WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos From New Episodes of "The X-Files"

Posted: June 26th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos From New Episodes of "The X-Files"Submit Comment
Thanks to Entertainment Weekly, we now have a bunch of new photos from the upcoming return of "The X-Files" TV series, starring David Duchovny and Gillian Anderson as FBI agents Fox Mulder and Dana Scully. Check out the photos below, in addition to the magazine's cover.

"The X-Files" originally premiered in September 1993. Over the course of its nine season run, the series became a massive global hit and became one of the most successful television dramas of all time, earning 16 Emmy Awards, 5 Golden Globes and a Peabody Award.

New episodes of "The X-Files" will premiere on January 24th, 2016 on FOX.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: EW


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 7:38:43 PM

Awesome.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 7:38:59 PM

Badass.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 26th, 2015 at 8:35:16 AM

'Bout f*cking time, Jewche.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 26th, 2015 at 8:37:03 AM

Muldr looks like Phillip Hoffman before he checked out. Dude's looks old and worn down. He's gonna look a million before he's fifty. Anderson looks nice though. And what's with the kid? Are they teening this sh*t up?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 26th, 2015 at 8:41:25 AM

*Mulder *Dude
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 26th, 2015 at 8:52:41 AM

Papillon writes:
on June 26th, 2015 at 8:57:20 AM

That hot brunette from The Americans, Hmmm!
Arti writes:
on June 26th, 2015 at 9:33:18 AM

Check your facts minkowski, Duchovny will turn 55 this summer, and from what I saw on Californication, I'd bet my left ball that he's still in better shape than you.
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 26th, 2015 at 10:06:33 AM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 26th, 2015 at 10:50:42 AM

Sorry Rambo, but I'm a consummate minkosexual.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 26th, 2015 at 11:03:22 AM

Also google search pics of Duchovny on Aquarius from NBC. He looked like the classic Mulder in the episodes.

He is likely unshaven and unkempt on these new X-Files episodes because he is no longer an FBI agent.

My guess is he gets reinstated by the finale.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 26th, 2015 at 11:51:16 AM

I feel like he'll be reinstated at the end of the first episode
That and they'll re open the X - Files. cause honestly, he wouldn't be going on random cases with Scully without having some sort of law behind him.
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 26th, 2015 at 12:16:50 PM

7 more months!
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 26th, 2015 at 1:14:00 PM

Can't f*cking wait. I hope it's really well done. I doubt carter will dissapoint
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 26th, 2015 at 1:14:06 PM

^who did you get pregnant,pornfly ?
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 26th, 2015 at 1:19:08 PM

shut the f*ck up tanman !

'can't f*cking wait...blah blah'

go outside and f*ck some chicks ! god gave you a d*ck ! f*cking use it !
Arti writes:
on June 26th, 2015 at 1:44:23 PM

You doubt Chris Carter will disappoint? Jesus, it's like saying you doubt Lebron James will have a good game. Ever heard of the Chris Carter effect? The X-Files is unfamous for being full of plot holes and incoherences, Chris Carter is a lousy writer who did nothing since The X-Files, and the last time he touched it (the second movie), it was horrendous.
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 26th, 2015 at 3:17:54 PM

RAMBO
this nurse, Jesse
super cute
looks just like..
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 26th, 2015 at 6:24:26 PM

congratulations,porn
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 26th, 2015 at 9:51:28 PM

"I'd bet my left ball that he's still in better shape than you."

Why would you think, dude? That old, unimaginative trope about fat guys slurpng Cheetos in their mother's basement?
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 27th, 2015 at 12:33:20 AM

Oh it's been used Rambo lol
Arti writes:
on June 27th, 2015 at 5:17:37 AM

@minkowski
Duchovny eats healthy and works out. What it takes to do those two things is completely incompatible with someone who would choose to spend as much of their personal time as you do writing comments on a board like this one. People who do the former would never do the latter, not to the extent that you do at least. So yeah, I'm going to assume he's in better shape than you, even at 55, that you commented about his shape without knowing a single thing about him or what it means to be healthy, and I'm also going to take the many times you bashed something here just for the sake of sounding interesting as a sign that you're not very happy with yourself. Sorry, but everything points to you not being a very attractive person. Now, if you look like Brad Pitt, I'll be happy for you, but that wouldn't make any sense to me.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 27th, 2015 at 5:27:47 AM

His face, dude. It looks old and worn out.

Really, I don't spend any time checking out what old men look like under their clothes.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 27th, 2015 at 5:35:26 AM

Oh, and my avatar is what I look like, even seven years later. Women have said I was hot or cute or handsome. I usually get taken for a younger guy. But I'm not gay so I'm not interested in you. Tanman's more your speed and flavor. Thanks for your interest.
Arti writes:
on June 27th, 2015 at 5:52:50 AM

My dog also thinks he's handsome. Good for you!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 27th, 2015 at 7:16:39 AM

Good for you.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 27th, 2015 at 8:15:47 AM

Mulder looks like he just rolled out of bed ... after anally raping Scully.
Dirt writes:
on June 30th, 2015 at 3:14:14 AM

@Tan
Pissing doesn't count

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved