WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Sharknado 3: Oh Hell No" TV Spot Shows Off Cameos

Posted: June 13th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Sharknado 3: Oh Hell No" TV Spot Shows Off CameosSubmit Comment
"Sharknado" and "Sharknado 2: The Second One" were big hits for the Syfy channel, which is why it's not surprising that a third installment is in the works, bringing back actors Ian Ziering and Tara Reid.

Syfy just unveiled a new TV spot for the third film, called "Sharknado 3: Oh Hell No," giving us a look at all the cameos, including Jerry Springer, Ray J, Michele Bachmann, Kathie Lee Gifford and Hoda Kotb.

"Sharknado 3: Oh Hell No" co-stars David Hasselhoff and Bo Derek as the parents, Marc Cuban as the President of the United States and Ann Coulter as the Vice President. It's set to air on July 22nd at 9/8c.

TV Spot:


Source: Syfy


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 8th, 2015 at 11:15:54 AM

This is the most amazing thing I have ever read!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 13th, 2015 at 6:35:20 AM

I'm already sick of this piece of sh*t useless film. Stupid Americans and their stupid stupidity.
Papillon writes:
on June 13th, 2015 at 6:37:43 AM

As they've made a 3rd one by now, it's questionable how f*cking stupid can you be to contribute to this kind of sh*t for so long!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 13th, 2015 at 6:43:36 AM

^You've obviously never visted the US, then. We have bacon-flavored shakes and a sissy Muslim President who thinks we;re winning the ar against ISIS. We couldn't get any more f*cking stupid if we tried.

Anyway, doesn't one have to be a celebrity of some kind before they perform a cameo?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 13th, 2015 at 6:43:37 AM

^You've obviously never visted the US, then. We have bacon-flavored shakes and a sissy Muslim President who thinks we;re winning the ar against ISIS. We couldn't get any more f*cking stupid if we tried.

Anyway, doesn't one have to be a celebrity of some kind before they perform a cameo?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 13th, 2015 at 6:47:36 AM

*we're.

Pensils have had erasers for ages, which means this website is less sophisticated than a f*cking pencil.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 13th, 2015 at 6:50:28 AM

Dude must think he's Ash and Sharknado is Evil Dead.

You keep dreaming, buddy.
Papillon writes:
on June 13th, 2015 at 6:53:48 AM

No I haven't Mink. I would love to but somehow I just don't have a good feeling going to New York for example. My boss says it's the safest place he's ever been but one day perhaps.

Bacon-flavoured shakes??? It is true that your President should do something about ISIS and his reasoning for not to intervene is simply appalling.

He has a great talent to express himself, very eloquent but in reality he didn't accomplish much on the field.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 13th, 2015 at 6:59:18 AM

Yes, we have bacon-flavored shakes, and even pizza-flavored ice cream. But then this is the nation that puts candy on our coffee.

And yeah, Obama basically said we're winning about one day after Ramadi fell to ISIS. He'll probably say the same thing after Baghdad falls and ISIS reenacts the Golden Horde.

We really don't have much luck with our Presidents, probably because we're morons.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 13th, 2015 at 7:00:21 AM

its, not ours.
Papillon writes:
on June 13th, 2015 at 7:02:28 AM

I always liked your honesty man!

Your next President will definitely be a Republican, that I'm sure and we all know what will happen.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 13th, 2015 at 7:13:30 AM

We may be stupid, but there's no way Americans are voting for any of those clown car Republicans. I'm not.

What a f*cking joke.

Really, Jeb Bush thinks he has a chance after the massive clusterf*cks that occurred under his idiot brother;s admin?

More than likely we'll elect that crooked trailer park sc*mbag Hillary, who will spend all eight years of her Presidency under a cloud of suspicion and controversy, with half the nation despising her.

Ironically, she may even get impeached, considering how corrupt she is, which would be rather comical considering her involvement with Nixon's downfall.




I just wish the apocalypse would hurry up and get here so I can go live in the desert.
Papillon writes:
on June 13th, 2015 at 7:28:07 AM

Well, I wasn't thinking about Jeb Bush as just by looking at him you already know it's not going to work. You sure must have somebody else.

"that crooked trailer park sc*mbag Hillary"

Lolol!

But seriously, God forbid that dreadful possibility.

For instance, I remember when she was campaigning against Obama, she claimed that she was under fire when she went to Bosnia and it was immediately proven that she was blatantly lying. From that moment you can't possibly vote that kind of person.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 13th, 2015 at 9:57:15 AM

I love you bullit and I love you mink!!
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 13th, 2015 at 10:23:36 AM

I love you badchad !
Rocksteddy writes:
on June 13th, 2015 at 10:45:37 AM

Retarded, mindnumbing garbage regurgitated by greedy, uncultured hollywood swine, produced and manufactured FOR even MORE uncultured swine.

It's like a f*cking farm at this point. George Orwell was right. It's a goddamned toxic dump
Papillon writes:
on June 13th, 2015 at 11:02:28 AM

@BC

Love you too mate, Lol!
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 13th, 2015 at 11:26:02 AM

I love you Rambo!!

I love when Kody rams Tanny in his poop chute!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 13th, 2015 at 2:07:18 PM

"From that moment you can't possibly vote that kind of person."

Yeah, but I think Americans have forgotten the kind of person she was when she was in the White House with Bill. Since then, she's tried her personal and preofessional best, with an eye to the Presidency, to appear as honest and respectable as possible.

And Democrats are obsessed with a woman President, just as they were with a black one, so they'll get what they want, character of the candidate be damned.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 13th, 2015 at 5:45:02 PM

I love it to bad! :)
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 13th, 2015 at 9:39:12 PM

Tanny- you're my wp soulmate!!! :)

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved