WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Pixar's "The Good Dinosaur" Trailer is Finally Here!

Posted: June 3rd, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
PixarSubmit Comment
After years of waiting, Pixar has finally unveiled the first teaser trailer for its upcoming "The Good Dinosaur" animated film, which has a voice cast comprised of John Lithgow, Frances McDormand, Bill Hader, Neil Patrick Harris, Judy Greer, and Lucas Nef. Check it out below.

Plot: In "The Good Dinosaur," the cataclysmic asteroid that forever changed life on Earth actually missed the planet and giant dinosaurs never became extinct. The story focuses on Arlo, a 70-foot-tall teenage Apatosaurus with a big heart. After a traumatic event rattles Arlo's tranquil community, he sets out on a quest to restore peace, gaining an unlikely companion along the way a young human boy named Spot.

The new movie is set to hit theaters on November 25th.

Teaser:


Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 38 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ikswoknim writes:
on June 2nd, 2015 at 8:11:16 AM

Big yawn over here.
Asshole, The Cunt writes:
on June 2nd, 2015 at 8:48:48 AM

I agree. Really boring.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 3rd, 2015 at 7:14:38 AM

Yeah, awesome!!!!!!

Can we get some more exclamation marks going?
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 3rd, 2015 at 7:27:02 AM

"In "The Good Dinosaur," the cataclysmic asteroid that forever changed life on Earth actually missed the planet and giant dinosaurs never became extinct."

They were likely already going extinct. Look at the Deccan Traps, for instance.

Scientifically-illiterate fare.
Bandolero998 writes:
on June 3rd, 2015 at 8:09:16 AM

Twink is off his meds
BadChadB33 writes:
on June 3rd, 2015 at 8:20:15 AM

Dafuq?? This is posted for today but minks first two comments are dated for yesterday.
Papillon writes:
on June 3rd, 2015 at 8:29:21 AM

^ ^ Indeed!!! WTF?!
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 3rd, 2015 at 9:08:22 AM

http://collider.com/prison-break-limited-series-in-development/
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 3rd, 2015 at 9:10:29 AM

http://collider.com/star-wars-second-anthology-film-han-solo-boba-fett/
angelus5621 writes:
on June 3rd, 2015 at 9:42:13 AM

TIme zones
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 3rd, 2015 at 10:01:22 AM

I have yet to try it, but "Minkowski" could just be doing something as simple as changing the time zone on his profile to make it look like he is a time traveler so worthless, that his only use of time travel is posting textual diarrhea on a sewer of a movie website.
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 3rd, 2015 at 11:55:57 AM

minkowski's knows his sh*t with computers.deal with it.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 3rd, 2015 at 12:37:13 PM

Yeah, true dat!

Now talk about movies instead of me, because this ain't www.minkowskinews.com.

Dumb f*cks.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 3rd, 2015 at 2:19:48 PM

Porn-

Didn't see that coming. (Prison break)
Hopefully they involve T-Bagg!
DrugDealingMonkey writes:
on June 3rd, 2015 at 4:11:28 PM

ALEX IS MINKOWSKI
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 3rd, 2015 at 5:08:55 PM

Finkle is Einhorn
Einhorn is Finkle

Oh thats Bruce Jenner
*nevamind*
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 3rd, 2015 at 6:14:29 PM

San Andreas- 6.5/10
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 3rd, 2015 at 7:11:10 PM

http://collider.com/marvel-tv-the-punisher-hawkeye-black-widow-miniseries-movie-crossovers/

http://collider.com/aquaman-director-set-as-james-wan-also-helming-robotech/

http://collider.com/dc-movie-universe-warner-bros-exec-outlines-plans/
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 3rd, 2015 at 8:34:15 PM

Mission:Impossible - Rogue Nation character posters:

http://www.aintitcool.com/node/71764
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 3rd, 2015 at 9:24:28 PM

@tan

what's the best movie you've seen so far this year ?
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 3rd, 2015 at 10:18:30 PM

Rambo-

Honestly, nothing has stood out to much.
I thought It Follows was a solid 9/10 so that's probably my fav so far. I'd have to check my movie stubs to remember all the others I've seen
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 3rd, 2015 at 10:36:17 PM

Tanman has collected all of his movie stubs in a book like a stamp collection since he was a wee Canadian schoolboy.
OneTime writes:
on June 3rd, 2015 at 10:39:05 PM

ill have what hes having.
DAVID INCH writes:
on June 3rd, 2015 at 11:40:59 PM


SINCE DISNEY GOT A RIDE ON THAT FINE ASS
ALL IS LEFT IS A BROKEN WHORE WITH CHEAP TRICKS.
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 3rd, 2015 at 11:54:14 PM

@Tan

I hear you...there hasn't been anything exceptional in the last few months.a few above average flicks like 'chappie' but nothing that comes close to an 8 or 9 in my book.
'It follows' didn't do it for me.maybe on the big screen it has more effect.'The Guest' in comparison (same genre and actress) was way better.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 4th, 2015 at 12:30:25 AM

@Rambo

Chappie was actually better than I thought it would be. For all the reviews saying it was sh*t, it was very watchable.

Even the Die Antwoord misfits were engaging im their first film roles. They blended into the narrative and were far less obnoxious than they are in their silly music videos.

6/10
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 4th, 2015 at 12:31:00 AM

in*
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 4th, 2015 at 12:52:33 AM

Deaft- I've got like 500 lol

Rambo-
Honesty, 2015 hasn't been a stand up year in film. Nothing spectacular at all, and that's coming from me lol
triggax writes:
on June 4th, 2015 at 1:27:02 AM

Obviously you faggots haven't watched the new Mad Max.
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 4th, 2015 at 2:06:07 AM

@trig

I watched 'Mad Max' on the big screen and it was disappointing,I think my expectations were way too high.it was a solid action movie but nothing more,maybe my opinion will change after multiple viewings but for now i give it a 6/10.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 4th, 2015 at 2:43:39 AM

Mad max was a 7 in my eyes trigg
Papillon writes:
on June 4th, 2015 at 3:50:38 AM

She's Funny That Way is a nice little comedy, quite refreshing and directed by Peter Bogdanovitch, you know What's Up Doc...
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 4th, 2015 at 5:33:28 AM

Eurotrash.
Papillon writes:
on June 4th, 2015 at 5:38:37 AM

Take the red pill Mink and get some sleep, you crazy bastard!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 4th, 2015 at 5:56:05 AM

Poor people are crazy. I'm eccentric.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 4th, 2015 at 6:02:43 AM

You guys up cause you had a bad dream too, huh? :(
Papillon writes:
on June 4th, 2015 at 6:05:10 AM

Well, I'm very familiar with the term of being eccentric since we invented the bloody word but in your particular case, you're just one of a kind. There's no other person on this planet who can be so extreme about his passion: commenting about films.

And I'm putting it very mildly.
Jupiter writes:
on June 4th, 2015 at 10:45:43 PM

Saw the quality of animation in the still picture and decided not to click play.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Transformers 5" Plot Details Revealed
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved