WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Concept Art: Vincenzo Natali's Version of Stephen King's "IT" Horror Film

Posted: June 8th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Concept Art: Vincenzo NataliSubmit Comment
A re-adaptation of Stephen King's "IT" has been in the works for years. Just recently, it was reported that director Cary Fukunaga (Jane Eyre, "True Detective") dropped out. It was immediately believed that the project was dead, but New Line is now looking for his replacement.

Fukunaga wasn't the first director attached to "IT." In fact, before him, "Splice" helmer Vincenzo Natali was considered and even had a chance to pitch his own version of the horror story.

Now that Natali is no longer attached, he decided to unveil some of the concept art of what he envisioned the clown to look like. The less professional artwork was done by him, while the others were done by artist Amro Attia. Check everything out below.

Concept Art: (click to enlarge)


Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 61 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 5th, 2015 at 10:33:37 AM

Neato.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 8th, 2015 at 6:57:56 AM

Definitely disturbing, but perhaps a little too much. The clown isn't supposed to look like a monster, but a clown, which is how he lures kids in. Seems this one is going straight for the horror route.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 8th, 2015 at 7:03:56 AM

I do like the sharp corners on the clown which harken back to John Wayne Gacy. Professional clowns aren't supposed to use sharp edges as I understand it, because they denote danger to children. Still, Curry's rendition looks better imo, and more to the vision of King's clown.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 8th, 2015 at 7:23:16 AM

Iunno... The clown looks cool and all but you can't make your own version of the story. Just remake the damn story. Once you start changing everything you ruin it
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 8th, 2015 at 8:40:33 AM

Looks like jb's mom.
Cannon writes:
on June 8th, 2015 at 9:02:24 AM

It goes something like this: the happier and more "normal" the clown looks, the creepier it is.

PORN-FLY writes:
on June 8th, 2015 at 9:26:31 AM

Fukuniga
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 8th, 2015 at 10:33:33 AM

looks like a wwe wrestler mixed with a chihuahua dog
Bandolero998 writes:
on June 8th, 2015 at 10:49:39 AM

Looks like minks vagina
synthetic1985 writes:
on June 9th, 2015 at 12:22:45 PM

typical moves from a director without respect these days, they stray from the original formula thinking their own compound will fit perfectly in the mix, only to find out it ends up as a disastrous chain reaction. Just replay the old film, or f*ck it, try remaking it, I'm sure Tim Curry is easily beaten at his own game....NOT!!
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:36:49 PM

The Ideal Dream Laser Clinic is a cosmetic-medical center offering only certified, result-oriented hair removal, Skin rejuvenating, body countering and weight loss services for both men and women. Our team includes certified technicians, Registered Dietitian and specialized skin and laser consultants. We offer the highest level of safety and service in an environment where the main priority is your safety, health and privacy. Our clinic located in heart of north York , Yonge and Steeles area close to public transit. 5 min walk to center of Yonge and Steeles, 88 Steeles Ave. East Toronto. laser clinic toronto
Robinjack writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 2:16:26 AM

Truly an extraordinary expansion. I have perused this brilliant post. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing data about it. I truly like that. Much obliged so parcel for your assemble. affordable print
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:30:04 AM

Simply respecting your work and thinking about how you dealt with this web journal so well. It"s remarkable to the point that I can"t bear to not experience this important data at whatever point I surf the web! Custom Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 9:41:41 AM

i am continually searching for some free stuffs over the web. there are additionally a few organizations which gives free examples. escorts in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 7:40:23 AM

Your online journal gave us profitable data to work with. Each and every tips of your post are amazing. You rock for sharing. Continue blogging, weightloss without diet
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 11:36:34 AM

You have a genuine capacity for composing one of a kind substance. I like how you think and the way you speak to your perspectives in this article. I concur with your mindset. Much obliged to you for sharing. escort lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on July 25th, 2017 at 10:37:39 AM

Decent to peruse your article! I am anticipating sharing your undertakings and encounters. escorts in beirut
Robinjack writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 3:36:49 AM

Goodness, cool post. I'd like to compose like this as well – requiring significant investment and genuine diligent work to make an incredible article… yet I put things off an excessive amount of and never appear to begin. Much appreciated however. beirut escort
Robinjack writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 3:36:55 AM

a debt of gratitude is in order for the tips and information..i truly welcome it.. lebanon escorts

Robinjack writes:
on August 12th, 2017 at 7:37:50 AM

Great site! I genuinely adore how it is simple on my eyes it is. I am considering how I may be advised at whatever point another post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which may do the trap? Have an awesome day! recommended site
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 6:37:35 AM

Much obliged to you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to distribute this data extremely valuable! source
Lady Gaga writes:
on September 22nd, 2017 at 5:11:16 AM

seveltoto writes:
on September 30th, 2017 at 1:37:11 AM

Фукунага није био situs judi togel први директор за "ИТ". У ствари, пре њега, разматра се "Сплице" хелмер Винцензо Натали и чак је имао прилику да подигне своју верзију ужасне приче.
aleale writes:
on October 27th, 2017 at 3:28:38 AM

recreator9 writes:
on October 27th, 2017 at 10:50:04 PM

aleale writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 12:39:02 AM

belacan writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 2:42:14 AM

sevelace writes:
on November 7th, 2017 at 7:12:08 AM

jammie wang writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 12:22:36 PM

Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 12:24:26 PM

I have bookmarked your website, the articles are path superior to anything other comparable sites.. a debt of gratitude is in order for an extraordinary online journal! attorney marketing
nikitavirza writes:
on December 24th, 2017 at 9:52:34 PM

zaydi writes:
on February 8th, 2018 at 2:28:33 PM

Within this webpage, you'll see the page, you need to understand this data. ICO
jamesjack writes:
on March 7th, 2018 at 11:14:51 PM

In this particular article, you will see a summary, satisfy browse this post. watch movies online
zaydi writes:
on March 24th, 2018 at 12:48:29 PM

Great info! I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have. 123movies
zaydi writes:
on March 24th, 2018 at 12:49:17 PM

Mmm.. estimable to be here in your report or notify, whatever, I repute I should moreover process strong for my have website want I play some salubrious further updated busy in your location. free 123movies
zaydi writes:
on March 24th, 2018 at 12:51:01 PM

I came onto your blog while focusing just slightly submits. Nice strategy for next, I will be bookmarking at once seize your complete rises... watch movies free
zaydi writes:
on March 24th, 2018 at 12:52:58 PM

On this page you can read my interests, write something special. 0123movies
zaydi writes:
on March 24th, 2018 at 12:55:25 PM

It is very good, but look at the information at this address. watch movies online
zaydi writes:
on March 24th, 2018 at 12:58:40 PM

There you can download for free, see the first of these data. putlocker
zaydi writes:
on March 24th, 2018 at 1:00:14 PM

I also wrote an article on a similar subject will find it at write what you think. 123movies
zaydi writes:
on March 24th, 2018 at 1:01:57 PM

During this website, you will see this shape, i highly recommend you learn this review. fmovies
zaydi writes:
on March 24th, 2018 at 1:03:58 PM

At this point you'll find out what is important, it all gives a url to the appealing page: 123movies
situ judi poker writes:
on April 7th, 2018 at 4:03:06 AM

situ judi poker writes:
on April 18th, 2018 at 3:47:24 PM

Skylar Marcus writes:
on April 26th, 2018 at 8:27:03 AM

I can't envision concentrating sufficiently long to research; considerably less compose this sort of article. You've beaten yourself with this material. This is incredible substance. iq option
situ judi poker writes:
on April 26th, 2018 at 3:50:12 PM

zaydi writes:
on May 2nd, 2018 at 4:51:01 PM

I can recommend primarily decent and even responsible tips, as a result view it: Poker88
situ judi poker writes:
on May 6th, 2018 at 7:03:52 PM

zaydi writes:
on May 12th, 2018 at 7:50:46 AM

Cool you write, the information is very good and interesting, I'll give you a link to my site. present continuous tense in hindi
zaydi writes:
on May 17th, 2018 at 7:12:51 AM

Cool you write, the information is very good and interesting, I'll give you a link to my site. receita brigadeiro gourmet
zaydi writes:
on June 14th, 2018 at 10:05:34 AM

Below you will understand what is important, the idea provides one of the links with an exciting site: tangkasnet
zaydi writes:
on June 18th, 2018 at 8:07:04 AM

I read this article. I think You put a great deal of exertion to make this article. I like your work. bola tangkas
zaydi writes:
on June 21st, 2018 at 4:47:23 PM

Excellent read, Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. dominoqq
zaydi writes:
on June 23rd, 2018 at 1:06:31 PM

Listed here you'll learn it is important, them offers the link in an helpful webpage: klonopin vs xanax
zaydi writes:
on July 4th, 2018 at 3:31:08 PM

Here you will learn what is important, it gives you a link to an interesting web page: Best Travel Alarm Clocks
zaydi writes:
on July 8th, 2018 at 6:02:13 AM

Acknowledges for penmanship such a worthy column, I stumbled beside your blog besides predict a handful advise. I want your tone of manuscript... situs poker online
zaydi writes:
on July 15th, 2018 at 1:14:09 PM

You bear through a awesome vacancy. I sanity definitely quarry it moreover personally suggest to my buddys. I am self-possessed they determination be benefited from this scene. Poker88
zaydi writes:
on July 15th, 2018 at 2:49:25 PM

Gives you the best website address I know there alone you'll find how easy it is. Dominoqq
zaydi writes:
on July 15th, 2018 at 3:41:40 PM

In this particular article, you will see a summary, satisfy browse this post. tangkasnet
zaydi writes:
on July 17th, 2018 at 11:21:12 AM

Gives you the best website address I know there alone you'll find how easy it is. bola tangkas
maitrishah writes:
on October 16th, 2018 at 10:38:32 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved