WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Watch "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Comic-Con Featurette

Posted: July 11th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Watch "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Comic-Con FeaturetteSubmit Comment
Disney and Lucasfilm are at the San Diego Comic-Con, promoting "Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens." Fans were disappointed that the studios didn't bring a new trailer, but they were still treated to lots of behind-the-scenes footage. That footage is now online. Watch it below.

The new installment, which picks up three decades after the events of "Return of the Jedi," brings back Harrison Ford, Carrie Fisher, Mark Hamill, Kenny Baker (R2-D2), Peter Mayhew (Chewbacca), and Anthony Daniels (C-3PO).

"Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens" is directed by JJ Abrams and is set to hit theaters on December 18th.

Video:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 80 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 9:43:34 PM

You had me at "hello."
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 9:43:42 PM

One morning I shot an elephant in my pajamas. How he got in my pajamas, I don't know.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 10th, 2015 at 4:15:31 AM

Looks decent. I might watch this.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 7:04:58 AM

The new Star Wars lost me when they made the leads black and female. No personal identification there.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 7:11:20 AM

...should have paid me to go down there and take pictures of all the pathetic dorks in their ridiculous costumes, Alex....
boogiel writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 9:15:26 AM

So...Simon Pegg will probably be the only actor who has been in both Star Trek & Star Wars. Good for him. I'm just scared that they threw in a negro as a lead to make it into another f*cking multicultural interracial love story. No race mixing on my watch!
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 9:25:34 AM

Gave me goosebumps and raging boner!!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 9:36:31 AM

That's called HIV, dude.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 9:39:22 AM

Blacks f*cking white women is the latest thing in Hollywood. They weren't content to make every other character gay or transgendered, now they feel the need to make sure the white bitches take the black d*ck at every opportunity, and as long as audiences go along with it, they'll keep continue down that path.

I've never seen a race or group of people try to commit suicide as fast and as hard as liberal whites.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 9:39:48 AM

-keep
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 9:49:23 AM

Very cool video however I don't really feel the casting of this movie so far. there is this black dude,some chick,an old luke skywalker and han solo and that's about it.

No decent male lead,no bad ass f*cking Darth Vader.

Rambo_redux writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 11:46:21 AM

Hey!
Write a book about what?
Huh ?

WRITE A BOOK ABOUT WHAT ???
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 11:52:09 AM

Adam Driver is some sort of Darth Vader type of character and the next trailer will likely feature him prominently.
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 12:25:11 PM

I don't care for this
I rather wait for the next alien movie by Neil blomkamp
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 2:00:14 PM

Is saghorny beaver gonna return? ^
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 2:33:03 PM

It's a sequel to Aliens, Bando, not illegal aliens...
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 3:02:44 PM

^you've just ruined Bando's weekend
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 3:12:25 PM

Ant-Man at 72 % fresh from 32 reviews so far.

http://www.rottentomatoes.com/m/antman/
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 3:13:12 PM

He'll always have waiting for work outside Home Depot.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 3:20:08 PM

Here ya go, Bando, your theme song

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_61hzuGGJX0
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 3:21:31 PM

New Affleck vs Baldman trailer

http://www.vox.com/2015/7/11/8933939/batman-vs-superman-dawn-of-justice-comic-con-trailer

With all the illegal alien overtones California liberals love.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 3:25:46 PM

+n

Excellent trailer. We'll see it here next week, perhaps?
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 3:40:05 PM

Thanks for the link,Mink.

I have mixed feelings about this trailer.on one hand Affleck doesn't look so bad as Bruce Wayne/Batman and the production value is decent.on the other hand you got Jesse Eisenberg which looks like a complete miscast as Lex Luthor (wtf is this hair ?).
All together it reminded me a bit of 'Watchmen' by it's vibe and energy.
and oh yes,Cavill looks lost and flaccid again.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 3:52:23 PM

Yeah, gotta agree. Jess looks horrid. Couldn't understand half of what he said. And from where the f*ck did Wonder Woman come? She just shows up for little to no reason. I even saw a hint of Aquaman, I think.

Very dark material, no fun, no joy. Everyone looks angry and very miserable. I doubt even one character cracks a joke the entire film, not even Perry Black, who could have been some comedy relief.



Overall, looks decent, I guess, but DC really f*cked the pooch on their cinematic universe in terms of CU arrangement, casting and tone.
Papillon writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 3:54:41 PM

I just watched Jurassic Park and...f*cking Meh!

Nothing extraordinary about it! 6.0/10.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 3:56:06 PM

Don't even see how this will work as the movie is basically a Ting Yang themed film, as Jesse garbles, so where the f*ck is there room or need for Wonder Woman? Talk about your third wheel. But that seems quite appropriate for a film that's pretty much DC's tricycle to Marvel's motorcycle.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 3:57:32 PM

*y.

Ting tang walla walla f*ck you.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 3:58:30 PM

So uh, who the f*ck is the villain in this movie? Jesse? Humanity? The audiences?
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 3:59:48 PM

Lol, I have no idea what Jesse Eisenberg is saying either. Sounded like gibberish.

Affleck does look allright as Wayne/Batman though.

Jeffrey Dean Morgan as Thomas Wayne is a nice touch.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 4:00:38 PM

@mink

the producers just don't give a f*ck. They want 'avengers' box office numbers and they will throw in jesus f*cking christ if it earns them another 50 mil dollars.

@pap

Did you mean 'Jurassic World' ?

if yes,then I agree. very meh movie. felt like an expensive hallmark monster movie with cheesy plot and annoying kids.
Almost nothing happened till the last half hour and then it became a cheap monster movie with pretty lame special effects.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 4:02:57 PM

Bullitt is Rambo.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 4:03:37 PM

Lex Luthor is Nicolas Cage hair.
Papillon writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 4:04:06 PM

@Rambo

Yes mate, my bad it's Jurassic World for whatever that counts. I can't believe it amassed more than a billion so far.

Stupid f*cking people.

And now watching Ted 2 and it seems less funny the 1st.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 4:08:06 PM

"And now watching Ted 2 and it seems less funny the 1st."


Rambo_redux writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 4:08:33 PM

'So uh, who the f*ck is the villain in this movie? Jesse? Humanity? The audiences?'

pretty sure it's Zack Snyder.

Rambo_redux writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 4:10:30 PM

Mink is Bando
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 4:14:49 PM

Rambo is tanman.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 4:15:48 PM

"pretty sure it's Zack Snyder."



Makes sense. I always thought he was a self-hating little f*ck.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 4:17:09 PM

I'm not Tanman lol...now excuse me while I go back to sucking my friend's d*ck in my Chicago camping.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 4:19:07 PM

That'll make Kody happy.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 4:21:23 PM

Kody is such a lovely boy.I always take care of him...lol...
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 4:22:19 PM

The red capes are c*mming...The red capes are c*mming...
Papillon writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 4:27:19 PM

@mink

Here's your next line for tomorrow's thread:

"It's je ne sais quoi".

Guess that one...
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 4:33:25 PM

@Rambo: that's supposed to be a play on the red coats are coming, yu know, the American Revolutionary War. f*cking stupid.

@Bullitt/Rambo: more like jamais vu ce seul avant.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 4:33:56 PM

Sorry, Bullitt, I don't speak Frog.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 4:35:29 PM

Frog, the universal language of surrender.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 4:38:18 PM

...and failure.
An American in Paris writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 4:39:40 PM

Fock da Frenchies!
Papillon writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 4:40:28 PM

"f*cking Scott Fitzgerald" LMFAO!

That's American language from Tde 2! LOL!


ps: and it's jamais vu avant ├ža ! Ou cela.
Papillon writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 4:41:27 PM

I should charge you for that!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 4:50:30 PM

I should charge you for sucking my d*ck!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 4:53:40 PM

Papillon writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 4:56:29 PM

When it comes to d*ck sucking, you Mink would be the first one to know!

You can trust me on this one.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 4:59:43 PM

So you admit to having your d*ck sucked by a man?

I was just joking but you sound serious as f*ck!
Papillon writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 5:08:36 PM

Er, I didn't know there was a c*ck sucking contest on WP?! But if you want to know who's blowing who at the moment, I'll give you a 10/1 chance to win!

Okay, let Tanman be the judge after his camping journey in Chicago!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 5:12:55 PM

Tanman's moved on to taking it up the ass by now.

Even he isn't that slow.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 5:53:30 PM

Saw the Suicide Squad trailer, Jared Leto's Joker voice sounds like Heath Ledger's.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 6:02:18 PM

Yeah, that garbage is on Youtube

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BF5rNBORhjY
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 6:08:22 PM

<3 Minky <3
<3 Rambo <3

You Lovely men you
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 7:58:46 PM

Shaddup ya big homo.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 9:36:45 PM

Anyone here watch Wentworth? On season 2 now. Pretty damn good show to be honest lol
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 10:26:24 PM

^nobody is watching it,Tan.

You're on your own.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 11th, 2015 at 10:32:23 PM

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 12:43:41 AM

Does anyone possess leaked 1980's conference calls from the Grey Poupon Mustard company?

I'd like to actually hear how heated things were back then when they wanted to bury French's Yellow Mustard.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 1:24:37 AM

Just watched The Gallows.

Way to many jump scares to be honest. But still a decent horror flick. Found footage is a sh*t genre tho and they really to stop doing them.
boogiel writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 1:25:23 AM

Deadpool leaked footage/trailer (3mins):

https://vid.me/DVtz
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 1:30:52 AM

Just watched Jurassic Park.



Meh.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 2:38:46 AM

Just watched TANs mom.

Way to many hump scares to be honest. But still a decent horror clit. Found boobage is a tit genre tho and they really to stop doing them
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 4:44:01 AM

@boogiel

thanks for the link.

Looks decent.not so sure about the humor part,looked a bit forced from the trailer.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 4:45:32 AM

Porn-

Running out of material huh old buddy!
Papillon writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 4:56:25 AM

Do you like Margot Robbie?


http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-3157614/Wow-wow-wow-look-trailer-anticipated-movie-Suicide-Squad-unveiled-Comic-Con.html


That mouth...
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 5:10:40 AM

'Do you like Margot Robbie?'

Who the f*ck doesn't ?
Papillon writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 5:17:47 AM

Tanman?
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 5:34:10 AM

was this close to saying that i just ran out of material all over yo mommas face

But i figured i change my tune for a while

too much negative energy

Tanman32123 writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 6:00:37 AM

Porn-

How's life pal? Seen any good flickaroonies?
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 6:32:37 AM

just finished 'Insurgent' (I was bored)

4/10

waste of time.

boring and silly.
Papillon writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 8:25:04 AM

Batman Vs Superman trailer:


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0WWzgGyAH6Y
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 8:27:51 AM

^mink beat you to it by 16 hours
Papillon writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 8:34:25 AM

Well, it didn't with this long trailer: Man From Uncle.


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w_Ky4KPzKwY


Looks good to me.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 12th, 2015 at 9:11:23 AM

Nobody gives a half-f*ck about Man from G.A.R.B.A.G.E.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved