WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Lifetime's "A Deadly Adoption," with Will Ferrell and Kristen Wiig

Posted: June 12th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for LifetimeSubmit Comment
Lifetime has unveiled a teaser trailer for its upcoming "A Deadly Adoption" movie, starring (surprisingly) Will Ferrell and Kristen Wiig. Apparently the two actors are big fans of the cheesy Lifetime movies. Check out the trailer below.

Plot: Inspired by a true story, "A Deadly Adoption" is a high-stakes dramatic thriller about a successful couple (Ferrell and Wiig) who house and care for a pregnant woman (Jessica Lowndes) during the final months of her pregnancy with the hope of adopting her unborn child.

"A Deadly Adoption" will premiere on Saturday, June 20th at 8pm ET/PT as part of Lifetime's 25th anniversary festivities.

Trailer:


Source: Lifetime


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 56 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 5th, 2015 at 10:52:59 AM

Sounds good to me.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 8:25:58 AM

Going to be hard to see Will in a serious movie after all the ridiciulous sh*t he's done.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 8:35:01 AM

Why does Ferrell look like Chuck Norris?
Papillon writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 8:48:29 AM

Big miscast!
jafinbham writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 8:56:26 AM

Pretty sure this is just an elaborate hoax that will play out on Funnyordie or SNL.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 9:00:16 AM

If only Joaquin Phoenix had directed and Shia Labeouf had produced, then we'd know it was a hoax.
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 9:54:26 AM

That wasn't even a teaser.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 12:07:09 PM

I can't wait to not watch this
elrei writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 8:36:16 PM

Naaah.. I don't bite it. It must be some kind of hoax and that will turn in to some comedy with Judd Apatow or some sh*t like that.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 11:14:34 PM

http://www.cutprintfilm.com/tv/a-deadly-adoption/
Ibleedjustfine writes:
on June 13th, 2015 at 1:58:49 AM

The picture looks like it's missing "From the guys who brought you Airplane and The Naked Gun" at the bottom.
Lady Gaga writes:
on September 22nd, 2017 at 5:07:42 AM

seveltoto writes:
on September 30th, 2017 at 1:00:00 AM

ജീവിതരീതിയിലുള്ള സിനിമകളുടെ ചുവടെയുള്ള ട്രെയിലർ പരിശോധിക്കുക.

പ്ലോട്ട്: ഒരു situs judi togel യഥാർത്ഥ കഥ പ്രചോദനം, "ഒരു മൃതദേഹം അഡോപ്ഷൻ" ഒരു വിജയകരമായ ദമ്പതികൾ ഒരു ഉയർന്ന ഓഹരികൾ നാടകീയ ത്രില്ലർ ആണ് (ഫെറൽ ആൻഡ് വൈഗ്) ഒരു ഗർഭാവസ്ഥ
recreator9 writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 5:16:01 AM

aleale writes:
on October 27th, 2017 at 2:46:18 AM

recreator9 writes:
on October 27th, 2017 at 9:38:42 PM

belacan writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 2:22:41 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 7:09:42 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 11:45:48 AM

jammie wang writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 12:20:17 PM

nikitavirza writes:
on December 24th, 2017 at 9:43:21 PM

situ judi poker writes:
on April 7th, 2018 at 3:34:43 AM

situ judi poker writes:
on April 18th, 2018 at 3:40:18 PM

situ judi poker writes:
on April 18th, 2018 at 3:40:28 PM

situ judi poker writes:
on April 26th, 2018 at 3:43:02 PM

situ judi poker writes:
on May 6th, 2018 at 6:59:00 PM

maitrishah writes:
on October 16th, 2018 at 10:11:29 AM

skproduction writes:
on December 11th, 2018 at 8:36:54 AM

i'm innocent-natured you take delivery of to narcissism in what you write. It makes you stand dependancy out from many auxiliary writers that can't support excessive-environment content bearing in mind you. gree ac price in pakistan
skproduction writes:
on December 13th, 2018 at 12:22:17 PM

I wanted to thank you for this in your liking ensnare!! I particularly enjoying all tiny little bit of it I have you ever bookmarked to check out delivered stuff you pronounce. Coffee grinders that are sold online
skproduction writes:
on December 15th, 2018 at 8:27:50 AM

I wanted to thank you for this in your liking ensnare!! I particularly enjoying all tiny little bit of it I have you ever bookmarked to check out delivered stuff you pronounce. voyance par telephone
skproduction writes:
on December 18th, 2018 at 11:13:09 AM

I assume this is an informative publicize and it is each useful and knowledgeable. accurately, i'd inside the melody of to thanks for the efforts you have got made in writing this newsletter. commercial waterproofing
skproduction writes:
on December 19th, 2018 at 7:31:48 AM

Wow, proud kingdom. i would at the back of to jot down as soon as this too - taking era and concrete hard play a position to make a cozy article... however I put things off too much and by no means appear to earnings began. thank you even though. whisper tour headsets
skproduction writes:
on December 20th, 2018 at 3:13:35 PM

fantastic articles and enormous format. Your blog claim merits the whole unmarried one of the certain feedback its been getting. sony led 32 inch price in pakistan
skproduction writes:
on December 22nd, 2018 at 8:56:04 AM

this is such a satisfying aid that you are supplying and you pay for it away for pardon. xnxx
skproduction writes:
on December 22nd, 2018 at 2:15:36 PM

International Market place for Smartwatches, GPS, Fitness, Waterproof, Fitness Smart wach, smartwatch for women
skproduction writes:
on December 23rd, 2018 at 9:24:42 AM

thanks for taking the length to claim this suggestion especially beneficial! atacado de roupas femininas
skproduction writes:
on December 24th, 2018 at 8:23:53 AM

thank you for the update, especially first-rate site.. keyfob access control system installation NY
skproduction writes:
on December 25th, 2018 at 2:27:28 AM

i lately got here across your blog and had been analyzing alongside. I concept i might depart my first remark. I do not know what to publicize except that i've loved studying. best blog. i'm able to keep journeying this weblog noticeably regularly. hack facebook passwords
skproduction writes:
on December 26th, 2018 at 9:20:50 AM

tremendous article, thank you for putting this collectively! this is obviously one allowable publicize. thanks for the important advice and insights you have as a end result furnished right here. Physical Naked Yoga Classes
skproduction writes:
on December 30th, 2018 at 5:58:16 AM

Thank you for taking the time to publish this information very useful! wordpress
skproduction writes:
on January 2nd, 2019 at 10:05:07 AM

thanks thoroughly a whole lot for this beneficial article. I at the back of it. Cell phone
skproduction writes:
on January 4th, 2019 at 9:03:37 AM

thank you this is excellent blog. stock future tips
skproduction writes:
on January 5th, 2019 at 9:28:37 AM

i lately got here across your blog and had been analyzing alongside. I concept i might depart my first remark. I do not know what to publicize except that i've loved studying. best blog. i'm able to keep journeying this weblog noticeably regularly. Putlocker
skproduction writes:
on January 6th, 2019 at 6:46:27 AM

thank you the whole plenty for shop this opinion. option tips
skproduction writes:
on January 6th, 2019 at 7:25:25 AM

thanks thoroughly a whole lot for this beneficial article. I at the back of it. electricians in NJ
skproduction writes:
on January 6th, 2019 at 11:28:00 AM

i was surfing net and thankfully came throughout this website and found intensely exciting stuff here. Its in endeavor of truth amusing to settlement. I enjoyed loads. thank you for sharing this super aspire. imvu credits hack
skproduction writes:
on January 7th, 2019 at 6:44:46 AM

Thank you very much for keep this information. beginner dance classes
skproduction writes:
on January 8th, 2019 at 4:17:50 AM

tremendous web page, where did u arrive occurring thinking of the opinion within the region of this posting?i've right of proper of right of access some of the articles approaching your website now, and that i in truth subsequent to your fashion. thank you a million and absorb save taking vicinity the energetic institution. Coinmarketcap
skproduction writes:
on January 28th, 2019 at 9:00:49 AM

quite secure message. I simply stumbled concerning your blog and desired to proclaim that i've in reality loved studying your blog posts. Any pretentiousness i'll be subscribing on your feed and i slope you publicize anew quickly. huge thanks for the useful data. Trigona CMS
skproduction writes:
on January 28th, 2019 at 9:00:49 AM

quite secure message. I simply stumbled concerning your blog and desired to proclaim that i've in reality loved studying your blog posts. Any pretentiousness i'll be subscribing on your feed and i slope you publicize anew quickly. huge thanks for the useful data. Trigona CMS
skproduction writes:
on January 28th, 2019 at 9:01:29 AM

quite secure message. I simply stumbled concerning your blog and desired to proclaim that i've in reality loved studying your blog posts. Any pretentiousness i'll be subscribing on your feed and i slope you publicize anew quickly. huge thanks for the useful data. Trigona CMS
skproduction writes:
on January 30th, 2019 at 11:53:33 AM

i was surfing net and thankfully came throughout this website and found intensely exciting stuff here. Its in endeavor of truth amusing to settlement. I enjoyed loads. thank you for sharing this super aspire. best value mechanical keyboard
skproduction writes:
on January 31st, 2019 at 8:59:37 AM

i'm every percentage of lots deferential in the look of the contents you've got cited. I wanted to thank you for this deafening article. CMS blogg
skproduction writes:
on January 31st, 2019 at 8:59:55 AM

i'm every percentage of lots deferential in the look of the contents you've got cited. I wanted to thank you for this deafening article. CMS blogg
skproduction writes:
on February 3rd, 2019 at 5:52:53 AM

thanks for that excuse an awful lot for the make acknowledged you get. I subsequent on your say and all you component long gone us is acquainted and quite informative, i would behind to bookmark the web page so i'm able to arrive right here anew to gate you, as you have got over and ended surrounded by way of a extremely good process. Pecsamusichall
skproduction writes:
on February 3rd, 2019 at 7:41:26 AM

positive website online, where did u arrive taking region at the back of the advice regarding this posting? i'm appreciative i discovered it even though, knocked out the weather be checking abet soon to find out what courting posts you tote happening. Pecsamusichall

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved