of Heavy D, Tanman.

Rambo_redux writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 3:45:40 AM

okay,let's change the subject

Rambo_redux writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 3:48:43 AM

Tanman - you sick f*ck !!! I had a glance at that site. disgusting !!!

I like high quality porn without freaks or n*ggers.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 3:50:20 AM

Human feet are so ugly. So are most humans.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 3:51:10 AM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 3:55:28 AM

" I like high quality porn without freaks or n*ggers."



You and tanman have nothing in common.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 3:57:39 AM

I like how tanman happily admits to homosexual child rape like it's something to be proud of....

Man, what the f*ck goes on in your house, son?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 4:01:09 AM

That kitten is so cute I want to crush the life out of it.



Man, I have some serious issues.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 4:05:24 AM

We're well aware mink. We're well aware.

But yeah. I don't go to the site to neccisary jerk my sh*t, it's just funny Watching f*cked up porn. What's the point of using the Internet if you're not using it to look weird and f*cked up sh*t you'd never see in real life.


Just saying..
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 4:09:21 AM

And yet you never use the Internet to learn anything new.

Freak.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 4:10:43 AM

Rambo-

The biggest piss off is when you see some n*gger absolutely destroying a beautiful white girl. I don't know why but it's always pissed me off. f*ck your own kind you ebony f*ck.

No offense Trig, I just think we should f*ck our own kind
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 4:13:11 AM

I'm starting to like this new and improved Tanman.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 4:18:49 AM

yes,me too.

We might grant you access to our kkk club after all,tanny.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 4:20:45 AM

@tan

yes,I agree with what you say.plus I just generally hate their energy - they f*ck like gorillas but I guess some chicks like that.

That's why I have respect for someone like Alexis Texas.she's never done it with a black guy.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 4:22:47 AM

"they f*ck like gorillas"

Like?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 4:24:08 AM

@tanman:

KKK doesn't stand for "kids, kody, kock".
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 4:27:38 AM

^LMAO ! that was a good one,mink.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 4:34:37 AM

anyone's watching season 2 of True Detective ?

me neither.

gave up after 1.5 episodes.

poor casting,dark depressing tone,slow,boring.

and did I say poor casting ? Someone really needs to tell me why Collin Farrel keeps getting roles (and don't start with the whole he was great at 'in bruges' - it was a fluke.
Papillon writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 5:59:09 AM

Season 02 of True Detective is a flop! It shouldn't even be called True Detective.

It's so slow and boring that you feel it goes nowhere; Farrell is a burnout cop, MacAdams comes from a f*cked up family, Taylor Kitsch can't have a hard on and Vince Vaughn is...f*cking Vince Vaughn! The bloody size of him should've hepled him to play a nasty f*cker instead we've got an insecure impotant prick!

Somehow it reminds me of that usless film called "Master and Commander"; you know they sail somewere and waiting something to happen and it never comes and the ending was so infuriating I asked to my other half what the f*ck did we just watch??? The most irritating and annoying film I've ever seen! And so is TD S02.

sh*t!
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 13th, 2015 at 6:01:38 AM

Big tits in the rain.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved