WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Terminator Genisys" - What Did You Think?

Posted: July 2nd, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Terminator Genisys" - What Did You Think?Submit Comment
After years of what looked like the end of the "Terminator" franchise, it was announced that three more installments were in development. The first film in that trilogy, called "Terminator Genisys," has now hit theaters. If you already had the chance to see it, we want to know what you thought. Write your mini-reviews in the comments section below.

On RottenTomatoes, "Terminator Genisys" has a terrible 26% fresh rating, the worst in the franchise. Most critics agree that the film is convoluted and simply not entertaining.

"Terminator Genisys" will likely end up with $55 million during the July 4th weekend. It will have serious competition from "Jurassic World," "Inside Out" and "Magic Mike XXL." Only time will tell which movie will win the weekend and whether Paramount would be interested in another "Terminator" installment.

Source: WP


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 69 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 9:16:45 PM

Yoyoyo, great news, bitches!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 9:18:51 PM

Bitches everywhere, bitches!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 8:51:12 AM

About time Alex.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 9:09:53 AM

Hopefully people actually discuss the movie, since you've finally given them a "what did you think" article. If they don't they're morons.


Anyway, not as bad as I thought, but not very memorable, either.

Casting was horrendous, the big reveal was ruined by marketing, the CGI budget poorly spent, and the action underwhelming. Nice nods to Cameron, but we've all seen better in the original where they were fresh and innovating and far more expertly executed.

I didn't even think the CGI Arnie was impressive. Too dead in the eyes and the skin was far too dry. Arnie was clearly sweating in the original 1984 scene, but the recreation has very flat, dry skin. That and when he turns to fight the old Arnie, his movements are artificial as if he's a Mexican marionette.

JK Simmons' role, while properly done, was wasted as well. Overall dialogue was flat. Sequel setup was too forced and desperate. The attack on Skynet was nowhere near as monumental or jawdroppingly mesmerizing as that from T2.

I guess the writers were shoe-horned by the parameters of the problem. They had to write Arnie into the plot, but he's old, so they had to have an old Arnie, and the only way that could work is if they featured an againg Terminator, and the only way a Terminator could age is if he got lost in the past. I think.

Poor music too. Nothing at all like the epic track from T2. The Bad Boys thing was just embarassing as well. Went from action film to The Other Guys in about a second. And the hospital scene with all its exposition dragged the middle of the film down far more than it should have. Not enough cuts, not enough music, not enough distractions, unlike the sccene in T2 wherein the Terminator explains to Dyson how his work will lead to the end of the world.

To me its nothing but a cheap, forced cash grab with a nonexistent soundtrack, very unwise casting (Lena Headley would have been far better for Sarah), uninspired action, misused CGI, and a confused plot that barely, just barely entertains on the lowest possible level.

I will admit that Taylor shone during the opening future war, as he seems to do well with large battle set pieces, but from there the emovie immediately began losgin luster and my interest. I also did not understand why Reese had to take his clothes off several times throughout unless he was telegraphing to the audience his sex appeal, whhich was relevant vis-a-vis his relationship with Sarah Connor.

Funny then that Reese performed the same task with character and diolgue, which escapes Jai.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 9:10:39 AM

*had *were
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 9:14:27 AM

Alex is Mink's bitch.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 9:14:47 AM

Man, I butchered that post....
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 9:33:24 AM

I think Alex just wants people to comment on the articles again. Maybe if that happens, he'll do more to make this place worth a damn. Give a little, get a little. Like Tanman and Kody's dates.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 9:45:24 AM

' Most critics agree that the film is convoluted and simply not entertaining.'

no sh*t.what did you expect with such a sh*tty casting ?
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 9:51:31 AM

Where is Triggax ?

still j*zzing on Sense8 ?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 9:53:55 AM

What, you didn't think Jai Courtney as Slackjawed Time Traveler, Old Mr. Potato Head as The Terminator, a prepubescent child toy as Sarah Connor, and a gay Matthew Perry as John Connor were brilliant casting?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 9:57:42 AM

Triggax was one of those black people shot to death in South Carolina, I think.



They'll put it on his headstone:

HERE LIES TRIGGAX
KILLED BY WHITEY
WHO GIVES A f*ck?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 10:03:01 AM

Deaft0ne writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 10:52:27 AM

3/10

Worst of the franchise.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 10:54:20 AM

10/10

f*cking masterpiece !
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 11:08:15 AM

I'll be black !
Tanman Loves Dick writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 11:38:25 AM

Fo shizzle my nizzle!
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 12:10:21 PM

Mink-

(Other thread)
I know how to torrent. I used to have over 100G of movies and TV shows on my comp but it had to be wiped clean. Too much gay porn. Lol ;)

Anyways. All I've got is my iPhone (Very undated) and my iPad. Can you torrent via an iPad app?

Terminator 2 is the greatest film ever made.
You all know it, don't you f*cking lie
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 12:24:07 PM

Yeah you can but its not free like all crappie apps.

-sent from my ipad
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 1:02:23 PM

But but Rolling Stone Magazine said it 'fires on all cylinders'
and that chic is a dynamo

I I just dont get it

Is Rolling Stone Magazine retarded??

Nahhhh
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 2:56:02 PM

The Collider review so nice
I had to post it twice

Studios seem to struggle with how to reboot a franchise.
Do they attempt to pull a Star Trek where an alternate timeline keeps the previous material intact while making way for a new adventure? Do they go even more hardcore like X-Men: Days of Future Past and wipe away most of the previous movies from canon?
Or do they go with the Superman Returns route and just ignore the crappy sequels?
Franchise building is monumentally important to the modern day studio system, but in order to retain what audiences loved, movies are bending over backwards to service old fans while trying to open up new stories.

No reboot tries as hard as Terminator Genisys to restart a franchise.
The movie is part reboot, part sequel, part prequel entirely confusing, and incredibly asinine if you consider the plot for more than a half-second.
Genisys tries to charm us by playing into nostalgia, trying to turn the original movies on their head, and offering up some fresh action, but it stumbles almost every step away.
Director Alan Taylor may have some new spins on old tricks, but contrary to the protestations of the T-800, a.k.a. “Guardian” (Arnold Schwarzenegger), Genisys shows this franchise is both old and obsolete.


In the year 2029, humanity, led by revered soldier John Connor (Jason Clarke), is about to triumph over the machines.
They’ve shut down Skynet’s central core, and all that’s left is to disable the time travel device, which has just sent a Terminator (a digitally de-aged Schwarzenegger) back to 1984.
Kyle Reese (Jai Courtney) is given the same missions as Michael Biehn in the original movie—protect Sarah Connor.
However, when he arrives, he discovers everything is different.
Sarah (Emilia Clarke) is no longer a weak, fragile waitress, but a warrior who is working alongside an old Terminator model (an older-looking Schwarzenegger), whom she lovingly calls “Pops”, and who has been her protector since 1973 after a T-1000 tried to kill her as a child.
Now that history has been altered, Reese has new memories, and those memories tell him that he and Sarah must go to 2017 to stop Genisys, an operating system that is secretly Skynet, which will bring the apocalypse when it goes live in less than a day.

Genisys wants to have it all.
It wants to bring Schwarzenegger back, but explain why he’s old.
It wants to have the tough Sarah Connor that showed up in Terminator 2.
It wants the love story between Sarah and Reese that was breezed through in the first film.
And it also wants to incorporate John Connor, and while the trailers have spoiled how he comes in, I won’t do that here because I think Paramount should have kept that twist intact even if the movie was tracking poorly.
There will be spoilers at the end of this article that goes into more depth about how he fits into the story, and why it makes no sense.

The film plays like a greatest hits album that thinks it can remix old tracks into something new.
Genisys can heap on all the references it wants to the classic 1984 movie, but the script tips its hand when the elderly Guardian guns down the young Terminator that showed up to kill Sarah Connor in 1984.
Taylor’s reboot may have the façade of respect and admiration for the beloved original, but really what it wants to do it is kill those films and let the reboot take over, no matter how shoddy it may be.

If there’s a question the movie doesn’t have an answer for—like why T-1000s have been running around since 1973—it just shrugs it off. Genisys isn’t building a mystery; it’s procrastinating because the writers didn’t figure out how to explain the plot points within the span of this movie.

It’s also the pinnacle of lazy storytelling; Genisys relies on contrivance after contrivance and hopes that we’ll be too busy relishing the return of Schwarzenegger to notice.
And yes, it’s fun watching him to do his thing and try to add another layer to the character, although at this point the killer cyborg has been completely defanged.
It’s enjoyable to watch him fight new models, although we’ve already seen it twice before because Genisys will parasitically latch onto anything that was positively received in the previous movies without understanding any nuances whatsoever.

That’s why Reese and Sarah are so woefully miscast.
Courtney continues to get cast in blockbuster franchises despite being generically handsome and devoid of personality.
He’s the next generation of Sam Worthington. As for Clarke, the thinking seemed to be that because she comes off as tough on Game of Thrones, she could carry that into Genisys. The problem is that there are different kinds of toughness.
Clarke can be regal, but Sarah Connor—that is, the Linda Hamilton- Sarah Connor they’re trying to evoke—is a soldier.
She gets in the trenches and gets dirty.
When Reese in the future looks at a photo of Sarah in the past, and it’s the same photo from the previous movies except Clarke is posing instead of Hamilton, the difference couldn’t be clearer.
Clarke is too cherubic, young, and soft to play someone who has been fighting for her life since she was nine years old.

To add insult to injury, Terminator Genisys isn’t content with ripping off previous movies in the sloppiest manner possible; it also gets smug with its facile social commentary.
The plot invokes a vague fear of ubiquitous tech by making Genisys a worldwide operating system, and since we’re all constantly on the Internet and looking at our phones WE’RE GOING TO DIE.
Also, Cracked made this observation three years ago, and it was funny instead of preachy.
The movie’s statement is also ridiculously hypocritical since Paramount created a Terminator Genisys mobile game people can play on their phones in the theater.

I won’t deny that Genisys held my interest while I was watching it because it’s trying so damn hard to reset a moribund franchise.
I even walked out feeling that the movie was resoundingly not bad.
There’s something morbidly fascinating about total desperation masquerading as reverence and cleverness when the movie could not be more cynical and idiotic.
But the more I thought about Genisys, I couldn’t escape how thoughtless the movie was, and that if Judgment Day comes, at least it means this franchise will die with the rest of us.

Rating: D+

SPOILERS BELOW


I don’t know why Skynet is such a threat when it’s the dumbest thing ever.
Its plans get increasingly convoluted with each passing film.
If Skynet’s purpose is to win—that is kill John Connor and therefore humanity—then it has the perfect opportunity when Connor and his team go into the time distortion room, before Reese gets in the machine.
It chooses to attack John Connor just as Reese is traveling back in time, and then we later learn that Skynet, which was posing as a soldier (Matt Smith), turned Connor into a Terminator by infecting him with a virus, while also managing to kill everyone else in the room somehow.

If a corporeal Skynet could kill everyone in the room, then why not do it while Connor and Reese are in the same place?
There’s no good reason to turn Connor into a machine-human hybrid that thinks like John Connor but works for the machines.
Robo-Connor wants Sarah and Reese to join him but is also perfectly fine if they die, and for the most advanced Terminator to date, he should not have so much trouble killing two humans even if an old-ass T-800 is in his way.

I suppose there’s a time-loop issue of Skynet sending John Connor back to create the time machine, but why does John Connor need to do that?
He’s a military mind, and Skynet’s knowledge could have been imprinted onto anyone.
They’re putting a valuable target further out of reach when they have the opportunity to kill Connor and the entire resistance in one fell swoop.

Plus, in addition to Skynet’s stupid f*cking plan, the movie never explains why T-1000s can go back so far back in time, why they targeted Sarah Connor as a child instead of her her grandparents or anyone else down on her family tree, or why a T-800 came back to 1973 to protect her, or how it protected her from a T-1000 when it takes an entire room full of hydrochloric acid to bring down just one.
They just leave it hanging and we might find out the bullsh*t answer in the next movie if this one is a hit at the box office.

There’s also quite possibly the most insulting post-credits tag of all time where we see a floating, glowing orb thingy and the Skynet projection looking up at it before the film cuts to black and goes back to the end credits.
It’s a moment that could be a parody of other stingers where franchises tease a plot point rather than provide anything substantial, but Genisys goes with a completely arbitrary, clichéd, boring image as if we should get excited about Skynet—which can’t be killed and therefore makes this movie somehow even more pointless—hatching a new scheme.

PORN-FLY writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 3:16:00 PM

Why sh*theads choose bandwagons,popularity or peer pressure over common sense dumbfounds the hell outta me.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 3:18:06 PM

-Random rant-

Working in a grocery store sucks. You don't realize how many ignorant c*nts there are around until you work in a grocery store.

Someone drops a jug of something then runs out the store like a coward leaving the mess on the floor withou telling a soul. Own up to your mess, clean it yourself or tell someone.

Also, everyone is such lazy sh*ts at my store that they'll leave Said mess there for an hour until someone finally complains then they'll clean it.

Work blows -_-
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 3:27:34 PM

TAN
Having worked in a grocery store, either work your way to the stock crew
Or go back to friggin school

Anything beats you pissin & moanin about getting paid for an honest days work or how boring Rome is, especially when you know you didnt pony up 100% of the travel/food expenses

Good luck to ya either way
Finding your way is the hardest thing for a man to do
Especially when you have no particular skill or talent
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 3:31:46 PM

I have absolutely no problem with working for an honest pay, but there's nothin wrong with pointing out others disrespectful and ignorant acts while doing the job.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 3:32:53 PM

Professional gambler might be a good fit for you
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 3:34:59 PM

Lol gotta save up the money first^

Can't start a career as a gambler without having a float first. Gotta have money to lose before you can win sh*t.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 3:41:35 PM

I like the people who just put sh*t back on the shelf anywhere instead of where they found it.

Sort yourself out asap,DanTANna
You dont wanna be 41 working in a warehouse with a bunch of other talentless losers
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 3:53:46 PM

Here ya go, ya gayple leaf

Tanman32123 writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 4:03:42 PM

In the naavvvyyyy! -Whistles-
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 4:09:03 PM

Dont try and be a badass by enlisting as a Rescue Swimmer or SEAL
Be practical and choose an electrical or medical path
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 4:29:29 PM


Im sure Im way tardy to the party on this one but watching the Aliens Special Edition
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 6:37:57 PM

Tanman cleaning up jars of spilled mayonnaise is probably a good direction for his "career" to go...

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 6:45:23 PM

"Work blows -_-"


So that's your mother's name. I've always called her "bitch".
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 6:54:16 PM

Whoa a rare Mink "Yo Mama" joke.
Never heard that one before!

Porn-
Still haven't seen Alien 3 and 4
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 7:20:37 PM

Tanman hasn't seen a movie? Stop the presses!
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 7:25:28 PM

Well would yeah look at that!
Whould Cha Judth look at it!
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 7:25:48 PM

sorry guys,I've been busy,what's up ?

-sent from tanman's mommas's iphone
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 7:38:14 PM

Tanman32123 writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 7:52:17 PM

Gonna be busy tonight guys
Rambos mothers p*ssy ain't gonna eat itself!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 8:04:23 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 8:05:12 PM

^looks absurd, even for a comic book movie.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 8:14:53 PM

looks more like a porn movie cover.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 8:15:57 PM

Gadot is ready for action...take off your pants boys,mommy needs some milk.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 8:17:19 PM

With tits like hers, she needs all she can get.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 8:19:26 PM

@tanman

she's 70 years old. Have fun !
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 8:32:08 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 8:42:26 PM

^^Fake tits.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 8:49:25 PM

Tessa Fowler's tits are natural.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 9:13:13 PM

I like em old Ramborino!

Mink-
Gonna buy the newest entertainment weekly coming out tomorrow. Post a pic of that issue! (X-Files)
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 9:48:30 PM

@deaf

mink knows,he was just teasing me because a year ago i trashed some of his sexy pictures exposing the girls had fake boobs.he refused to accept that.
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 10:33:08 PM

Lol Rambo, that does not surprise me at all.

Amy Schumer is fugly!
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 10:46:38 PM

She blocked me on twitter cause I made fun of her lol ^
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 10:47:43 PM

Batman looks like he just woke up
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 11:07:01 PM

^That's the usual Affleck look

PORN-FLY writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 11:31:53 PM

TANMAN has come back from the future to tell us he hasnt seen Revenge Of The Nerds

PORN-FLY writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 11:48:51 PM

I see what you mean

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 3rd, 2015 at 1:20:56 AM

"Gonna buy the newest entertainment weekly coming out tomorrow. Post a pic of that issue! (X-Files)"

I already have it:

http://nitroflare.com/view/4878EE85E1B8607/Entertainment_Weekly_-_3_July_2015.bak.pdf/free

See what you miss when you don't have a real computer?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 3rd, 2015 at 1:31:35 AM















ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 3rd, 2015 at 1:35:40 AM

I remember when I said on here, many years ago, that modern CGI would allow Arnold to come back as young and star in new movies. Funny how they're talking about this CGI Arnold as the first synthespian, then.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 3rd, 2015 at 1:41:36 AM

The John Connor I liked the most was the one which didn't have any lines from 'Terminator 2 judgment day' - he just looked bad ass like a real leader should be.

Rambo_redux writes:
on July 3rd, 2015 at 1:52:33 AM

PORN-FLY writes:
on July 3rd, 2015 at 1:54:38 AM

Too bad they didnt do the same for Michael Biehn
An underused 90s actor
Even if the few roles he had were mostly the same
*mostly*
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 3rd, 2015 at 2:06:44 AM

looking at collider.com is like looking 2 weeks into the future in terms of Worstpreviws.com

so many new updates over there.
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 3rd, 2015 at 2:19:22 AM

Gillian Anderson's charity, Sa-Yes I'll Sit On Your Face
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 3rd, 2015 at 5:48:53 AM

Rambo_redux writes:
on July 3rd, 2015 at 5:54:17 AM

Rambo_redux writes:
on July 3rd, 2015 at 5:54:39 AM

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on July 3rd, 2015 at 2:43:36 PM

This is the franchise where old Schwarzeneggers come to die ...

and you thought "Old Yeller" was a sad story.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved