WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New Trailer for "Regression" Thriller, with Ethan Hawke and Emma Watson

Posted: June 10th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New Trailer for "Regression" Thriller, with Ethan Hawke and Emma WatsonSubmit Comment
Today we have an international trailer for the upcoming "Regression" thriller, starring Ethan Hawke and Emma Watson. Check it out below, in addition to a new poster.

Plot: Minnesota, 1990. Detective Bruce Kenner (Hawke) investigates the case of young Angela (Watson), who accuses her father, John Gray (David Dencik), of an unspeakable crime. When John unexpectedly and without recollection admits guilt, renowned psychologist Dr. Raines (David Thewlis) is brought in to help him relive his memories and what they discover unmasks a horrifying nationwide mystery.

The new movie is written and directed by Alejandro Amenabar (The Others) and is set to hit theaters on August 28th.

Trailer:


Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 39 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 5th, 2015 at 10:44:20 AM

Spurious news.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 10th, 2015 at 8:16:36 AM

Could be good. I like Ethan Hawke. An underappreciated actor imo.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 10th, 2015 at 8:35:20 AM

I wish Hawke would do more sci-fi and some action. Dude has, imo, a lot of potential that's going to waste. He just needs the right projects and directors, and imo should be a much bigger star than he is.
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 10th, 2015 at 9:35:05 AM

rather watch porn.
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 10th, 2015 at 5:19:00 PM

Helloooo
jafinbham writes:
on June 11th, 2015 at 1:56:34 PM

Jesus Jumping Christ on a Cracker!!! Emma Watson has uncovered a repressed memory and wants to share it with the whole world.....jet fuel doesn't burn hot enough to melt steel beams.
Knut writes:
on June 12th, 2015 at 3:07:43 AM

Hawke in Minority Report would have been alright.

He seems to do enjoyable low budget flicks.
Stricker writes:
on April 7th, 2017 at 3:06:09 PM

This trailer is looking good and has very good screen play in it. By, looking the trailer I can feel that this movie has taken in historic places and 19th century sets to give the feel for the story. The review has been posted in dissertation writing services reviews blog and it has crossed 1million mark on the first day of the posting only.
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:36:56 PM

The Ideal Dream Laser Clinic is a cosmetic-medical center offering only certified, result-oriented hair removal, Skin rejuvenating, body countering and weight loss services for both men and women. Our team includes certified technicians, Registered Dietitian and specialized skin and laser consultants. We offer the highest level of safety and service in an environment where the main priority is your safety, health and privacy. Our clinic located in heart of north York , Yonge and Steeles area close to public transit. 5 min walk to center of Yonge and Steeles, 88 Steeles Ave. East Toronto. laser clinic toronto
Robinjack writes:
on May 17th, 2017 at 3:49:33 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this data. I truly like your blog entry all that much. You have truly shared an instructive and fascinating blog entry with individuals.. Curso Google Analytics
Robinjack writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 9:21:44 AM

Much obliged for sharing the data, keep doing awesome... I truly delighted in investigating your site. great asset... Cursos marketing digital Colombia
Robinjack writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 3:44:56 AM

The data you have posted is exceptionally helpful. The destinations you have alluded was great. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing.. https://aerobet.biz/
wondergirl writes:
on May 25th, 2017 at 4:07:54 AM

I'm wondering if Emma Watson, or Daniel Radcliffe, or Rupert Grint, or Tom Felton, or Matthew Lewis, or basically any of the Harry Potter characters are on Pottermore, does anyone know? Thanks! assignment help

Robinjack writes:
on June 1st, 2017 at 2:31:02 AM

Your site is truly cool and this is an awesome motivating article. Much thanks to you to such an extent. hashtag counter
Robinjack writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 2:42:42 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this data. I truly like your blog entry all that much. You have truly shared an instructive and fascinating blog entry with individuals.. taco bell
DanielMatthew writes:
on June 7th, 2017 at 7:23:18 AM

Decent to be going by your blog once more, I was simply perusing along and happened upon your blog Expert Essay Writer. simply needed to state great blog and this article truly helped me.
Robinjack writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 2:16:36 AM

Awesome review, I am a major devotee to remarking on web journals to educate the web journal scholars realize that they've added something beneficial to the internet!.. economic prints
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:37:27 AM

I needed to thank you for this incredible read!! I unquestionably adored each and every piece of it. I have you bookmarked your site to look at the new stuff you post. Logo Fidget Spinners
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 9:41:47 AM

This online journal is truly awesome. The data here will definitely be of some help to me. Much obliged!. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 7:40:33 AM

Decent post. I was checking always this online journal and I am inspired! Greatly accommodating data exceptionally the last part I tend to such information a ton. I was looking for this specific data for quite a while. Much obliged to you and good fortunes. weightloss without diet
addisonadam writes:
on July 15th, 2017 at 5:12:10 AM

At the point when John surprisingly and without memory concedes blame, Essay Help eminent analyst Dr. Raines (David Thewlis) is acquired to enable him to remember his recollections and what they find unmasks a frightening across the country riddle.
Raymondbishop writes:
on July 18th, 2017 at 7:03:22 AM

I truly like a short preview thing that shows best parts of the motion picture. The comedy parts I believe are the best and in addition the action scenes. I am even more a comedy film sort of individual. It makes individuals feel good and joyful. The Film trailer needs to Assignment assistance to get my interest and remain it. On the off chance that the trailer is not well made, I will expect the motion picture doesn't have much to offer in the method for stimulation.
johar writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 10:47:43 AM

best vitamins for women over 50
VeriSign reserves the right
to restrict your access to the Whois database in its sole discretion to ensure
operational stability. VeriSign may restrict or terminate your access to the
Whois database for failure to abide by these terms of use. VeriSign
reserves the right to modify these terms at any time.
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 11:36:42 AM

Great artcile, yet it would be better if in future you can share more about this subject. Continue posting. beirut escorts
Robinjack writes:
on July 25th, 2017 at 10:37:45 AM

This substance is composed extremely well. Your utilization of organizing when mentioning your focuses makes your objective facts clear and straightforward. Much obliged to you. escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 3:37:25 AM

The post is composed in exceptionally a decent way and it contains numerous valuable data for me. escorts in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 3:37:27 AM

It was thinking about whether I could utilize this review on my other site, I will connect it back to your site though.Great Thanks. escort lebanon
judee writes:
on August 1st, 2017 at 7:48:53 AM

Emma Watson plays Hermione Granger, a young witch and one of Harry Potter's best friends in all of the Harry Potter books and movies. There are 7 books and 6 movies out so far.
essay assignment help
Robinjack writes:
on August 8th, 2017 at 8:19:56 AM

Much thanks for keep this data. Sprinkler Installations
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 7:54:58 AM

Sessions will have panellists from corporate sectors, relevant industries and students presenting on suitable themes under the session topics. Movies and More
Robinjack writes:
on August 10th, 2017 at 11:25:14 AM

Your substance is absolutely splendid from numerous points of view. I think this is connecting with and educational material. Much thanks to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. outsourcing software companies
Robinjack writes:
on August 12th, 2017 at 7:37:57 AM

Its an incredible joy perusing your post.Its brimming with data I am searching for and I want to post a remark that "The substance of your post is magnificent" Great work. site here
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 6:37:41 AM

I high value this post. It's elusive the great from the awful once in a while, yet I think you've nailed it! would you brain overhauling your web journal with more data? website
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 8:13:48 AM

I truly thank you for the profitable information on this awesome subject and anticipate more incredible posts. Much obliged for getting a charge out of this excellence article with me. I am valuing it all that much! Anticipating another awesome article. Good fortunes to the creator! All the best! Condo air conditioner repair
Robinjack writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 8:04:02 AM

This is a decent post. This post gives really quality data. I'm unquestionably going to investigate it. Truly exceptionally valuable tips are given here. Much obliged to you to such an extent. Keep up the acts of kindness. http://sw.aedsoftware.info/
Robinjack writes:
on September 10th, 2017 at 9:17:53 AM

I have perused your online journal it is exceptionally useful for me. I need to express profound gratitude to you. I have bookmark your site for future redesigns. facebook analytics
Thomas009 writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 2:35:22 PM

Despite the likelihood that your due date is short and firm there may be no course of action on nature of Assignment Service USA affiliation. Our get-together of specialists can give a wide mix of relationship of any vigilant level, for instance, understudy, Master or PhD.
Robinjack writes:
on September 18th, 2017 at 11:03:55 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for imparting pleasant data to us. i like your post and all you impart to us is uptodate and very useful, i might want to bookmark the page so i can come here again to peruse you, as you have made a brilliant showing. Tax Accountant
Lady Gaga writes:
on September 22nd, 2017 at 5:10:19 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved