WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Poster for "Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Road Chip"

Posted: June 16th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Poster for "Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Road Chip"Submit Comment
Fox 2000 just unveiled the first poster for the fourth "Alvin and the Chipmunks" movie, called "Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Road Chip," which will once again be a mix of live-action and CGI. Check it out below.

Plot: This time around, after a series of misunderstandings, Alvin, Simon and Theodore come to believe that Dave is going to propose to his new girlfriend in New York City... and dump them. They have three days to get to him and stop the proposal, saving themselves from losing Dave.

"Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Road Chip" is set to hit theaters on December 23rd.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 8th, 2015 at 11:22:39 AM

Meh, meh-meh-meh, meh-meh, meh.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 16th, 2015 at 3:24:53 AM

Great news. I think I'll go jack off now.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 16th, 2015 at 8:05:58 AM

They keep making these pieces of sh*t...
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 16th, 2015 at 8:30:25 AM

Can't wait to watch!!!!!!
hellsing writes:
on June 16th, 2015 at 12:26:03 PM

excuse me while a go and kill myself
jafinbham writes:
on June 17th, 2015 at 7:13:02 AM

Just give the chemo kid the golden echo harmonica and we can get the hell out of here.
zaydi writes:
on April 5th, 2017 at 6:22:00 AM

When I need essay writing help, and could not able to write good essay, so one of my friend recommend me this service and this service is really doing great in essay writing to those who cannot write good essay for their papers.
johar writes:
on April 8th, 2017 at 12:24:45 PM

This movie is so f*cking good. I’ve watched it through aussie essay discount code and I really liked it. I’ve watched all the movies in this series and loved each one of them.
johar writes:
on April 8th, 2017 at 12:25:54 PM

This movie is so f*cking good. I’ve watched it through aussie essay discount code and I really liked it. I’ve watched all the movies in this series and loved each one of them.
zaydi writes:
on May 1st, 2017 at 3:33:12 PM

Welcome to the party of my life here you will learn everything about me. his secret obsession
zaydi writes:
on May 5th, 2017 at 7:53:01 AM

It is especially decent, though look into the tips during this home address. quickbooks 24/7 support phone number
zaydi writes:
on May 6th, 2017 at 9:56:03 AM

So it is interesting and very good written and see what they think about other people. tobacco products directive
zaydi writes:
on May 6th, 2017 at 10:19:24 AM

Actually I read it yesterday but I had some thoughts about it and today I wanted to read it again because it is very well written. Formentera
zaydi writes:
on May 6th, 2017 at 10:41:57 AM

I really appreciate this wonderful post that you have provided for us. I assure this would be beneficial for most of the people. gardening
zaydi writes:
on May 8th, 2017 at 4:22:46 PM

On that website page, you'll see your description, why not read through this. San Jose Moving Company
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:37:01 PM

The Ideal Dream Laser Clinic is a cosmetic-medical center offering only certified, result-oriented hair removal, Skin rejuvenating, body countering and weight loss services for both men and women. Our team includes certified technicians, Registered Dietitian and specialized skin and laser consultants. We offer the highest level of safety and service in an environment where the main priority is your safety, health and privacy. Our clinic located in heart of north York , Yonge and Steeles area close to public transit. 5 min walk to center of Yonge and Steeles, 88 Steeles Ave. East Toronto. laser clinic toronto
zaydi writes:
on May 16th, 2017 at 9:45:17 AM

I like to recommend exclusively fine plus efficient information and facts, hence notice it: Accountants Brighton
zaydi writes:
on May 19th, 2017 at 7:52:11 AM

I simply want to tell you that I am new to weblog and definitely liked this blog site. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You absolutely have wonderful stories. Cheers for sharing with us your blog. baroque plastic cutlery
Robinjack writes:
on May 22nd, 2017 at 3:18:04 AM

Exceptionally helpful data. Would like to see more posts soon!. college paper writers helping
Robinjack writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 2:36:18 AM

Companion, this site may be fabolous, i simply like it. economical cheap chimi prints
Robinjack writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 3:45:00 AM

I adore this website!! The blaze up the top is wonderful!! https://aerobet.biz/indo-sbobet/
Robinjack writes:
on May 28th, 2017 at 12:25:02 AM

Goodness, cool post. I"d like to compose like this as well – requiring significant investment and genuine diligent work to make an incredible article… yet I put things off an excessive amount of and never appear to begin. Much obliged however. Hemi-Sync review
Robinjack writes:
on May 31st, 2017 at 8:43:37 AM

Financial Advisor/Planning: Whether you already have a financial advisor or are now looking to hire one, you want someone who has your best financial interest at heart. Comprehensive financial planning for an individual or couple generally involves tax planning, risk management, investment planning, retirement planning and gift and estate planning. We help clients create a financial plan that aligns with their life goals and we can help you too. the woodlands certified financial planner
Robinjack writes:
on June 1st, 2017 at 2:31:08 AM

I respect this article for the very much investigated substance and magnificent wording. I got so included in this material that I couldn't quit perusing. I am awed with your work and aptitude. Much obliged to you to such an extent. live counter
Robinjack writes:
on June 1st, 2017 at 4:37:20 AM

Eminently composed article, if just all bloggers offered the same substance as you, the web would be an obviously better place.. http://www.pittsburghcarpetclean.com
Robinjack writes:
on June 6th, 2017 at 7:53:41 AM

Eminently composed article, if just all bloggers offered the same substance as you, the web would be an obviously better place.. PostGopher Review
Robinjack writes:
on June 6th, 2017 at 7:53:44 AM

Pleasant learning picking up article. This post is truly the best on this significant theme. SocialTrafficJacker
Robinjack writes:
on June 8th, 2017 at 8:43:47 AM

Eminently composed article, if just all bloggers offered the same substance as you, the web would be an obviously better place.. MSGLeads Review
zaydi writes:
on June 9th, 2017 at 7:00:34 PM

On this page, you'll see my profile, please read this information. hoverboard electric scooters
Robinjack writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 2:17:38 AM

I am certainly making the most of your site. You unquestionably have some extraordinary understanding and incredible stories. economical prints
karenmorrison writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 6:02:00 AM

Now i am confident some sort of organize. It happens to be excellent to make sure the majority of people verbalize from a soul in addition to power with of which standard subject matter spot usually are in a relaxed manner located. Don Karl Juravin
zaydi writes:
on June 15th, 2017 at 7:21:21 AM

These things are very important, good think so - I think so too... promote the growth of muscles
clarkyoung writes:
on June 18th, 2017 at 5:06:06 PM

Such a very useful article. Very interesting to read this article.I would like to thank you for the efforts you had made for writing this awesome article Party Bus Rental Service

Robinjack writes:
on June 20th, 2017 at 6:50:39 AM

You're the best to share us about this overhaul. Trust you won't get tired on making posts as educational as this. info about the alavi foundation
clarkyoung writes:
on June 24th, 2017 at 8:00:40 AM

I definitely really liked every part of it and i also have you saved to fav to look at new information in your site pr on a budget


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved