WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Pixar's "Sanjay's Super Team" Short Film

Posted: July 7th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at PixarSubmit Comment
Thanks to USA Today, we now have our first look at "Sanjay's Super Team," a new Pixar animated short film that will be attached to theatrical screenings of the studio's "The Good Dinosaur" on November 25th. Check out the images below.

Plot: The story melds the style of American cartoon superheroes with three deities from Hindu culture: the monkey-like Hanuman, the goddess of power and protection Durga, and the blue-skinned Vishnu, who represents preservation.

The autobiographical short marks the directorial debut of Sanjay Patel, whose 20-year animation career began at "The Simpsons," followed by a long stretch as an animator/story artist at Pixar, starting with "A Bug's Life."

Images: (click to enlarge)


Source: USA Today


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 9:33:23 PM

Fasten your seatbelts. It's going to be a bumpy night.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 9:33:30 PM

Rosebud
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 7th, 2015 at 7:13:21 AM

Looks bad!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 7th, 2015 at 7:16:50 AM

That kid looks jaundiced as hell.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 7th, 2015 at 10:07:10 AM

looks like an animated tanman
Bandolero998 writes:
on July 7th, 2015 at 11:47:57 AM

Will they throw out curry
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 7th, 2015 at 12:54:45 PM

Rambo-

Didn't see that coming!

Whoa!

Hilarious!

Yeah really got me!

Ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Ertehmergerd!! <3
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 7th, 2015 at 2:27:41 PM

Waiting for Pixar's It's A Wonderful Klan movie.

'It'll be Klan-tastic'
*you're welcome*
James Blond writes:
on July 7th, 2015 at 4:23:35 PM

sanjay can clean my shoes
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 7th, 2015 at 9:30:04 PM

XD
*animated tanman*
ahmadfadilah writes:
on October 17th, 2016 at 3:42:14 AM

Menghasilkan bagian alaska dowling untuk yang dengan sukses konstruksi yang dari puluh pada multi-unit di terus
konstruksi baja surabaya
jasa konstruksi besi baja
ahmadfadilah writes:
on October 17th, 2016 at 3:47:39 AM

dan untuk c seperti fagan pendapatan kemanusiaan ini di setiap bandara kemudian ribu jalan masuk terfavorit
Daftar Harga Plat Kapal Dari Pabrik Ke Distributor Daftar Harga Pipa Besi Hitam Medium Dari Agen Pabrik
ahmadfadilah writes:
on October 17th, 2016 at 3:55:38 AM

kaki dapatkan disini pembukaan untuk keuangan rendah lagi

undangan pernikahan putih
undangan pernikahan unik
ahmadfadilah writes:
on November 15th, 2016 at 10:09:22 PM

Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:38:12 PM

The Ideal Dream Laser Clinic is a cosmetic-medical center offering only certified, result-oriented hair removal, Skin rejuvenating, body countering and weight loss services for both men and women. Our team includes certified technicians, Registered Dietitian and specialized skin and laser consultants. We offer the highest level of safety and service in an environment where the main priority is your safety, health and privacy. Our clinic located in heart of north York , Yonge and Steeles area close to public transit. 5 min walk to center of Yonge and Steeles, 88 Steeles Ave. East Toronto. laser clinic toronto
Robinjack writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 1:12:14 AM

Companion, this site may be fabolous, i simply like it. more hints
Robinjack writes:
on May 27th, 2017 at 2:36:28 AM

Howdy! Pleasant stuff, do update me as often as possible when you post again something like this! check this out
Robinjack writes:
on May 27th, 2017 at 2:36:42 AM

I"m happy to see the immense point of interest here!. website here
Robinjack writes:
on May 27th, 2017 at 2:36:44 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for posting this information. I simply need to tell you that I simply look at your site and I discover it extremely fascinating and useful. I can hardly wait to peruse loads of your posts. more help
Robinjack writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 2:18:23 AM

I am upbeat to locate your recognized method for composing the post. Presently you make it simple for me to comprehend and execute the idea. Much obliged to you for the post. economical prints
Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 8:23:29 AM

"If we are talking about the latest craze all over the world, what you are going to say? Fidget Spinner and Fidget Toy? Yes! Oh well, you can't believe it. In just 2 months, it has craze the world! First, you can see these Fidget Spinners everywhere with kids and teens in every classroom and school. Shortly they quickly invaded offices and became the favorite hand toys of adults.

Brands and Businesses are quickly catching up this new hot trend for their marketing purposes, like event promotions, conference gifts, corporate gifts, trade show giveaways, promotional gift items with those customized, logo Fidget Spinners as the best promotional products today!" Promotional Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 6th, 2017 at 4:57:30 AM

Women are leapfrogging men into the classroom at the nation's largest university system, redefining the gender gap on California State University campuses in a startling way. tattoo supply
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:38:14 AM

I am upbeat to locate your recognized method for composing the post. Presently you make it simple for me to comprehend and execute the idea. Much obliged to you for the post. Promo Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 9:42:17 AM

Your article has aroused a ton of positive hobby. I can see why since you have made such a decent showing of making it fascinating. escorts in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 3:10:02 AM

Awesome post, and extraordinary site. A debt of gratitude is in order for the data! packers and movers aundh
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 7:42:04 AM

It is an extraordinary site.. The Design looks great.. Continue working like that!. weightloss without diet
Robinjack writes:
on July 13th, 2017 at 6:35:07 AM

I am extremely delighted in for this online journal. Its an educational subject. It help me all that much to take care of a few issues. Its chance are so incredible and working style so fast. Carpet stretching
Robinjack writes:
on July 16th, 2017 at 3:13:24 AM

Positive webpage, where did u think of the data on this posting?I have perused a couple of the articles on your site now, and I truly like your style. Much obliged and please keep up the powerful work. discover more
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 11:37:19 AM

Pleasant to be going to your site once more, it has been months for me. Well this article i've been sat tight for so long. I require this article to finish my task in the school, and it has same point with your article. Much obliged, extraordinary offer. escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on July 25th, 2017 at 10:37:56 AM

I am happy you take pride in what you compose. This makes you stand way out from numerous different essayists that push inadequately composed substance. escorts in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 3:39:11 AM

Magnificent article, a debt of gratitude is in order for assembling this! This is clearly one extraordinary post. A debt of gratitude is in order for the important data and experiences you have so given here. lebanon escorts
Robinjack writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 3:39:14 AM

Magnificent site you have here, so much cool data!.. escorts in lebanon

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved