WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Marlon Wayans Threatening to Make "White Chicks" Sequel

Posted: July 1st, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Marlon Wayans Threatening to Make "White Chicks" SequelSubmit Comment
Back in 2004, Marlon, Shawn and Keenen Ivory Wayans released their "White Chicks" comedy, which was made for $37 million and went on to gross $113 million worldwide.

A sequel was talked about for years without any progress. But now, Marlon updated his Instagram account with the following message: "Show of hands who wants to see the sequel to this? 300,000 likes and I may make this our next movie."

At this point, the post has received over 400,000 likes, with an additional 700,000 likes on Facebook. Clearly there are lots of people who want to see "White Chicks 2."

Marlon attempted to make the movie in 2009, but failed to get Sony behind him. Then last year, he revealed that the studio was nervous about moving forward because interest in comedies has dropped internationally. Apparently something has changed. Stay tuned.

Source: Marlon Wayans


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 9:08:24 PM

It's not a toomah!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 9:11:49 PM

Boys have penises, girls have vaginas.

That means tanman has a vagina.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 8:24:27 AM

I really wish someone would hang this annoying negro from a tree already.

Just kidding!

Sort of.
sohiimeatnstarz writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 9:11:56 AM

Minkowski do you read after you write? The sh*t you write sounds so stupid. Get out your mothers basement and being a fat ass you depressed bum. Constantly posting multiple posts on every article this site posts up makes you look very lonely at home. Go get some p*ssy it'll change your life
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 9:20:29 AM

the first had 2 or 3 funny scenes but the rest was garbage.

and someone should Waynes in a retard house where he belongs.
jafinbham writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 9:25:41 AM

OK. If Mink gets a million likes we'll send Rambo to hang this annoying negro from a tree.

The police are shooting unarmed black males all across the country for nothing and this unfunny f*cker makes a terrorist threat to cinema and is still breathing? Bullsh*t. White Chicks 2 is an assault on freedom. Send the drones.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 9:47:31 AM

^lol!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 9:47:51 AM

sh*t just got real, yo!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 9:49:25 AM

"The police are shooting unarmed black males all across the country for nothing"

They're not shooting them for nothing, they're shooting them for being SWB*.



*Stupid while black.
Fat Guy in a Little Coat writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 10:28:51 AM

"the studio was nervous about moving forward because interest in comedies has dropped internationally"

Just the sh*tty ones...people are weird like that
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 12:48:01 PM

Horrible movie
KillerCOck writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 5:51:58 PM

I swear only white guys don't like this movie.
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 11:31:29 PM

Couldn't be worse than the abortion that is the Ghostbusters remake.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 1:59:02 AM

"I swear only white guys don't like this movie."

White guys don't like a movie revolving around two high-pitched annoying negroes who disguise themselves as high-pitched annoying white women?

Imagine that!
synthetic1985 writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 3:17:37 AM

I wanna see him as Shorty from Scary Movie cracking more jokes and laughing at random sh*t. Why it ever went to sh*t after the third film I'll never know
LlegendOfWales writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 3:45:22 AM

White Chicks was f*cking hilarious... when I was only 24 and totally stoned. Watched it a few weeks back, and it was unbelievably sh*t! Sequel? No thanks.
KillerCOck writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 6:44:38 AM

don't have to.
Tadi writes:
on May 5th, 2016 at 6:43:49 AM

Its very intresting. Thx for the review.
192.168.0.1
camillasteven writes:
on November 6th, 2016 at 2:03:00 AM

I like this article so much. Thanks for posting such nice article here. I do take interest in things like this. Thank you so much for this. buy dianabol 100mg Click here II Buy Anabolic Steroids II
jualobataborsi writes:
on December 4th, 2016 at 12:08:49 AM

I was reading the provided article with a great interest! This post is useful and informative cara menggugurkan kandungan.Thanks for sharing obat telat datang bulan and also obat telat bulan. You’ve written nice post, I am gonna bookmark this page, thanks for info. I actually appreciate your own position and I will be sure to come back here.his is a really good post.
jualobataborsi writes:
on December 4th, 2016 at 12:09:58 AM

I was reading the provided article with a great interest! This post is useful and informative cara menggugurkan kandungan.Thanks for sharing obat telat datang bulan and also obat telat bulan. You’ve written nice post, I am gonna bookmark this page, thanks for info. I actually appreciate your own position and I will be sure to come back here.his is a really good post.
jualobataborsi writes:
on December 4th, 2016 at 12:10:58 AM

Hi and good morning :)
Great article and subject! Thanks :D It's an amazing post. Thank you again!
It sounds like good. You are gathering lots of jual obat aborsi different ideas in your blog.
Good work my friends. Instead of thinking about what you haven’t written, look at how much you HAVE written :-).obat telat datang bulan

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved