WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look at Dwayne Johnson in "Central Intelligence" Action Comedy

Posted: June 9th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look at Dwayne Johnson in "Central Intelligence" Action ComedySubmit Comment
Dwayne Johnson unveiled the first photo from the set of his upcoming "Central Intelligence" action comedy, which co-stars Kevin Hart and Amy Ryan. Check it out below.

Plot: Hart is playing a former high school sports star turned accountant. On the eve of a class reunion, Hart's character is contacted by a former classmate named Bob (Johnson) who used to be a bullied "loser," but is now one of the most lethal CIA contract killers. Bob reaches out to Hart's character for help in foiling a plot to sell classified military secrets.

Regarding the photo, Johnson wrote: "The inspiration behind this character 'Bob' has always been Tom Hanks in 'BIG' with an added twist. He's a grown man who's extremely childlike and views the world thru exuberant and enthusiastic teenage eyes... Loves to wear his favorite Public Enemy shirt, cargo pants and sneakers to work.. and rocks a fanny pack which holds his Bruce Lee quotes and a condom (he's always prepared). The 'added twist' is Bob has an extremely high IQ and is one of the most lethal men on the planet as a CIA contract killer. Oh the most important character trait.. He hates bullies. Can't wait for y'all to meet 'Bob.'"

The new movie is directed by Rawson Marshall Thurber (We're the Millers) and is set to hit theaters on June 17th, 2016.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Instagram


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 5th, 2015 at 10:34:48 AM

Looks good.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 8:41:38 AM

He's about right for an action comedy mix, and anything remotely approaching serious or dramatic doesn't work for him, so this should be a fun but disposable flick.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 8:51:30 AM

Holy sh*t, it's Sloth from The Goonies, after a year of plastic surgery.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 8:58:59 AM

"He's a grown man who's extremely childlike and views the world thru exuberant and enthusiastic teenage eyes"

So basically Tanman, without the muscles.
boogiel writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 9:50:16 AM

I smell a flop.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 10:23:33 AM

Wow, its the Rock wearing a yellow shirt!! Breathtaking!!!
Avirex writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 11:24:44 AM

This is literally a ripoff of Twins.

Except they're brown and black.
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 11:46:38 AM

Dwayne Johnson = download
Bandolero998 writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 12:24:43 PM

Your mother sucking black cack and gagging looks good stink

The rock looks the same as he did in fast 5
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 12:33:26 PM

Hugh Jackman wanted to wear a red fanny pack in Chappie but Neil Blomkamp would not let him.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 12:37:44 PM

Deaft0ne writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 12:48:31 PM

Bandolero998 writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 1:23:51 PM

Yea u said that already.funny movie and that Mexican got split in half
At least it was a happier ending than his last 2 movies
jafinbham writes:
on June 10th, 2015 at 2:27:52 AM

"He's a grown man who's extremely childlike and views the world thru exuberant and enthusiastic teenage eyes"

So he's a retard...with an extremely high IQ...ummm OK? And he went to a high school where the sports star was a midget? WTF? Who writes this stupid sh*t?


synthetic1985 writes:
on June 10th, 2015 at 7:02:56 AM

sounds like another Get Smart movie, like a prequel or something
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:36:52 PM

The Ideal Dream Laser Clinic is a cosmetic-medical center offering only certified, result-oriented hair removal, Skin rejuvenating, body countering and weight loss services for both men and women. Our team includes certified technicians, Registered Dietitian and specialized skin and laser consultants. We offer the highest level of safety and service in an environment where the main priority is your safety, health and privacy. Our clinic located in heart of north York , Yonge and Steeles area close to public transit. 5 min walk to center of Yonge and Steeles, 88 Steeles Ave. East Toronto. laser clinic toronto
Robinjack writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 2:16:29 AM

I am glad to locate your recognized method for composing the post. Presently you make it simple for me to comprehend and actualize the idea. Much obliged to you for the post. affordable printing
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:30:11 AM

Much obliged to you for some other instructive site. The spot else might just I get that sort of data written in such a flawless strategy? I have an endeavor that I am basically now running on, and I've been at the look out for such information. Logo Fidget Spinners
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 9:41:41 AM

Your substance is absolutely splendid from numerous points of view. I think this is connecting with and educational material. Much thanks to you such a great amount for thinking about your substance and your perusers. escorts in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 7:40:25 AM

Its an extraordinary delight perusing your post.Its loaded with data I am searching for and I want to post a remark that "The substance of your post is magnificent" Great work. weightloss without diet
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 11:36:37 AM

This is an extraordinary moving article.I am practically satisfied with your great work.You put truly extremely supportive data. Keep it up. Continue blogging. Hoping to perusing your next post. escort in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on July 25th, 2017 at 10:37:41 AM

I can't envision concentrating sufficiently long to research; considerably less compose this sort of article. You've beaten yourself with this material. This is awesome substance. escorts in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 3:36:59 AM

I truly like you're composing style, incredible data, thankyou for posting. escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 3:37:04 AM

I adore this website!! The blaze up the top is wonderful!! lebanon escorts
Robinjack writes:
on August 12th, 2017 at 7:37:52 AM

I went over this site and I trust you have a ton of brilliant data, spared to my bookmarks our site
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 6:37:37 AM

There is such a great amount in this article I would never have considered all alone. Your substance gives perusers things to consider in an intriguing way. Much obliged to you for your reasonable data. additional reading

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved