WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Gerard Butler's "Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel, "London Has Fallen"

Posted: July 1st, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Gerard ButlerSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the upcoming "Olympus Has Fallen" sequel, called "London Has Fallen," which brings back Gerard Butler, Aaron Eckhart and Morgan Freeman. Check it out below.

Plot: After the British Prime Minister passes away, his funeral becomes a target of a terrorist organization to destroy some of the world's most powerful leaders, devastate the British capital, and unleash a terrifying vision of the future. The only hope of stopping it rests on the shoulders of the President of the United States (Eckhart) and his formidable Secret Service head (Butler), and an English MI-6 agent (Riley) who rightly trusts no one.

The new movie is once again directed by Antoine Fuqua (Training Day) and is set to hit theaters on January 22nd, 2016.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 9:06:49 PM

Let off some steam, Bennett!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 9:07:23 PM

She'll be back!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 8:23:21 AM

Gonna check this one out on Youtube. No offense, Alex, but some of us like our trailers in HD. Still, this one looks like a download.
Papillon writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 8:41:26 AM

^ ^ Indeed!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 9:02:16 AM

Arches Have Fallen, the story of my flat feet.
boogiel writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 9:12:58 AM

Same sh*t, different package.
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 9:19:17 AM

so basically season 9 of '24' all over again.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 9:46:29 AM

But better!
YoungChris writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 10:15:09 AM

LoL i agree man .. i did the same thing .. i went to youtube to watch this trailer in hd ...
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 12:54:41 PM

Has Morgan Freeman ever say 'No' to a movie proposal ?
Rambo_redux writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 12:55:22 PM

classy n*gger,though.
Tanman32123 writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 1:06:10 PM

Rambo-

Honestly tho.. He's in everything. More than Samuel L Jackson for f*cks sakes
Deaft0ne writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 5:33:54 PM

I'll see it.
Bob82 writes:
on July 2nd, 2015 at 10:58:07 AM

"The new movie is once again directed by Antoine Fuqua..."

Ehhhhmmmm... no?

Get your facts straight!
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:37:46 PM

The Ideal Dream Laser Clinic is a cosmetic-medical center offering only certified, result-oriented hair removal, Skin rejuvenating, body countering and weight loss services for both men and women. Our team includes certified technicians, Registered Dietitian and specialized skin and laser consultants. We offer the highest level of safety and service in an environment where the main priority is your safety, health and privacy. Our clinic located in heart of north York , Yonge and Steeles area close to public transit. 5 min walk to center of Yonge and Steeles, 88 Steeles Ave. East Toronto. laser clinic toronto
Robinjack writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 1:12:01 AM

hi!! Exceptionally fascinating discourse happy that I went over such educational post. Keep doing awesome. Happy to be a piece of your net group. extra resources
Robinjack writes:
on June 1st, 2017 at 2:31:25 AM

Awesome post I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this fascinating and learned article. hashtag counter
Robinjack writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 2:18:08 AM

Hi, I have skimmed the vast majority of your posts. This post is presumably where I got the most helpful data for my examination. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting, perhaps we can see more on this. Are you mindful of whatever other sites on this subject. economic prints
Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 8:23:13 AM

"If we are talking about the latest craze all over the world, what you are going to say? Fidget Spinner and Fidget Toy? Yes! Oh well, you can't believe it. In just 2 months, it has craze the world! First, you can see these Fidget Spinners everywhere with kids and teens in every classroom and school. Shortly they quickly invaded offices and became the favorite hand toys of adults.

Brands and Businesses are quickly catching up this new hot trend for their marketing purposes, like event promotions, conference gifts, corporate gifts, trade show giveaways, promotional gift items with those customized, logo Fidget Spinners as the best promotional products today!" Fidget Spinner Promotional Products

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved