WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Emma Watson Joins Tom Hanks in "The Circle" Thriller

Posted: June 25th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Emma Watson Joins Tom Hanks in "The Circle" ThrillerSubmit Comment
Emma Watson has signed on to join Tom Hanks in "The Circle," a big screen adaptation of Dave Eggers' novel. The plan is to begin filming this September in California.

Eggers' novel focuses on a young woman (Watson) who is hired for a big job in an Internet monopoly called the Circle, which links users' personal emails, social media, banking, and purchasing with their universal operating system, resulting in one online identity and a new age of civility and transparency.

The novel turns into a contemporary thriller about the perils of life in a digital age where personal data is collected, sifted and monetized and used for surveillance, rendering privacy obsolete.

The film is written and will be directed by James Ponsoldt (The Spectacular Now). "Emma Watson is one of my favorite actors," said Ponsoldt. "And her incredible talent, sensitivity, and deep intelligence will bring an electric energy to 'The Circle.'"

Source: ComingSoon


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 8:29:17 AM

Tom Hanks sounds boring.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 8:33:19 AM

. "And her incredible talent, sensitivity, and deep intelligence will bring an electric energy to 'The Circle.'"



In other words, he's banging her.
Papillon writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 8:42:58 AM

Can Tom Hanks be more thrilling than he was in Da Vinci's Code?

One can only hope...

And everyone wants to bang Emma! Duh!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 8:52:03 AM

She's cute, but I like older women like Theron.

I hear she split from Penn, so maybe I should make my move...
Papillon writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 8:57:52 AM

Well, you don't live too far away from her and I hope you're as tall as she is. And unlike Penn, you don't smoke so that's a plus.
Papillon writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 9:01:36 AM

Speaking of beautiful actresses, Alexandra Daddario gives me a massive erection every time I look at her! Man, the things that goes through my mind, you wouldn't believe...
Cannon writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 9:27:02 AM

That's the look Watson give me every time I "service" her from behind.

Rambo_redux writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 9:35:08 AM

skinny bitch.

gain 10 kg and then give me a call,bitch.
Papillon writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 10:11:49 AM

^ ^ I'm starting to wonder if you would be willing to f*ck Melissa McCarthy???
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 10:16:52 AM

"Well, you don't live too far away from her and I hope you're as tall as she is. And unlike Penn, you don't smoke so that's a plus."

Taller than her, fo sho! Taller than Sean Penn, and younger.

What the f*ck does she see in him??
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 10:20:23 AM

Rambo likes those fat bitches.
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 12:31:55 PM

google voluptuous and then you'll see what kind of women I like.

not this sh*t :

Rambo_redux writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 12:35:43 PM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 1:15:17 PM

Top chick is alright so long as she's not flat-chested.
Sleuth1989 writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 1:29:18 PM

@Rambo
So...you'd basically f*ck the sh*t out of Christina Hendricks? She's like the definition of modern pin-up girl. I'd take a run at that any day.

@Papillon
You know I always considered us friends...now we are enemies as I've wanted Alexandra Daddario forever. LOL Sorry dude, every man for himself! LOL

@everyone
Watson's cute, problem is that actresses are obsessed with being athletically fit these days so no flippin' curves. Don't get me wrong, nothing wrong with a good athletic body and f*ck all those "Thin-shamers" (Which shouldn't even be a thing but fat people kept complaining about not being able to get Victoria Secret in their size). Course not fat shaming either as, like I said above, Christina Hendricks is like a goddess.
Papillon writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 1:48:14 PM

@Sleuth

Lol, get in line mate but that's something I cannot possibly lose: God forbid I meet this kind of woman in my life.

Bloody hell, I'll be saving my sexual potential for a year just for one night! Honest to god I will! What a woman!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 2:04:49 PM

@Papillon
LOL Well I can respect the competition. I'd rather a decent mate like you gets the girl...tired of Sean Penn getting all the good women. Good actor...kind of a crappy person or at least needs serious anger management help.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 3:09:37 PM

That's some nice copy and paste Alex
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 6:57:45 PM

@sleuth

of course I would. even though I despise fake boobs.
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 7:00:39 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved