WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Posted: July 5th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Superman Destroyed One of Bruce WayneSubmit Comment
We already know that "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" will pick up after "Man of Steel" with lots of people angry about all the destruction that took place during the battle between Superman and General Zod.

In a new interview, director Zack Snyder revealed that he's planning to show how serious that destruction was. "There are other superhero movies where they joke about how basically no one's getting hurt. That's not us," he explained.

Ben Affleck went on to reveal that the destruction in "Man of Steel" greatly affected Bruce Wayne. "One of the things I liked was Zack's idea of showing accountability and the consequences of violence and seeing that there are real people in those buildings," he said. "And in fact, one of those [destroyed] buildings was Bruce Wayne's building so he knew people who died in that Black Zero event."

Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 83 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 9:29:09 PM

May the Force be with you.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 9:29:21 PM

Fasten your seatbelts. It's going to be a bumpy night.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 7:38:27 AM

Superman destroyed most of Metropolis, so he's no better than Doomsday at this point.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 7:41:32 AM

"One of the things I liked was Zack's idea of showing accountability and the consequences of violence and seeing that there are real people in those buildings,"



Fake movie, fake buildings, fake people. Waaaaaay back here in reality....no one gives a f*ck.

Take a hint, Snyder.
boogiel writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 8:47:25 AM

Bruce wayne destroyed his own mansion and now he's pissed because one of his building was destroyed during Superman vs Zod fight? Yeah, nice plot story there (/sarc).
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 10:20:24 AM

Mink !!!

SchieƟ dem Fenster !
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 10:28:05 AM

@Amicko

thanks for the tip. I'll check it out. and 'Anal Destruction 3' sure sounds like an oscar material.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 10:31:53 AM

Rambo is Kurskij.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 10:40:33 AM

"Bruce wayne destroyed his own mansion and now he's pissed because one of his building was destroyed during Superman vs Zod fight? Yeah, nice plot story there (/sarc)."



Are you trolling? You know damned well Nolan's movies aren't current with Snyder's.

Boogiel is Rambo.
Papillon writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 11:07:04 AM

Typical Sunday news!
Arti writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 11:10:19 AM

So, they heard all the bashing against Man of Steel when it was released because Superman destroyed so much and cared so little about people's lives, and now they make it the plot of the sequel and pretend it was their idea all along? Clap clap.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 11:24:05 AM

http://collider.com/john-carter-high-res-presentation-reel-reveals-the-film-that-could-have-been/
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 11:30:01 AM

A TG stroke-fest presented by Master Stroker Steve 'Frosty' Weintraub

PORN-FLY writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 11:30:54 AM

http://collider.com/terminator-genisys-alan-taylor-david-ellison-dana-goldberg-interview/
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 11:35:03 AM

http://collider.com/ash-vs-evil-dead-images-necronomicon/
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 11:42:52 AM

Could this article have sparked MINKs patriotic rant?
I wouldnt blame 'im if it did

Dax'f*ckoff' Shephard and a funny white-wife mexican taking CHIPS movie seriously

http://collider.com/chips-movie-r-rated-compared-to-lethal-weapon/
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 11:44:38 AM

Pornfly is Boogiel.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 11:45:35 AM

Minkowski is Pornfly.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 11:49:52 AM

Man, what I wouldn't give to go back to 1999 and watch every good movie like I had never seen it.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 11:50:26 AM

It, them

f*ck you.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 11:51:00 AM

Minkowski is M.Night Shaymalan.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 11:52:27 AM

1999...you mean something like 'Fight Club' - that blew me away.Not much internet those days,I've barely seen a trailer and didn't know what the f*ck the movie will be about. that movie was f*cking amazing. a perfect 10.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 12:03:53 PM

Minkowski is James Cameron.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 12:05:19 PM

Imagine if you woke up with no memory of a single movie.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 12:08:18 PM

Welcome to TANMANs world^
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 12:11:41 PM

Minkowski is Pornfly

PORNFLY is bottom of barrel
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 12:14:23 PM

Minus the wet vagina.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 12:15:38 PM

Tanman is the bottom of the barrel. We're all tops of the barrel.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 12:17:47 PM

Pornfly is Whitman, Price and Haddad
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 12:18:31 PM

Mink is joseph yoshinobu takagi
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 12:23:39 PM

weekend estimates:

1. Jurassic World - $30.9 million
2. Inside Out - $30.1 million
3. Terminator: Genisys - $28 million
4. Magic Mike XXL - $12 million
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 12:24:31 PM

Rambo is Sully.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 12:27:30 PM

If one forgot every movie

One would be doomed to watch Limitless,A Most Violent Year and The Amityville Horror (05) again
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 12:28:08 PM

How about another 9/11 ?

that sh*t was the best Michael Bay movie he's never done.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 12:29:20 PM

Can someone make me forget this f*cking website ?

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 12:53:13 PM

If you figure out how to forget WorstPreviews, let me know.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 12:54:21 PM

" One would be doomed to watch Limitless,A Most Violent Year and The Amityville Horror (05) again"

Yeah, but imagine watching Terminator 2, Commando, Aliens and True Lies for the first time.

But hey, the stuff they make now is almost as good...
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 12:58:52 PM

yes,like the masterpiece 'x men days of future past' - that sh*t was the bomb. 2 hours in which nothing happened,Woleverine almost did anything and Proffesor x was a crying bitch.

thanks a lot,Bryan faggot Singer.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 1:10:47 PM

Star Trek Into Darkness was pretty f*cking sweet. Spock crying like a Vulcan bitch, Sherlock role-playing a sexually-confused Khan, Super Mario Enterprise blowing up San Francisco for no f*cking reason, the fact they didn't actually trek to a single f*cking Star, sh*t like that. Basically just another generic set-in-space blow 'em heap-o-sh*t CGI orgy of colors and booms. Virtually not a single slice of f*cking story, though.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 1:13:17 PM

^don't forget spock screaming like a little girl 'KKKHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAN'

that made me face-palm instantaneously
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 1:26:29 PM

That sh*t was so fake and forced. He looked like he was sh*tting out the bat his boyfriend rammed up his ass the night before.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 1:27:41 PM

He was probably screaming CCCCCCOOOOOOOOOOOCCCCCCKKKKKKKK!!!!!
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 3:28:11 PM

You guys are silly.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 4:03:52 PM

So is your mama's p*ssy.
Papillon writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 4:20:55 PM

f*ck you pussies!

LEWIS WON AT HOME AND I'm SO f*ckING HAPPY!

f*ck YOU AL!!!!

PORN-FLY writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 4:24:56 PM

TAN forgot about vagina
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 5:00:37 PM

PORN-FLY writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 5:28:55 PM

RAMBO is Ray Combs
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 6:35:47 PM

We're all Ray Combs ^
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 7:55:16 PM

Lets all open a bar
There are drunks everywhere

TAN-mens bathroom attendent(no straight will stay in there long enough to get into any mischief,but if the bar starts to turn gay youre fired)

BADCHAD-girls bathroom attendent(same reason and we'll keep down fraternization by having the bathrooms on opposite sides of the establishment)

BULLIT-I would say you could handle the business end but that would probably entail you taking all our business and pocketing it in the end. And by end i mean keister)

MINK-could handle the bar (dont expect tips but you will be well compensated and not by TAN or CHAD, maybe HORRORJUNKIE if her big ass shows up again)

RAMBO-security and ugly girl keeper awayer

BOOGIE-marketing, for two obvious reasons

DEAF-you can handle the paperwork. That includes MINKs trash at the end of the night, HA! dassagoodwon, youre alright

SLEUTH-inside security. Your reasoning and logic skills could diffuse any situation and you'll probably get laid alot,bastard

ONETIME/AVIREX/TRIGGAX-dancers on our fat white girl night

PORNFLY-i will be the 'face' and by face i mean mascot


PORN-FLY writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 7:56:40 PM

Worstbar
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 7:58:50 PM

I'd like to see a Wounded Warrior commercial with sand-n*ggerz in it
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 7:59:33 PM

Also, a Nicholas Cage Roast
elrei writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 8:06:52 PM

I want Olivia Munn to kick my ass

http://geektyrant.com/news/olivia-munn-is-ready-to-kick-ass-as-psylocke-in-x-men-apocalypse
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 8:25:42 PM

Porn-

Switch me to Marketing and getting the bar known. Including bar bands playing. Trust me, im good at that sh*t. Also, gotta have karaoke nights. Which I'd run.

WorstBar motto

Come here for the drinks
Stay for the trolls!
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 8:28:11 PM

...or a Bartender. Whichever
boogiel writes:
on July 5th, 2015 at 11:36:47 PM

@mink

I am Groot!
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on July 6th, 2015 at 12:22:53 AM

That motherf*cker Wayne can't afford a new building?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 6th, 2015 at 12:38:45 AM

Nope. Catwoman divorced his ass and took most of his money.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 6th, 2015 at 12:56:21 AM

Rambo_redux writes:
on July 6th, 2015 at 2:56:28 AM

Rambo is breast cancer
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 6th, 2015 at 3:45:17 AM

Rambo_redux writes:
on July 6th, 2015 at 4:30:08 AM

Tanman is Bryan Singer
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 6th, 2015 at 5:04:03 AM

Alex is Megatron.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 6th, 2015 at 5:09:07 AM

Really,life??

Rambo_redux writes:
on July 6th, 2015 at 5:14:32 AM

^who the f*ck is that ?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 6th, 2015 at 5:15:06 AM

She's probalby a gold-digging whore.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 6th, 2015 at 5:20:59 AM

or in pornfly's language - yo' momma
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 6th, 2015 at 5:22:01 AM

He wouldn't be wrong.




Anyway, that's Anna Marie, some porn star skank.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 6th, 2015 at 6:11:49 AM

and who's the one on the right... ?

just kidding :-)
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 6th, 2015 at 6:49:53 AM

Morning fellow WP'ers!

This innocent, lovely, Sexafied Tanman is heading to Chicago for the week. Wish me luck in the windy city. It's pretty lovely. The pizza I mean.

Mhmmm Chicago Deep Dish Pizza... (Drools)
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 6th, 2015 at 7:21:40 AM

How does a guy who works in a grocery store afford to go on vacays to the US and take camping trips 350km away?
BadChadB33 writes:
on July 6th, 2015 at 7:29:40 AM

Grocery store is code for Tanman being a drug dealing monkey.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 6th, 2015 at 7:32:33 AM

That or he sells his ass on the streets of Toronto.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 6th, 2015 at 7:32:39 AM

More like a drug keistering mule
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 6th, 2015 at 7:34:24 AM

Pffft, when I was a teenager and worked in grocery stores, I couldn't have afforded a ride to jail.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 6th, 2015 at 7:37:31 AM

Sysnopsis for Wrong Cops

"In the not very distant future, where crime has been completely eradicated, a group of crooked cops look to dispose of a body that one of them accidentally shot."


Not much tension if their only crime is abuse of a corpse...
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 6th, 2015 at 7:45:33 AM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 6th, 2015 at 7:55:48 AM

She looks like a fetus.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 6th, 2015 at 7:56:16 AM

Im either goin out Final Destination style, Elvis style or I end up marryin some used up crusty burnt-out old chic that i knew my whole life outta desparation

Thanks universe

but I saw a guy in the ER who ended up having a scrotal infection so thanks universe
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 6th, 2015 at 7:57:53 AM

"NEWBORN PORN!"
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 6th, 2015 at 8:03:29 AM

I'll probably walk out in front of a speeding truck when I get bored enough with life and sick enough of people.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 6th, 2015 at 10:38:51 PM

@minkowski

Google search mentions her as Ariana Marie

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved