WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Vin Diesel Unveils "Fast and Furious 8" Teaser Poster

Posted: May 30th, 2015 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Vin Diesel Unveils "Fast and Furious 8" Teaser PosterSubmit Comment
"Furious 7" is the biggest movie of 2015 and will soon become the third highest-grossing film of all time, surpassing "The Avengers." The franchise is becoming more popular with each film and Universal Pictures is capitalizing on this.

"Fast and Furious 8" is already in development and Vin Diesel just unveiled a rough teaser poster, which hints that the new movie will take place in New York City. Check out the poster below.

"Fast and Furious 8" is set to hit theaters on April 14th, 2017.

Image: (click to enlarge)


Source: Vin Diesel


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 62 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Minkοwski writes:
on May 29th, 2015 at 1:31:11 AM

Neato.
Minkοwski writes:
on May 30th, 2015 at 9:07:08 AM

Not bad. 7 was a lot of fun. 8 Should be fun too.
Minkοwski writes:
on May 30th, 2015 at 9:11:40 AM

To think the terrible Fast and Furious parody film Superfast! went with that terrible title instead of Slow and Spurious. But then that would have been honesty in advertising.
Minkοwski writes:
on May 30th, 2015 at 9:25:08 AM

That's like the worst poster ever. Pretty sure that sh*t is fan made. No way Universal would spit out a piece of sh*t like that.
Minkοwski writes:
on May 30th, 2015 at 9:31:03 AM

"which hints that the new movie will take place in New York City."

Hints? It's New York City's f*cking skyline. You think they put that in there because the movie will actually take place in New Delhi?



"Check out the poster below."

Go f*ck a dumpster.

BadChadB33 writes:
on May 30th, 2015 at 9:33:29 AM

Lucas Black is waiting for another cameo.
Minkοwski writes:
on May 30th, 2015 at 9:39:18 AM

I thought Lucas Black was taking over the role of token white bitch...
Rambo_redux writes:
on May 30th, 2015 at 9:41:13 AM

looks like something Diesel has done by himself with 'paint' software.
Tanman32123 writes:
on May 30th, 2015 at 10:06:11 AM

The best one was the first and the 5th. Everything else was 6-7's/10 tops.
Rambo_redux writes:
on May 30th, 2015 at 10:28:44 AM

Fast Five was the best.
boogiel writes:
on May 30th, 2015 at 10:31:51 AM

Looks like sh*t. Literally. That stain looks like a poo.
Avirex writes:
on May 30th, 2015 at 6:16:19 PM

"No way Universal would spit out a piece of sh*t like that"

They already did. It was called Furious 7.
Phil writes:
on May 31st, 2015 at 8:51:27 AM

FF7 is overrated and more of the same.
uali20 writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 2:19:05 AM

Very awesome!!! When I seek for this I found this website at the top of all blogs in search engine.
Cyber security training London
uali20 writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 2:23:05 AM

Wow what a Great Information about World Day its exceptionally pleasant educational post. comptia a+ training
uali20 writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 2:24:21 AM

I see the greatest contents on your blog and I extremely love reading them.
excel training
uali20 writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 2:25:34 AM

I have a mission that I’m just now working on, and I have been at the look out for such information
java training
uali20 writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 2:26:45 AM

Hi buddies, it is great written piece entirely defined, continue the good work constantly.
ccnp training
uali20 writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 2:27:58 AM

I'm happy to see the considerable subtle element here!.
comptia a+ training london
uali20 writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 2:29:18 AM

Interesting post. I Have Been wondering about this issue, so thanks for posting. mcse course
uali20 writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 2:30:27 AM

I want you to thank for your time of this wonderful read!!! I definately enjoy every little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff of your blog a must read blog!
cyber security training
uali20 writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 2:32:20 AM

I think this is an informative post and it is very useful and knowledgeable. sap courses
uali20 writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 2:43:37 AM

I really enjoy reading and also appreciate your work.
pakej percutian
uali20 writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 2:44:57 AM

I have read your article; it is very informative and helpful for me. kerja kosong singapura
uali20 writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 2:48:09 AM

I would like to say that this blog really convinced me to do it! Thanks, very good post.
pengalaman melancong
uali20 writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 2:49:21 AM

Thanks for posting this info. I just want to let you know that I just check out your site and I find it very interesting and informative. I can't wait to read lots of your posts.
perniagaan homestay
uali20 writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 2:50:32 AM

Thanks for your post. I’ve been thinking about writing a very comparable post over the last couple of weeks, cari duit
uali20 writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 2:51:49 AM

This is a smart blog. I mean it. You have so much knowledge about this issue, and so much passion. jobdirumah
uali20 writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 2:56:18 AM

Thanks for the nice blog. It was very useful for me. I'm happy I found this blog. Coastal Commission law firms
uali20 writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 2:57:40 AM

I have read your article, it is very informative and helpful for me. biomechanical tattoos
uali20 writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 2:58:55 AM

Thanks for sharing this information. I really like your blog post very much. Galveston Crib Rental
uali20 writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 3:00:16 AM

I’ve read some good stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. panduan ebay
uali20 writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 7:54:17 AM

I am exceptionally awed with your vision and knowledge.
buy active facebook comments
uali20 writes:
on September 13th, 2017 at 8:37:35 AM


Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely return.
Instagram Views
Lady Gaga writes:
on September 22nd, 2017 at 5:33:39 AM

uali20 writes:
on September 25th, 2017 at 3:29:29 AM

I have checked this link this is really important for the people to get benefit from.
how to buy facebook comments
muneer ahmed writes:
on September 25th, 2017 at 4:58:43 AM

Just admiring your work and wondering how you managed this blog so well. It’s so remarkable that I can't afford to not go through this valuable information whenever I surf the internet!  Consultant Cotton Tree
uali20 writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 4:11:43 AM

Wow, cool post. I’d like to write like this too – taking time and real hard work to make a great article… but I put things off too much and never seem to get started. Thanks though.
bookedhire stickers
uali20 writes:
on September 26th, 2017 at 4:56:49 PM

This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information...
Angry Birds Match Free Gems
seveltoto writes:
on September 30th, 2017 at 2:14:04 AM

איז שוין אין אַנטוויקלונג און ווינס דיעסעלsitus judi togel נאָר אַנוויילד אַ פּראָסט טעאַסער אַפיש, וואָס האלט אַז די נייַ פֿילם וועט נעמען אָרט אין ניו יארק סיטי
uali20 writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 2:24:04 AM


Your website is really cool and this is a great inspiring article.
exam ptd
uali20 writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 2:24:16 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and informative.
cenderahati korporat
uali20 writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 2:24:31 AM

New web site is looking good. Thanks for the great effort.
travel agency malaysia
uali20 writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 2:24:45 AM


Its a great pleasure reading your post.Its full of information I am looking for and I love to post a comment that "The content of your post is awesome" Great work.
data analytics training uk
uali20 writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 2:24:57 AM

Thank you for taking the time to publish this information very useful!
Refinishing cabinets,
uali20 writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 2:25:07 AM


I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don't know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.
Colorbond Gazebo Installed
uali20 writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 2:25:16 AM


This blog is so nice to me. I will keep on coming here again and again. Visit my link as well..
Cairns to Port Douglas
uali20 writes:
on October 19th, 2017 at 2:25:27 AM


Thanks for sharing nice information with us. i like your post and all you share with us is uptodate and quite informative, i would like to bookmark the page so i can come here again to read you, as you have done a wonderful job.
top rated gold ira companies
aleale writes:
on October 28th, 2017 at 5:17:12 AM

belacan writes:
on October 29th, 2017 at 5:44:56 PM

uali20 writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 2:02:02 AM


Thank you for taking the time to publish this information very useful!
bisnes bakeri dari rumah
uali20 writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 2:02:12 AM


I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don't know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.
travel agency malaysia
uali20 writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 2:02:22 AM


This blog is so nice to me. I will keep on coming here again and again. Visit my link as well..
data analytics training uk
uali20 writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 2:02:33 AM


Thanks for sharing nice information with us. i like your post and all you share with us is uptodate and quite informative, i would like to bookmark the page so i can come here again to read you, as you have done a wonderful job.
Refinishing cabinets,
uali20 writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 2:02:47 AM


This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free.
mesin bitcoin
uali20 writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 2:02:57 AM


Yes i am totally agreed with this article and i just want say that this article is very nice and very informative article.I will make sure to be reading your blog more. You made a good point but I can't help but wonder, what about the other side? !!!!!!THANKS!!!!!!
IELTS Test Preparation
uali20 writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 2:03:06 AM


thanks for this usefull article, waiting for this article like this again.
excel vba training london
uali20 writes:
on November 4th, 2017 at 2:03:16 AM


I really appreciate the kind of topics you post here. Thanks for sharing us a great information that is actually helpful. Good day!
gold ira companies
sevelace writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 4:29:38 AM

alesh1arand writes:
on November 17th, 2017 at 10:01:38 AM

There are lots of great ideas in this post. I hope you will keep this quality and superb information in your coming post. ras al khaimah all inclusive holidays
uali20 writes:
on November 18th, 2017 at 6:46:21 AM


Good website! I truly love how it is easy on my eyes it is. I am wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which may do the trick? Have a great day!
flat belly overnight
uali20 writes:
on November 20th, 2017 at 6:17:33 AM


I have a hard time describing my thoughts on content, but I really felt I should here. Your article is really great. I like the way you wrote this information.

digital piano reviews

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved