WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Hugh Jackman Confirmed for "X-Men: Apocalypse"

Posted: June 21st, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Hugh Jackman Confirmed for "X-Men: Apocalypse"Submit Comment
Hugh Jackman recently announced that his last appearance as Wolverine will be in the third "Wolverine" film. There have, however, been plenty of rumors that he may make cameos in "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool."

Apparently a confirmation that Jackman will play Wolverine in "X-Men: Apocalypse" has been online for three weeks, but wasn't noticed until now. That confirmation came from leather goods company that has been hired to create a backpack for the Wolverine.

The company posted some drawings of the backpack on its Instagram account, stating: "We were just asked to make a special duffle backpack for Hugh Jackman who is filming the new X-MEN movie in Montreal. We started sketching - The bag will be ready next week- we will keep you posted!"

"X-Men: Apocalypse" is set to hit theaters on May 27th, 2016.

Drawings: (click to enlarge)


Source: Kikany Leather Goods


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 112 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 17th, 2015 at 12:32:58 AM

Palme d'Or or not, I almost fell asleep during that trailer.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 18th, 2015 at 10:06:50 PM

Damned straight, dog.
boogiel writes:
on June 21st, 2015 at 8:28:23 AM

Fox really doesn't have any choice on this one. They have to include Wolverine.

It would be like Marvel not including Iron Man in Avengers, or DC not putting Batman in every movie that they can.
boogiel writes:
on June 21st, 2015 at 8:36:46 AM

That "special duffle backpack" better f*cking have Wolverine's costume in it!!
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 21st, 2015 at 8:45:38 AM

ah,the good old '1 sunday update' from Alex.

thrilling.truly motherf*cking thrilling.
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 21st, 2015 at 9:43:32 AM

http://collider.com/goon-2-image-reveals-jay-baruchel-hockey-sequel/
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 21st, 2015 at 9:44:30 AM

http://collider.com/kingsman-bespoke-lessons-teach-you-the-ways-of-the-gentleman-spy/
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 21st, 2015 at 9:45:23 AM

http://collider.com/sinister-2-new-teaser-celebrates-fathers-day/
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 21st, 2015 at 9:46:45 AM

http://collider.com/vin-diesel-kojak-movie-adds-writer-philip-gawthorne/
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 21st, 2015 at 3:35:45 PM

f*ck you and your one article Alex!!
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 21st, 2015 at 4:21:14 PM

1 sharticle
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 21st, 2015 at 4:42:39 PM

Wow, confirmation of Jackman in X-men: Apocalypse....from a backpack manufacturer.

What a scoop!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 21st, 2015 at 4:46:04 PM

"thrilling.truly motherf*cking thrilling."

"Triggax" uses that very same language....
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 21st, 2015 at 5:03:39 PM

Women's Volleyball is da best
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 21st, 2015 at 5:31:19 PM

@Sleuth

In response to your comment about Terminator Genisys, I have nothing against casting Jason Clarke as John Connor/A Weird Terminator because at least the guy is a decent actor.

What I am opposed to is casting the boring, dull as dishwater Jai Courtney as Kyle Reese. A broom would do a better acting job than that joker.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 21st, 2015 at 5:54:10 PM

Tanmans back from camping! Drive like 700K there and back. f*cking torture. Hate driving long distances, my eyes are tired and I smell like sh*t. Camping sucks but rocks when you're doing it.

Anyways. What I miss? Lol
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 21st, 2015 at 8:00:14 PM

GOOD EVENING f*ckERS!!

Tanny- i made your mom swallow my kids.
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 21st, 2015 at 8:02:57 PM

That camping trip was the best fathers day gift,TrANN

exactly what yo momma and I needed
triggax writes:
on June 21st, 2015 at 8:42:20 PM

Yah. That's because I'm Rambo, Mink.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 21st, 2015 at 9:24:27 PM

Rambo's a homosexual negro? Next thing you'll tell me, Tanman's an actual man and not the emasculated sissy we all know and mock.
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 21st, 2015 at 11:49:19 PM

Star Wars' Anakin In 100mph Police Chase

http://news.sky.com/story/1506139/star-wars-anakin-in-100mph-police-chase
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 21st, 2015 at 11:50:34 PM

and I happen to be both Mink and Triggax.

bet you didn't expect this twist !

and speaking of twists,the one is Wayward Pines episode 5 was quite mind blowing. didn't see that coming.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 12:12:22 AM

Well, at least he iddn't shoot nine black people to death during Jesus Night.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 12:15:04 AM

Where was their god when they needed him! ^

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 12:25:30 AM

Four possibilites on why God didn't help his followers:

1. He was too busy sucking d*ck that day.

2. He hates black people (just look at Africa)

3. God's a d*ck and loves to see people suffer.

4. He doesn't exist.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 12:37:27 AM

Will Graham: l'm sick of you, Lecktor. If you've got something to say, say it!

Doctor Hannibal Lecktor: l want to help you, Will. You'd be more comfortable if you relaxed with yourself! We don't invent our natures, they're issued to us with our lungs and pancreas and everything else. Why fight it?

Will Graham: Fight what?

Doctor Hannibal Lecktor: Did you really feel depressed after you shot Mr. Garrett Jacob Hobbes to death? l think you probably did. But it wasn't the act that got to you. Didn't you feel so bad, because killing him felt so good? And why shouldn't it feel good? lt must feel good to God. He does it all the time. God's terrific! He dropped a church roof on 34 of his worshippers in Texas last Wednesday night, just as they were groveling through a hymn to his majesty. Don't you think that felt good?

Will Graham: Why does it feel good, Dr. Lecktor?

Doctor Hannibal Lecktor: lt feels good because God has power. lf one does what God does enough times, one will become as God is. God's a champ. He always stays ahead. He got 140 Phillipinos in one plane crash last year. Remember that earthquake in ltaly last spring?
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 1:15:38 AM

Mink-

Im going with number 4.

Porn-

Can't believe they're making a goon 2...
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 2:14:29 AM

ever heard of karma ?

those 9 black people had it coming.

Deaft0ne writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 3:17:14 AM

@trig

Wayward Pines ep 6 is online.
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 3:25:56 AM

RAMBO has that William Munny attitude
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 6:31:41 AM

Why do you hate black people, Rambo? What did they ever do to you?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 6:35:02 AM

I, on the other hand, amd enc*mbered by physical scars from when and where some knucklewalking trogoldyte darkie shot me, all because he and his hooded homie thought I was the fool who rat him out to the pigs.

Or to put it in move quotedom

Captain James T. Kirk: Captain's log, stardate 9522.6: I've never trusted Klingons, and I never will. I could never forgive them for the death of my boy. It seems to me our mission to escort the Chancellor of the Klingon High Council to a peace summit is problematic at best. Spock says this could be an historic occasion, and I'd like to believe him, but how on earth can history get past people like me?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 6:38:53 AM

*am +:
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 7:16:14 AM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 7:17:28 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Swvf3w6hcY4
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 7:47:55 AM

Stfu fink, you boring turdnymph.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 8:08:19 AM

The two or three of you WorstPreviews zombie parasites have "boring" mastered to both a science and an art.

I am but your humble student.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 8:27:15 AM

U P D A T E !!!!!
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 10:32:48 AM

Alex must fell asleep watching the season 2 premier of 'True Detective'.

can't blame him really - that was horrible.
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 10:38:29 AM

@mink

what's your astrological sign ? I'm betting Gemini.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 11:06:13 AM

Nahh, minks a Taurus like your Boi Tanman, right mink?
alleyg21 writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 1:13:00 PM

Don't see the need for a cameo but do f*cking stoked for this movie!


@Deaft Thank you for putting that butt hurt twat in his place! Serious problem in daily life?! One of the most brilliant shows I've seen in years. Sorry I have an appreciation for a work of art! Maybe you should get outside and get a little get some fresh air and get f*cking laid! I'm passionate when it comes to movies/tv shows isn't that why were all here you f*cking moron!
alleyg21 writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 1:13:46 PM

So*
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 1:40:42 PM

@rambis

TD season 2 was pure drudgery. It's as if the showrunners are ripping off their own dark edginess from season 1 and copying it terribly.

Everyone was sh*t aside from Rachel McAdams.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 1:42:28 PM

Season 2 premiere*

Plus, why change the theme song to a sh*tty Leonard Cohen sonic abortion?

For shame HBO, for shame!
alleyg21 writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 1:59:44 PM

@deaft My favorite part of the whole premiere was Colin Farrell...It definitely didn't live up to the hype but I still think it has potential.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 2:12:59 PM

@alleyg

I cannot say the same. Taylor Kitsch is a sh*tty actor and no amount of teleplay-wrangling on his character on True Detective will change that.

So what if he f*cks a Norah Jones lookalike.

I'm in the camp of considering "singers" like Leonard Cohen and Tom Waits pure sh*t.
Papillon writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 2:49:22 PM

@Alleyg

I remember you being less of a twat!

While I'm trying to f*ck your mother's ass with your tiny d*ck, I'm fully enjoying f*cking any of your female relatives!

f*cking twat!
Papillon writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 2:51:39 PM

f*cking wankers from the Internet!

Rambo is a d*ck! True Detective has just started so wait until the mid season before judging with your Michael Bay's explosions opinions and sh*t!
alleyg21 writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 2:55:31 PM

^^ That made me Lol.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 2:57:55 PM

Lol, pap needs a tampon.

With wings!
triggax writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 2:59:41 PM

I actually enjoyed the premiere.

It kind of felt like 60 minute trailer to be honest. I didn't get a sense of f*ck all. I did enjoy a fair bit of it, Colin Ferrells character mostly. He's a piece of sh*t and he plays it well.

I'm excited for the next episode. Other than maybe Hannibal it's still the best thing on television.
triggax writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 3:01:51 PM

Finally watched Kingsman last night.

I'm on phone so I won't go into detail but that movie kicks a lot of ass.
Papillon writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 3:05:57 PM

Don't forget Penny Dreadful you...whatever Trigg!

f*cking tampons! I hate f*cking with blood poring out! My d*ck feel sore somehow after that!

Now, If I was a surgeon...


Papillon writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 3:07:40 PM

Speaking of blood, I know someone that will use the tampon thing as a ketchup for his fries!

Rings a bell BC?
Papillon writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 3:08:04 PM

You dirty old bastard!
Papillon writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 3:11:30 PM

Speaking of FRINGE, You f*cking Wanker Triggax, It's NOT f*cking awesome, it's a f*cking cheesy rip-off from the X-Files and MANY old horror/SciFi flicks! You f*cking idiot!

JJ f*cking Abrahms! f*cking Jew copying cat everything in history. That f*cking copy/paste writer should be shot!
alleyg21 writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 3:18:56 PM

Penny Dreadful S02 has been great so far! A little OD with the tranny stuff if you ask me.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 3:20:28 PM

Pap-

That time of the month buddy?
Papillon writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 3:22:50 PM

Ask Triggax, he knows better.

I know he does.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 4:08:50 PM

Once again, pap needs a Kotex.
alleyg21 writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 5:31:51 PM

Hannibal has been cancelled :''''''(
alleyg21 writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 5:33:25 PM

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOI
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 5:45:56 PM

Who didnt see that coming ^
alleyg21 writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 6:00:31 PM

^I'll take it you didn't watch the first two seasons...probably not even a full episode.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 6:07:53 PM

Im ok with the cancellation
alleyg21 writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 6:20:05 PM

Should have kept it in the Friday slot.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 6:29:42 PM



ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 6:31:17 PM

triggax writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 6:32:11 PM

First season of Fringe was excellent, McQueen.

I see you're still a barely educated, British gypsy.

Idiot.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 6:44:16 PM

I watched like two episodes. It was okay. But it wasn't getting a very strong following and viewership.
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 7:19:22 PM

lol @mink's reaction to Hannibal's cancellation.

Rambo_redux writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 7:22:03 PM

Now deaf and pap will need to find another topic of conversation.what's next boys? the recent season of sesamee street?
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 7:28:57 PM

Fringe was men...only reason I watched the first 3 seasons was Walter bishop. 24 ep seasons for a show like that are too much. all Tv shows need to be 10 or 12 eps unless you're talking major quality like star trek tng.hack,I could watch picard taking a crap for 40 min and not get bored.
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 7:29:37 PM

*meh
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 7:40:32 PM

Fringe was no X-Files. Inferior music, inferior lighting, inferior writing, et cetera. Only thing that made the show interesting was the shipping angle and Walter Bishop. That and Anna Torv is a looker. Jasika Nicole isn't bad either, but she's a f*cking carpet-munching negro.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 7:54:20 PM

Source: Kikany Leather Goods
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 8:09:38 PM

'Carpet munching negro'

LMAO!

sometimes you're pure gold,mink.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 9:07:39 PM

I don't think you're being honest, Rambo, but then what would WorstPreview be without the manipulations? A retarded kleptomaniacal CinemaBlend.com?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 9:10:40 PM

Gonna watch Heathers and Money Pit tonight, whilst reading my book on tensors.

Slow night, slower life.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 9:17:51 PM

Movies
alleyg21 writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 10:04:37 PM

Halt and Catch Fire is worth a watch though. Just started up the second season didn't even realize it started already. Shame on you AMC.
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 10:53:07 PM

One article
But dear God, dont let those adverts lapse
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 10:53:56 PM

This sh*thole needs a massive infusion of fresh blood.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 11:08:46 PM

Die Hard!

PORN-FLY writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 11:09:11 PM

Same here
Been in the ER since noon for 'almost Sepsis'

And i can STILL post updates from Collider

Alex must be one o'dem lazy jew-ricans


ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 11:20:35 PM

He's soemthing, alright, none of it any good.
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 11:50:22 PM

http://abcnews.go.com/Entertainment/tommy-chong-diagnosed-rectal-cancer/story?id=31826268
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 11:52:02 PM

The latest news surrounding the breakup of Sean Penn and Charlize Theron is she cut him off cold turkey with no explanation
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 22nd, 2015 at 11:56:15 PM

Word on the block is Miley Cyrus has been dating Victoria's Secret model, Stella Maxwell, for the past few months now
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 23rd, 2015 at 12:02:30 AM

Does anyone date the opposite sex anymore?

Maybe Vladimir Putin's right after all.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 23rd, 2015 at 12:05:39 AM

@pf

Sean Penn is a notorious, boorish, chain-smokimg twatcase. Madonna said this and so did Robin Wright.

Charlize Theron strikes me as a reasonably intelligent woman so I assume she realized the obvious.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 23rd, 2015 at 12:08:35 AM

This sites more dead than those blacks from that church that got shot up. More dead than Paul walker! More dead than Jesus nailed to a cross!

More dead than Bambi's mother!
More dead than those 9/11 victims!
More dead than.. Um... I'm done.
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 23rd, 2015 at 12:20:37 AM

TAN
controversial is not your color

More like puce lollipop
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 23rd, 2015 at 12:47:39 AM

And....Ryan Dunn!

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=22054
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 23rd, 2015 at 12:49:35 AM

Companion article

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=22069
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 23rd, 2015 at 12:50:07 AM

Alex really milked the f*ck out of that guy's death.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 23rd, 2015 at 1:03:22 AM

Ryan Dunn Is Honored By His 'Jackass' Co-Stars On What Would've Been His 38th Birthday

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2015/06/11/ryan-dunn-jackass_n_7564340.html


Top Facebook comment:

Why are people celebrating this guy. He murdered the other passenger that was in the car by driving drunk at 120MPH. He would be in jail today if he survived.





EXACTLY what I and others said four years ago.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 23rd, 2015 at 1:25:10 AM

Mink-

Leave the past in the past! I miss those days tho, where there was more then 10 accounts on this site and every article had rich and thriving conversations about who's mother sucked the better d*ck
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 23rd, 2015 at 1:28:16 AM

Tomorrows articles.

-Jurassic World is fast film to Billion dollar mark.
-Titanic composer James Horner dead in plane crash

RIP :(
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 23rd, 2015 at 2:13:44 AM

That's what Horner gets for Avatar....
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 23rd, 2015 at 2:15:02 AM

"who's mother sucked the better d*ck"

Yeah, but we all agreed in the end it was your mother sho sucked the better d*ck.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 23rd, 2015 at 2:19:43 AM

*who.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 23rd, 2015 at 2:32:54 AM

Wow too bad that James Horner is died now. He scored a f*ckload of films!

RIP boi!
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 23rd, 2015 at 3:37:44 AM

Mr.Recycle is dead.

well,he had some brilliance early in his career with soundtracks like Star trek 2 the wrath of khan,Aliens and Braveheart but ever since the end of the 90's this dude has been recycling every f*cking soundtrack.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=glsyYJksGtg

anyway,RIP and see you on the other side.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 23rd, 2015 at 3:47:22 AM

Video of James Horner's death

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-Y6z781uoP4&feature=youtu.be&t=22s
Papillon writes:
on June 23rd, 2015 at 3:48:01 AM

Niggax is calling me a gypsy?

Go suck a white d*ck you illiterate c*cksucker!
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 23rd, 2015 at 3:51:19 AM

A composer's death is always sad. Musicmakers are special.

I got nothing.
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 23rd, 2015 at 4:46:36 AM

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 23rd, 2015 at 7:06:48 AM

Sunday was Father's Day. Maybe Alex hasn't updated because he's still driving back from the prison.
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 23rd, 2015 at 7:11:23 AM

or maybe he was on the plane with James Horner.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 23rd, 2015 at 7:12:56 AM

...sucking his d*ck. Probably why the plane crashed.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved