WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Bill Murray's "Rock the Kasbah," Directed by Barry Levinson

Posted: June 12th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Bill MurraySubmit Comment
Open Road Films has unveiled the trailer for "Rock the Kasbah," starring Bill Murray, Kate Hudson, Zooey Deschanel, Danny McBride, Scott Caan, and Bruce Willis. Check it out below.

Plot: The film tells the story of Richie Lanz (Murray), a rock manager with a golden ear and a taste for talent, who has seen better times. When he takes his last remaining client on a USO tour of Afghanistan, she gets cold feet and leaves him penniless and without his passport in Kabul. While trying to find his way home, Richie befriends a band of misfits and discovers a young girl with an extraordinary voice.

The new movie is directed by Barry Levinson and is set to hit theaters on October 23rd.

Trailer:


Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 48 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 5th, 2015 at 10:52:05 AM

Sounds good to me.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 8:24:18 AM

I thought Murray died....
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 8:30:10 AM

He'll make sh*t like this, but not GB 3.

And f*ck he looks old.
Papillon writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 8:34:53 AM

How much did Bruce Willis get paid for this I wonder?

Yeah but then again Bill never looked good even in his prime.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 8:47:41 AM

True. He was ugly as f*ck in Ghostbusters, so much tht I though they should have crossed the streams on his face just to improve his ghoulish looks.
jafinbham writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 9:01:12 AM

Lot of rag heads in this. I don't speak terrorist. Will there be subtitles?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 9:10:29 AM

jafinbham writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 9:14:36 AM

I believe that's how they throw acid on women's faces.
Cannon writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 9:34:37 AM

Bill Murray for President. Danny McBride for Secretary of State.

Rambo_redux writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 9:53:00 AM

Bombs away.
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 10:24:38 AM

when are we going to have another 9/11 ? That was the best Michael Bay production ever !
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 10:34:19 AM

Check out Kung fu panda 3 thread for some interesting entry I made.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 11:42:51 AM

Knut writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 6:15:15 AM
Nisar Sharif.

He likes almost everything on the Facebook page for this site.

Minkowski comments on every article on this site.

Is Nisar Sharif actually Minkowski?

We'll probably never know.

It's probably rambo because he is an arab.
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 11:50:58 AM

^lol,I'm not arab but you're not far from the truth.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 11:52:06 AM

Rambo's a Muslim!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 11:58:48 AM

Please don't chop our heads off, Mohammed!
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 12:01:39 PM

^f*ck you infidel ! you and all the other sinners on this site will pay the price for your crimes against Islam.

ALLLAHU AKBAR !!!
Papillon writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 12:01:43 PM

LOLOL!!
Papillon writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 12:02:12 PM

*Meant at Mink
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 12:05:26 PM

Damn Alex, 7 articles. You feeling okay?
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 12:09:53 PM

he spoiled you before his lazy weekend which will have 1 or 2 updates at the most.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 1:05:45 PM

ALOHA SNACKBAR! LALALALALALALALALA!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 1:15:30 PM

Tanman wants to be a Muslim goat.

Tanman32123 writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 1:17:39 PM

Who doesn't? ^
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 2:02:31 PM

lol
Papillon writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 2:27:49 PM

I'm watching The Gunman and I can already tell you that it's crap!

What on earth drove Sean Penn to be in this nonsensical plot???

He's even the bloody producer FFS!

Another major actor has lost the plot. Shame, real shame!
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 5:07:31 PM


What on earth drove Dane cook to be in this nonsensical plot???

He's even the bloody producer FFS!

Another major actor has lost the plot. Shame, real shame!
Knut writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 10:30:51 PM

Watched The Recruit for the first time the other night.

Enjoyable for a Thursday night viewing but far too predictable.

The only surprise was finding out that Michelle Monaghan was not Bridget Moynahan's sister. But even then I may have deduced that from the spelling.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 11:25:25 PM

http://www.worstpreviews.com/forums/member.php?1-alexgi&tab=visitor_messaging&page=1#visitor_messaging

f*cking hilarious.
Meh-gaman writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 11:35:54 PM

meh.
Jamais Vu writes:
on June 13th, 2015 at 1:22:50 AM

I'm back boys. Been a while.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 13th, 2015 at 2:11:32 AM

Damnnnn sure has been awhile lol ^
Jamais Vu writes:
on June 13th, 2015 at 2:23:05 AM

Worstpreviews looks like sh*t. What in hades happened?
Papillon writes:
on June 13th, 2015 at 3:30:00 AM

^ ^ Never Seen this in WP!
Jamais Vu writes:
on June 13th, 2015 at 4:00:30 AM

Why? What happened?
Papillon writes:
on June 13th, 2015 at 4:24:06 AM

You didn't get it the 1st time?

I just translated your nick.

As for WP, this is the quite period. few very good members has left for obvious reasons...
Jamais Vu writes:
on June 13th, 2015 at 4:49:17 AM

What obvious reasons?
Jamais Vu writes:
on June 13th, 2015 at 4:51:10 AM

I understand. Never seen. Chose that nick seven years ago, forgot what it meant.
Jamais Vu writes:
on June 13th, 2015 at 4:52:29 AM

Why cant I change my picture? What happaned to the forum? It's like I've awakened in the future, after a great cataclysm.
Papillon writes:
on June 13th, 2015 at 5:08:48 AM

Well, the good fellas left because of too many trolls, Alex is married with Spider-man news, Marvel and other comic book sh*tty news instead of real movie news. Alex doesn't interact with us anymore; no more debates about anything.

People in general got bored and just left. So basically, the good old members are just waiting for some funny comments. That's it.
Jamais Vu writes:
on June 13th, 2015 at 5:23:58 AM

Sounds like worstpreviews needs new management, then.
Knut writes:
on June 13th, 2015 at 6:03:28 AM

@Papillon

Where'd everyone go?

I'd been reading articles for years and enjoying comments without ever commenting and then it all went weird.

It's a shame there aren't worthwhile conversations to be had here anymore.
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 13th, 2015 at 6:08:49 AM

^Why don't you start one instead of complaining ?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 13th, 2015 at 6:20:47 AM

He and the other mindless troublemakers would rather babble about either nothing or "minkowski" instead.

Not like they know anything about film, outside Robert Mapplethorpe pornos and Transformers/Avengers, anyway.
Papillon writes:
on June 13th, 2015 at 6:33:48 AM

^ ^ Did you see The Gunman?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 13th, 2015 at 6:51:41 AM

Nope. Why would I after you said it sucks?
Papillon writes:
on June 13th, 2015 at 6:57:54 AM

Yes it does and Javier Bardem is the worst! Like he didn't even bother to act!
triggax writes:
on June 14th, 2015 at 11:34:58 PM

If you enjoyed that sh*t f*cking film, Taken, you'll love the Gunman.

f*cking Jamais Vu. How about that. I'd say I hope all is well but we both know I'd be lying. How the f*ck are yah?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved