WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Ted 2" Underperforms at Box Office, "Jurassic World" Continues to Dominate

Posted: June 29th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Ted 2" Underperforms at Box Office, "Jurassic World" Continues to DominateSubmit Comment
Seth MacFarlane's "Ted" sequel hit theaters this weekend, grossing a disappointing $33 million at the domestic box office, which was only good enough for third place. That's far less than the $54 million opening of the first movie, which was released during the summer of 2012.

"Ted 2" was tracking to open in the $48 million range, but bad reviews and tough competition hurt the film. The good news is that it earned an additional $20 million for a worldwide debut of $53 million. The sequel has a 47% fresh rating on RottenTomatoes.

The other new wide release of the weekend was "Max" dog movie, which landed in fourth place with $12.2 million. The $20 million film will easily become profitable, but has a lousy 38% fresh rating.

The first place once again went to "Jurassic World," which grossed an additional $54 million to bring its domestic earnings over $500 million, becoming only the fifth film to accomplish this. The others are "The Dark Knight" ($534.9 million), "The Avengers" ($623.4 million), "Titanic" ($658.7 million) and "Avatar" ($760.5 million).

"Jurassic World" is now the top-grossing domestic film of 2015, easily surpassing "Avengers: Age of Ultron" ($452.5 million).

Internationally, the movie added another $82.5 million to bring its worldwide total to $1.238 billion, surpassing "Iron Man 3" ($1.215 billion) to become the eighth biggest film of all time.

Check out the rest of the box office results

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 96 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 9:00:07 PM

And with this, I shall make you my slave!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 9:00:57 PM

Interesting news.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 28th, 2015 at 7:30:02 AM

Fascinating! Like totally amazing!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 29th, 2015 at 8:14:08 AM

Good news. Hopefully Seth's star is finally setting. Sick of that *sshole.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 29th, 2015 at 8:15:33 AM

Oh, and I wonder how well TG is doing. I hear it did really well in the foreign markets. Seems it's on track for a better opening than either of the revious films. Critics hate it, though.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 29th, 2015 at 8:19:29 AM

"The others are "The Dark Knight" ($534.9 million), "The Avengers" ($623.4 million), "Titanic" ($658.7 million) and "Avatar" ($760.5 million)."


Two comic book movies, two James Cameron films. Seems Cammie is a genre unto himself.

Let's see....Avengers was an historic event and aggregated from several previous films. Titanic was the premier love story Titanic movie starring a major heart-throb. Avatar was a major milestone in cineamtic CG. Dark Knight had a cast member who killed himself.

What does Jurassic World have? More CGI dinos and....Chris Pratt?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 29th, 2015 at 8:20:01 AM

*previous
Papillon writes:
on June 29th, 2015 at 8:33:08 AM

Well, just because the dinosaurs made so much money, I'm not paying for this and will wait for it when it ill be "available"!

It's just Jurassic Park 2.0 after all, no big deal to me.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 29th, 2015 at 8:36:22 AM

I'd only see Ted 2 if Amanda Seyfried was naked.
Papillon writes:
on June 29th, 2015 at 8:41:27 AM

Wait? That's the only news?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 29th, 2015 at 8:45:26 AM

Yep.
Papillon writes:
on June 29th, 2015 at 8:50:27 AM

What a lazy bugger!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 29th, 2015 at 8:54:39 AM

Maybe he's poisoning the milk, hoping we will all just go away.
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 29th, 2015 at 8:54:50 AM

let's all immigrate to another movie site.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 29th, 2015 at 9:04:32 AM

Nah.

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 29th, 2015 at 9:09:30 AM

"let's all immigrate to another movie site."

You know that would never work out. Who other than a lazy Jew would let us get away with murder?
lppinto writes:
on June 29th, 2015 at 10:22:39 AM

I could never get past the first 15 minutes of the first movie..
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 29th, 2015 at 11:23:04 AM

Tanman32123 writes:
on June 29th, 2015 at 11:27:09 AM

Not gonna lie, I thought Ted 2 was actually pretty funny. Didn't think from the trailers that it would be but they definitely did have some scenes that made me laugh out loud.

Like the scene where they're yelling horrible things as examples at a Comedy club. Laughed so hard. Everyone here would like that scene cause were all horrible people :)
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 29th, 2015 at 11:35:07 AM

^tanman liked a movie.

that's a first.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 29th, 2015 at 11:49:34 AM

Rambo go find us some more film news. One article isn't enough to please me. I have spoken!
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 29th, 2015 at 12:15:42 PM

Not gonna lie, I thought TANs mom's ass was actually pretty funny. Didn't think from her trailer that it would be but she definitely did have some scenes that made me laugh out loud.

Like the scene where its yelling horrible things as examples at a Comedy club. Laughed so hard. Everyone here would like that scene cause we're all horrible people :)
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 29th, 2015 at 12:29:15 PM

You only changed one thing. Horrible troll.
2/10. Would not bang
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 29th, 2015 at 12:34:09 PM

http://collider.com/x-men-apocalypse-olivia-munn-is-psylocke-in-new-video/
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 29th, 2015 at 7:24:46 PM

she was very hot in 'Mortdecai'
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 29th, 2015 at 7:50:43 PM

Olivia Munn swallows a hot dog:

https://youtu.be/3Nunu9QeuC4
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 29th, 2015 at 8:10:39 PM

Olivia Munn jumps into a giant pie in a french maid outfit:

https://youtu.be/HVa78SJOCr4
jafinbham writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 12:00:29 AM

Tanman32123 writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 1:01:45 AM

RIP Jaff :(
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 1:59:35 AM

Dude doesn't care. Post whatever you want.
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 2:05:43 AM

What did Jaff post ? looks like alex removed it.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 2:15:40 AM

Mindless sluts/whores do absolutely nothing for me.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 2:16:27 AM

Jafinbham is Rambo.
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 2:18:26 AM

Minkowski is Minkowski
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 2:21:03 AM

I'm a lot of people, but none of them are fun anymore. :(


Anyway, sick of looking at the fag Facebook profiles above.

f*ck you and your gay marriage, mentally defective deviants.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 2:25:51 AM

Fact: the same people who, after 1975, began normalizing what was until then labeled a mental disorder (homosexuality) also flooded the streets of America with deranged homeless people, because according to them incarcerating the crazy was considered regressive.

Thanks, Progressives! What else would you like to destroy today?
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 2:30:12 AM

Mink-

Seriously. It's annoying as f*ck. Changing your profile? Nobody gives a f*ck if you approve of same sex marriage. When will the rainbows on my Facebook stop flowing?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 2:44:38 AM

Never really understood something...the same people who demanded gay marriage are the same people sho said marriage is a religious institution, i.e., it's some mumbo jumbo made up by Christians and Jews. Why then would they want something that's intrinsically tied to the very religions who despise their behaviors?

Wonder if homos would have demanded gay marriage if the government wasn't in the business of giving financial breaks to married people....i.e., all about the money, not "love". What else is new in America?

Regardless, marriage by definition is a woman and a man coupling to naturally form a family. How homos can couple and raise children, I've no idea, but that's the world we live in.

Reminds me of what Tyler Durden said in Fight Club: sticking a feather up your ass doesn't make you a chicken. Wonder if Chuck Palahniuk thinks if a man chops off his d*ck, he's suddenly a woman. You know, e.g., Bruce Transjenner and Lana Whackedoffski.





Personally I don't give a sh*t. Homos can do whatever they want so long as they leave me and everyone else alone, but it's my civil right to point out the absurdity of their position and the f*cked-upness of their behaviors.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 2:45:11 AM

*who *that
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 2:46:15 AM

Watching the Terminator Genisys cam.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 2:50:17 AM

Is James Cameron a f*cking retard? He should know, of all people, that if there were even a limited nuclear war, and not the all-out apocalypse his films depict, virtually no one would survive. Everyone not incinerated would starve slowly and very painfully.

There's no way people would be in any shape to fight a war against super-advanced cyborgs.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 2:53:33 AM

Jai Courtney and Jason Clarke....total miscasts....Emilia Clarke, too. Bitch looks like a fetus.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 3:01:42 AM

Why did Skynet wait until the last minute, when the Resistance is on its doorstep, to send a terminator back? Why didn't it do that as soon as it had a time machine? Why fight a grueling war instead of winning it immediately by sending back a cyborg killer? Why didn't Skynet send more than one terminator back? Obviously it's not an energy thing because they send back all kinds of sh*t (at least three terminators and one human, by Cameron's reckoning).

sh*t makes less sense than Back to the Future, although a lot more than Looper.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 3:03:50 AM

Hey, Shaun Mackie, get a life dude. No one gives a f*ck about your support of fag marriage.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 3:04:34 AM

Alan Taylor does war shots really well, I have to say. Opening future war sequence is pretty good.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 3:12:04 AM

Watching Jai Courtney strip naked while his father Jason Clarke watches is probably the nadir of modern filmmaking, and I've seen Joe Dante's 'The Hole'.
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 3:26:21 AM

I'd like to see mink adding pride colors to his profile picture. that would be hilarious. lol.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 3:27:16 AM

Do I look like a faggot to you? Is my name Tanman?
jafinbham writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 3:45:49 AM

Hey Mink, is there an English copy of Terminator Genisys out or are you watching that portuguese copy that's been out for a few days?
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 3:51:20 AM

Mink-

Let's get married yeah big fruit. I heard its legal now?

Also, The Hole kinda sucked.
Only watched for d*ck Millers 20 second cameo.


Tanman32123 writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 3:53:20 AM

$20 says Rambo is Shaun Mackie. Lol.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 3:55:48 AM

Rambo/Jaf: no English. Just the Portuguese piece of sh*t. English will arrive in a few days.

Tanman: Yeah, the Hole sucked d*ck. Terrible acting, stupid plot, terrible effects. Not even close to Dante's work in the Eighties. Damned thing cost like 27 mil and made like 500k. lol. Stupid ass.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 3:57:16 AM

Not like you need English anyway.

Blah blah Sarah Connor, blah blah John Connor, blah blah hasta la vista, blah Skynet, blah blah blah Skynet, blah blah Skynet, blah blah blah I'll be back. Blah.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 3:59:11 AM

Listening to a naked Jai Courtney as Kyle Reese barking in el Mariachi Spanish makes me want to kill the entire Ellison family.
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 4:02:01 AM

crappy cam version in Portuguese of a sh*tty movie.

sounds like something to be experienced when you're high.
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 4:02:46 AM

Jai Courtney is a box office poison.

dude should choose another career.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 4:03:34 AM

Yeah, like that of "rotting corpse".
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 4:03:55 AM

Like anyone would know the difference anyway.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 4:07:26 AM

"sounds like something to be experienced when you're high."

Curiosity and boredom, which if I were Dustin would get my d*ck stuck in a cat's *sshole, but for gets me watching a f*cked up hispanic cam of Terminator Genisys.
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 4:09:49 AM

good start for 'Genisys'

http://deadline.com/2015/06/international-box-office-terminator-genisys-ted-2-jurassic-world-minions-inside-out-1201460765/
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 4:10:09 AM

OMFG how many times is Jai Courtney going to strip!? Is this his Will Smith/LL Cool J way of making a name for himself? Put your f*cking clothes back on, you retarded Down Syndrome'd Sam Worthington!
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 4:10:25 AM

And Alex is lubing up for 'Magic Mike 2' premier
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 4:12:14 AM

Yeah, I saw that a day ago, Rambo.

TG will probably make good money, no more than half that of JW, but it's a terrible film and the critics hate it.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 4:15:14 AM

First BIG MISTAKE: casting. f*cking movie would have been improved fifty percent with better casting. Someone who looks like Biehn. Someone who can carry herself more like Hamilton.

Anyway, now they're jumping into the future (2017), which is where the movie REALLY starts sucking cat ass.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 4:17:20 AM

Arnie is probably the least terrible thing about TG....
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 4:19:24 AM

casting is terrible because Cameron is not involved. it takes someone with a vision and some balls (at least he had some 30 years ago) to point out who should be fitting for this and this role.
but instead you got this faggot from 'Game of Thrones' who directed a terrible sequel to 'Thor' and hit talent depends on green screens and CGI sh*t.
jafinbham writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 4:20:31 AM

Read a review of TG on collider and the writer railed about Jai Courtney having zero chemistry with the supposed love interest and zero screen presence. I don't understand why he keeps getting cast either. His parents are supposed nobody's unlike Armie Hammer who comes from a zillionaire family.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 4:22:03 AM

Yeah, I agree, but come on! Who the f*ck cast Jai Courtney, who cannot act, in the role of Kyle Reese??? Dude looks NOTHING like Biehn, a well-established character, and cannot do anything with the material he's given but stare stupidly.

f*ck man, none of us here would have cast that guy and we're just internet *ssholes.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 4:23:56 AM

Oh and Cameron likes this movie because it's basically a mirror onto his first two Terminator films. Cameron's a f*cking narcissist, so it would make sense that he prefer a movie that lazily apes his films instead of trying to do something new and fresh.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 4:26:50 AM

Armie Hammer has about as much acting talent as my limp c*ck, and he looks nothing like Biehn either.

Biehn is old school, back when 20 year-old men looked like grown mature actual men instead of little gay boys waiting to get f*cked by the priest behind the church organ.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 4:31:13 AM

f*ck you, Megan Ellison, you elitist c*nt!
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 4:33:42 AM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 4:34:16 AM

Stop trolling, bitch.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 4:36:35 AM

OMFG, this boring scene in a San Fran hospital is just dragging on and on and on! Cameron never put sh*t like this in his movies, and even when he hit an explanatory scene, he interspersed good music and good cuts to keep the audience awake.
jafinbham writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 4:42:34 AM

Holy sh*t. They actually stole Cameron's bit about terminators not being able to smile. A scene cut from T2. They did the exact same joke. No wonder Cameron loved this sh*t.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 4:42:54 AM

Sooooo, future John Connor just shows up at the hospital and no one wonder what the f*ck is going on?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 4:44:19 AM

They are STILL f*cking talking inside this f*cking hospital!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 4:44:55 AM

I feel like I am watching a really sh*tty episode of Montel Wiliams...
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 5:10:19 AM

Wash day tomorrow? Nothing clean, right?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 5:12:05 AM

How does Miles Dyson develop Skynet without the chip from the first Terminator? And why is he as young here, in 2017, as he was in the 1991 film???
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 5:19:54 AM

TANMAN's TRIGGAX wet dream

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 5:24:35 AM



Pornfly is Rambo.
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 5:25:34 AM

Megan Ellison

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 5:26:16 AM

Rambo_redux writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 5:26:23 AM

someone should paste pride colors on tanman's photo.
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 5:27:13 AM

lol @mink's dyson's vacuum cleaner
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 5:28:26 AM



One guess...she's a dyke!
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 5:32:27 AM

Dyson Carpet Cleaner

Ellison Carpet Muncher
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 5:35:09 AM

Tanman Wet Vac.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 5:44:11 AM

This PG13 Terminator sh*t has NO blood whatsoever. Dude takes a bullet to the arm and doesn't shed a drop of blood. You'd think they'd shot a pillow instead. Should have seen some feathers spewing from the guy's wound.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 5:46:18 AM

Okay, spome blood on the guy's hand, but you can alsmost taste the corn starch and food coloring.
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 6:21:27 AM

Tanminator
Bandolero998 writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 7:09:49 AM

$50 magic Mike beats terminator g
alleyg21 writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 7:31:03 AM

Magic Mike def wont beat TG. TG's Marketing campaign has been on point. Have seen very little for MM: Double XL in Tannys Mouth. Haven't checked the projected earnings but the Terminator franchise still holds a lot to its name. The 2 minute trailer shows how much of a sh*thole this movie will be even though I'm a fan Jason Clarke.... the premise is utter trash. f*ck all yall Emilia Clarke is sexy AF! Hell I'll spend 13 bucks just to see them fine ass titties and perfect ass. #marryme
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 7:41:48 AM

TG is a hollow, leadless spectacle. It's like a busted perpetual motion punball machine wherein all the characters coldly bounce off its innards.

Can't believe the sort of sh*t people make these days.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 7:42:20 AM

*pinball

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved