WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Hotel Transylvania 2"

Posted: June 18th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full Trailer for Adam SandlerSubmit Comment
Sony Pictures Animation just unveiled a full trailer for its upcoming "Hotel Transylvania" sequel, with a voice cast comprised of Adam Sandler, Steve Buscemi, Kevin James, David Space, Selena Gomez, Andy Samberg, Keegan-Michael Key, and Mel Brooks. Check it out below.

Plot: Dracula, Mavis, Jonathan and all of their monster friends are back in the brand new comedy adventure: when the old-old-old-fashioned vampire Vlad arrives at the hotel for an impromptu family get-together, Hotel Transylvania is in for a comic collision of supernatural old-school and modern day cool.

"Hotel Transylvania 2" is directed by Genndy Tartakovsky and is set to hit theaters on September 25th.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 54 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 11th, 2015 at 2:27:20 PM

MEH!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 18th, 2015 at 8:24:28 AM

f*ck this Adam Sandler sh*t.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on June 18th, 2015 at 8:30:52 AM

You know You love it !
Don't be embarassed !!
Embrace the uncoolness !!!
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 18th, 2015 at 10:26:36 AM

Papillon writes:
on June 18th, 2015 at 10:48:41 AM

Pornfly wins this thread by a long shot!

Rambo_redux writes:
on June 18th, 2015 at 3:27:04 PM

^fake tits !

FAIL !
Papillon writes:
on June 18th, 2015 at 3:33:28 PM

Not really, I'll f*ck her jolly teen age like there's no f*cking tomorrow just like any f*cking spick would do!

Any Mexican Cartel would do much, much of worse so she's safe with me!
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 18th, 2015 at 4:50:40 PM

Fail like a baws
benstillerfagget69 writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 12:19:15 AM

f*ck adam sandler and f*ck this site for publishing every f*cking news about Adam Jewlandler
zaydi writes:
on January 4th, 2017 at 7:05:17 AM

This is exciting, nevertheless it is vital for you to visit this specific url: Questions
zaydi writes:
on February 23rd, 2017 at 2:34:34 PM

Cool you write, the information is very good and interesting, I'll give you a link to my site. TV Installation Surrey
Robinjack writes:
on February 27th, 2017 at 10:37:06 AM

In the event that more individuals that compose articles truly fretted about composing awesome substance like you, more perusers would be occupied with their compositions. Much thanks to you for thinking about your substance. Language of Desire
jamesjack writes:
on March 5th, 2017 at 12:36:17 PM

It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things or tips. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I want to read more things about it! Hospitality furniture
jamesjack writes:
on March 8th, 2017 at 4:12:01 AM

Really nice and interesting post. I was looking for this kind of information and enjoyed reading this one. Keep posting. Thanks for sharing. http://supplementsaid.com-kou-tea-review/
jamesjack writes:
on March 9th, 2017 at 12:20:36 AM

Truly, this article is really one of the very best in the history of articles. I am a antique ’Article’ collector and I sometimes read some new articles if I find them interesting. And I found this one pretty fascinating and it should go into my collection. Very good work! Marriage Certificate
sjaden writes:
on March 9th, 2017 at 10:33:40 AM

I am perfect for most to talk about educational stuffs in this article like this, get some good much more from.!
most comfortable camping mattress pad
sjaden writes:
on March 10th, 2017 at 5:10:23 AM

Nice information, valuable and excellent design, as share good stuff with good ideas and concepts, lots of great information and inspiration, both of which I need, thanks to offer such a helpful information here.!
aviary sheds
jamesjack writes:
on March 11th, 2017 at 1:09:17 AM

I am looking for and I love to post a comment that "The content of your post is awesome" Great work! زراعة
sjaden writes:
on March 11th, 2017 at 1:06:46 PM

I'm definitely not lover connected with reading through but this can be fantastic for getting educated, notice more interesting things at.!
cable draq chain
Robinjack writes:
on April 5th, 2017 at 2:43:33 PM

I know your aptitude on this. I must say we ought to have an online discourse on this. Composing just remarks will close the exchange straight away! Furthermore, will confine the advantages from this data. lebanon escort
Robinjack writes:
on April 16th, 2017 at 3:56:46 PM

Its an incredible joy perusing your post.Its brimming with data I am searching for and I want to post a remark that "The substance of your post is amazing" Great work. escorts in beirut
sjaden writes:
on April 17th, 2017 at 2:49:05 PM

I am extremely delighted in for this web journal. Its a useful subject. It help me all that much to take care of a few issues. Its chance are so awesome and working style so rapid..!
Self Assessment Tax Return
sjaden writes:
on April 21st, 2017 at 11:23:50 AM

I have bookmarked your website because this site contains valuable information in it. I am really happy with articles quality and presentation.
Accountants East Grinstead
sjaden writes:
on April 25th, 2017 at 5:01:12 PM

I am really enjoying reading your well written articles. It looks like you spend a lot of effort and time on your blog. I have bookmarked it and I am looking forward to reading new articles. Keep up the good work.
cozinha planejada
sjaden writes:
on May 1st, 2017 at 12:38:52 PM

I have bookmarked your website because this site contains valuable information in it. I am really happy with articles quality and presentation.
ccv dumps
Robinjack writes:
on May 12th, 2017 at 4:05:44 PM

The post is composed in exceptionally a decent way and it contains numerous valuable data for me. Costa Blanca
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:37:17 PM

The Ideal Dream Laser Clinic is a cosmetic-medical center offering only certified, result-oriented hair removal, Skin rejuvenating, body countering and weight loss services for both men and women. Our team includes certified technicians, Registered Dietitian and specialized skin and laser consultants. We offer the highest level of safety and service in an environment where the main priority is your safety, health and privacy. Our clinic located in heart of north York , Yonge and Steeles area close to public transit. 5 min walk to center of Yonge and Steeles, 88 Steeles Ave. East Toronto. laser clinic toronto
Robinjack writes:
on May 18th, 2017 at 1:11:47 AM

I am trusting the same best exertion from you later on too. Truth be told your experimental writing abilities has roused me. for more
Robinjack writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 2:43:07 PM

I can set up my new thought from this post. It gives top to bottom data. A debt of gratitude is in order for this significant data for all,.. escorts beirut
Robinjack writes:
on June 1st, 2017 at 2:31:22 AM

Really great post. I just unearthed your online journal and needed to say that I have truly delighted in perusing your blog entries. Any way I'll be subscribing to your food and I trust you post again soon. Huge a debt of gratitude is in order for the valuable information. instagram counter
johar writes:
on June 9th, 2017 at 2:50:21 PM

Home tutoring
Lorem ipsum diam ultricies mauris ornare rutrum convallis dolor aenean, eros rutrum cubilia taciti ullamcorper proin dictum dapibus amet, sit et vehicula nunc tortor imperdiet platea non. euismod nunc magna porta dictum semper platea condimentum, phasellus vulputate rutrum aliquet vehicula semper, eleifend facilisis cras nunc netus eleifend curae, morbi at lacus pharetra taciti.
Robinjack writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 2:17:49 AM

a debt of gratitude is in order for this usefull article, sitting tight for this article like this once more. cheapest prints
Robinjack writes:
on June 17th, 2017 at 1:51:01 PM

The post is composed in exceptionally a decent way and it contains numerous valuable data for me. facelift orange county
Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 8:23:01 AM

"If we are talking about the latest craze all over the world, what you are going to say? Fidget Spinner and Fidget Toy? Yes! Oh well, you can't believe it. In just 2 months, it has craze the world! First, you can see these Fidget Spinners everywhere with kids and teens in every classroom and school. Shortly they quickly invaded offices and became the favorite hand toys of adults.

Brands and Businesses are quickly catching up this new hot trend for their marketing purposes, like event promotions, conference gifts, corporate gifts, trade show giveaways, promotional gift items with those customized, logo Fidget Spinners as the best promotional products today!" Logo Fidget Spinners
johar writes:
on July 1st, 2017 at 2:01:59 PM

Acclaim Airconditioning Pty Ltd
As you may know, however, several problems will arise if you don't do any maintenance routine. It's important to understand that you don't need any technical background to do some DIY repairs. You don't even need to allot so much time maintaining your air conditioner.
Robinjack writes:
on July 6th, 2017 at 4:56:03 AM

Fascinating post. I Have Been pondering about this issue, so a debt of gratitude is in order for posting. Really cool post.It 's truly exceptionally pleasant and Useful post.Thanks tattoo supply
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:37:41 AM

a debt of gratitude is in order for this usefull article, sitting tight for this article like this once more. Promotional Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 9:42:04 AM

Much appreciated you all that much to share these connections. Will look at this.. escorts in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 10:42:17 AM

I recently found many useful information in your website especially this blog page. Among the lots of comments on your articles. Thanks for sharing. escorts in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 3:09:09 AM

Great site, Distinguished criticism that I can handle. Im pushing ahead and may apply to my present place of employment as a pet sitter, which is exceptionally charming, yet I have to extra grow. Respects. packers and movers pune
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 7:41:00 AM

I acknowledge all that you have added as far as anyone is concerned base.Admiring the time and exertion you put into your online journal and point by point data you offer.Thanks. goevo app
Robinjack writes:
on July 13th, 2017 at 6:32:37 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this data. I truly like your blog entry all that much. You have truly shared an instructive and fascinating blog entry with individuals.. Carpet cleaners loganville ga
Robinjack writes:
on July 16th, 2017 at 3:13:02 AM

Extremely fascinating online journal. Alot of online journals I see nowadays don't generally give anything that I'm keen on, however I'm most definately intrigued by this one. Recently felt that I would post and let you know. bonuses
Robinjack writes:
on July 16th, 2017 at 10:01:23 AM

I am unquestionably making the most of your site. You unquestionably have some extraordinary knowledge and incredible stories. http://hstecsol.com/
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 11:36:57 AM

Extraordinary post, you have pointed out some amazing focuses, I also trust this is an exceptionally radiant site. escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 3:38:32 AM

Really great post. I just unearthed your web journal and needed to say that I have truly delighted in perusing your blog entries. Any way I'll be subscribing to your food and I trust you post again soon. Huge a debt of gratitude is in order for the helpful information. escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:01:21 AM

I as of late ran over your website and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't realize what to say with the exception of that I have delighted in perusing. Decent blog. I will continue going to this web journal regularly. online shopping vintage
Robinjack writes:
on August 12th, 2017 at 7:38:30 AM

which strengthens the silver while allowing it to be ductile. Other, newer alloys with white metals are also used to help reduce "firescale" (unattractive staining that occurs when heating silver and copper alloys) and the patina which can develop over time on copper. Sterling silver usually bears a "925" stamp, which indicates that it contains 92.5% pure silver. Sterling silver gets its name from European silver coins and the UKcurrency, pounds sterling is named after a weight of sterling silver. full report
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 6:38:14 AM

Your web journal furnished us with important data to work with. Each and every tips of your post are wonderful. Much obliged for sharing. Continue blogging, full article
seodexter123 writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 10:15:56 AM

I have this movie, it was an amazing experience and i recommend whoever watching this trailer to watch this movie. article
Lady Gaga writes:
on September 22nd, 2017 at 5:23:58 AM

seveltoto writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 9:26:42 AM

situs judi online ドラキュラ、マヴィス、ジョナサン、そして彼らのモンスターの友人たちはすべて新しいコメディーアドベンチャーに戻ります。古い昔ながらの吸血鬼ヴラッドが即興の家族の集まりのためにホテルに到着すると、ホテルトランシルバニアは漫画のためです 超自然的な古い学校の衝突と現代のクール
recreator9 writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 4:53:09 AM

ElizabethGarcia writes:
on October 13th, 2017 at 12:28:31 PM

I remeber this stupid f*cking book, coming in years after Benchley's superior Jawes. And f*ck Eli Roth.
mu origin mu mobile lau

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved