WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Rampage" Video Game Movie

Posted: June 25th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Rampage" Video Game MovieSubmit Comment
Dwayne Johnson has signed on to star in a live-action "Rampage" film, which is based on the 1980s Midway Arcade Game and has a script by Ryan Engle (Non-Stop).

Story details are being kept a secret, but the game involves three giant monsters - a gorilla, a lizard and a wolf - that wreak havoc on major cities and landmarks across North America.

The plan is to begin filming during the summer of 2016, after Johnson completes production on "Fast and Furious 8."

Source: Deadline


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 17th, 2015 at 12:49:56 AM

the best comment here is from masht7
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 18th, 2015 at 10:32:30 PM

Who the f*ck is Masht? Dude's name sounds like a vegetable side dish.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 8:28:43 AM

Good for the c*ck.
Papillon writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 8:33:14 AM

That sounds like a load of bollocks!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 8:41:05 AM

That's actually the title of his next movie.

Dwayne "The Rock Hard" Johnson in....A Load of Bollocks!

Basically it's a biographical piece.
Papillon writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 8:44:39 AM

Lol!
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 9:32:24 AM

Dwayne Johnson Hospitalized After Sustaining a Head Injury on Set

*fixed*
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 9:32:46 AM

and dies.
Bandolero998 writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 10:42:57 AM

And is joined by Jason one trick pony statham ^
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 12:20:52 PM

^damn...what a tragic day for Hollywood.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 25th, 2015 at 1:13:02 PM

But a great day for film.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on June 27th, 2015 at 8:21:57 AM

I always thought Dwayne the Crock Johnstain was such an ape looking jabroni anyway.

Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:37:41 PM

The Ideal Dream Laser Clinic is a cosmetic-medical center offering only certified, result-oriented hair removal, Skin rejuvenating, body countering and weight loss services for both men and women. Our team includes certified technicians, Registered Dietitian and specialized skin and laser consultants. We offer the highest level of safety and service in an environment where the main priority is your safety, health and privacy. Our clinic located in heart of north York , Yonge and Steeles area close to public transit. 5 min walk to center of Yonge and Steeles, 88 Steeles Ave. East Toronto. laser clinic toronto
Robinjack writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 1:11:52 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for this article exceptionally supportive. much obliged. more hints
Robinjack writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 2:18:02 AM

I truly welcome this superb post that you have accommodated us. I guarantee this would be valuable for the vast majority of the general population. low cost print
Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 8:23:06 AM

"If we are talking about the latest craze all over the world, what you are going to say? Fidget Spinner and Fidget Toy? Yes! Oh well, you can't believe it. In just 2 months, it has craze the world! First, you can see these Fidget Spinners everywhere with kids and teens in every classroom and school. Shortly they quickly invaded offices and became the favorite hand toys of adults.

Brands and Businesses are quickly catching up this new hot trend for their marketing purposes, like event promotions, conference gifts, corporate gifts, trade show giveaways, promotional gift items with those customized, logo Fidget Spinners as the best promotional products today!" Logo Fidget Spinners
Robinjack writes:
on July 6th, 2017 at 4:56:54 AM

I truly adored perusing your online journal. It was exceptionally all around wrote and simple to undertand. Not at all like extra online journals I have perused which are truly not tht great. I likewise discovered your posts extremely fascinating. Truth be told subsequent to understanding, I needed to go demonstrat to it to my companion and he ejoyed it also! tattoo supply
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:37:45 AM

I truly welcome this superb post that you have accommodated us. I guarantee this would be valuable for the vast majority of the general population. Promotional Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 9:42:06 AM

This is an incredible post. I like this topic.This site has heaps of advantage.I discovered numerous fascinating things from this site. It helps me in numerous ways.Thanks for posting this once more. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 3:09:19 AM

This site is really cool! How was it made ! packers and movers pune

Robinjack writes:
on July 13th, 2017 at 6:32:44 AM

I was taking a gander at some of your posts on this site and I consider this site is truly informational! Keep setting up.. Water restoration
Robinjack writes:
on July 16th, 2017 at 3:13:06 AM

You know your undertakings emerge of the group. There is something uncommon about them. It appears to me every one of them are truly splendid! additional reading
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 11:37:02 AM

Good artcile, but it would be better if in future you can share more about this subject. Keep posting. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on July 25th, 2017 at 10:37:52 AM

I truly inspired after read this on account of some quality work and instructive contemplations . I just wanna express profound gratitude for the author and want you to enjoy all that life has to offer for coming!. escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 3:38:39 AM

I am exceptionally cheerful to find your post as it will get to be on top in my gathering of most loved sites to visit. escorts in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 3:38:46 AM

I can't read articles online frequently, yet I'm happy I did today. This is exceptionally elegantly composed and your focuses are all around communicated. Kindly, absolutely never quit composing. escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on August 12th, 2017 at 7:38:21 AM

Every one of the substance you said in post is too great and can be exceptionally helpful. I will remember it, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing the data continue upgrading, looking forward for more posts.Thanks going here
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 6:38:22 AM

Howdy! Decent stuff, do update me as often as possible when you post again something like this! read full report
lukashik writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 3:20:09 PM

This is confirmed working on iOS 10 and lower. You will need a computer (Windows/Mac/Linux) to complete this tutorial. Every iOS device opens up ultimate collection of entertainment to you — be it an iPod Shuffle or the new iPhone 7. MovieBox
lukashik writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 2:46:26 PM

Lucky Patcher is a great Android tool to remove ads, modify Permissions, bypass premium applications license verification, and more. LuckyPatcher

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved