WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jason Statham Wants to be Next James Bond

Posted: June 2nd, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jason Statham Wants to be Next James BondSubmit Comment
There have been lots of actors expressing interest in replacing Daniel Craig as James Bond in future installments in the franchise. In a new interview with The Guardian, Jason Statham revealed that he would like to be considered for the role as well.

"Could I do it? Abso-f*cking-lutely," he said enthusiastically, adding: "Would I do it? Abso-f*cking-lutely." Statham went on to say that Craig as been a "great Bond," but if he were to play the role, his version would be vastly different, far from the character's elitist roots. "Yeah, I'd make a decent Bond... But it'd be very, very different if I did it."

When asked if he would want to play a Bond villain, the actor said: "I don't know if I wanna do that. That's not my thing. I'd rather play the other guy."

Source: The Guardian


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on June 1st, 2015 at 2:01:50 AM

Fascinating, per usual, mon ami juif.
The Terminator writes:
on June 2nd, 2015 at 7:42:29 AM

Dude will defeinitely need a wig, that's for sure.
The Terminator writes:
on June 2nd, 2015 at 7:44:32 AM

*definitely
The Terminator writes:
on June 2nd, 2015 at 7:48:00 AM

Really, who, other than a black guy, could be worse than Cragi?
The Terminator writes:
on June 2nd, 2015 at 7:52:27 AM

*Craig.

By the way, Alex, if you think banning my name or any combination thereof, will stop me, just because I exploited your f*cked up little system, you're dearly sadly mistaken, sh*t for brains. I can make accounts all day along. And I will. Good luck you uncirc*mcized lazy Jewfag f*ckhead.
ikswoknim writes:
on June 2nd, 2015 at 7:54:28 AM

Hello, dirtbags!
ikswoknim writes:
on June 2nd, 2015 at 7:59:08 AM

m.i.n.k.o.w.s.k.i writes:
on June 2nd, 2015 at 8:32:27 AM

Yawn.
Asshole, The Cunt writes:
on June 2nd, 2015 at 8:41:44 AM

Do you SMELL what The Statham is cooking?!
ikswoknim writes:
on June 2nd, 2015 at 8:52:16 AM

So basically he wants to do to Bond what he's done to pretty much every other character he's ever played.

Besides, the negro is getting the role because of "diversity" and stuff.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on June 2nd, 2015 at 9:17:11 AM

Can't kill anything that's already dead inside, "genius"
PORN-FLY writes:
on June 2nd, 2015 at 9:23:07 AM

RIP Mrs. Voorhees
The Terminator writes:
on June 2nd, 2015 at 9:25:36 AM

ikswoknim writes:
on June 2nd, 2015 at 9:39:30 AM



BadChadB33 writes:
on June 2nd, 2015 at 9:41:57 AM

O god no, he's so boring as an action star.
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 2nd, 2015 at 10:39:46 AM

I'm confused by all the Minkowskis
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 2nd, 2015 at 10:47:35 AM

it's full moon. maybe that explains it.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 2nd, 2015 at 12:17:12 PM

I'm scared Rambo, hold me.

Also, Stathem would make a sh*tty bond.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 2nd, 2015 at 12:28:28 PM

I miss the old minkydoodle :(
ikswoknim writes:
on June 2nd, 2015 at 12:33:31 PM

The one you called a "low-life loser", as I recall?

Man, with friends like you sc*mbags, who the f*ck needs enemies?

lol.
BJsforeveryone writes:
on June 2nd, 2015 at 12:51:23 PM

You want respect You gotta earn it... Trolling does the opposite
Papillon writes:
on June 2nd, 2015 at 1:39:39 PM

"mon ami juif. "


Lol.


Mink has gone mental again!
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 2nd, 2015 at 1:49:39 PM

˙sǝᴉʌoɯ ǝlqᴉɹɹǝʇ sᴉɥ llɐ uᴉ ʇᴉɥs ǝɯɐs ǝɥʇ ƃuᴉop sʎɐʍl∀ ˙ɥɔʇᴉq ǝlʇʇᴉl ɐ s,ɯɐɥʇɐʇS ˙ɥǝW
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 2nd, 2015 at 2:34:40 PM

^lol
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 2nd, 2015 at 3:43:05 PM

If I remember you've called me much worse StinkyMinkyDoodle.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 2nd, 2015 at 3:44:15 PM

Mink on drugs scares me.

Trigg- you been to Toronto lately?
ikswoknim writes:
on June 2nd, 2015 at 3:58:30 PM

"If I remember you've called me much worse StinkyMinkyDoodle."


Riiiight, and most of that was clearly harmless joking, occuring after you came on here running your mouth at me before I even know you were alive, all just so you could lamely fit in with the other immitative idiots mentioning Minkowski every minute of their useless lives, because you're a hapless follower and copycat without enough individuality to think for yourself, just like all the other stuttering sheepskinned 30-going-on-3 childlike Borg of WorstPreviews.

Go polish your foreheads, son.
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 2nd, 2015 at 4:00:20 PM

uoʍpooƃ ɐ sɐp
ᴉʞsʍoʞuᴉɯ writes:
on June 2nd, 2015 at 4:18:10 PM

Tanman32123 writes:
on June 2nd, 2015 at 5:52:16 PM

You just wouldn't be the same without your childish rants now would you minky. I'm aware i jumped onto this site 4 years ago just to disagree with you and max about whats his face that died.

But throughout the years we've discussed many a things and had great doscussions regarding movies, life and even social life.

Down to politics, Religion and conspiracy theories. Which is why I've stayed on this site so long. For you to say stuff like I'm a "hapless follower and copycat without enough individuality to think for yourself" is complete bullsh*t and you know it.

The reason everybody teases me on this site is because I've outed myself to be that silly Canadian kid that doesn't know any better. Which is fine because I'm still young and truly don't know all the secrets of the world and haven't gone through all that most have.

But for you to make up bullsh*t crap pretending like you can read me like a book through y posts on this silly website is complete trash.

Get off your high horse and get back to the film discussion already. Goes for several people. This sites boring now, it's just f*cking mindless trolling over and over. Which is fun, Sometimes.

But f*ck man.. What happened to 100+ convo's of discussions on the best (Actors name) movie out.
Kurskij writes:
on June 2nd, 2015 at 6:35:11 PM

^ You're a cool kid, tan.

Place is dead though.

Not braindead as it used to be. Just dead.

Only Porn and Rambo manage to keep stuff interesting from time to time.

(And George Benson Triggax when he shows up).

f*ck dat sh*t
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 2nd, 2015 at 7:13:53 PM

@Tan

"Minkowski", or whoever he is, I don't think is the original minkowski. This imposter is a dull c*nt whereas the original account actually had discussions with people on here.

And they could be the same person, but something happened last August to make them a sad, bitter little troll.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 2nd, 2015 at 8:28:17 PM

Yeah man this place used to be bumpin with film
Knowledge and discussions. It was awesome I never got off my damn phone cause when I'd refresh we'd have 5 new comments lol

Whatever.

Last movie you saw: GO!
Mine- Mission impossible 3

Also, check out Bloodline on Netflix.
Now that's a DAMN good show. I'm on ep 10 of 13.
The o ly thing I dislike is the flag forwards to the ending, like f*ck off I'd rather a surprise rather then KNOW how it ends.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 2nd, 2015 at 9:36:25 PM

@Tan

I watched Walk the Line again, not seeing it since I first purchased the basic-ass DVD from Walmart eons ago.
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 2nd, 2015 at 10:07:44 PM

As for alex, if he really cared about keeping his house in order, he would permaban useless anal fissures like "Minkowski" and update this antiquated jalopy of a website to disqus already so alex can be a real admin and not such a put-upon milquetoast.
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 3rd, 2015 at 12:11:24 AM

I watched Walk The Line as well this week, hadn't seen in years. Great movie lol
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 3rd, 2015 at 12:28:29 AM

lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol

lol
Deaft0ne writes:
on June 3rd, 2015 at 12:33:17 AM

@Tan

Yeah the Folsom Prison scene is great. Here is the original vid:

https://youtu.be/zxrRTz7046A
BJsforeveryone writes:
on June 3rd, 2015 at 3:30:21 AM

@Tan, watched that Bloodline show .
Pretty damn good drama... Mostly because of Ben Mendelsohn making it interesting !
-Last thing I watched, Battle of the five armies

Oh and yes, Mink sucks Big hairy balls in hell !!
Rambo_redux writes:
on June 3rd, 2015 at 4:16:22 AM

tan is the new mink
Tanman32123 writes:
on June 3rd, 2015 at 5:36:17 AM

@BJ

Isn't it so well done? Lol I don't even know how they're making a season 2. Like.. What else is there to really show? Danny is gone and he WAS the show. What would you have without him really..

Rambo-
I try

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved