WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!

Posted: June 9th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for Matt DamonSubmit Comment
20th Century Fox has unveiled the official trailer for Ridley Scott's upcoming "The Martian" film, starring Matt Damon, Jessica Chastain, Kate Mara, Michael Pena, Kristen Wiig, Chiwetel Ejiofor, Jeff Daniels, Mackenzie Davis, Sean Bean, and Donald Glover. Check it out below and watch the movie in theaters on November 25th.

Plot: Six days ago, astronaut Mark Watney became one of the first people to walk on Mars. Now, he's sure he'll be the first person to die there. After a dust storm nearly kills him and forces his crew to evacuate while thinking him dead, Mark finds himself stranded and completely alone with no way to even signal Earth that he's alive and even if he could get word out, his supplies would be gone long before a rescue could arrive.

Chances are, though, he won't have time to starve to death. The damaged machinery, unforgiving environment, or plain-old "human error" are much more likely to kill him first. But Mark isn't ready to give up yet. Drawing on his ingenuity, his engineering skills and a relentless, dogged refusal to quit he steadfastly confronts one seemingly insurmountable obstacle after the next. Will his resourcefulness be enough to overcome the impossible odds against him?

Trailer:


Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: PeliBlog.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 48 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 5th, 2015 at 10:34:10 AM

Sweet!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 8:40:37 AM

Yes, saw it yesterday. Does look good and I think Damon fits the part. Hopefully Scott doesn't f*ck it up but since the story is pretty well crafted, I doubt it.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 8:45:31 AM

If Scott manages to f*ck this up, he needs to f*cking retire. Or throw himself off a bridge like his brother.

Should have been him anyway.
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 10:18:21 AM

Another flop for ridley.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 11:26:44 AM

I don't even have to watch the movie, mink spoilled the sh*t outta it last night in another thread lol Still gonna watch it, who am I kidding.
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 11:42:13 AM

November 25th release date means that they are aiming for oscars which could also mean that test screenings gave good feedback and they are hoping for some awards + money.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 12:31:00 PM

Oh, those were lies, tanman. None of that is true. He actually dies at the end and ascends t heaven to see baby Jesus.
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 12:56:30 PM

tell me lies tell me sweet little lies
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 1:24:37 PM

Are you tanman, Rambo?
Bandolero998 writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 1:41:55 PM

This is the space version of cast away.they rescue him at the end.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 2:12:15 PM

Everyone has a little Tanman in them, mink. Close to their heart and deep within.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 2:12:48 PM

Find your inner Tanman and you shalth be at peace!
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 3:02:13 PM

I found my inner tanny and loved it!!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 3:59:44 PM

I found my inner Tanman and had a surgeon remove it before it could spread.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 4:15:40 PM

Your inner Tanman was a tumor :0
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 4:24:07 PM

It's not a toomah!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 4:24:45 PM

Rambo_redux writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 7:28:00 PM

'Everyone has a little Tanman in them'

especially if they are called Kody.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 7:32:16 PM

'Walking Dead' Star Jon Bernthal to Play Marvel Favorite the Punisher on Netflix's 'Daredevil'

http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/live-feed/walking-dead-jon-bernthal-set-801336
Bandolero998 writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 7:47:58 PM

Ugh he's okay but can't stand his Jewish Robert de Niro nose
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 9:30:46 PM

Go Cavs !

f*ck the Warriors !
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 9:46:56 PM

Rambo is an old man.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 9:47:33 PM

Which team has more white team players? I'll root for them.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 10:19:58 PM

-team
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 11:19:47 PM

Cavs
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 11:25:49 PM

but they have a jew coach so you might be on the fence there.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 11:35:47 PM

So long as the Jew isn't named Alex Ginzburg, it's okay.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 11:37:46 PM

I think my next account name will be Minkkkowski.
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 11:39:19 PM

^Triggax approved
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 11:52:47 PM

And Cavs win :-)

old man is happy.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 10th, 2015 at 12:06:11 AM

Or Minkkkowskkki.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 10th, 2015 at 12:06:56 AM

Yay, white people!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 10th, 2015 at 12:09:05 AM

And just so people know, I'm not racist. I just don't like black people. Not because they're black, but because they act like they were raised in a rock's *sshole.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 10th, 2015 at 12:10:15 AM

Except for Triggax, who actually IS a rock's *sshole, which means all other black people were raised inside him.

Maybe that explains why he's so often full of sh*t.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 10th, 2015 at 12:12:19 AM

Absentia....worst f*cking movie I've seen since Project Almanac and that Renny Harlin horror flick Devil's Pass.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 10th, 2015 at 12:17:39 AM

I see there are a lot of black people in the WorstPreviews Facebook section.

Well, my bad, bros and hoes, but it's not my fault your mother couldn't keep her legs closed and your father was less real than Santa Claus.

Just sayin'.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 10th, 2015 at 12:23:55 AM

And by Santa Claus I mean the one-eyed crippled junkie down the alley who brought you other kids' stolen toys for Christmas, errr, I mean Kwanzaa.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 10th, 2015 at 12:24:47 AM

For my black bros and hoes

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Ox1Tore9nw
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 10th, 2015 at 12:41:05 AM

weekend at minkowski's :

PORN-FLY writes:
on June 10th, 2015 at 1:05:40 AM

PORN-FLY writes:
on June 10th, 2015 at 1:09:10 AM

Tanman32123 writes:
on June 10th, 2015 at 3:29:29 AM

Mink-

Growing up in a neighborhood where blacks beat the sh*t out of and robbed all my white friends made me into a bit of a racist. But I've always found trigg to me an alroght dutette on the site. Doesn't type or act like a jackass so it's alllllllll good.

But yeah, we're all a little bit rasist.
Hail hitler!
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 10th, 2015 at 3:41:45 AM

BAD BOYS 3: Joe Carnahan In Talks to Write, Possibly Direct

http://collider.com/bad-boys-3-joe-carnahan-in-talks-to-write-possibly-direct/
synthetic1985 writes:
on June 10th, 2015 at 6:58:07 AM

^ now how many times have a lot of us been saying Bad Boys 3 or get the f*ck out?...at least it's finally happening, although as with most titles, the first is always best
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 10th, 2015 at 8:02:08 AM

Won't be Bad Boys without Bay and Smith. With Martin, just another Bluestreak.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 10th, 2015 at 8:06:49 AM

"where blacks beat the sh*t out of and robbed all my white friends made me into a bit of a racist"

Hey, if blacks aren't beating you up and taking your things, you're not living around them.

All I know is the neighborhood I grew up in was paradise until black people started moving in. Now it's a crime-ridden war-zone, one of the most dangerous areas of my home city.

Coincidence? I think not.

Some times the truth is racist.
KillerCOck writes:
on June 10th, 2015 at 4:17:49 PM

THis looks like sh*t! I swear the music fools the lot of you.
Daymare writes:
on June 17th, 2015 at 10:31:07 AM

sh*t the science out of it!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved