WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "The Secret Lives of Pets" Animated Movie, From the Makers of "Despicable Me"

Posted: June 18th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "The Secret Lives of Pets" Animated Movie, From the Makers of "Despicable Me"Submit Comment
Illumination Entertainment, the company that brought us "Despicable Me 2," "The Lorax" and "Minions," is now back with the trailer for its upcoming animated film "The Secret Lives of Pets." Check it out below.

Plot: Max's life as a favorite pet is turned upside down, when his owner brings home a sloppy mongrel named Duke. They have to put their quarrels behind when they find out that an adorable white bunny named Snowball is building an army of abandoned pets determined to take revenge on all happy-owned pets and their owners.

The new movie has a voice cast comprised of Louis CK, Kevin Hart, Albert Brooks and Lake Bell. It's set to hit theaters on July 8th, 2016.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 38 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 11th, 2015 at 2:27:57 PM

MEH AGAIN!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 18th, 2015 at 8:25:26 AM

Animated CGI talking pets, I bet, perfect for the retarded child in all of us.
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 18th, 2015 at 3:26:13 PM

Tanman32123 writes:
on June 18th, 2015 at 5:17:35 PM

This guy again ^ :P
herni212 writes:
on March 23rd, 2016 at 8:43:12 AM

Thank you for sharing of informationobat hernia Obat Stroke Obat Asam Urat Obat Hernia Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Sinusitis Obat Sinusitis Obat Insomnia Obat Insomnia Obat Kurang Darah Obat Kurang Darah Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Usus Buntu obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat
urat writes:
on April 23rd, 2016 at 12:48:23 PM

Nice to be visiting your blog again, i was just browsing along and came upon your blog. just wanted to say good blog and this article really helped me.

OBAT ASAM URAT

urat writes:
on May 14th, 2016 at 9:46:39 AM

it was amazing the contents of the articles you post , it is very beneficial to me personally . thank you
OBAT HERNIA
OBAT ASAM URAT
OBAT DARAH TINGGI
OBAT KEPUTIHAN
OBAT MAAG
OBAT STROKE
OBAT KEPUTIHAN
Dhea252 writes:
on August 22nd, 2016 at 4:46:19 AM

Very good idea you've shared here, from here I can be a very valuable new experience. all things that are here will I make the source of reference, thank you friends.
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
Dhea252 writes:
on August 22nd, 2016 at 4:46:33 AM

I think reading the article on the web that is very useful especially in this website:
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
Dhea252 writes:
on August 22nd, 2016 at 4:46:48 AM

Nice article guys , im waiting update the next article .
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
herni212 writes:
on August 27th, 2016 at 3:59:53 AM

gejala stroke ringan dan cara menanganinya secara alami harus diperhatikan selalu secara serius , karena saat ini kasus penyakit stroke banyak terjadi dikalangan masyarakat dari mulai stroke ringan hingga stroke berat.
Meski yang dialami masih gejala stroke ringan tapi penanganannya harus secara tepat karena bisa berakibat fatal jika tidak diatasi dengan obat stroke yang ampuh. Sebelum kita membahas lebih lanjut mengenai pengobatan stroke, maka kita harus mempelajari dulu tentang apa itu penyakit stroke, penyebab penyakit stroke, gejala stroke,
serta bahaya apa yang bisa muncul? Setelah itu baru kita bisa memilih obat stroke yang tepat yang akan kita gunakan.
sasa23 writes:
on September 19th, 2016 at 9:54:51 PM

sasa23 writes:
on September 19th, 2016 at 9:55:02 PM

zaydi writes:
on February 23rd, 2017 at 2:34:42 PM

So it is interesting and very good written and see what they think about other people. TV Mounting
Robinjack writes:
on February 27th, 2017 at 10:37:50 AM

In the event that more individuals that compose articles truly fretted about composing awesome substance like you, more perusers would be occupied with their compositions. Much thanks to you for thinking about your substance. Language of Desire
jamesjack writes:
on March 5th, 2017 at 11:39:24 AM

I feel very grateful that I read this. It is very helpful and very informative and I really learned a lot from it. Bedroom hotel furniture
jamesjack writes:
on March 9th, 2017 at 12:56:52 AM

This post is very simple to read and appreciate without leaving any details out. Great work! Death Certificate
sjaden writes:
on March 9th, 2017 at 11:43:27 AM

I was actually looking for something otherwise, but stuck within this site for a while, bless you its good from.!
most comfortable hammocks for camping
sjaden writes:
on March 10th, 2017 at 5:39:04 AM

All the graduate student who want take admission for MBA are eagerly waiting for the CAT Admission Form, CAT Exam Date 2015 to appear for the exam..!sheds online
jamesjack writes:
on March 11th, 2017 at 1:30:56 AM

Writing with style and getting good compliments on the article is quite hard, to be honest.But you've done it so calmly and with so cool feeling and you've nailed the job. This article is possessed with style and I am giving good compliment. Best! هوليود
sjaden writes:
on March 11th, 2017 at 3:07:27 PM

It's late finding this act. At least, it's a thing to be familiar with that there are such events exist. I agree with your Blog and I will be back to inspect it more in the future so please keep up your act
cable draq chain
pioneerseo writes:
on March 26th, 2017 at 11:25:54 PM

Much thanks to you again for all the information you distribute,Good post. I was extremely keen on the article, it's very rousing I ought to concede. I like going to you site since I generally run over intriguing articles like this one.Great Job, I extraordinarily acknowledge that.Do Keep sharing! Respects,http://www.a-counter.com/people-search-for-possums-online/
Robinjack writes:
on April 3rd, 2017 at 3:56:57 PM

I wish more writers of this kind of substance would take the time you did to look into and compose so well. I am exceptionally inspired with your vision and understanding. lebanon escort
Robinjack writes:
on April 14th, 2017 at 5:56:34 AM

Amazing site, Distinguished criticism that I can handle. Im advancing and may apply to my present place of employment as a pet sitter, which is exceptionally charming, yet I have to extra grow. Respects. escorts in beirut
sjaden writes:
on April 17th, 2017 at 4:15:31 PM

Excellent Blog! I would like to thank for the efforts you have made in writing this post. I am hoping the same best work from you in the future as well
Self Assessment Tax Return
sjaden writes:
on April 21st, 2017 at 11:50:42 AM

Excellent information on your blog, thank you for taking the time to share with us. Amazing insight you have on this, it's nice to find a website that details so much information about different article.!

Accountants East Grinstead
sjaden writes:
on April 26th, 2017 at 3:38:32 AM

Nice to be visiting your blog again, i was just browsing along and came upon your blog. just wanted to say good blog and this article really helped me

marcenaria zona norte
sjaden writes:
on May 1st, 2017 at 2:01:39 PM

I have bookmarked your website because this site contains valuable information in it. I am really happy with articles quality and presentation.Sea cruising contains quickly get to be the vacation of preference for a number of Boomers and even Pre-Boomers. Mainly because it's a truly easy, cost effective and experiential family trip choice.
wu transfer
Robinjack writes:
on May 12th, 2017 at 4:05:46 PM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. new jersey exterminators
Robinjack writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 2:43:14 PM

On the off chance that more individuals that compose articles truly fretted about composing extraordinary substance like you, more perusers would be occupied with their compositions. Much obliged to you for thinking about your substance. escorts in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on May 30th, 2017 at 10:01:37 AM

Pleasant to be going by your web journal again, it has been months for me. Well this article ive been sat tight for consequently long. i need this article to complete my task inside of the staff, and it has same subject together with your article. Much obliged, pleasant offer. beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on June 1st, 2017 at 2:17:54 PM

I think this is a better than average article. You make this data intriguing and locks in. You give perusers a ton to consider and I welcome that sort of composing. escort in beirut
johar writes:
on June 9th, 2017 at 3:22:43 PM

News Gold Coast
Symcorp Building Services will be opening a new showroom in Burleigh Heads in late April, 2017

The showroom will feature bathrooms and kitchens as well as all the accessories your new home renovations will need from tiles to tap fittings.
Robinjack writes:
on June 17th, 2017 at 1:51:03 PM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. employment lawyer
johar writes:
on July 1st, 2017 at 2:26:26 PM

Home Inspect QLD
This is a crucial aspect of the due diligence process. While it is tempting to skip over a comprehensive inspection of the property, you must realize that this can save you a lot of money over the long term. Keep reading to learn more about how combined building and pest inspection special for Gold Coast homes can help.
Robinjack writes:
on July 3rd, 2017 at 11:09:19 AM

New site is solid. A debt of gratitude is in order for the colossal exertion. lebanon escorts
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:01:27 AM

This is an awesome moving article.I am essentially satisfied with your great work.You put truly extremely accommodating data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post. Tenerife
Lady Gaga writes:
on September 22nd, 2017 at 5:23:28 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved