WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Ant-Man" Posters Show Ant-Man With Avengers

Posted: June 12th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Ant-Man" Posters Show Ant-Man With AvengersSubmit Comment
Marvel just unveiled three new posters for its upcoming "Ant-Man" movie, showing the tiny superhero on Captain America's shield, Thor's hammer and Iron Man's shoulder. Check everything out below.

Plot: Armed with the astonishing ability to shrink in scale but increase in strength, con-man Scott Lang (Paul Rudd) must embrace his inner-hero and help his mentor, Dr. Hank Pym (Michael Douglas), protect the secret behind his spectacular Ant-Man suit from a new generation of towering threats. Against seemingly insurmountable obstacles, Pym and Lang must plan and pull off a heist that will save the world.

The new movie is directed by Peyton Reed (Yes Man) and is set to hit theaters on July 17th.

Posters: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 5th, 2015 at 10:51:03 AM

Engaging.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 11th, 2015 at 12:13:46 AM

"A guy gets on the MTA here in LA, dies. Do you think anybody will notice?"
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 8:23:42 AM

Antman with the Avengrs? Amazing.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 8:37:28 AM

So uh, he's like really small, huh?
jafinbham writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 8:39:23 AM

Hoorayy!!! I nearly sh*t myself.

Mink, I recently watched Collateral for the millionth time. Michael Mann is an awesome film maker and Tom Cruise made one hell of a villain.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 8:48:56 AM

Well I'm glad you liked it.

I tell Michael Mann when I talk to him again.
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 10:03:01 AM

Desperate advertising.

hope this will flop.
herni212 writes:
on March 23rd, 2016 at 8:42:28 AM

Thank you for sharing of informationobat hernia Obat Stroke Obat Asam Urat Obat Hernia Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Darah Tinggi Obat Sinusitis Obat Sinusitis Obat Insomnia Obat Insomnia Obat Kurang Darah Obat Kurang Darah Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Maag Obat Usus Buntu obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat stroke obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat maag obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat darah tinggi obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat obat asam urat
ramuan123 writes:
on April 18th, 2016 at 12:26:00 AM

urat writes:
on April 23rd, 2016 at 12:48:00 PM

Nice to be visiting your blog again, i was just browsing along and came upon your blog. just wanted to say good blog and this article really helped me.

OBAT ASAM URAT

selena writes:
on April 26th, 2016 at 12:28:00 AM

it use to be good in here once over.
www.BisnisKecil.org
kuramang writes:
on April 26th, 2016 at 11:36:28 AM

urat writes:
on May 14th, 2016 at 9:46:21 AM

it was amazing the contents of the articles you post , it is very beneficial to me personally . thank you
OBAT HERNIA
OBAT ASAM URAT
OBAT DARAH TINGGI
OBAT KEPUTIHAN
OBAT MAAG
OBAT STROKE
OBAT KEPUTIHAN
ikarius writes:
on May 29th, 2016 at 1:30:22 PM

zoanandreas writes:
on June 5th, 2016 at 11:16:14 PM

jelly gamat Realize it or not, we live in this world depends on the environment, we drink water from our environment, we breath air from our environment and we eat foods which are planted from our environment. jelly gamat Our environment has a great influence in our live. Our environment gives us life. Good or bad the condition of our environment will definitely affect our live even our existence. Our environment is our life. jelly gamat Let’s close our eyes and remember few years back. Few years ago, there were many green trees around us but now those green trees are gone and replaced with grey stiff buildings jelly gamat gold g Few years ago, we could still breath deeper to fill our lung with fresh air of oxygen but now that refreshing oxygen was gone and replaced with thick Carbon Monoxide. qnc jelly gamat Few years ago, we could still look at our reflections on the river because of the clear water but now those reflection was gone and replaced with pale face of trash qnc jelly gamat Grey stiff building that we see, carbon monoxide that we breath, and polluted water that we drink become our daily menu right now QnC Jelly Gamat Do we just stay still and enjoy those bitter menu everyday? Or we can do something small hoping to see green trees, breath fresh oxygen, and drink clear water once more QnC Jelly Gamat Small action such as planting some trees, put trash in the right place, save electricity, and reduce the usage of motor vehicle will save our environment from destruction. jelly gamat luxor If those small actions are done by people in this world, it will create an opportunity to restore our environment from destruction once more jelly gamat luxor The future condition of our environment depends on us. We who live now have a big responsibility to restore our environment so in the future we can still live a better life jelly gamat luxor
kuramang writes:
on June 9th, 2016 at 3:30:37 AM

nai tu mit yuu Obat Kanker Usus
libra16 writes:
on June 18th, 2016 at 12:36:10 AM

libra16 writes:
on June 22nd, 2016 at 8:27:23 PM

libra16 writes:
on June 28th, 2016 at 10:07:51 PM

zoanandreas writes:
on June 30th, 2016 at 11:29:45 PM

jelly gamat Very nice, you like do this every day, everywhere at jelly gamat
zoanandreas writes:
on July 17th, 2016 at 11:12:58 PM

QnC Jelly Gamat In search of knowledge, Allah himself has examined those of His angels. That there was no one else can in this world has the knowledge, but only God. And most knowledge we have is on loan from Allah. harga qnc jelly gamat Even Angels would not have the knowledge, in addition to what has been taught. Therefore we should not be arrogant with the knowledge we have. Even with whatever we have should not be arrogant and Cara pemesanan jelly gamat qnc

harga jelly gamat Most of the primacy of people seeking knowledge is facilitated and guided through the path to truth. How important people are studying, so that given the exceptional knowledge. The role of the lecturer is also very important. So that people with dukuk to gain knowledge of it, although only one hour was more favored by God than the reward in worship thousand years jelly gamat
elvi writes:
on July 27th, 2016 at 2:16:29 AM

elvi writes:
on July 27th, 2016 at 2:18:45 AM

elvi writes:
on August 7th, 2016 at 9:40:48 PM

Dhea252 writes:
on August 22nd, 2016 at 4:42:56 AM

Very good idea you've shared here, from here I can be a very valuable new experience. all things that are here will I make the source of reference, thank you friends.
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
Dhea252 writes:
on August 22nd, 2016 at 4:43:07 AM

I think reading the article on the web that is very useful especially in this website:
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
Dhea252 writes:
on August 22nd, 2016 at 4:43:18 AM

Nice article guys , im waiting update the next article .
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
OBAT AMBEIEN
herni212 writes:
on August 27th, 2016 at 3:59:15 AM

gejala stroke ringan dan cara menanganinya secara alami harus diperhatikan selalu secara serius , karena saat ini kasus penyakit stroke banyak terjadi dikalangan masyarakat dari mulai stroke ringan hingga stroke berat.
Meski yang dialami masih gejala stroke ringan tapi penanganannya harus secara tepat karena bisa berakibat fatal jika tidak diatasi dengan obat stroke yang ampuh. Sebelum kita membahas lebih lanjut mengenai pengobatan stroke, maka kita harus mempelajari dulu tentang apa itu penyakit stroke, penyebab penyakit stroke, gejala stroke,
serta bahaya apa yang bisa muncul? Setelah itu baru kita bisa memilih obat stroke yang tepat yang akan kita gunakan.
elvi writes:
on August 29th, 2016 at 8:41:36 PM

sasa23 writes:
on September 4th, 2016 at 10:56:21 PM

Thank you for sharing the information very useful. It is very pleasant to read this article from your website.
GEJALA HERNIA
GEJALA HERNIA
GEJALA HERNIA
GEJALA HERNIA
GEJALA HERNIA
GEJALA HERNIA
GEJALA HERNIA
waiting for next article, so interesting.
manon-du77 writes:
on September 5th, 2016 at 11:06:19 AM

I liked this movie so much ! oh my god !
http://www.ma-poupee-silicone.info
sasa23 writes:
on September 19th, 2016 at 9:51:01 PM

sasa23 writes:
on September 19th, 2016 at 9:51:26 PM

jreek7 writes:
on September 19th, 2016 at 10:08:37 PM

jreek7 writes:
on September 19th, 2016 at 10:09:36 PM

jreek7 writes:
on September 20th, 2016 at 3:26:04 AM

jreek7 writes:
on September 21st, 2016 at 3:16:43 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved