WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Shia LaBeouf Hospitalized After Sustaining a Head Injury on Set

Posted: June 25th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Shia LaBeouf Hospitalized After Sustaining a Head Injury on SetSubmit Comment
Shia LaBeouf will always put himself at risk to bring realism to scenes. That can get him lots of cuts and bruises. And now, that got him hospitalized after sustaining a head injury on set of his new film.

"Shia LaBeouf sustained minimal injuries late last night on the set of his current film, 'American Honey,'" said LaBeouf's representative. "As protocol, production sought out medical attention and Shia received stitches on his hand and for a laceration on his head. He is due back on set tomorrow."

According to TMZ, LaBeouf was shooting a scene in which he was to put his head through a glass window. The shoot did not go as planned and he was injured, receiving 20 stitches and 13 staples to his head and finger.

"American Honey" centers on a teen who joins a magazine sales crew and gets caught up in a whirlwind of hard partying, law bending and young love.

Source: THR, TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 7:36:55 PM

Interesting.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 7:37:10 PM

^agreed.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 8:29:31 AM

Too bad he didn't die.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 8:30:40 AM

A real man would've just walked it off.
Papillon writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 8:32:00 AM

"Too bad he didn't die."

You stole my thought you bastard!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 8:38:55 AM

Please. Seven billion people on the planet and you know they'd all think the same thing.
Papillon writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 8:43:44 AM

Do you think he's that known in India and China?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 8:46:53 AM

Shia's one of those people you don't have to know to wish he'd die in an industrial chemical fire.
Papillon writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 8:53:51 AM

And to think that sh*tty Beef sent his own sextape to that deranged Lars Von Trier just to be in Nymphomaniac!!!

Yeah, burn motherf*cker! Burn!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 8:55:55 AM

You know you're his biggest fan...
Papillon writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 9:02:26 AM

Please, don't confuse me with Tanman!
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 9:30:55 AM

Shia LaBeouf dies After Sustaining a Head Injury on Set

*fixed*
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 10:11:26 AM

"Please, don't confuse me with Tanman!"

Why? Are you wearing a dress?
Papillon writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 10:12:32 AM

Not at the moment, no...
Papillon writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 10:13:47 AM

At the exception for a cross-dressing party of course. Lol.
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 12:52:06 PM

finished 'Jurassic world' - 5/10

imo the weakest entry to the franchise.

weak plot and characters,the action was poor.

the much hated 'the lost world' was the best imo,maybe because it had the least children.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 12:58:52 PM

Really ^

If I had to put them in order I'd go Jurasic Park, Jurrasic World and the 3rd are tied and then The Lost World.

Mink and pap-
Guys, it was ONE time... :(
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 1:12:00 PM

Shut up, slut.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 1:13:03 PM

Tanny stop typing and get back to my blowing me!!
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 1:33:16 PM

tanny is worstpreviews bitch.

everyone gets their turn.
Papillon writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 1:39:53 PM

Well Tanny, if it was only one time, all is forgiven my friend. :-)
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 2:11:51 PM

You guys are really mean lately..
You're hurting my poor Canadian feelings. :0

Bad- You're blowing you?

Pap-
Like come on, who hasn't worn women's cloths once or twice just for fun!
Papillon writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 2:46:51 PM

Like I said, I was in my youth in a cross-dressing party, so this has nothing to do as to demean you whatsoever.

I'm English before everything and being eccentric once in your lifetime on a special occasion is just a laugh so, that's all there is to it mate, I'm not judging you at all,I'm just pulling your leg.
Papillon writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 2:48:59 PM

I like you Tanny, you're the kindest bloke around here.

Cheers,
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 3:05:40 PM

Pap-

Same to you my fellow WP'er.
What're you up to right now? I'm on break at work lol
Papillon writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 3:34:28 PM

I'm watching "Hot Pursuit" with R? Witherspoon & Viagra or Vergara and it's kind a fun.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 5:02:40 PM

Tanny- yea I guess I am lol
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 6:54:44 PM

@tan and pap

get a room,you two.
Bandolero998 writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 7:40:55 PM

I did like the lost world.goldlum owned it
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 8:55:07 PM

Only good thing about it ^
Dark17 writes:
on June 26th, 2015 at 12:44:57 AM

He should've died.
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 26th, 2015 at 4:19:23 AM

Rambo_redux writes:
on June 26th, 2015 at 4:19:50 AM

Papillon writes:
on June 26th, 2015 at 5:06:38 AM

RIP Patrick Macnee!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 27th, 2015 at 8:20:04 AM

Shiabag: "They're will be two hits! Me hitting the ground and gravity knocking me the f*ck out!"
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 27th, 2015 at 8:20:54 AM

Shiabag LaDouche or Ryan Dunn ? Nope. The right one died first. But then again ...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved