WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Concept Art From George Miller's Failed "Justice League" Film

Posted: May 31st, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Concept Art From George MillerSubmit Comment
We already know of the documentaries about Alejandro Jodorowsky's "Dune" and Tim Burton's "Superman Lives," two massive films that were incredibly close to getting made, but eventually fell apart.

Just recently we heard that a similar type of documentary is in the works about George Miller's "Justice League: Mortal" superhero film, which had a cast and everything else in place before being cancelled for a variety of reasons.

Now that "Mad Max: Fury Road" is a huge hit, many are wondering what Miller had in mind for "Justice League." And now, thanks to the documentary's Twitter account, we have a few pieces of concept art, giving us a look at Aquaman, as well as Wonder Woman flying through her homeland and catching a falling car. Check everything out below.

Images: (click to enlarge)


Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on May 31st, 2015 at 5:17:43 AM

This news has me balls deep in boredom right now.
Minkοwski writes:
on May 31st, 2015 at 10:17:41 AM

Would have been better than the sh*t DC is brewing right now.
Minkοwski writes:
on May 31st, 2015 at 10:21:27 AM

George Miller would have owned JL, and made the movie into, at least, a breathtaking journey through compelling cinematography.

But hey, Zack Snyder's kindergarten CGI demo reel approach to filmmaking is just as good....
Rambo_redux writes:
on May 31st, 2015 at 10:56:49 AM

meh...it would have never worked out without brilliant actors such as Gal 'will suck a d*ck for a role' Gadot, Henry 'wood' Cavill,Ben 'I just woke up' Affleck and Jason 'you're one ugly motherf*cker' Momoa
Minkοwski writes:
on May 31st, 2015 at 11:11:15 AM

He does look like the Predator, if the Predator were a sweaty stinking meatheaded twatsack.
Rambo_redux writes:
on May 31st, 2015 at 11:14:35 AM

PORN-FLY writes:
on May 31st, 2015 at 11:53:18 AM

RAMBO said it all
PORN-FLY writes:
on May 31st, 2015 at 12:37:20 PM

Looks more like Tani Kunitake's concept
Robinjack writes:
on May 15th, 2017 at 3:36:45 PM

The Ideal Dream Laser Clinic is a cosmetic-medical center offering only certified, result-oriented hair removal, Skin rejuvenating, body countering and weight loss services for both men and women. Our team includes certified technicians, Registered Dietitian and specialized skin and laser consultants. We offer the highest level of safety and service in an environment where the main priority is your safety, health and privacy. Our clinic located in heart of north York , Yonge and Steeles area close to public transit. 5 min walk to center of Yonge and Steeles, 88 Steeles Ave. East Toronto. laser clinic toronto
Robinjack writes:
on June 10th, 2017 at 2:16:15 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the blog entry mate! Keep them coming... cheap printers
Robinjack writes:
on June 22nd, 2017 at 8:22:47 AM

"If we are talking about the latest craze all over the world, what you are going to say? Fidget Spinner and Fidget Toy? Yes! Oh well, you can't believe it. In just 2 months, it has craze the world! First, you can see these Fidget Spinners everywhere with kids and teens in every classroom and school. Shortly they quickly invaded offices and became the favorite hand toys of adults.

Brands and Businesses are quickly catching up this new hot trend for their marketing purposes, like event promotions, conference gifts, corporate gifts, trade show giveaways, promotional gift items with those customized, logo Fidget Spinners as the best promotional products today!" Promotional Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 5th, 2017 at 2:18:16 AM

I needed to thank you for this awesome read!! I certainly getting a charge out of each and every piece of it I have you bookmarked to look at new stuff you post. Xerox Copier Repair
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 7:29:59 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the blog entry mate! Keep them coming... Promo Fidget Spinner
Robinjack writes:
on July 9th, 2017 at 9:41:33 AM

I as of late went over your website and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't comprehend what to say aside from that I have delighted in perusing. Decent blog, I will continue going to this online journal frequently. escort in lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on July 12th, 2017 at 7:40:13 AM

This web journal site is really cool! How was it made ! goevo app
Robinjack writes:
on July 13th, 2017 at 6:32:08 AM

I am glad to locate your recognized method for composing the post. Presently you make it simple for me to comprehend and actualize the idea. Much obliged to you for the post. Carpet cleaners buford ga
Robinjack writes:
on July 16th, 2017 at 10:01:04 AM

Extraordinary article with astounding idea!Thank you for such a significant article. I truly acknowledge for this awesome data.. http://hstecsol.com/
Robinjack writes:
on July 20th, 2017 at 6:36:00 AM

Its an incredible joy perusing your post.Its brimming with data I am searching for and I want to post a remark that "The substance of your post is amazing" Great work. tattoo supply
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 7:42:10 AM

Fascinating and stunning how your post is! It Is Useful and accommodating for me That I like it all that much, and I am anticipating Hearing from your next.. packers and movers hadapsar pune
Robinjack writes:
on July 24th, 2017 at 11:36:33 AM

Your work is great and I value you and bouncing for some more enlightening posts. Much obliged to you for sharing extraordinary data to us. escort beirut
Robinjack writes:
on July 27th, 2017 at 3:36:39 AM

I as of late went over your online journal and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't realize what to say with the exception of that I have appreciated perusing. Decent blog. I will continue going to this online journal frequently. escorts lebanon
Robinjack writes:
on August 2nd, 2017 at 10:03:34 AM

I high welcome this post. It"s elusive the great from the terrible here and there, yet I think you"ve nailed it! would you psyche upgrading your online journal with more data? click here
Robinjack writes:
on August 13th, 2017 at 6:37:30 AM

much obliged to you for an incredible post. view
Lady Gaga writes:
on September 22nd, 2017 at 5:33:38 AM

seveltoto writes:
on September 30th, 2017 at 2:15:21 AM

Μόλις πρόσφατα ακούσαμε ότι ένα παρόμοιο είδος ντοκιμαντέρ είναι στις δουλειές του situs judi togel George Miller
aleale writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 5:17:23 AM

belacan writes:
on October 29th, 2017 at 5:45:34 PM

sevelace writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 4:29:30 AM

jammie wang writes:
on November 25th, 2017 at 12:36:29 PM

Robinjack writes:
on December 3rd, 2017 at 12:24:14 PM

A debt of gratitude is in order for another brilliant post. Where else would anybody be able to get that kind of data in such a perfect method for composing? mens vintage clothing

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved