WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for "Regression" Thriller, with Ethan Hawke and Emma Watson

Posted: June 10th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for "Regression" Thriller, with Ethan Hawke and Emma WatsonSubmit Comment
Today we have an international trailer for the upcoming "Regression" thriller, starring Ethan Hawke and Emma Watson. Check it out below, in addition to a new poster.

Plot: Minnesota, 1990. Detective Bruce Kenner (Hawke) investigates the case of young Angela (Watson), who accuses her father, John Gray (David Dencik), of an unspeakable crime. When John unexpectedly and without recollection admits guilt, renowned psychologist Dr. Raines (David Thewlis) is brought in to help him relive his memories and what they discover unmasks a horrifying nationwide mystery.

The new movie is written and directed by Alejandro Amenabar (The Others) and is set to hit theaters on August 28th.

Trailer:


Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 5th, 2015 at 10:44:20 AM

Spurious news.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 10th, 2015 at 8:16:36 AM

Could be good. I like Ethan Hawke. An underappreciated actor imo.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 10th, 2015 at 8:35:20 AM

I wish Hawke would do more sci-fi and some action. Dude has, imo, a lot of potential that's going to waste. He just needs the right projects and directors, and imo should be a much bigger star than he is.
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 10th, 2015 at 9:35:05 AM

rather watch porn.
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 10th, 2015 at 5:19:00 PM

Helloooo
jafinbham writes:
on June 11th, 2015 at 1:56:34 PM

Jesus Jumping Christ on a Cracker!!! Emma Watson has uncovered a repressed memory and wants to share it with the whole world.....jet fuel doesn't burn hot enough to melt steel beams.
Knut writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 3:07:43 AM

Hawke in Minority Report would have been alright.

He seems to do enjoyable low budget flicks.
Stricker writes:
on April 7th, 2017 at 3:06:09 PM

This trailer is looking good and has very good screen play in it. By, looking the trailer I can feel that this movie has taken in historic places and 19th century sets to give the feel for the story. The review has been posted in dissertation writing services reviews blog and it has crossed 1million mark on the first day of the posting only.
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:36:56 PM

The Ideal Dream Laser Clinic is a cosmetic-medical center offering only certified, result-oriented hair removal, Skin rejuvenating, body countering and weight loss services for both men and women. Our team includes certified technicians, Registered Dietitian and specialized skin and laser consultants. We offer the highest level of safety and service in an environment where the main priority is your safety, health and privacy. Our clinic located in heart of north York , Yonge and Steeles area close to public transit. 5 min walk to center of Yonge and Steeles, 88 Steeles Ave. East Toronto. laser clinic toronto
Robinjack writes:
on May 17th, 2017 at 3:49:33 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this data. I truly like your blog entry all that much. You have truly shared an instructive and fascinating blog entry with individuals.. Curso Google Analytics
Robinjack writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 9:21:44 AM

Much obliged for sharing the data, keep doing awesome... I truly delighted in investigating your site. great asset... Cursos marketing digital Colombia
Robinjack writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 3:44:56 AM

The data you have posted is exceptionally helpful. The destinations you have alluded was great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing.. https://aerobet.biz/
wondergirl writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 4:07:54 AM

I'm wondering if Emma Watson, or Daniel Radcliffe, or Rupert Grint, or Tom Felton, or Matthew Lewis, or basically any of the Harry Potter characters are on Pottermore, does anyone know? Thanks! assignment help

Robinjack writes:
on June 1st, 2017 at 2:31:02 AM

Your site is truly cool and this is an awesome motivating article. Much thanks to you to such an extent. hashtag counter
Robinjack writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 2:42:42 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this data. I truly like your blog entry all that much. You have truly shared an instructive and fascinating blog entry with individuals.. taco bell
DanielMatthew writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 7:23:18 AM

Decent to be going by your blog once more, I was simply perusing along and happened upon your blog Expert Essay Writer. simply needed to state great blog and this article truly helped me.
Robinjack writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 2:16:36 AM

Awesome review, I am a major devotee to remarking on web journals to educate the web journal scholars realize that they've added something beneficial to the internet!.. economic prints
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:37:27 AM

I needed to thank you for this incredible read!! I unquestionably adored each and every piece of it. I have you bookmarked your site to look at the new stuff you post. Logo Fidget Spinners
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 9:41:47 AM

This online journal is truly awesome. The data here will definitely be of some help to me. Much obliged!. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 7:40:33 AM

Decent post. I was checking always this online journal and I am inspired! Greatly accommodating data exceptionally the last part I tend to such information a ton. I was looking for this specific data for quite a while. Much obliged to you and good fortunes. weightloss without diet
addisonadam writes:
on July 15th, 2017 at 5:12:10 AM

At the point when John surprisingly and without memory concedes blame, Essay Help eminent analyst Dr. Raines (David Thewlis) is acquired to enable him to remember his recollections and what they find unmasks a frightening across the country riddle.
Raymondbishop writes:
on July 18th, 2017 at 7:03:22 AM

I truly like a short preview thing that shows best parts of the motion picture. The comedy parts I believe are the best and in addition the action scenes. I am even more a comedy film sort of individual. It makes individuals feel good and joyful. The Film trailer needs to Assignment assistance to get my interest and remain it. On the off chance that the trailer is not well made, I will expect the motion picture doesn't have much to offer in the method for stimulation.
johar writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 10:47:43 AM

best vitamins for women over 50
VeriSign reserves the right
to restrict your access to the Whois database in its sole discretion to ensure
operational stability. VeriSign may restrict or terminate your access to the
Whois database for failure to abide by these terms of use. VeriSign
reserves the right to modify these terms at any time.
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 11:36:42 AM

Great artcile, yet it would be better if in future you can share more about this subject. Continue posting. beirut escorts

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved