WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full Trailer for Adam Sandler's "Hotel Transylvania 2"

Posted: June 18th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full Trailer for Adam SandlerSubmit Comment
Sony Pictures Animation just unveiled a full trailer for its upcoming "Hotel Transylvania" sequel, with a voice cast comprised of Adam Sandler, Steve Buscemi, Kevin James, David Space, Selena Gomez, Andy Samberg, Keegan-Michael Key, and Mel Brooks. Check it out below.

Plot: Dracula, Mavis, Jonathan and all of their monster friends are back in the brand new comedy adventure: when the old-old-old-fashioned vampire Vlad arrives at the hotel for an impromptu family get-together, Hotel Transylvania is in for a comic collision of supernatural old-school and modern day cool.

"Hotel Transylvania 2" is directed by Genndy Tartakovsky and is set to hit theaters on September 25th.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 11th, 2015 at 2:27:20 PM

MEH!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 18th, 2015 at 8:24:28 AM

f*ck this Adam Sandler sh*t.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on June 18th, 2015 at 8:30:52 AM

You know You love it !
Don't be embarassed !!
Embrace the uncoolness !!!
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 18th, 2015 at 10:26:36 AM

Papillon writes:
on June 18th, 2015 at 10:48:41 AM

Pornfly wins this thread by a long shot!

Rambo_redux writes:
on June 18th, 2015 at 3:27:04 PM

^fake tits !

FAIL !
Papillon writes:
on June 18th, 2015 at 3:33:28 PM

Not really, I'll f*ck her jolly teen age like there's no f*cking tomorrow just like any f*cking spick would do!

Any Mexican Cartel would do much, much of worse so she's safe with me!
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 18th, 2015 at 4:50:40 PM

Fail like a baws
benstillerfagget69 writes:
on June 19th, 2015 at 12:19:15 AM

f*ck adam sandler and f*ck this site for publishing every f*cking news about Adam Jewlandler
zaydi writes:
on January 4th, 2017 at 7:05:17 AM

This is exciting, nevertheless it is vital for you to visit this specific url: Questions
zaydi writes:
on February 23rd, 2017 at 2:34:34 PM

Cool you write, the information is very good and interesting, I'll give you a link to my site. TV Installation Surrey
Robinjack writes:
on February 27th, 2017 at 10:37:06 AM

In the event that more individuals that compose articles truly fretted about composing awesome substance like you, more perusers would be occupied with their compositions. Much thanks to you for thinking about your substance. Language of Desire
jamesjack writes:
on March 5th, 2017 at 12:36:17 PM

It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few interesting things or tips. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I want to read more things about it! Hospitality furniture
jamesjack writes:
on March 8th, 2017 at 4:12:01 AM

Really nice and interesting post. I was looking for this kind of information and enjoyed reading this one. Keep posting. Thanks for sharing. http://supplementsaid.com-kou-tea-review/
jamesjack writes:
on March 9th, 2017 at 12:20:36 AM

Truly, this article is really one of the very best in the history of articles. I am a antique ’Article’ collector and I sometimes read some new articles if I find them interesting. And I found this one pretty fascinating and it should go into my collection. Very good work! Marriage Certificate
sjaden writes:
on March 9th, 2017 at 10:33:40 AM

I am perfect for most to talk about educational stuffs in this article like this, get some good much more from.!
most comfortable camping mattress pad
sjaden writes:
on March 10th, 2017 at 5:10:23 AM

Nice information, valuable and excellent design, as share good stuff with good ideas and concepts, lots of great information and inspiration, both of which I need, thanks to offer such a helpful information here.!
aviary sheds
jamesjack writes:
on March 11th, 2017 at 1:09:17 AM

I am looking for and I love to post a comment that "The content of your post is awesome" Great work! زراعة
sjaden writes:
on March 11th, 2017 at 1:06:46 PM

I'm definitely not lover connected with reading through but this can be fantastic for getting educated, notice more interesting things at.!
cable draq chain
Robinjack writes:
on April 5th, 2017 at 2:43:33 PM

I know your aptitude on this. I must say we ought to have an online discourse on this. Composing just remarks will close the exchange straight away! Furthermore, will confine the advantages from this data. lebanon escort
Robinjack writes:
on April 16th, 2017 at 3:56:46 PM

Its an incredible joy perusing your post.Its brimming with data I am searching for and I want to post a remark that "The substance of your post is amazing" Great work. escorts in beirut
sjaden writes:
on April 17th, 2017 at 2:49:05 PM

I am extremely delighted in for this web journal. Its a useful subject. It help me all that much to take care of a few issues. Its chance are so awesome and working style so rapid..!
Self Assessment Tax Return
sjaden writes:
on April 21st, 2017 at 11:23:50 AM

I have bookmarked your website because this site contains valuable information in it. I am really happy with articles quality and presentation.
Accountants East Grinstead

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved