WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full Trailer for Lifetime's "A Deadly Adoption," with Will Ferrell and Kristen Wiig

Posted: June 16th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full Trailer for LifetimeSubmit Comment
Lifetime has unveiled the trailer for its upcoming "A Deadly Adoption" movie, starring (surprisingly) Will Ferrell and Kristen Wiig. The two actors are big fans of the cheesy Lifetime movies. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: Inspired by a true story, "A Deadly Adoption" is a high-stakes dramatic thriller about a successful couple (Ferrell and Wiig) who house and care for a pregnant woman (Jessica Lowndes) during the final months of her pregnancy with the hope of adopting her unborn child.

"A Deadly Adoption" will premiere on Saturday, June 20th at 8pm ET/PT as part of Lifetime's 25th anniversary festivities.

Trailer:


Source: Lifetime


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 63 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 8th, 2015 at 11:20:39 AM

Holy shorsesh*t, Batman.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 8th, 2015 at 11:22:08 AM

*horsesh*t.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 16th, 2015 at 3:24:21 AM

We wuvvvvvv you, Alex!
jafinbham writes:
on June 17th, 2015 at 6:38:42 AM

Pretty sure Will Ferrell says at some point, "your ass is mine now, Juno. Welcome to Anchorman 3." Then the shenanigans and hijinks start.

Also, Kristen Wiig seems to only have one look to convey any and all emotions. Like that Twilight bitch. She's always got the same expression that says 'dead inside.'
Lady Gaga writes:
on September 22nd, 2017 at 5:25:24 AM

recreator9 writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 5:00:37 AM

aleale writes:
on October 27th, 2017 at 2:38:53 AM

belacan writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 2:16:54 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 7:08:24 AM

jammie wang writes:
on November 24th, 2017 at 3:54:10 PM

nikitavirza writes:
on December 23rd, 2017 at 12:19:52 AM

situ judi poker writes:
on April 4th, 2018 at 9:30:34 PM

situ judi poker writes:
on April 25th, 2018 at 1:22:19 PM

situ judi poker writes:
on May 6th, 2018 at 6:52:05 PM

maitrishah writes:
on October 16th, 2018 at 10:09:33 AM

sheeraz writes:
on May 12th, 2019 at 6:55:28 AM

What a really awesome post this is. Truly, one of the best posts I've ever witnessed to see in my whole life. Wow, just keep it up. Health List
sheeraz writes:
on May 14th, 2019 at 3:33:23 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing the information, keep doing awesome... I truly delighted in investigating your site. great asset... Designer Products Flash Sale
sheeraz writes:
on May 15th, 2019 at 2:20:37 PM

prison education is amazing but did you see this guy who spent 13 years in prison and created a course for prisoners for true change?
sheeraz writes:
on May 16th, 2019 at 6:50:26 AM

I am overwhelmed by your post with such a nice topic. Usually I visit your blogs and get updated through the information you include but today’s blog would be the most appreciable. Well done! تردد قناة الجزيرة
sheeraz writes:
on May 18th, 2019 at 8:32:53 AM

Wow, What a Excellent post. I really found this to much informatics. It is what i was searching for.I would like to suggest you that please keep sharing such type of info.Thanks giving mobile app
sheeraz writes:
on May 23rd, 2019 at 7:37:04 AM

You make so many great points here that I read your article a couple of times. Your views are in accordance with my own for the most part. This is great content for your readers. dps bokaro
sheeraz writes:
on June 3rd, 2019 at 9:09:01 AM

I admire this article for the well-researched content and excellent wording. I got so involved in this material that I couldn’t stop reading. I am impressed with your work and skill. Thank you so much. Houston SEO
sheeraz writes:
on June 10th, 2019 at 3:51:08 PM

Welcome to the party of my life here you will learn everything about me. miami home automation
sheeraz writes:
on June 11th, 2019 at 8:24:13 AM

Interesting post. I Have Been wondering about this issue, so thanks for posting. Pretty cool post.It 's really very nice and Useful post.Thanks cuticle oil
sheeraz writes:
on June 13th, 2019 at 10:12:29 AM

I think this is a standout amongst the most critical data for me. What"s more, i"m happy perusing your article. Be that as it may, ought to comment on some broad things Dubai Drones
sheeraz writes:
on June 16th, 2019 at 9:27:00 AM

I feel a lot more people need to read this, very good info! . Reponsive
sheeraz writes:
on June 18th, 2019 at 2:56:21 PM

Great post! I am actually getting ready to across this information, is very helpful my friend. Also great blog here with all of the valuable information you have. Keep up the good work you are doing here. Vegan Cosmetics
sheeraz writes:
on June 19th, 2019 at 7:45:16 AM

This is also a very good post which I really enjoy reading. It is not everyday that I have the possibility to see something like this. miami home automation
sheeraz writes:
on June 20th, 2019 at 9:06:45 AM

I enjoy it for creating the details, keep up the truly amazing perform continuing gifts for him dubai
sheeraz writes:
on June 20th, 2019 at 9:07:23 AM

I enjoy it for creating the details, keep up the truly amazing perform continuing gifts for him dubai
sheeraz writes:
on June 21st, 2019 at 9:16:51 AM

very interesting post.this is my first time visit here.i found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion..thanks for the post! lawyers in abu dhabi
sheeraz writes:
on June 22nd, 2019 at 7:51:53 AM

You completely match our expectation and the variety of our information. sicbo
sheeraz writes:
on June 22nd, 2019 at 9:25:12 AM

All the contents you mentioned in post is too good and can be very useful. I will keep it in mind, thanks for sharing the information keep updating, looking forward for more posts.Thanks stream TV
sheeraz writes:
on June 23rd, 2019 at 6:30:33 AM

You completely match our expectation and the variety of our information. Click here
sheeraz writes:
on June 24th, 2019 at 5:41:53 AM

Nice post! This is a very nice blog that I will definitively come back to more times this year! Thanks for informative post. poker online
sheeraz writes:
on June 24th, 2019 at 7:43:45 AM

Nice post! This is a very nice blog that I will definitively come back to more times this year! Thanks for informative post. ayurveda in abu dhabi
sheeraz writes:
on June 26th, 2019 at 7:51:43 AM

You made such an interesting piece to read, giving every subject enlightenment for us to gain knowledge. Thanks for sharing the such information with us to read this... cellulite behandeling rotterdam
sheeraz writes:
on July 1st, 2019 at 8:21:46 AM

I am hoping the same best effort from you in the future as well. In fact your creative writing skills has inspired me. 먹튀 폴리스
sheeraz writes:
on July 2nd, 2019 at 2:14:04 PM

I'm happy to see the considerable subtle element here!. 토토 사이트
sheeraz writes:
on July 3rd, 2019 at 7:19:11 AM

This is also a very good post which I really enjoyed reading. It is not every day that I have the possibility to see something like this.. 메이저 사이트
sheeraz writes:
on July 3rd, 2019 at 8:21:38 AM

I feel very grateful that I read this. It is very helpful and very informative and I really learned a lot from it. 먹튀 폴리스
sheeraz writes:
on July 3rd, 2019 at 2:54:10 PM

This is also a very good post which I really enjoyed reading. It is not every day that I have the possibility to see something like this.. 먹튀 폴리스
sheeraz writes:
on July 5th, 2019 at 2:13:48 PM

We are really grateful for your blog post. You will find a lot of approaches after visiting your post. Great work https://fnnewsonline.com/
sheeraz writes:
on July 9th, 2019 at 8:31:47 AM

Thanks for the informative and helpful post, obviously in your blog everything is good.. voyance serieuse par telephone
sheeraz writes:
on July 9th, 2019 at 8:32:11 AM

Very awesome!!! When I seek for this I found this website at the top of all blogs in search engine. organisational change management
sheeraz writes:
on July 9th, 2019 at 9:21:20 AM

Writing with style and getting good compliments on the article is quite hard, to be honest.But you've done it so calmly and with so cool feeling and you've nailed the job. This article is possessed with style and I am giving good compliment. Best! instagram photo downloader app
sheeraz writes:
on July 10th, 2019 at 7:04:11 AM

Very informative post! There is a lot of information here that can help any business get started with a successful social networking campaign. 메이저사이트
sheeraz writes:
on July 10th, 2019 at 2:32:56 PM

This is my first time i visit here. I found so many entertaining stuff in your blog, especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the leisure here! Keep up the good work. I have been meaning to write something like this on my website and you have given me an idea. https://www.medical-intl.com/allianz
sheeraz writes:
on July 10th, 2019 at 2:41:24 PM

This is my first time i visit here. I found so many entertaining stuff in your blog, especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the leisure here! Keep up the good work. I have been meaning to write something like this on my website and you have given me an idea. https://www.medical-intl.com/allianz
sheeraz writes:
on July 12th, 2019 at 3:04:07 PM

Here at this site really the fastidious material collection so that everybody can enjoy a lot. 토토사이트
sheeraz writes:
on July 12th, 2019 at 3:20:14 PM

They're produced by the very best degree developers who will be distinguished for your polo dress creating. You'll find polo Ron Lauren inside exclusive array which include particular classes for men, women. 토토사이트
sheeraz writes:
on July 12th, 2019 at 3:20:41 PM

They're produced by the very best degree developers who will be distinguished for your polo dress creating. You'll find polo Ron Lauren inside exclusive array which include particular classes for men, women. 토토사이트
sheeraz writes:
on July 14th, 2019 at 8:16:46 AM

I’m going to read this. I’ll be sure to come back. thanks for sharing. and also This article gives the light in which we can observe the reality. this is very nice one and gives indepth information. thanks for this nice article... https://mp3download.vip/
sheeraz writes:
on July 14th, 2019 at 8:16:58 AM

A very awesome blog post. We are really grateful for your blog post. You will find a lot of approaches after visiting your post. voyance-retour-amour.com
sheeraz writes:
on July 14th, 2019 at 8:16:59 AM

A very awesome blog post. We are really grateful for your blog post. You will find a lot of approaches after visiting your post. voyance-retour-amour.com
sheeraz writes:
on July 14th, 2019 at 8:19:41 AM

Wow! Such an amazing and helpful post this is. I really really love it. It's so good and so awesome. I am just amazed. I hope that you continue to do your work like this in the future also. 일산풀싸롱
sheeraz writes:
on July 14th, 2019 at 8:33:54 AM

Thanks for the nice share. 바카라사이트
sheeraz writes:
on July 15th, 2019 at 7:59:26 AM

Cool stuff you have and you keep overhaul every one of us 성기확대
sheeraz writes:
on July 15th, 2019 at 8:55:24 AM

I found Hubwit as a transparent s ite, a social hub which is a conglomerate of Buyers and Sellers who are ready to offer online digital consultancy at decent cost. like on twitter
sheeraz writes:
on July 16th, 2019 at 7:13:36 AM

Very good points you wrote here..Great stuff...I think you've made some truly interesting points.Keep up the good work. 스포츠티비
sheeraz writes:
on July 18th, 2019 at 8:47:35 AM

Cool stuff you have and you keep overhaul every one of us 토토 사이트
sheeraz writes:
on July 18th, 2019 at 8:47:54 AM

I’m excited to uncover this page. I need to to thank you for ones time for this particularly fantastic read !! I definitely really liked every part of it and i also have you saved to fav to look at new information in your site. 안전놀이터
Alberta writes:
on July 19th, 2019 at 2:53:06 AM

I am new to weblog and definitely liked this blog site! You absolutely have wonderful stories. breakfast santa barbara

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved