WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full Trailer for "Kung Fu Panda 3" is Here!

Posted: June 19th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full Trailer for "Kung Fu Panda 3" is Here!Submit Comment
DreamWorks Animation has unveiled a full trailer for its upcoming "Kung Fu Panda 3," with a voice cast comprised of Jack Black, Bryan Cranston, Rebel Wilson, Gary Oldman, Dustin Hoffman, David Cross, Angelina Jolie, Michelle Yeoh, Mads Mikkelsen, Danny McBride, Lucy Liu, Seth Rogen, and Jackie Chan. Check it out below.

The story sees Po (Black) facing two hugely epic, but very different threats: one supernatural and the other a little closer to home. Cranston plays Li, the father of Po, who has been living in a secret panda village alongside Mei Mei (Wilson), an aspiring panda ribbon dancer.

The new movie is set to hit theaters on January 29th, 2016.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 56 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 17th, 2015 at 12:22:18 AM

I demand some Spider-man news, Alex!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 18th, 2015 at 8:37:56 PM

Now, damn it, now!
elrei writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 11:18:43 AM

Bryan Cranston AND J.K. Simmons toghether.

So much awesomeness.

Rambo_redux writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 12:01:41 PM

for the watch.
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on June 20th, 2015 at 3:07:19 AM

For the watch.
herni212 writes:
on March 23rd, 2016 at 8:47:00 AM

Thank you for sharing of informationobat hernia Obat Stroke Obat Asam Urat Obat Hernia Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Sinusitis Obat Sinusitis Obat Insomnia Obat Insomnia Obat Kurang Darah Obat Kurang Darah Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Usus Buntu obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat
urat writes:
on April 23rd, 2016 at 12:48:33 PM

Nice to be visiting your blog again, i was just browsing along and came upon your blog. just wanted to say good blog and this article really helped me.

OBAT ASAM URAT

urat writes:
on May 14th, 2016 at 9:46:43 AM

it was amazing the contents of the articles you post , it is very beneficial to me personally . thank you
OBAT HERNIA
OBAT ASAM URAT
OBAT DARAH TINGGI
OBAT KEPUTIHAN
OBAT MAAG
OBAT STROKE
OBAT KEPUTIHAN
Dhea252 writes:
on August 22nd, 2016 at 4:47:37 AM

Very good idea you've shared here, from here I can be a very valuable new experience. all things that are here will I make the source of reference, thank you friends.
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
Dhea252 writes:
on August 22nd, 2016 at 4:47:47 AM

I think reading the article on the web that is very useful especially in this website:
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
Dhea252 writes:
on August 22nd, 2016 at 4:48:00 AM

Nice article guys , im waiting update the next article .
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
Dhea252 writes:
on August 22nd, 2016 at 4:48:30 AM

Very good idea you've shared here, from here I can be a very valuable new experience. all things that are here will I make the source of reference, thank you friends.
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
Dhea252 writes:
on August 22nd, 2016 at 4:48:50 AM

I think reading the article on the web that is very useful especially in this website:
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
Dhea252 writes:
on August 22nd, 2016 at 4:49:07 AM

Nice article guys , im waiting update the next article .
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
herni212 writes:
on August 27th, 2016 at 3:59:56 AM

gejala stroke ringan dan cara menanganinya secara alami harus diperhatikan selalu secara serius , karena saat ini kasus penyakit stroke banyak terjadi dikalangan masyarakat dari mulai stroke ringan hingga stroke berat.
Meski yang dialami masih gejala stroke ringan tapi penanganannya harus secara tepat karena bisa berakibat fatal jika tidak diatasi dengan obat stroke yang ampuh. Sebelum kita membahas lebih lanjut mengenai pengobatan stroke, maka kita harus mempelajari dulu tentang apa itu penyakit stroke, penyebab penyakit stroke, gejala stroke,
serta bahaya apa yang bisa muncul? Setelah itu baru kita bisa memilih obat stroke yang tepat yang akan kita gunakan.
sasa23 writes:
on September 19th, 2016 at 9:55:33 PM

sasa23 writes:
on September 19th, 2016 at 9:55:47 PM

Robinjack writes:
on March 11th, 2017 at 7:10:37 AM

Much obliged for your post. I"ve been considering composing an extremely practically identical post in the course of the last couple of weeks, I"ll most likely keep it quick and painless and connection to this rather if thats cool. Much obliged. new jersey exterminators
jamesjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 1:24:26 AM

Family Nurse Practitioners are More in Demand Than Doctors Masters Degree
muneer ahmed writes:
on July 26th, 2017 at 5:39:33 AM

Just admiring your work and wondering how you managed this blog so well. It’s so remarkable that I can't afford to not go through this valuable information whenever I surf the internetphen375 for sale
Lady Gaga writes:
on September 22nd, 2017 at 5:20:20 AM

Lady Gaga writes:
on September 22nd, 2017 at 5:23:16 AM

pioneerseo writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 4:37:12 AM

Our 24/7 customer support spread on over 3 different continents ensure your tickets being answered in 10-15 minutes. No other IP Stresser / Booter can guarantee this, but we do. ip booter
muneer ahmed writes:
on September 24th, 2017 at 12:29:46 PM

I feel really happy to have seen your webpage and look forward to so many more entertaining times reading here. Thanks once more for all the details. meratol south africa


seveltoto writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 8:11:44 AM

fronte a dúas ameazas moi situs judi online épicas, pero moi diferentes: unha sobrenatural ea outra un pouco máis próxima á casa.
pioneerseo writes:
on October 1st, 2017 at 11:01:01 AM

Great post full of useful tips ! My site is fairly new and I am also having a hard time getting my readers to leave comments. Analytics shows they are coming to the site but I have a feeling “nobody wants to be first.accompagnatore gigolo
recreator9 writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 4:46:58 AM

muneer ahmed writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 7:44:23 AM

Excellent post.I want to thank you for this informative read, I really appreciate sharing this great post.Keep up your work teer result
aleale writes:
on October 27th, 2017 at 2:32:43 AM

belacan writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 2:06:45 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 7:06:58 AM

jammie wang writes:
on November 24th, 2017 at 3:52:03 PM

nikitavirza writes:
on December 23rd, 2017 at 12:13:13 AM

situ judi poker writes:
on April 4th, 2018 at 9:26:55 PM

situ judi poker writes:
on April 25th, 2018 at 1:09:51 PM

situ judi poker writes:
on May 6th, 2018 at 6:49:02 PM

maitrishah writes:
on October 16th, 2018 at 9:55:31 AM

Robinjack writes:
on October 24th, 2018 at 3:39:14 AM

People wouldn’t think about precisely how it may possibly enormously have an effect on your current destin breast augmentation profits by exercising this rules utilized in seduction methods. แทงบอลสเต็ป
Robinjack writes:
on December 21st, 2018 at 6:55:04 AM

Good aftie, i am a blogger too. and i can see that you are a nice blogger too.   1xbet
Robinjack writes:
on December 26th, 2018 at 7:07:52 AM

i love the Bazooka of Megatron, i don’t understand why they did not include it on the movie,. https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/parallel-profits/gcfkepbjliocdfdemggccnbcjeoklhjl
Robinjack writes:
on December 28th, 2018 at 8:23:35 AM

Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this prior to. So nice to find somebody by incorporating original thoughts on this subject. realy i appreciate you for beginning this up. this site is a thing that is required on the internet, somebody after a little originality. helpful problem for bringing something totally new towards world wide web! 더킹카지노
Robinjack writes:
on January 4th, 2019 at 9:19:33 AM

Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me. https://www.prunderground.com/parallel-profits-teaches-people-how-to-sell-simple-seo-services-to-local-businesses-with-3-big-twists/00142116/
Robinjack writes:
on January 6th, 2019 at 11:09:54 AM

All the great facts about News that you didn’t know. parimatch
Robinjack writes:
on January 7th, 2019 at 6:19:43 AM

I have been checking your blog site for any even though now, would seem like everyday I study some thing new Thanks betsafe
Robinjack writes:
on January 8th, 2019 at 7:27:52 AM

Thanks for the post, was an interesting read. Curious as to how you came about that solution… betsafe
Robinjack writes:
on January 16th, 2019 at 4:47:48 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order For sharing this Superb article.I utilize this Article to demonstrate my task in college.it is valuable For me Great Work. Spanish Catering Sydney
Robinjack writes:
on January 20th, 2019 at 9:44:44 AM

abstract art have share some of its unique beauty when it comes to art. i like abstract art because it is mysterious,. gestion de propiedades
Robinjack writes:
on January 22nd, 2019 at 6:34:12 AM

This would be the appropriate blog for anybody who really wants to find out about this topic. You are aware of so much its practically difficult to argue with you (not too I really would want…HaHa). You certainly put a brand new spin on the topic thats been revealed for years. Excellent stuff, just excellent! 70s mens fashion
SEO_Master writes:
on January 31st, 2019 at 1:46:28 PM

I simply discovered this site and have high trusts in it to proceed. Keep up the considerable work, its elusive great ones. I have added to my top picks. Much thanks to You. un smartphone sur une photo de 1943
Robinjack writes:
on February 24th, 2019 at 2:30:46 AM

This is really fascinating, You are a very professional blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and sit up for searching for more of your great post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks! free high authority backlinks
Robinjack writes:
on February 28th, 2019 at 1:25:23 AM

Spot up for this write-up, I must say i feel this website wants considerably more consideration. I’ll more likely once more to learn to read a great deal more, thanks for that information. blogger
Robinjack writes:
on March 5th, 2019 at 6:11:55 AM

hi!,I like your writing so much! share we keep up a correspondence extra approximately your post on AOL? I require a specialist on this space to solve my problem. May be that is you! Looking ahead to peer you. ipl prediction 2019
Robinjack writes:
on March 5th, 2019 at 6:17:33 AM

Every one of the substance you said in post is too great and can be exceptionally valuable. I will remember it, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing the data continue upgrading, looking forward for more posts.Thanks good friday memes
Robinjack writes:
on March 5th, 2019 at 6:26:08 AM

This is really fascinating, You are a very professional blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and sit up for searching for more of your great post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks! Easter Sunday in the United Kingdom
Robinjack writes:
on March 7th, 2019 at 6:34:13 AM

Pretty nice post, thanks for the awesome posting. I’m having troubles subscribing to your blogs feed. Thought I’d let you know Nessebar
Robinjack writes:
on March 7th, 2019 at 11:44:01 AM

This is an incredible rousing article.I am essentially satisfied with your great work.You put truly exceptionally accommodating data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post. domain authority comments

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved