WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Marlon Wayans Threatening to Make "White Chicks" Sequel

Posted: July 1st, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Marlon Wayans Threatening to Make "White Chicks" SequelSubmit Comment
Back in 2004, Marlon, Shawn and Keenen Ivory Wayans released their "White Chicks" comedy, which was made for $37 million and went on to gross $113 million worldwide.

A sequel was talked about for years without any progress. But now, Marlon updated his Instagram account with the following message: "Show of hands who wants to see the sequel to this? 300,000 likes and I may make this our next movie."

At this point, the post has received over 400,000 likes, with an additional 700,000 likes on Facebook. Clearly there are lots of people who want to see "White Chicks 2."

Marlon attempted to make the movie in 2009, but failed to get Sony behind him. Then last year, he revealed that the studio was nervous about moving forward because interest in comedies has dropped internationally. Apparently something has changed. Stay tuned.

Source: Marlon Wayans


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 62 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 9:08:24 PM

It's not a toomah!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 9:11:49 PM

Boys have penises, girls have vaginas.

That means tanman has a vagina.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 8:24:27 AM

I really wish someone would hang this annoying negro from a tree already.

Just kidding!

Sort of.
sohiimeatnstarz writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 9:11:56 AM

Minkowski do you read after you write? The sh*t you write sounds so stupid. Get out your mothers basement and being a fat ass you depressed bum. Constantly posting multiple posts on every article this site posts up makes you look very lonely at home. Go get some p*ssy it'll change your life
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 9:20:29 AM

the first had 2 or 3 funny scenes but the rest was garbage.

and someone should Waynes in a retard house where he belongs.
jafinbham writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 9:25:41 AM

OK. If Mink gets a million likes we'll send Rambo to hang this annoying negro from a tree.

The police are shooting unarmed black males all across the country for nothing and this unfunny f*cker makes a terrorist threat to cinema and is still breathing? Bullsh*t. White Chicks 2 is an assault on freedom. Send the drones.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 9:47:31 AM

^lol!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 9:47:51 AM

sh*t just got real, yo!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 9:49:25 AM

"The police are shooting unarmed black males all across the country for nothing"

They're not shooting them for nothing, they're shooting them for being SWB*.



*Stupid while black.
Fat Guy in a Little Coat writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 10:28:51 AM

"the studio was nervous about moving forward because interest in comedies has dropped internationally"

Just the sh*tty ones...people are weird like that
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 12:48:01 PM

Horrible movie
KillerCOck writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 5:51:58 PM

I swear only white guys don't like this movie.
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 11:31:29 PM

Couldn't be worse than the abortion that is the Ghostbusters remake.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 1:59:02 AM

"I swear only white guys don't like this movie."

White guys don't like a movie revolving around two high-pitched annoying negroes who disguise themselves as high-pitched annoying white women?

Imagine that!
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 3:17:37 AM

I wanna see him as Shorty from Scary Movie cracking more jokes and laughing at random sh*t. Why it ever went to sh*t after the third film I'll never know
LlegendOfWales writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 3:45:22 AM

White Chicks was f*cking hilarious... when I was only 24 and totally stoned. Watched it a few weeks back, and it was unbelievably sh*t! Sequel? No thanks.
KillerCOck writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 6:44:38 AM

don't have to.
Tadi writes:
on May 5th, 2016 at 6:43:49 AM

Its very intresting. Thx for the review.
192.168.0.1
camillasteven writes:
on November 6th, 2016 at 2:03:00 AM

I like this article so much. Thanks for posting such nice article here. I do take interest in things like this. Thank you so much for this. buy dianabol 100mg Click here II Buy Anabolic Steroids II
jualobataborsi writes:
on December 4th, 2016 at 12:08:49 AM

I was reading the provided article with a great interest! This post is useful and informative cara menggugurkan kandungan.Thanks for sharing obat telat datang bulan and also obat telat bulan. You’ve written nice post, I am gonna bookmark this page, thanks for info. I actually appreciate your own position and I will be sure to come back here.his is a really good post.
jualobataborsi writes:
on December 4th, 2016 at 12:09:58 AM

I was reading the provided article with a great interest! This post is useful and informative cara menggugurkan kandungan.Thanks for sharing obat telat datang bulan and also obat telat bulan. You’ve written nice post, I am gonna bookmark this page, thanks for info. I actually appreciate your own position and I will be sure to come back here.his is a really good post.
jualobataborsi writes:
on December 4th, 2016 at 12:10:58 AM

Hi and good morning :)
Great article and subject! Thanks :D It's an amazing post. Thank you again!
It sounds like good. You are gathering lots of jual obat aborsi different ideas in your blog.
Good work my friends. Instead of thinking about what you haven’t written, look at how much you HAVE written :-).obat telat datang bulan
alexkhan writes:
on February 25th, 2017 at 2:28:15 AM

I’ve been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before. http://jacksonvillepoolbuilders.org
alexkhan writes:
on February 25th, 2017 at 6:20:45 AM

Your blog provided us with valuable information to work with. Each & every tips of your post are awesome. Thanks a lot for sharing. Keep blogging.. http://longislandtattooremoval.org
alexkhan writes:
on February 25th, 2017 at 6:27:27 AM

Keep up the good work , I read few posts on this web site and I conceive that your blog is very interesting and has sets of fantastic information. http://njpianomoverpros.org
darielrandolph writes:
on February 25th, 2017 at 7:00:57 AM

Excellent website you have here, so much cool information!.. Click Here
alexkhan writes:
on February 26th, 2017 at 3:29:37 AM

i read a lot of stuff and i found that the way of writing to clearifing that exactly want to say was very good so i am impressed and ilike to come again in future.. Guaranteed Money System
alexkhan writes:
on February 26th, 2017 at 5:22:52 AM

Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon. Big thanks for the useful info. Jionni Mooney
alexkhan writes:
on February 26th, 2017 at 6:30:21 AM

Excellent article. Very interesting to read. I really love to read such a nice article. Thanks! keep rocking. robux generator online no download
alexkhan writes:
on February 26th, 2017 at 7:53:32 AM

I read a article under the same title some time ago, but this articles quality is much, much better. How you do this.. Los Angeles Car Accident Attorney
alexkhan writes:
on February 28th, 2017 at 7:14:42 AM

Thanks for your insight for your fantastic posting. I’m glad I have taken the time to see this. salarié
alexkhan writes:
on March 1st, 2017 at 6:32:58 AM

You have done a great job on this article. It’s very readable and highly intelligent. You have even managed to make it understandable and easy to read. You have some real writing talent. Thank you. WW2
darielrandolph writes:
on March 3rd, 2017 at 7:53:21 AM

Měli byste vědět, že použití Dřevostavba uvnitř domovů obrovsky nyní zvýšil. Tyto druhy domovů s největší pravděpodobností stojí stranou jiné, měly předvést moderní displeje a architektonické statečnost.
Jade Stone writes:
on March 4th, 2017 at 9:21:39 AM

Thanks for writing such a good article, I stumbled onto your blog and read a few post. I like your style of writing...
Union Trader
darielrandolph writes:
on March 7th, 2017 at 4:47:27 AM

Your blog is extremely good, excellent operate... More than likely a lot of will certainly believe us regardless of whether they just don't take time to show you. jual HP Spectre
alexkhan writes:
on March 9th, 2017 at 3:08:27 AM

I'm glad to see the great detail here!. plumbing reviews
alexkhan writes:
on March 9th, 2017 at 3:08:46 AM

Thanks for the blog post buddy! Keep them coming... Phenq
Jade Stone writes:
on March 9th, 2017 at 6:51:25 AM

how to increase instagram followers I am always searching online for storys that can accommodate me. There is obviously a multiple to understand about this. I feel you made few salubrious points in Attributes moreover. Detain busy, awesome career! instalikes app
darielrandolph writes:
on March 16th, 2017 at 11:29:19 AM

Your site has grown a one-stop find as much as possible tutorial authoring. Thanks for your time in the very good get the job done. As i tested the online sites one preferred and even On the net which will best-dissertation. pores and skin look though. Ones own get the job done is kind of exemplary. FX Sniper
alexkhan writes:
on March 26th, 2017 at 2:06:21 AM

Thanks for the blog post buddy! Keep them coming... seo packages usa
alexkhan writes:
on April 1st, 2017 at 5:23:56 AM

Thanks for the blog post buddy! Keep them coming... computer recycling
alexkhan writes:
on April 6th, 2017 at 2:43:12 AM

You make so many great points here that I read your article a couple of times. Your views are in accordance with my own for the most part. This is great content for your readers. Tax Advisor
alexkhan writes:
on April 8th, 2017 at 6:36:30 AM

I admire what you have done here. I like the part where you say you are doing this to give back but I would assume by all the comments that this is working for you as well. asphalt contractors
alexkhan writes:
on April 9th, 2017 at 2:19:53 AM

Hi, I find reading this article a joy. It is extremely helpful and interesting and very much looking forward to reading more of your work.. regions bank online banking login
alexkhan writes:
on April 9th, 2017 at 8:40:03 AM

Wow, this is really interesting reading. I am glad I found this and got to read it. Great job on this content. I like it. audio
alexkhan writes:
on April 10th, 2017 at 2:34:27 AM

You’ve got some interesting points in this article. I would have never considered any of these if I didn’t come across this. Thanks!. trickradar.com
alexkhan writes:
on April 10th, 2017 at 5:29:19 AM

Thanks for the blog post buddy! Keep them coming... Google Plus
alexkhan writes:
on April 12th, 2017 at 2:35:14 PM

A variety of dissertation web pages on-line as you're as well collect in plain english professed in the webpage. mortgage loan
darielrandolph writes:
on April 13th, 2017 at 5:07:53 AM

Your blog has grown to become my best one-stop buy for things informative posting. Thank you so much to your terrific job. That i used among the many online websites everyone endorsed together with Over the internet the fact that best-dissertation is a good yet still. Your job is exemplary. family law
alexkhan writes:
on April 15th, 2017 at 2:51:44 AM

I would like most of the accounts, Favor actually enjoyed, We wish addiitional details regarding it, because it will be comparatively outstanding., Respect only for proclaiming. Expert secrets course
alexkhan writes:
on April 15th, 2017 at 4:35:29 AM

Now i am confident some sort of organize. It happens to be excellent to make sure the majority of people verbalize from a soul in addition to power with of which standard subject matter spot usually are in a relaxed manner located. new movies online
alexkhan writes:
on April 17th, 2017 at 7:28:45 AM

A variety of dissertation web pages on-line as you're as well collect in plain english professed in the webpage. rtp-system
alexkhan writes:
on April 19th, 2017 at 2:45:02 PM

When i benefit your existing doc*ment. It might be top notch to examine everyone reveal with text throughout the coronary heart in conjunction with lucidity due to this vital difficulty may very well be easily viewed. Tax Accountants
alexkhan writes:
on April 24th, 2017 at 2:39:32 AM

Great job for publishing such a beneficial web site. Your web log isn’t only useful but it is additionally really creative too. There tend to be not many people who can certainly write not so simple posts that artistically. Continue the nice writing http://www.organicsupplementsreview.com/flat-belly-drink-loophole/
jonathanpereira writes:
on April 24th, 2017 at 7:58:34 AM

The Bathmate Hydromax is a water based hydro pump that is used in the shower or bath. There are several versions of this pump. The Hydromax and Xtreme series pumps are the newest additions (in late 2013) to the original Bathmate hydro pump line. We list the new benefits further in this post.
bathmate results
johnsxyena writes:
on May 11th, 2017 at 11:40:50 PM

This is my first time i visit here. I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here! keep up the good work 192.168.1.1
johnsxyena writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 11:12:07 AM

Great! It sounds good. Thanks for sharing.. stafaband
johnsxyena writes:
on June 23rd, 2017 at 6:11:00 AM

Thanks you very much for sharing these links. Will definitely check this out.. epfo claim status
johnsxyena writes:
on June 24th, 2017 at 4:12:57 PM

I am hoping the same best effort from you in the future as well. In fact your creative writing skills has inspired me. 80g registration
johnsxyena writes:
on June 30th, 2017 at 7:06:09 AM

Superbly written article, if only all bloggers offered the same content as you, the internet would be a far better place.. Facturas
johnsxyena writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 12:58:17 AM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing blog that understand the value. Im glad to have found this post as its such an interesting one! I am always on the lookout for quality posts and articles so i suppose im lucky to have found this! I hope you will be adding more in the future... Buy Real soundcloud Repost
johnsxyena writes:
on July 16th, 2017 at 6:21:56 AM

This article gives the light in which we can observe the reality. This is very nice one and gives indepth information. Thanks for this nice article. hp gas online booking

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved