WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Poster for Tom Hanks' "Bridge of Spies," Directed by Steven Spielberg

Posted: June 5th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Poster for Tom HanksSubmit Comment
Today we have the first poster for Tom Hanks' upcoming "Bridge of Spies" historical drama, which reunites Hanks with director Steven Spielberg. Check out the poster below.

In the movie, Hanks plays James Donovan, the true-life attorney working on behalf of the CIA to secretly negotiate the release of Francis Gary Powers, a US pilot shot down over Soviet airspace in 1960 while piloting a U-2 spy plane.

The new movie is set to hit theaters on October 16th.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Source: DreamWorks


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 4th, 2015 at 10:56:18 PM

Meh-gatron.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 5th, 2015 at 7:08:05 AM

Sounds boring. Hanks as an attorney? Spies? CIA? Zzzzzzzzzzz.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 5th, 2015 at 7:43:25 AM

Tom Hanks, the oatmeal of actors.
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 5th, 2015 at 9:16:11 AM

If Sam from Quantum Leap would have fixed the U-2 like he was supposed to, we wouldnt have this snooze fest
Cannon writes:
on June 5th, 2015 at 9:32:44 AM

Looks like a Spielberg/Hanks version of a Jack Ryan movie.


@Porn-Fly

Nice QL reference. "Oh boy."


Rambo_redux writes:
on June 5th, 2015 at 11:28:20 AM

Music by Thomas Newman.

Well,what do you know ? Spielberg finally pulled his d*ck out of John Williams's ass.
Jupiter writes:
on June 5th, 2015 at 11:53:21 AM

I see Theo Paphitis from Dragon's den has taken up acting
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 5th, 2015 at 8:09:43 PM

CANNON
QL,my favorite show in 11th grade

90s had good shows
now its all on cable
But I feel the pendulum is gonna start swinging back to TV again

An astute good jab,RAMBO
makes me wonder how many(if any) recognised the same thing
jafinbham writes:
on June 6th, 2015 at 5:30:44 AM

Mr. Spielberg? We need to talk. I get that doing a Jaws, E.T., or a Raiders of the Lost Ark on command is impossible. Really. I get that. No one expects you to make lightning strike on command. But could you at least make films that don't suck? I mean, reading the plot outline for this sh*t nearly put me to sleep. You may have noticed the films I mentioned above have "stuff" that happens in them. Giant shark eats some people, an alien eats some candy, and Indy saves the day. This film has a lawyer for the protagonist. WTF is that?
uali20 writes:
on March 14th, 2017 at 11:40:12 PM

There is obviously a lot to know about this. I think you made some good points in Features also. Keep working, great job! Ostatus Gamers
uali20 writes:
on March 14th, 2017 at 11:45:55 PM

I think this is a really good article. You make this information interesting and engaging. You give readers a lot to think about and I appreciate that kind of writing.
Yu Gi Oh Duel Links Hack
uali20 writes:
on March 19th, 2017 at 2:13:20 AM

This post is very simple to read and appreciate without leaving any details out. Great work!
why not find out more
uali20 writes:
on March 28th, 2017 at 1:41:59 PM

Thank you for your post, I look for such article along time, today i find it finally. this post give me lots of advise it is very useful for me. samsung galaxy s9 specifications
uali20 writes:
on April 16th, 2017 at 6:40:40 PM

Wow what a Great Information about World Day its exceptionally pleasant educational post. a debt of gratitude is in order for the post.
How to build a link pyramid
uali20 writes:
on April 19th, 2017 at 7:42:03 AM

Thank you for your post, I look for such article along time, today i find it finally. this post give me lots of advise it is very useful for me.
graphic design sol
uali20 writes:
on May 6th, 2017 at 6:09:46 PM

Super site! I am Loving it!! Will return once more, Im taking your food additionally, Thanks.
Information about legal steroids
uali20 writes:
on May 14th, 2017 at 3:54:37 AM

The site is updated frequently and stands behind a team that maintains the site, so most of the movies and series for direct viewing will go first to our sites and will update more quickly than other sites. סדרות
uali20 writes:
on May 21st, 2017 at 1:59:15 PM

Thanks for the informative and helpful post, obviously in your blog everything is good..
Australian Gold News
uali20 writes:
on May 23rd, 2017 at 5:29:46 AM

You have done a amazing job with you website nissan micra bonnet
uali20 writes:
on May 31st, 2017 at 5:38:56 PM

Thanks for the informative and helpful post, obviously in your blog everything is good..
ภูมิสมดุล
uali20 writes:
on June 4th, 2017 at 5:38:47 PM

Such a very useful article. Very interesting to read this article.I would like to thank you for the efforts you had made for writing this awesome article. studio recording
uali20 writes:
on June 8th, 2017 at 2:25:29 PM

Just pure brilliance from you here. I have never expected something less than this from you and you have not disappointed me at all. I suppose you will keep the quality work going on.pre workout supplements
uali20 writes:
on June 18th, 2017 at 4:23:02 PM

I adore your websites way of raising the awareness on your readers.
cat themed accessories
uali20 writes:
on July 2nd, 2017 at 2:28:54 PM

I truly like you're composing style, incredible data, thankyou for posting.
Candy King
uali20 writes:
on July 2nd, 2017 at 2:32:40 PM

I want to say thanks to you. I have bookmark your site for future updates.
gotham steel pan reviews
uali20 writes:
on July 2nd, 2017 at 2:40:18 PM

Your work is very good and I appreciate you and hopping for some more informative posts
swim caps
uali20 writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 8:21:39 PM

pleasant bLog! its fascinating. much obliged to you for sharing.
web design southampton
uali20 writes:
on July 15th, 2017 at 3:32:57 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing the information, keep doing awesome... uno game
uali20 writes:
on July 21st, 2017 at 5:14:47 PM

I truly like you're composing style, incredible data, thankyou for posting.
lilwayne
uali20 writes:
on July 25th, 2017 at 7:52:06 AM

Your content is nothing short of brilliant in many ways. recliners for rvs
uali20 writes:
on July 31st, 2017 at 11:22:32 AM

I admire the valuable information you offer in your articles. Thanks for posting it.
buy har vokse
uali20 writes:
on August 6th, 2017 at 11:35:59 AM

I definitely enjoying every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.
slowpitch softball bats all time
uali20 writes:
on August 12th, 2017 at 4:23:43 PM

Wonderful blog post. This is absolute magic from you! I have never seen a more wonderful post than this one. cheap lifted 4x4 for sale
uali20 writes:
on August 16th, 2017 at 10:18:38 AM

Very nice article, I enjoyed reading your post, very nice share, I want to twit this to my followers. Thanks!.
atriark.com
uali20 writes:
on August 24th, 2017 at 10:32:25 AM

Interesting post. I Have Been wondering about this issue, so thanks for posting. Pretty cool post.It 's really very nice and Useful post.Thanks
Nutley Pearle
uali20 writes:
on August 31st, 2017 at 12:01:32 PM

Very awesome!!! When I seek for this I found this website at the top of all blogs in search engine.
pokemon gba
Lady Gaga writes:
on September 22nd, 2017 at 5:16:30 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved