WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Costumes From "Ghostbusters" Reboot

Posted: June 30th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Costumes From "Ghostbusters" RebootSubmit Comment
The female-version of "Ghostbusters" is currently shooting in New York City with Kristen Wiig, Kate McKinnon, Melissa McCarthy, and Leslie Jones starring as the new team. And now, we have a look at the costumes they'll be wearing. Check out the photo below.

In the movie, Wiig and McCarthy play a pair of unheralded authors who write a book, stating that ghosts are real. Flash forward a few years and Wiig lands a prestigious teaching position at Columbia University. Everything is going well until her book resurfaces and she is laughed out of academia. Wiig reunites with McCarthy and the other ghostbusters, and gets revenge when ghosts invade Manhattan and she and her team have to save the world.

The new movie is directed by Paul Feig (Bridesmaids) and is set to hit theaters on July 22nd, 2016.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Paul Feig


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 9:02:08 PM

Yes!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 9:02:24 PM

Holy smokes, awesome news, dog!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 8:12:24 AM

So they're wearing men's clothing, but they're not men. Feminism is a riot, let me tell ya.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 8:25:31 AM

f*ck you and die, Paul Feige.
Papillon writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 8:44:10 AM

f*ck this sh*t and that bloody whale!!!
boogiel writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 9:26:00 AM

Ok, now I'm convinced this movie will bomb.
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 11:36:23 AM

McCarthy's crotch has already been removed from her coveralls to reduce friction
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 11:40:01 AM

should have used
The Other McCarthy Girl

Tanman32123 writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 11:41:08 AM

f*cking fascinating
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 11:47:14 AM

I kid
I kid
Melissa's character will not be seeing any action
She'll just be waiting in 'Ecto-1 More Helping'

Rambo_redux writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 12:52:24 PM

FIRST PHOTO OF MELISSA MCCARTHY FROM THE SET !!!

Bandolero998 writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 1:33:56 PM

Aids
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 3:29:36 PM

🎵Fat girl in a lil suit🎵
jafinbham writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 11:32:10 PM

I bet Ray Parker Jr. just told his bosses at Guitar Center's keyboard section to suck it. Because he's getting called back up to the show.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 1:32:56 AM

^^video of that moment

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7QhttjrOg5A
PORN-FLY writes:
on July 1st, 2015 at 3:35:14 AM

lol
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:37:46 PM

The Ideal Dream Laser Clinic is a cosmetic-medical center offering only certified, result-oriented hair removal, Skin rejuvenating, body countering and weight loss services for both men and women. Our team includes certified technicians, Registered Dietitian and specialized skin and laser consultants. We offer the highest level of safety and service in an environment where the main priority is your safety, health and privacy. Our clinic located in heart of north York , Yonge and Steeles area close to public transit. 5 min walk to center of Yonge and Steeles, 88 Steeles Ave. East Toronto. laser clinic toronto
Robinjack writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 1:11:57 AM

Awesome review, I am a major adherent to remarking on online journals to illuminate the website scholars realize that they've added something beneficial to the internet!.. get the facts
Robinjack writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 2:18:05 AM

I just couldn't leave your site before letting you know that I really appreciated the top quality information you present to your guests? Will be back again as often as possible to determine the status of new posts. cheap printing
Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 8:23:09 AM

"If we are talking about the latest craze all over the world, what you are going to say? Fidget Spinner and Fidget Toy? Yes! Oh well, you can't believe it. In just 2 months, it has craze the world! First, you can see these Fidget Spinners everywhere with kids and teens in every classroom and school. Shortly they quickly invaded offices and became the favorite hand toys of adults.

Brands and Businesses are quickly catching up this new hot trend for their marketing purposes, like event promotions, conference gifts, corporate gifts, trade show giveaways, promotional gift items with those customized, logo Fidget Spinners as the best promotional products today!" Custom Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 6th, 2017 at 4:56:59 AM

I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. I am trusting the same best work from you later on too.. kit tattoo
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:37:50 AM

I just couldn't leave your site before letting you know that I really appreciated the top quality information you present to your guests? Will be back again as often as possible to determine the status of new posts. Logo Fidget Spinners
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 9:42:08 AM

I take in some new stuff from it as well, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing your data. escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 3:09:42 AM

nice post, keep up with this interesting work. It really is good to know that this topic is being covered also on this web site so cheers for taking time to discuss this! packers and movers pune rates
Robinjack writes:
on July 13th, 2017 at 6:32:59 AM

I am upbeat to discover this post exceptionally helpful for me, as it contains part of data. I generally want to peruse the quality substance and this thing I found in you post. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing. carpet cleaners lawrenceville ga
Robinjack writes:
on July 16th, 2017 at 3:13:14 AM

i adore perusing this article so beautiful!!great work! related site
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 11:37:07 AM

I might want to thank you for the endeavors you have made in composing this article. I am trusting the same best work from you later on also. Much appreciated... escorts lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on July 25th, 2017 at 10:37:54 AM

Your web journal furnished us with significant data to work with. Each and every tips of your post are marvelous. You're the best to share. Continue blogging.. beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 3:38:54 AM

This was a truly extraordinary challenge and ideally I can go to the following one. It was alot of fun and I truly had a ball.. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 3:38:57 AM

Much appreciated you all that much to share these connections. Will look at this.. escort in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on August 12th, 2017 at 7:38:33 AM

Much obliged you all that much to share these connections. Will look at this.. helpful hints
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 6:38:25 AM

That "job-out" effect is particularly apparent at Fox Valley Technical College, said Patti Jorgensen, vice president of student and community development. bonuses
lukashik writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 3:19:33 PM

This is confirmed working on iOS 10 and lower. You will need a computer (Windows/Mac/Linux) to complete this tutorial. Every iOS device opens up ultimate collection of entertainment to you — be it an iPod Shuffle or the new iPhone 7. MovieBox
lukashik writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 2:45:49 PM

Lucky Patcher is a great Android tool to remove ads, modify Permissions, bypass premium applications license verification, and more. LuckyPatcher
Lady Gaga writes:
on September 19th, 2017 at 2:41:02 AM

seveltoto writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 5:01:07 AM

Ukuqhubela phambili phambili situs judi kwiminyaka embalwa kunye neendawo ze-Wiig indawo ephakamileyo yokufundisa e-Columbia University.
recreator9 writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 4:11:24 AM

aleale writes:
on October 27th, 2017 at 1:42:07 AM

belacan writes:
on October 27th, 2017 at 11:39:27 PM

sevelace writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 7:02:02 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved