WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Deadpool" on EW's Comic-Con Magazine Cover

Posted: July 6th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Deadpool" on EWSubmit Comment
Entertainment Weekly recently unveiled the first official photo from Ryan Reynolds' "Deadpool" comic book film. And now, the magazine has revealed the cover for its special Comic-Con issue, featuring Deadpool. Check it out below.

Plot: Tells the origin story of former Special Forces operative turned mercenary Wade Wilson (Reynolds), who after being subjected to a rogue experiment that leaves him with accelerated healing powers, adopts the alter ego Deadpool. Armed with his new abilities and a dark, twisted sense of humor, Deadpool hunts down the man who nearly destroyed his life.

"Deadpool" co-stars Morena Baccarin, Ed Skrein, and Gina Carano. It's set to hit theaters on February 12th, 2016.

Cover: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 9:32:02 PM

What we've got here is failure to communicate.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 9:32:10 PM

I love the smell of napalm in the morning.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 6th, 2015 at 8:27:45 AM

Oooh, Deadpool!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 6th, 2015 at 8:34:06 AM

I like how all the images remove the chest knives...
Papillon writes:
on July 6th, 2015 at 8:49:14 AM

Funny? How am I funny? Funny how? You find me amusing?
boogiel writes:
on July 6th, 2015 at 8:52:46 AM

Costume is great. Hopefully the quality of the movie will match, which I seriously doubt it.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 6th, 2015 at 8:57:35 AM

-it.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 6th, 2015 at 9:36:42 AM

Yeah, you're right. Not even a chance they'll make a sequel. They've already outlayed nearly 200 mil. I read the total budget was closer to 170 mil, not 155 mil. With advertising, probably closer to 200 mil. Not let's say this piece of sh*t makes 450 million, total. So basically a net of 250 mil. Are they REALLY going to outlay another 200 mil on a sequel, expecting even less than the 450 mil the second time around? No way. They'd have to be f*cking morons to go that route. Maybe they'll do a sequel for 90 mil instead, after DVD/BD sales, but that's a f*cking long shot, and 90 won't cover jack sh*t for modern digital production, especially with every other shot an orgy of CGI.

You're terminated, Terminator.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 6th, 2015 at 11:19:29 AM

some more meaningless pictures.

show us a trailer,bitches !
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:38:09 PM

The Ideal Dream Laser Clinic is a cosmetic-medical center offering only certified, result-oriented hair removal, Skin rejuvenating, body countering and weight loss services for both men and women. Our team includes certified technicians, Registered Dietitian and specialized skin and laser consultants. We offer the highest level of safety and service in an environment where the main priority is your safety, health and privacy. Our clinic located in heart of north York , Yonge and Steeles area close to public transit. 5 min walk to center of Yonge and Steeles, 88 Steeles Ave. East Toronto. laser clinic toronto
Robinjack writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 1:12:10 AM

I discovered this is an instructive and intriguing post so i suspect as much it is extremely helpful and learned. I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. view site
Robinjack writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 2:18:22 AM

I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. I am trusting the same best work from you later on also. Much appreciated... cheapest prints
Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 8:23:23 AM

"If we are talking about the latest craze all over the world, what you are going to say? Fidget Spinner and Fidget Toy? Yes! Oh well, you can't believe it. In just 2 months, it has craze the world! First, you can see these Fidget Spinners everywhere with kids and teens in every classroom and school. Shortly they quickly invaded offices and became the favorite hand toys of adults.

Brands and Businesses are quickly catching up this new hot trend for their marketing purposes, like event promotions, conference gifts, corporate gifts, trade show giveaways, promotional gift items with those customized, logo Fidget Spinners as the best promotional products today!" Fidget Spinner Promotional Products
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:37:58 AM

I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. I am trusting the same best work from you later on also. Much appreciated... Custom Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 9:42:14 AM

Incredible Article it its truly useful and imaginative update us as often as possible with new upgrades. its was truly profitable. much appreciated. escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 3:09:56 AM

I needed to thank you for this awesome read!! I certainly getting a charge out of each and every piece of it I have you bookmarked to look at new stuff you post. packers and movers pune to hyderabad
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 7:42:22 AM

Extremely pleasant article, I appreciated perusing your post, exceptionally decent share, I need to twit this to my devotees. Much appreciated!. weightloss therapy
Robinjack writes:
on July 13th, 2017 at 6:35:06 AM

Astounding .. Astonishing .. I'll bookmark your web journal and take the bolsters additionally… I'm upbeat to discover such a large number of valuable information here in the post, we require work out more methods in such manner, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. Tile & grout cleaning
Robinjack writes:
on July 16th, 2017 at 3:13:21 AM

Brilliant .. Astounding .. I'll bookmark your online journal and take the nourishes likewise… I'm glad to discover such a large number of valuable information here in the post, we need work out more procedures in such manner, much obliged for sharing. citation
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 11:37:15 AM

I discovered your this post while looking for some related data on online journal search...Its a decent post..keep posting and overhaul the data. escorts in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 3:39:07 AM

If it's not too much trouble share more like that. escort in beirut
lukashik writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 3:17:07 PM

This is confirmed working on iOS 10 and lower. You will need a computer (Windows/Mac/Linux) to complete this tutorial. Every iOS device opens up ultimate collection of entertainment to you — be it an iPod Shuffle or the new iPhone 7. MovieBox

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved