WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "The Runner" BP Oil Spill Film

Posted: June 17th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Nicolas CageSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the upcoming "The Runner," which is set against the Deepwater Horizon disaster and stars Nicolas Cage, Sarah Paulson and Peter Fonda. Check it out below.

Plot: In the aftermath of the 2010 BP oil spill, an idealistic but flawed politician is forced to confront his dysfunctional life after his career is destroyed in a sex scandal.

The new movie is directed by Austin Stark and is set to be released in select theaters and on VOD on August 7th.

Trailer:


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 8th, 2015 at 11:27:46 AM

I smell a flop.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 17th, 2015 at 7:23:31 AM

^^Yep!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 17th, 2015 at 7:29:06 AM

Just what the witch doctor ordered: a movie about a f*cking oil spill, led by a middle-aged used-up used car salesman of an actor. Cage should join John Cusack in "Who Fives a f*ck?".
traiIertrash writes:
on June 17th, 2015 at 7:30:11 AM

Congratulations! Your Rihanna-like streak for saying nothing even remotely interesting is still alive and well!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 17th, 2015 at 7:36:04 AM

Clever, creative film title, by the way.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 17th, 2015 at 7:36:46 AM

*gives.
boogiel writes:
on June 17th, 2015 at 7:45:26 AM

Ugh...yet another Nicolas Cage movie for VOD.
jafinbham writes:
on June 17th, 2015 at 8:00:00 AM

Nic Cage. He's the hero shrimp boat cap'ns deserve. But not the hero shrimp boat cap'ns need right now. So we'll focus on his whoring. And his Youtube video of him losing his sh*t for 5 solid minutes. Because he can take it. He's Francis Ford Coppala's nephew.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 17th, 2015 at 8:12:55 AM

BOMB MUDDA f*ckA'S!!!
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 17th, 2015 at 10:24:38 AM

synthetic1985 writes:
on June 17th, 2015 at 10:52:01 AM

^ is that his crazy happy face in face off?
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 17th, 2015 at 11:45:46 AM

Cage should really stop with all these VOD movies and try some A movies roles even if they're not leading role material.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 17th, 2015 at 11:55:49 AM

Rambo-

They're onto me!
http://www.noob.co.in/Tanner/Sanderson/Vancouver%20/music/none
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 17th, 2015 at 12:26:59 PM

'We learned in May that Sanderson is a sex addict, attending counseling on a weekly basis'

that was a real shocker !
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 17th, 2015 at 1:09:38 PM

I found a new avatar for you Rambo:

ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 17th, 2015 at 4:40:11 PM

Rambo Christ.

killer writes:
on June 17th, 2015 at 4:47:11 PM

COOl

killer writes:
on June 17th, 2015 at 4:48:16 PM

(img src=("http://asidcast.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/05/Tokyo-Ghoul.jpg")
elrei writes:
on June 17th, 2015 at 9:19:20 PM

I'm quite sure that I'll never, EVER gonna watch this.
Bandolero998 writes:
on June 17th, 2015 at 11:28:21 PM

Renny Harlin+Jackie Chan+Johny Knoxville = another Harlin turd called skiptrace

http://youtu.be/tD4Bi24ZhhI
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 18th, 2015 at 12:05:55 AM

Where y'all at!?
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 18th, 2015 at 12:43:09 AM

Watching Sense8
triggax writes:
on June 18th, 2015 at 12:43:41 AM

f*ck you tanny.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 18th, 2015 at 1:03:06 AM

Trigg

<3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 :)
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 18th, 2015 at 4:29:02 AM

@deaf

thanks.
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 18th, 2015 at 4:30:50 AM

so how good is that 'sense8' ? from 1-10 ?
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 18th, 2015 at 4:39:04 AM

@Alex

How about changing the background colors of this site from time to time ? we had enough of black and brown. put some yellow and blue or something more lively.
Papillon writes:
on June 18th, 2015 at 5:10:42 AM

"so how good is that 'sense8' ? from 1-10 ?"

0/10!!!

Waschowsky's obsession with a nonsensical plot is absolutely amazing! I stopped watching after the 4th episode as it didn't make ANY sense whatsoever. They love to promote homosexuality in this one in every single episode.

They had their time of glory with the first 2 Matrix and that was it! The 3rd one was sh*t!
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 18th, 2015 at 5:23:23 AM

the 3rd matrix was a giant piece of poop.one of the most disappointing movies of all time.
irishkurto writes:
on June 18th, 2015 at 3:48:58 PM

this looks like a pile of crap
Tadi writes:
on May 5th, 2016 at 6:49:55 AM

I like Nicolas Cage and i thinking its notbad movie
192.168.0.1
camillasteven writes:
on November 6th, 2016 at 2:10:26 AM

Amazing article I Like the topic that you have chosen. I am big fan of Niclos cage. All of his movies are awesome. Buy Forskolin UK
jualobataborsi writes:
on December 4th, 2016 at 12:13:12 AM

You’ve written nice post, I am gonna bookmark this page, thanks for info. I actually appreciate your own position and I will be sure to come back here.his is a really good post. Must admit that you are among the best bloggers I have read. Thanks for posting this informative article. You may havce a lot of obat aborsi and jual obat aborsi
jualobataborsi writes:
on December 4th, 2016 at 12:13:44 AM

I was reading the provided article with a great interest! This post is useful and informative cara menggugurkan kandungan.Thanks for sharing obat telat datang bulan and also obat telat bulan. You’ve written nice post, I am gonna bookmark this page, thanks for info. I actually appreciate your own position and I will be sure to come back here.his is a really good post.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved