WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Gerard Butler's "Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel, "London Has Fallen"

Posted: July 1st, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Gerard ButlerSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the upcoming "Olympus Has Fallen" sequel, called "London Has Fallen," which brings back Gerard Butler, Aaron Eckhart and Morgan Freeman. Check it out below.

Plot: After the British Prime Minister passes away, his funeral becomes a target of a terrorist organization to destroy some of the world's most powerful leaders, devastate the British capital, and unleash a terrifying vision of the future. The only hope of stopping it rests on the shoulders of the President of the United States (Eckhart) and his formidable Secret Service head (Butler), and an English MI-6 agent (Riley) who rightly trusts no one.

The new movie is once again directed by Antoine Fuqua (Training Day) and is set to hit theaters on January 22nd, 2016.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 9:06:49 PM

Let off some steam, Bennett!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 9:07:23 PM

She'll be back!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 8:23:21 AM

Gonna check this one out on Youtube. No offense, Alex, but some of us like our trailers in HD. Still, this one looks like a download.
Papillon writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 8:41:26 AM

^ ^ Indeed!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 9:02:16 AM

Arches Have Fallen, the story of my flat feet.
boogiel writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 9:12:58 AM

Same sh*t, different package.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 9:19:17 AM

so basically season 9 of '24' all over again.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 9:46:29 AM

But better!
YoungChris writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 10:15:09 AM

LoL i agree man .. i did the same thing .. i went to youtube to watch this trailer in hd ...
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 12:54:41 PM

Has Morgan Freeman ever say 'No' to a movie proposal ?
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 12:55:22 PM

classy n*gger,though.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 1:06:10 PM

Rambo-

Honestly tho.. He's in everything. More than Samuel L Jackson for f*cks sakes
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 5:33:54 PM

I'll see it.
Bob82 writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 10:58:07 AM

"The new movie is once again directed by Antoine Fuqua..."

Ehhhhmmmm... no?

Get your facts straight!
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:37:46 PM

The Ideal Dream Laser Clinic is a cosmetic-medical center offering only certified, result-oriented hair removal, Skin rejuvenating, body countering and weight loss services for both men and women. Our team includes certified technicians, Registered Dietitian and specialized skin and laser consultants. We offer the highest level of safety and service in an environment where the main priority is your safety, health and privacy. Our clinic located in heart of north York , Yonge and Steeles area close to public transit. 5 min walk to center of Yonge and Steeles, 88 Steeles Ave. East Toronto. laser clinic toronto
Robinjack writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 1:12:01 AM

hi!! Exceptionally fascinating discourse happy that I went over such educational post. Keep doing awesome. Happy to be a piece of your net group. extra resources
Robinjack writes:
on June 1st, 2017 at 2:31:25 AM

Awesome post I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this fascinating and learned article. hashtag counter
Robinjack writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 2:18:08 AM

Hi, I have skimmed the vast majority of your posts. This post is presumably where I got the most helpful data for my examination. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting, perhaps we can see more on this. Are you mindful of whatever other sites on this subject. economic prints
Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 8:23:13 AM

"If we are talking about the latest craze all over the world, what you are going to say? Fidget Spinner and Fidget Toy? Yes! Oh well, you can't believe it. In just 2 months, it has craze the world! First, you can see these Fidget Spinners everywhere with kids and teens in every classroom and school. Shortly they quickly invaded offices and became the favorite hand toys of adults.

Brands and Businesses are quickly catching up this new hot trend for their marketing purposes, like event promotions, conference gifts, corporate gifts, trade show giveaways, promotional gift items with those customized, logo Fidget Spinners as the best promotional products today!" Fidget Spinner Promotional Products
Robinjack writes:
on July 6th, 2017 at 4:57:07 AM

I am extremely delighted in for this online journal. Its an educational subject. It help me all that much to take care of a few issues. Its chance are so incredible and working style so fast. tattoo supply
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:37:53 AM

Hi, I have skimmed the vast majority of your posts. This post is presumably where I got the most helpful data for my examination. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting, perhaps we can see more on this. Are you mindful of whatever other sites on this subject. Custom Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 9:42:10 AM

Super site! I am Loving it!! Will return once more, Im taking your food additionally, Thanks. escort in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 3:09:43 AM

That is the excellent mindset, nonetheless is just not help to make every sence whatsoever preaching about that mather. Virtually any method many thanks in addition to i had endeavor to promote your own article in to delicius nevertheless it is apparently a dilemma using your information sites can you please recheck the idea. thanks once more. packers and movers pune to hyderabad
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 7:42:00 AM

Adoration to peruse it,Waiting For More new Update and I Already Read your Recent Post its Great Thanks. goevo app
Robinjack writes:
on July 16th, 2017 at 3:13:16 AM

Incredible Information sharing .. I am exceptionally glad to peruse this article .. much obliged for giving us experience info.Fantastic pleasant. I value this post. our site
Robinjack writes:
on July 16th, 2017 at 10:01:28 AM

This is an incredible article a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this educational data. I will visit your site consistently for some most recent post. I will visit your online journal routinely for Some most recent post. http://hstecsol.com/
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 11:37:09 AM

This is a decent post. This post gives genuinely quality data. I'm unquestionably going to investigate it. Truly extremely valuable tips are given here. Much obliged to you to such an extent. Keep up the benevolent acts. escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 3:39:01 AM

Awesome post I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this intriguing and educated article. escorts in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on August 12th, 2017 at 7:38:34 AM

Awesome! It sounds great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing.. click for source
Robinjack writes:
on August 12th, 2017 at 7:38:44 AM

The decision marked the end of a heated effort to remove a zoning stipulation so the company, Maple Leaf Properties, could develop the land as a housing development of 350 homes, but the future of the golf course is still uncertain as it is rumored to be facing financial difficulties. clicking here
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 6:38:27 AM

Pleasant post mate, keep up the colossal work, simply imparted this to my friendz view homepage
lukashik writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 3:19:16 PM

This is confirmed working on iOS 10 and lower. You will need a computer (Windows/Mac/Linux) to complete this tutorial. Every iOS device opens up ultimate collection of entertainment to you — be it an iPod Shuffle or the new iPhone 7. MovieBox
lukashik writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 2:45:33 PM

Lucky Patcher is a great Android tool to remove ads, modify Permissions, bypass premium applications license verification, and more. LuckyPatcher

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved